شنومكس سوبر صحية ولذيذة العضوية كالي وصفات

وصفات كالي العضوية

إذا كنت ستطلب من أحد خبراء الصحة اليوم أن يصنع قائمة من الخضر التي أصبحت ضرورية للحمية في هذا اليوم من العمر ، فإن الكالي سيكون بالتأكيد أعلى القائمة. على الرغم من أن المذاق المرّ يترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب ، إلا أن خصائصه الممتلئة بالفيتامينات ومكافحة السرطان جعلت هذه الخضروات الصليبية قوة في صناعة الصحة.

  • وفقا لبيانات التغذية الذاتية، تقدم خدمة كوب واحد أكثر من القيمة اليومية الموصى بها من فيتامين C (شنومك٪) وفيتامين A (شنومكس٪). كلاهما ضروري لنمو العظام السليم، والرؤية، ووظيفة الخلية الطبيعية.
  • يحتوي على الفلافونويدات والكورتيريدات التي ثبت في الدراسات لمحاربة شنومكس أنواع مختلفة من السرطان (المعهد الوطني للسرطان)
  • عالية في الألياف، والتي تساعد في عملية الهضم
  • يحتوي على سبعة أضعاف القيمة اليومية (شنومك٪) من فيتامين K ويساعد على منع أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية (Huffingpost.com)

حتى هنا هي شنومكس وصفات فريدة من نوعها ولذيذة جدا أن حزمة لكمة صحية أثناء إشراك براعم الذوق الخاص بك. وأنك لن تشعر بنفس الشيء عن كالي مرة أخرى.

المانجو و كالي عصير

وصفات كالي العضوية

إذا كنت في مزاج لعلاج سريع، ولكن المجمدة صحية، وهذا عصير من المؤكد أن تصل إلى بقعة. انها سريعة جدا وسهلة لجعل. بالمقارنة مع مخزن منها، هي معبأة هذا واحد مع جميع المكونات الصحيحة للذنب لا الذنب.

الحصول على وصفة هنا

كالي، خضرة و بخاصة الخس، ب، التفاحات، التوت، &، البقان

كالي، صيغة عداد طبخة، صفة

لفاتح الشهية منعشة ولذيذ ، سلطة مثالية. للنباتيين ، صلاد البدائية ويجب أن تغري لنا. هذه السلطة تحتوي على مكونات متنوعة للنسيج الكامل والذوق. هو هش إلى الحنك وصحة استثنائية مع إدراج اللفت. يضاف صوص ديجون للعسل لركلة خاصة.

الحصول على وصفة هنا

السباغيتي.، ب، كالي، &، البندورة

وصفات كالي العضوية

المعكرونة هي بالتأكيد طعام مفضّل يندرج تحت فئة المتعة المذنبة ، لكن هذه الوصفة تأخذها إلى المستوى التالي من خلال دمج اللفت والخضار والمكسرات إلى المزيج. رش القليل من الجبن البيكورينو عليها وستتأكد من أنك تشعر أنك في إيطاليا. لأولئك الحساسين للجلوتين ، يمكنك استبدال المعكرونة بنسخة خالية من الغلوتين لتحسين الهضم.

الحصول على وصفة هنا

عدس، أيضا، كالي، الحساء

وصفات كالي العضوية

هذا هو وصفة الأسرة الشخصية التي تم تسليمها لي. لا أستطيع أن أعرب عن الطريقة القلبية والنكهة معبأة هو عليه. أنها تهدئة البطن في ليلة باردة مع الخضروات العطاء ويعطي كالي طعم جديد تماما. يمكنك دمج اللحوم العضوية المفضلة لديك في ذلك إذا كنت ترغب، ولكن وحدها أنها تقف في الكمال صحية ولذيذة.

المكونات (يخدم شنومكس)

  • شنومكس فصوص الثوم الخام، مكعبات ثينلي
  • شنومكس / شنومكس البصل، المفروم
  • شنومكس / شنومك كوب الكزبرة، المفروم
  • شنومكس العصي الكرفس، المفروم إلى الثلثين
  • شنومكس / شنومكس تسب الكمون الأرض
  • شنومكس / شنومكس تسب الفلفل الأرض
  • شنومكس / شنومكس ملعقة صغيرة الأرض أوريغانو
  • شنومكس حزمة من الدجاج توابل التوابل
  • كوكنوم، كوسة، ةحيرش
  • شنومك البوتيرنوت الاسكواش، شرائح (ولكن أي اسكواش هو اختياري)
  • شنومس ينبع من كالي، إبقاء كله وغير مقطوع
  • شنومك البطاطس الحمراء، المفروم إلى مربعات صغيرة
  • شنومكس لب الفاصوليا العدس كيس

الاتجاهات

  1. شطف العدس جيدا، ووضع في وعاء الحساء كبيرة مع البصل المفروم والثوم لمدة حوالي دقائق شنومك تحت الحرارة المتوسطة، حتى البصل والثوم والعطاء.
  2. ملء وعاء مع الماء حول شنومكس / شنومكس الكامل. إضافة جميع التوابل مسحوق والسماح يغلي عن دقائق شنومكس-شنومكس حتى العدس شبه لينة.
  3. إضافة البطاطس أولا السماح يغلي لدقائق شنومكس، ثم إضافة الكوسة والقرع والكزبرة والكرفس، والسماح لها طهي دقائق شنومكس أخرى.
  4. إيقاف الحرارة وإضافة كالي، واللفت سوف يطهى مع مجرد حرارة الحساء وينضم مع كل توابل من الحساء. إضافة أي قرصة إضافية من الملح إذا لزم الأمر.

وصفة من باب المجاملة: عائلة سانشيز

كالي والخرشوف تراجع

وصفات كالي العضوية

سواء كنت تقوم بالترفيه عن مجموعة من الأصدقاء أو تناول الطعام بمفردك ، فمن المؤكد أن هذا الغطس سيجعل متعة المساء. مليئة بالنكهات اللذيذة والجبنة ، يمكن إقرانها بشكل مثالي مع رقائق الحبوب الكاملة للحصول على وجبة خفيفة خفيفة لذيذة وصحية. يضيف اللفت بالتأكيد نكهة خاصة لذلك. وبغض النظر عن سعادتها ، فهي سريعة وسهلة الصنع.

الحصول على وصفة هنا

سجق، أيضا، كالي، بيستو، البيتزة

وصفات كالي العضوية

الآن ، هذه وصفة يمكن أن تكون مغامرة. لقد سمعنا جميعًا عن النسخة التقليدية المصنوعة من الفرن ، ولكن هذا الإصدار يبدأ على المقلاة. يبدأ بالكثير من المكونات ، ولكنه ينطوي على القليل من وقت التحضير والطهي. وجرجير اللفت وجنون الطفل يعطي لمسة صحية لمفضل الأمريكيين.

الحصول على وصفة هنا

كالي، أيضا، كينوا، حشوة

وصفات كالي العضوية

هذا هو بالتأكيد نهج فريد من نوعه لحشو، دون كل بريادينغ والغلوتين. يمكنك استبداله مع حبوب البروتين قوية أخرى: الكينوا. مجموعة متنوعة من القوام القادمة من المكسرات وجبنة فيتا تبث نكهة إضافية في اللفت. ويجب أن نحاول لقضاء عطلة العشاء الوقت. فمن المؤكد أن إرضاء ضيوفك مع البقاء على علم لصحتهم.

الحصول على وصفة هنا

التفاح، كالي، الكعكات

وصفات كالي العضوية

الآن أنا أعرف ما تفكر ، اللفت في الكعك؟ لا تدع اللون الأخضر يحولك من النهاية الحلوة الفعلية. إنها طريقة رائعة لجعل الأطفال يأكلون اللفت الصحي مع لمسة من المرح. تبدو رائعة ، وبصراحة ، لماذا لا؟ وقد تم ذلك من قبل مع غيرها من الخضروات غير عادية بنجاح. خدمة هذه بدلا من السكر المملوءة والفطائر الملونة الاصطناعية في الوظيفة التالية ، وأنها على يقين من أن تكون ناجحة. يجب أن أضيف أنه حلوى نباتية الصديقة أيضا.

الحصول على وصفة هنا

كالي براونيز

وصفات كالي العضوية

الآن ، إذا لم تحصل هذه الوصفة على انتباهك ، فأنا لا أعرف ما الذي سيحدث. من يستطيع أن يقاوم أشهى الشيكولاتة على وجه الأرض؟ انها ليست كعكة عادية ، انها رطبة وهي مصنوعة من اللفت. يتم استبدال المكونات النموذجية بدقيق جوز الهند ، عصير التفاح والسكر العضوي. وقد ركل هذا الكوكيز درجة في الإدارة الصحية. ناهيك عن إضافة اللفت. هذا يضيف الفيتامينات والفوائد التي لا يمكن للمرء أن يفكر أنه من الممكن لصفة الكعكة. أضفه إلى صندوق الغداء للأطفال ولن يعرفوا الفرق.

الحصول على وصفة هنا

كالي فريزر بوبس

كالي فريزر الملوثات العضوية الثابتة وصفة

لا يوجد شيء أسرع أو أسهل من صنع بوبس. مع مكونات 3 أو 4 فقط ووقت الإعداد المسبق 10 ، لا يمكنك تمريرها. يمكنك إضافة مسحوق الكاكاو إليها لجعلها شوكولاتة ، لكنك لن تلاحظ حتى العنصر السري. هذا صحيح ، انها اللفت! انها كاملة من مضادات الأكسدة والكمال في يوم صيف حار.

الحصول على وصفة هنا

عن المؤلف

روزا سانشيز

طالبة صحفية طبية من لونغ آيلاند، نيويورك، روزا هي مدفوعة المصالح في التغذية الشاملة، والوعي الميتافيزيقي، والصحة الروحية.

Organic Recipes

10 Super Healthy and Tasty Organic Kale Recipes

organic kale recipes
Written by Rosa Sanchez

If you were to ask any health guru today to make a list of greens that have become essential to diet in this day in age, kale would definitely make the top of the list. Although its bitter taste leaves much to be desired, its vitamin filled and cancer fighting properties have made this cruciferous vegetable a powerhouse in the health industry.

  • According to Self Nutrition Data, one cup serving offers more than the recommended daily value of Vitamin C (134%) and Vitamin A (206%). Both are necessary for proper bone growth, vision, and normal cell function.
  • Contains Flavonoids and corteroids that have been proven in studies to fight 5 different cancers (National Cancer Institute)
  • High in fiber, which aids in digestion
  • Contains seven times the daily value (684%) of Vitamin K and helps prevent cardiovascular disease (Huffingpost.com)

So here are 10 unique and very tasty recipes that pack a healthy punch while engaging your taste buds. You will never feel the same about Kale again.

Mango & Kale Smoothie

organic kale recipes

If you are in the mood for a quick, yet healthy frozen treat, this smoothie is sure to hit the spot. It’s very quick and easy to make. Compared to store made ones, this one is packed with all the right ingredients for a no-guilt splurge.

Get the recipe here

Kale Salad with Apples, Cranberries & Pecans

organic kale recipe

For a refreshing and savory appetizer, a salad is perfect. For the vegetarian, the salad is primal and must entice us.  This salad contains diverse ingredients for full texture and taste. It is crisp to the palate and exceptionally healthy with the kale incorporated. Add the honey Dijon dressing for a special kick.

Get the recipe here

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Kale & Tomatoes

organic kale recipes

Pasta is definitely a food favorite that falls under the guilty pleasure category, but this recipe takes it to the next level by incorporating kale, veggies and nuts to the mix. Sprinkle a little pecorino cheese to it and you’ll be sure to feel like you’re in Italy. For those sensitive to gluten, you can replace the pasta with a gluten-free version for better digestion.

Get the recipe here

Hearty Lentil and Kale Soup

organic kale recipes

This is a personal family recipe that was handed down to me. I cannot express how hearty and flavor packed it is. It soothes the belly on a cold night with its tender veggies and gives kale a whole new taste. You can incorporate your favorite organic meat into it if you wish, but alone it stands in healthy and delicious perfection.

Ingredients (serves 4)

  • 4 raw garlic cloves, diced thinly
  • 1/2 an onion, chopped
  • 1/4 cup cilantro, chopped
  • 3 celery sticks, chopped into thirds
  • 1/4 tsp ground cumin
  • 1/4 tsp ground pepper
  • 1/2 tsp ground oregano
  • 1 packet of chicken bouillon seasoning
  • 1 zucchini, sliced
  • 1 butternut squash, sliced (but any squash is optional)
  • 5 stems of kale, keep whole and uncut
  • 2 red potatoes, chopped into small squares
  • 1 lb lentil beans bag

Directions

  1. Rinse lentils thoroughly, place in large soup pot with chopped onions and garlic for about 5 minutes under medium heat, until onions and garlic are tender.
  2. Fill up pot with water about 3/4 full. Add all powder seasonings and let boil for about 30-40 minutes until lentils are semi soft.
  3. Add potatoes first let boil for 5 minutes, then add zucchini, squash, cilantro and celery, let it cook another 5 minutes.
  4. Turn off heat and add kale, the kale will cook with just the heat of the soup and infuse with all the flavoring of the soup. Add any additional pinch of salt if needed.

Recipe courtesy of: Sanchez family

Kale and Artichoke Dip

Organic Kale Recipes

Whether you are entertaining a group of friends or dining alone, this dip is sure to make the evening fun. Full of creamy and cheesy flavors, it can perfectly be paired with whole grain chips for a delicious yet healthy low fat snack.  The kale definitely adds a special flavor to it. Apart from its delight, it is quick and easy to make.

Get the recipe here

Sausage and Kale Pesto Pizza

organic kale recipes

Now, here is a recipe that can be an adventure to make. We’ve all heard of the conventional oven-made version, but this one starts on the skillet. It starts out with a lot of ingredients, but involves very little preparation and cooking time. The kale and baby arugula gives a healthy twist to an all-American favorite.

Get the recipe here

Kale and Quinoa Stuffing

organic kale recipes

This is definitely a unique approach to stuffing, without all the breading and gluten. You replace it with another powerful protein grain: quinoa. The variety of textures coming from the nuts and feta cheese infuse extra flavor into the kale. A must-try for holiday dinner time. It’s sure to please your guests while staying mindful to their health.

Get the recipe here

Apple Kale Muffins

organic kale recipes

Now I know what you are thinking, kale in muffins? Do not let the green color divert you from the actual sweet finish this baked good has.  It is a fantastic way to get the kiddies to eat their healthy kale with a touch of fun. Sounds fascinating, and frankly, why not? It has been done before with other unusual vegetables successfully. Serve these in place of sugar filled and artificial colored muffins at the next function and they’re sure to be a hit. I must add it’s a vegan-friendly dessert too.

Get the recipe here

Kale Brownies

organic kale recipes

Now, if this recipe does not get your attention, I don’t know what will. Who can resist the most famous, decadent chocolate on earth?  It’s no ordinary brownie, it’s moist and it’s made out of kale. Typical ingredients are replaced with coconut flour, applesauce and organic sugar. This cookie has been kicked up a notch into the healthier department. Not to mention the addition of the kale. This adds vitamins and benefits that one could not think was possible for a brownie recipe.  Add it to the kids’ lunchbox and they won’t even know the difference.

Get the recipe here

Kale Freezer Pops

Kale Freezer Pops Recipe

There is nothing quicker or easier than making ice pops. With only 3 or 4 ingredients to it and 10 minute prep time, you can’t pass it up. You can add cocoa powder to it to make it chocolatier, but you won’t even notice the secret ingredient. That’s right, it’s kale! It’s full of antioxidants and perfect on a hot summer day.

Get the recipe here

Incoming search terms:

  • kale recipes
  • irganic kela
(Visited 1,661 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Rosa Sanchez

A medical journalism student from Long Island, NY, Rosa is driven by interests in holistic nutrition, metaphysical awareness, and spiritual health.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This