شنومك أغرب الحلويات من جميع أنحاء العالم (جزء شنومكس)

خذ ثانية واحدة لتتصور - ماذا سيكون في الحلوى القادمة؟ أراهن على أن الثلج أو الدم لم يكونا أول ما يتبادر إلى الذهن. حسناً في بلدان 10 المذكورة أدناه ، هذه المكونات ليست خيالاً بعيد المنال. وقد صمدت بعض هذه الأفكار الحلوى فريدة من اختبار الزمن والبعض الآخر هو مجرد نتيجة للإبداع الحديثة والإبداع. لدى كل بلد بقعة حلوة للحلوى ، وبعضها يملأ تلك البقعة بأفكار مأخوذة من الزوايا الأقل في المطبخ. ولكن إذا وجدت نفسك تسافر إلى أي من هذه البلدان ، فيجب عليك تجربة هذه الحلويات الغريبة من أجل الحصول على التجربة الكاملة.

1. رأس مالاي، الهند

Rasmalai-الهند-غريب-الحلوياتتعني كلمة Rasmalai "كريم العصير" باللغة الهندية ، ولكنها بالكاد تشبه العصير الذي تفكر فيه. يتم صنع الحلوى في الواقع من chhena ، وهو نوع من الجبن المفضل في الهند ، وعادة ما يتم غمره في الحليب المخفَض. للحصول على نكهة إضافية ، يضاف الزعفران أو الهيل الأرض. غالبا ما يتم طهيها في شراب السكر والحليب. والنتيجة هي حلوى حلوة وناعمة بشكل معتدل والتي عادة ما تكون مغطاة أو محشوة باللوز أو الفستق أو الفواكه المجففة.

احصل عليه هنا: هاليديرام (نيو دلهي)

2. القيقب، تافي، كانادا

القيقب شراب، حلوى-كنداإذا كان هناك شيئان يحبهما الكنديون (أو على الأقل نعتقد أنهم يفعلون ذلك) ، فهو ثلج وشراب القيقب. فهل من الخطأ أن نفترض أنهم ربما يتمكنون من دمج الاثنين في حلوى لذيذة؟ ربما لا! يتم صنع حبة القيقب من خلال غلي شراب القيقب النقي إلى حوالي 240F وسكبها فوق الثلج النظيف. عندما تبدأ في التجميع ، يتم استخدام عصا خشبية لطرح الحلوى. والنتيجة هي حلوى مماثلة ل taffy في نسيج وانها مطاطية وحلوة.

الحصول عليه هنا: على مسؤوليتك الخاصة

3. Veriohukainen ، فنلندا

الدم الفطائر، فنلندا

المعروف أيضا باسم blodplättar في السويدية ، أو فطائر الدم ، هذه الحلوى الشمالية مصنوعة من الدم الحقيقي. يتم ضخ دم الخنازير والحليب معًا وإضافة العديد من المكونات الأخرى لإعداد وجبة الإفطار المروعة هذه. يؤكل عادة مع مربى lingonberry. لديها خارج مقرمشة مع داخل لينة ، في حين أنها ليست مشتركة اليوم ، إلا أنها لا تزال متاحة تجاريا في بعض المتاجر للشراء.

استخدام الدم للطبخ هو في الواقع ليس ممارسة غير شائعة تاريخيا. وقد بدأ ذلك كوسيلة لاستخدام جميع أجزاء الحيوان الذي قتل، واعتبر الدم موردا قيما. ليس فقط اعتبر أنه يحتوي على مواد غذائية قيمة، ولكنه كان وسيلة للمحاربين لمنع قوة الحيوان الذي قاموا به. لا يزال الدم يستخدم اليوم كما هو محفور بعمق في بعض الثقافات.

هنا فيديو هستيري من جوردون رامزي يحاول نسخة من هذه.

الحصول عليه هنا: على الانترنت.

4. Šakotis، ليتوانيا

sakotis-أغرب-الحلويات ليتوانيا

على الرغم من عدم احتوائها على أي مكونات غير عادية ، إلا أن هذه الشخصية الليتوانية المفضلة تأتي في قائمة أغرب الحلويات نظرًا لمظهرها الغريب وعملها الفريد. لأول مرة في وقت مبكر من 1500 ، لا تزال الحلوى شائعة جدا اليوم. المكونات سهلة الحصول عليها - البيض والزبدة والدقيق والسكر والقشدة. ومع ذلك ، يجعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة. يتطلب فرن خاص ، حيث يتم نسج قضيب (تقليديًا على نار مفتوحة) ويخفق الخليط ببطء على ذلك. هذه العملية هي ما يجعل شكلها الرائع بشكل غير عادي وكيف تحصل هذه الحلوى على اسمها Šakotis ، أو "branchy" باللغة الإنجليزية. تستغرق العملية عدة ساعات حسب الحجم ، ومع ذلك ، فإن النتيجة تستحقها تمامًا. انها لينة حتى الآن مقدد ، فقط كمية مناسبة من الحلو ونسيج فريد من نوعه يجعله أكثر متعة.

تحقق من عملية صنع هنا:

احصل عليه هنا: رومنيسا (إيغنالينا، ليتوانيا)

5. الهيماتوجين، روسيا

مكون الدم الدم الشوكولاته

على الرغم من أن شريط هيماتوجين لا يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة كما هو الحال في عهد الاتحاد السوفيتي ، إلا أنه لا يزال متاحًا على نطاق واسع في الصيدليات في روسيا والبلدان المجاورة. وضعت في الأصل لتكون شريط مغذيات لعلاج نقص الحديد ، وسرعان ما أصبحت الحلوى المفضلة بين الأطفال بسبب طبيعتها الحلوة والمطاطية. العنصر السري في بار هيماتوجن؟ الزلال ، الذي يتم استخراجه من دم البقر. قد تختلف المكونات الأخرى ولكن عادة ما تشمل السكر وشراب الجلوكوز والحليب المكثف والفانيلين.

عندما تم إنشاؤه في القرن 19th ، ثبت علميا أن الحديد هو واحد من أهم المكملات الغذائية لدمنا. تم صنع العديد من المنتجات الجديدة للمساعدة في تحسين نقص الحديد ، وأطلق على أحدها اسم هيماتوجين. على مر السنين ، تطور الشريط. لإخفاء المذاق غير المرغوب فيه من الحديد ، انتهى صانعو الإصدار الحالي الحلو واللذيذ جداً. وبصرف النظر عن المحليات ، يقال أن البار يتمتع بفوائد قليلة من الألبومين والحديد ومحتوى الفيتامين.

هل سيكون كافيا إقناعك بمحاولة هذا العلاج الدموي؟

احصل عليه هنا: الصيدليات المحلية (روسيا وليتوانيا)

6. Mákos Tészta ، المجر

ماكوس-tészta-أغرب-الحلويات المجر

بذور الخشخاش هي في قلب المطبخ الهنغاري. لذلك من المنطقي أن يضعوهم على المعكرونة أيضاً. الطريقة التي يستحم بها الإيطاليون باستاهم في صلصة الطماطم هي الطريقة التي يدفن بها المجريون بذورهم في بذور الخشخاش والسكر. Mákos Tészta هي المعكرونة البيض ، المصنوع من الزبدة ، تعلوها بذور الخشخاش والسكر. على ما يبدو ، إنه طعام كافيتريا شائع جدا يخدم في المدارس وعادة ما يؤكل بعد بعض الحساء.

أحضره هنا: على مسؤوليتك الخاصة

7. هاجلسلاغ، هولندا

Hagelslag-أغرب-الحلويات-هولندا

لا وجبة الإفطار الهولندية كاملة دون hagelslag. يعد الخبز المحمص المغطى بالشيكولاته أو الفواكه أو حتى الرشات ذات النكهات السوس (hagelslag) طبيعية كما يحصل. حول 30 مليون جنيه من hagelslag يتم استهلاكها من قبل الهولنديين كل عام! لذا إذا كنت بالفعل تضعين رشات على جميع وجبات الفطور الخاصة بك ، فهناك دولة بأكملها تنتظر صداقة معك.

أحضره هنا: على الانترنت

8. مباناتيغي، إيطاليا

أغرب-الحلويات mpanatigghi-إيطاليا

مواطن في مدينة موديكا في صقلية ، تم جلب هذه الحلوى المسمى بشكل غريب إلى إيطاليا في القرن 16th من قبل الإسبانية. الاسبانية لديها كلمة أسهل بكثير لذلك - امباندا. كلتا الكلمتين تعني "تغطية أو لف مع عجين الخبز". Mpanatigghi التقليدية المصنوعة في موديكا مصنوعة من المسكرات ، اللوز والبيض والشوكولاتة الداكنة والقرنفل وحبات الجوز والانتظار ... لحم البقر! يجب أن نحاول لجميع أولئك الذين يزورون صقلية. حتى النباتيين ليسوا معفيين ، حيث يمكن استبدال اللحم بالباذنجان.

احصل عليها هنا: Pasticceria Basile (صقلية، إيطاليا)

9. تانغيوان، الصين

tangyuan-أغرب-الحلويات في العالم

Tangyuan هي الحلوى التي تمثل تقليديا نهاية الاحتفالات بالسنة الصينية الجديدة وتعني وحدة الأسرة. على الرغم من أنها تؤكل عادة في يوم 15th من السنة الجديدة ، إلا أنها أصبحت طعامًا يوميًا للكثيرين. مصنوعة الزلابية على شكل الكرة من الأرز اللزج (في الواقع خالية من الغلوتين) ومن ثم تغطيتها في مرق الحلو. تمتلئ الزلابية مطاطية مع أي شيء من السمسم الأسود ، والفول السوداني إلى الفاصوليا الحمراء ، ولكن قد يتم تقديمها أيضا من تلقاء نفسها. هذه المجموعة التي لا يمكن تفسيرها من كرات الأرز المطهوة وحساء الشراب هي التي تضع هذا في قائمة الحلويات الأكثر غرابة لدينا.

أحضره هنا: على مسؤوليتك الخاصة

10. دبور، المفرقعات، اليابان

دبور-المفرقعات-أغرب-الحلويات اليابان

لقد حفظنا أسوأ ما لدينا. نعم ، هذه هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط مملوءة ، كنت تفكر في ذلك - الدبابير. كان لدي كابوس في السابق كان لدي نوع من الحشرات في كعك رقائق الشوكولاتة. لكن على الأقل كانت هناك رقائق شوكولاتة. ليس هناك بطانة فضية لهذا ، مثل الدبابير هي "رقائق الشوكولاته". يتم إنشاء الدبابير الموجودة في ملفات تعريف الارتباط على وجه التحديد من الاستهلاك البشري والتكسير يعتمد على الأرز.

Get it Here: محافظة ناجانو (اليابان)

اقرأ أيضا: شنومكس أغرب الحلويات من جميع أنحاء العالم (الجزء الأول)

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

The World Travel

10 Weirdest Desserts from Around the World (Part 2)

weirdest-desserts-in-the-world1
Written by Organics

Take one second to imagine – what will be in your next dessert? I bet snow or blood weren’t the first things that came to mind. Well in these 10 countries below, these ingredients aren’t a far-fetched fantasy. Some of these unique dessert ideas have stood the test of time and others are purely the result of modern ingenuity and creativity. Every country has a sweet spot for desserts, and some fill that spot with ideas pulled from the least expected corners of the kitchen. But if you find yourself traveling to any of these countries,  you must give these strange desserts a try in order to get the full experience.

1. Ras malai, India

Rasmalai-india-weird-dessertsRasmalai means “juice cream” in Hindi, but it hardly resembles the juice you are probably thinking of. The dessert is actually made out of chhena, which is a type of cottage cheese preferred in India and it is typically soaked in reduced milk. For extra flavor, saffron or ground cardamon is added. It is often cooked in sugar syrup and milk. The result is a mildly sweet and soft dessert that is typically topped or stuffed with almonds, pistachios or dried fruit.

Get it here: Haldiram’s (New Delhi)

2. Maple Taffy, Canada

maple-syrup-taffy-canadaIf there’s two things that Canadians love (or at least we think they do), it’s snow and maple syrup. So would it be so wrong to assume that they somehow would probably manage to incorporate the two into a yummy dessert? Perhaps not! The maple taffy is made by boiling pure maple syrup to about 240F and pouring it over clean snow. As it begins to solidify, a wooden stick is used to roll up the dessert. The result is a dessert similar to a taffy in texture and it’s both chewy and sweet.

Get it here: Make your own

3. Veriohukainen, Finland

blood-pancakes-finland

Also known as blodplättar in Swedish, or blood pancakes, this Nordic dessert is made out of real blood. Pig blood and milk are whisked together and several other ingredients are added to make this one horrifying breakfast. It is typically eaten with lingonberry jam. It has a crunchy outside with a soft inside, While it’s not as common today, it is actually still commercially available in some stores for purchase.

Using blood for cooking is actually not an uncommon practice historically. It started as a way to use up all parts of an animal that was killed and the blood was considered a valuable resource. Not only it was considered to contain valuable nutrients, but it was a way for warriors to inhibit the power of the animal that they slayed. Blood is still used today as it is deeply engraved into some cultures.

Here’s a hysterical video of Gordon Ramsay trying a version of these.

Get it here: Online.

4. Šakotis, Lithuania

sakotis-weirdest-desserts-lithuania

While not containing any unusual ingredients, this Lithuanian favorite gets in our list of strangest desserts purely because of its bizarre look and the unique making process. First made as early as 1500’s, the dessert is still very common today. The ingredients are very easy to get – eggs, butter, flour, sugar and cream. However, making is a little more difficult. It requires a special oven, where a rod is spun (traditionally on an open fire) and the batter is slowly dripped onto it. This process is what makes its unusually awesome shape and how this dessert gets its name Šakotis, or “branchy” in English. The process takes several hours depending on the size, however, the result is totally worth it. It’s soft yet crunchy, just the right amount of sweeteness and the unique texture makes it that much more enjoyable.

Check out the making process here:

Get it Here: Romnesa (Ignalina, Lithuania)

5. Hematogen, Russia

hematogen-blood-chocolate

While not as popular as during the Soviet Union era, the Hematogen bar is still widely available in pharmacies in Russia and surrounding countries. Originally developed to be a nutrient bar to treat iron deficiency, it quickly became a favorite dessert among kids because of its sweet and chewy nature. The Hematogen bar’s secret ingredient? Albumin, which is extracted from cow’s blood. The other ingredients may vary but typically include sugar, glucose syrup, condensed milk and vanillin.

When it was created in 19th century, it was scientifically proven that iron is one of the most important supplements for our blood.  Many new products were made to help improve iron deficiency, and one of them was called Hematogen. Over the years, the bar has evolved. To mask the unpleasant taste of iron, the makers ended up with the current sweet and very delicious version. Aside from the sweeteners, the bar is said to have quite a few benefits from its albumin, iron, and vitamin content.

Would it be enough to convince you to try this bloody treat?

Get it here: Local pharmacies (Russia & Lithuania)

6. Mákos Tészta, Hungary

mákos-tészta-weirdest-desserts-hungary

Poppy seeds are at the heart of Hungarian cuisine. So it only makes sense that they would put them on their noodles as well. The way Italians bathe their pasta in tomato sauce is the way Hungarians bury theirs in poppy seeds and sugar. Mákos Tészta are egg-noodles, made with butter, topped with poppy seeds and sugar. Apparently, it’s a very common cafeteria food that’s served at schools and usually eaten after some soup.

Get it Here: Make your own

7. Hagelslag, Netherlands

Hagelslag-weirdest-desserts-netherlands

No dutch breakfast is complete without hagelslag. Toast topped with chocolate, fruit or even licorice flavored sprinkles (hagelslag) is as normal as it gets. About 30 million pounds of hagelslag is consumed by the Dutch every year! So if for some reason you are already putting sprinkles on all your breakfast toast, there’s a whole country of people waiting to be friends with you.

Get it Here: Online

8. Mpanatigghi, Italy

weirdest-desserts-mpanatigghi-italy

Native in the town of Modica in Sicily, this strangely named dessert has been first brought to Italy in the 16th century by the Spanish. The Spanish have a much easier word for it – empanada. Both words mean “to cover or wrap with bread dough”. Traditional Mpanatigghi made in Modica are made with Marsala liqueur, almonds, eggs, dark chocolate, cloves, walnut kernels and wait for it… beef! It’s a must try for all those visiting Sicily. Even vegetarians are not exempt, as the meat can be substituted for eggplant.

Get it Here: Pasticceria Basile (Sicily, Italy)

9. Tangyuan, China

tangyuan-weirdest-desserts-in-the-world

Tangyuan is a dessert that traditionally marks the end of celebrations for the Chinese New Year and signifies family unity. Although it is typically eaten on the 15th day of the New Year, it has become an every day food for many. The ball-shaped dumplings are made from glutinous rice (actually gluten-free) and then covered in sweet broth. The chewy dumplings are filled with anything from black sesame, peanuts to red beans, but they may also be served on their own. This inexplicable combination of chewy rice balls and syrup soup is what lands this on our weirdest desserts list.

Get it Here: Make your own

10. Wasp Crackers, Japan

wasp-crackers-weirdest-desserts-japan

We’ve saved the worst for last. Yep, these are cookies filled with, you guessed it – wasps. I once had a nightmare that I had some kind of insect in my chocolate chip cookies. But at least there were chocolate chips. There’s no silver lining to this one, as the wasps are the “chocolate chips”. The wasps found in the cookies are specifically bred from human consumption and the cracker is rice-based.

Get it Here: Nagano Prefecture (Japan)

Also Read: 10 Weirdest Desserts from Around the World (Part One)

Incoming search terms:

  • weird desserts
  • 10 weird desserts
  • strangest dessert
  • unusual desserts
  • odd looking italian desserts
  • strangest crackers
  • strangest desserts ever
  • weirdest desserts
  • top 10 weird desserts
  • uncommon dessert recipes around the world
(Visited 3,182 times, 11 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

  • Francis Lamme

    hello : ) I am from the Netherlands and here to inform you about hagelslag 🙂 Chocolate sprinkles is called hagelslag. In another shape without the shiney layer is called vlokken, in white and brown chocolat fantasy is called vlokfeest. Then there are sugarbased sprinkles with anise flavor. We call them anijshagel. Nobody heard of liquorice sprinkles. That is black and chewy so better as candy then mixed with bread. Vruchtenhagel looks cool, it’s just crunchy colored sprinkles. I suggest you look up gestampte muisjes which is a anisepowdered sugar, great on double baked biscuits. In case of a new born we eat muisjes. They look like tiny mice, they are sugarglazed aniseseeds.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This