شنومكس أشياء بسيطة يمكنك القيام به لإنقاذ الغابات المطيرة

اليوم هو يوم الأرض. نكرس هذا اليوم لجذب الانتباه إلى احتياجات كوكبنا. بعد كل شيء ، هذا هو الكوكب الوحيد الذي لدينا. إذا كنت تقرأ هذا ، فهذا يعني أن لديك الوسائل لتغيير العالم الآن. خذ بضع دقائق لمشاهدة Carl Blue's Pale Blue Dot أدناه ، سيساعدك هذا على تقدير كوكبنا أكثر.

في الوقت الذي شاهدت فيه هذا الفيديو ، سيتم تدمير مساحة 825 فدانًا من الغابات المطيرة الثمينة حول العالم. هذا هو ما يقرب من حقول كرة القدم 627 ، حتى تتمكن من تصور كم هو حقا. ال مؤسسة الغابات المطيرة وقد ساعد على إنقاذ شنومكس مليون فدان من الغابات المطيرة بالفعل، ويمكنك أن تكون جزءا من الحل كذلك. هنا هي شنومكس الأشياء البسيطة حقا التي يمكنك القيام به للمساعدة في إنقاذ الغابات المطيرة لدينا.

أشياء شنومك يمكنك القيام بهإلهام شخص آخر

شارك هذه الأشياء البسيطة لـ 10 مع أصدقائك واضرب تأثيرك على 10x. كلما كان الناس أكثر إدراكًا لهذه الأمور ، كلما تمكننا من الحفاظ على كوكبنا. قدمنا ​​أيضًا بعض الصور الرائعة لمشاركتها أدناه. في الوقت الذي أصبحنا فيه منفصلين عن الطبيعة بسبب التقدم في التكنولوجيا وتوسيع المدن ، كل يوم هو يوم الأرض للحيوانات.

كل يوم هو يوم الأرض شنومكس كل يوم هو يوم الأرض شنومكس كل يوم هو يوم الأرض شنومكس كل يوم هو يوم الأرض شنومكس كل يوم هو يوم الأرض شنومكس كل يوم هو يوم الأرض شنومكس كل يوم هو يوم الأرض

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Causes Live Greener The World

10 Simple Things You Can Do to Save The Rainforest

Animals-in-the-Tropical-Rainforest
Written by Organics

Today is Earth Day.  We dedicate this day to bring attention to the needs of our planet. After all, it’s the only planet we have. If you are reading this, it means that you have the means to change the world right now.  Take a few minutes to watch Carl Sagan’s Pale Blue Dot below, it will help you appreciate our planet even more.

In the time you have watched this video, 825 acres of precious rainforest will be destroyed around the world. That’s roughly about 627 football fields, so you can visualize how much that truly is. The Rainforest Foundation has helped to save 28 million acres of rainforests already and you can be part of the solution as well. Here are 10 really simple things that you can do to help save our rainforests.

10 things you can doInspire Someone Else

Share these 10 simple things with your friends and multiply your impact 10x. The more people are aware of these things, the more of our planet we can preserve. We also made some awesome images for you to share below. While we’ve grown disconnected from nature due to advances in technology and expanding cities, every day is Earth Day for animals.

Every Day is Earth Day 1 Every Day is Earth Day 2 Every Day is Earth Day 3 Every Day is Earth Day 4 Every Day is Earth Day 5 Every Day is Earth Day 6 Every Day is Earth Day

Incoming search terms:

  • the rainforest
  • what are some things that people can do to help preserve the rainforests
  • what can we do to save rainforests
  • haw to save the rainforests
  • how can we save the rainforest
  • are some things you can do as a consumer to help preserve the rainforest?
  • how to save the rainforests
  • what we can do to save rainforests
  • things you can do to save rainforest
  • to save the rainforests
(Visited 1,873 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This