شنومكس أغرب الحلويات من جميع أنحاء العالم

من المعكرونة إلى الصراصير ، كل شيء هو لعبة عندما يتعلق الأمر بمكونات لبناء الحلويات "مثالية" في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدى كل بلد مكانًا جيدًا للحلويات ، ولكن كيف يمكن ملئه يمكن اعتباره من المحرمات. ولكن إذا وجدت نفسك تسافر إلى أي من هذه البلدان ، للحصول على التجربة الكاملة ، يجب أن تجرب هذه الحلويات الغريبة.

1. Cendol، ماليزيا

cendol-ماليزيا-الحلوى-e1439809409281لا هذه ليست الديدان الخضراء. Cendol هو طبق شهير في جنوب شرق آسيا ، مصنوع من المعكرونة جيلي ، حليب جوز الهند ، حلق الجليد ، تلوين الطعام الأخضر ، سكر النخيل والفاصوليا الحمراء. في حين أن الأمر يبدو وكأنه شيء من شأنه أن يضع سويا للغاية في حالة سكر أو الخروج من اليأس ، كل ذلك يذهب بشكل جيد بشكل مدهش معا. إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة إلى ماليزيا وبميزانية ضيقة (تكاليف وعاء كبير حول 2.50 RM وهو ما يعادل 62 سنتا!) فإنه يجب أن يتذوق أسلوب حياتهم التقليدي.

Get it here: شاحنة الطعام Cendol & Rojak Mustaffa (سيلانجور ، ماليزيا)

2. تافوك göğsü، تركيا

تبوك-Gogsu-تركيا-وصفة-e1439383723788

هناك قاعدة غير مكتوبة من الحلويات في مكان ما وتقول "لا تختلط الدجاج والحلويات" ، لكن التركي لم يحصل على المذكرة. ويطلق على أحد أطباق الحلويات المميزة الخاصة به Tavuk Gogsu ويجمع بين دقيق الأرز والدجاج والقرفة والحليب المحلى. الطعم مشابه لبودنغ حلو وجيد ، دجاج. لكن لا تتوقع أن تضع لدغة في ساق الدجاج ، حيث يتم فصل اللحم إلى ألياف رقيقة جدا وقصفه إلى مسحوق ثم يضاف إلى الخليط. كانت جيدة بما فيه الكفاية للسلاطين العثمانيين منذ ما يقرب من سنوات 600 ، لذلك قد تكون جيدة بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة لك.

احصل عليه هنا: مطعم يانيالي فهمي لوكانتاسي (إسطنبول، تركيا)

3. كريم دي أباكات، البرازيل

كريم دي abacate-العضوية

إذا كان هناك أي شخص يحب الأفوكادو أكثر من كاليفورنيا ، فإن البرازيليين. إذا كنت ترغب في طلب Crème de Abacate في مطعم ، لأول وهلة ، فقد تتلقى شيئًا يشبه اللون الأخضر. ولكن هذه الحلوى البرازيلية المحبوبة هي في الواقع مخفوقة بأفوكادو! وعادةً ما يجمع بين الأفوكادو والقشدة والسكر وعصير الليمون. على الرغم من أنه يبدو وكأنه مزيج غريب ، إلا أنه يجب أن يحاول أي محبي الأفوكادو.

جعل بنفسك: مزيج شنومكس يمكن من الحليب المكثف، شنومكس الأفوكادو المتوسطة و شنومكس ملعقة كبيرة من عصير الليمون. السماح لها البرد قبل الخدمة.

4. السائل آيس كريم النيتروجين ، الفلبين

السائل النيتروجين الآيس كريم-مانيلا
لباحثين التشويق هناك ، هناك متجر في مانيلا أن الآيس كريم مختلفة قليلا. يقدم متجر Iscreamist الآيس كريم الذي يتم غمسه في النيتروجين السائل. النيتروجين السائل بارد جدا ولكن إذا ما استخدم بشكل صحيح ، فإنه يجعل من تجربة ممتعة للغاية على ما يبدو! يقدم المتجر أي شيء من s'mores إلى آيس كريم يمكنك غمسه في النيتروجين السائل بنفسك.

احصل عليه هنا: ذي إسكراميست (متروبوليتان مانيلا، الفلبين)

5. بارات الحلوى المقليّة العميقة ، اسكتلندا

المقلي المريخ-بار وصفة

وقد نما ما بدأ كبند جديد في محلات رقائق البطاطس إلى واحد من حلويات الشوارع الأساسية في اسكتلندا. منذ انتشار 1990 ، قامت وسائل الإعلام بتعميم هذه الصحراء ، جزئياً من خلال التعليق على الحمية الغذائية الضارّة والسكّانية العالية والدهون العالية في سكوتلاند. هذه الحلوى قد انتقدتها شركة مارس نفسها ، التي قالت إنها لا تروج لمنتجاتها المقلية لأنها تتعارض مع مهمتها في تعزيز أنماط الحياة "الصحية". حتى مع ردة الفعل ، يبدو أنه لا يوجد توقف لأعمدة المريخ في اسكتلندا.

احصل عليه هنا: ذي رويال ميل تافيرن (إدنبرة، اسكتلندا)

6. شوكولات كوفيرد، الصراصير، تايلاند

المغطاة الشوكولاته الصراصير-تايلاند

أنا يمكن أن يتسامح الحشرات في بلدي أشرطة البروتين لكن هذا هو المكان الذي أرسم فيه الخط. ما هذا؟ يتم تغطيتها في الشوكولاته؟ خدش ذلك. على الرغم من أن 80٪ من العالم يأكل الحشرات ، إلا أنه لم يكتشف في العالم الغربي بعد. وتبقى الصراصير المغطاة بالشوكولا حلوى فقط لأولئك الشجعان بما فيه الكفاية ليجربوه وسرهم الغامض. تفيد التقارير بأن المجموعة المقرمشة والحلوّة هي شيء قد ترغب في تجربته. إذا كنت تشعر بالمغامرة فليس عليك أن تسافر على طول الطريق إلى الباعة الجائلين في تايلاند للحصول على هذه ، ببساطة أمر بعض هنا. يأتي مع إضافات "لذيذ" كذلك.

احصل عليه هنا: الباعة الجائلين (تايلاند)

7. كعكة الفول الحمراء، هونغ كونغ

أحمر الفول الكعك آسيا-غريب-desserts1-e1439810819397

في كثير من مناطق الصين، بما في ذلك هونغ كونغ، وغالبا ما تستخدم الفاصوليا الحمراء في الحلويات. يتم إعداد الفاصوليا أزوكي في نواح كثيرة لجعلها في الحلويات مثيرة للاهتمام. على سبيل المثال في الصين، يتم مزج حبوب أزوكي في عجينة ثم تجمد. ثم يتم تحليته ورشه مع بذور السمسم. والنتيجة هي حلوى كثيفة وناعمة ولذيذة. في حين أن هناك العديد من أصناف من هذه الكعكة الفاصوليا الحمراء، والناس في آسيا يبدو أن أقسم من قبل ذلك، لذلك ربما يستحق المحاولة.

Get it here: كي تسوي كيك شوب (هونج كونج)

8. بيكارونيس، بيرو

picarones-أغرب-الحلويات

Picarones هي الحلوى التي نشأت في بيرو خلال الحقبة الاستعمارية. في حين أنها تذكرنا بالدونات ، فهي مصنوعة من البطاطا الحلوة والاسكواش بدلاً من ذلك. ثم يتم تحليتها بشراب مصنوع من chancaca (صلصة حلوة مصنوعة من السكر غير المكرر أو الخام). هذا يجعل هذه الحلوى أكثر صحة من أخيها الأمريكي المعالج للغاية.

احصل عليه هنا: حديقة كينيدي (ليما، بيرو)

9. إيس كاكانغ، سنغافورة

العيص-Kacang-أغرب-الحلويات e1439830398818

طبق آخر يستخدم الفاصوليا الحمراء ، جنبا إلى جنب مع حلق الجليد ، والذرة الحلوة ، والهلام (من العشب الأخضر) ، فاكهة ليتشي والحليب المتبخر. جميع المكونات معا لتشكيل هذه المثلجات السنغافورية التعادل المصبوغ. إذا لم يكن حلوة بما فيه الكفاية بالفعل ، فإنه غالباً ما يعلوه شراب الفراولة أو الحليب المكثف. في المرة القادمة ربما عليك النظر في رمي بعض الخضار في الحلوى الخاصة بك.

Get it here: مركز ماكسويل رود هوكر (تشاينا تاون ، سنغافورة)

الوسابي-الايس كريم-أغرب-الحلويات

10. واسابي، البوظة، اليابان

واحدة من أغرب الحلويات تأتي في شكل الآيس كريم من اليابان. ربما كان حزينا من حقيقة أن wasabi تؤكل فقط مع سوشيهم ، فإن اليابانيين خلق الآيس كريم wasabi. Wasabi ، المعروف أيضا باسم الفجل الياباني ، هو نفس المكون الذي ترك الآلاف من السوشي لأول مرة يلهث للهواء ونكهة الهيمنة في هذه الحلوى. ومع ذلك ، يقال أن الآيس كريم هو لذيذ ، لذلك إذا كنت تحب التوليفات الحلاوة ، ضع هذا في قائمة المحاولة واتجه بحذر.

احصل عليه هنا: كوب أيس مسيوم (طوكيو، اليابان)

العالم لديه أكثر الغريبة الحلويات للمشاركة، إذا كنت تريد منا أن نفعل الجزء الثاني، واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف في التعليقات أدناه.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

The World Travel

10 Weirdest Desserts from Around the World

Written by Organics

From noodles to crickets, everything is game when it comes to ingredients for constructing the “perfect” desserts around the world. Every country has a sweet spot for desserts, but how they fill it may be considered taboo to us. But if you find yourself traveling to any of these countries, to get the full experience you must give these strange desserts a try.

1. Cendol,Malaysia

cendol-malaysia-dessert-e1439809409281No these aren’t green worms. Cendol is a popular dish in Southeast Asia, made from jelly noodles, coconut milk, shaved ice, green food coloring, palm sugar and red beans. While it sounds like something you would put together extremely drunk or out of despair, it all goes surprisingly well together. If you are planning a trip to Malaysia and with a tight budget (a big bowl costs about 2.50 RM which is equivalent to 62 cents!) its a must taste of their traditional way of life.

Get it here: Cendol & Rojak Mustaffa Food Truck (Selangor, Malaysia)

2. Tavuk göğsü, Turkey

Tavuk-Gogsu-Turkey-Recipe-e1439383723788

There’s an unwritten rule of desserts somewhere and it says “chicken and desserts don’t mix”, yet the Turkish didn’t get the memo. One of their signature desserts dishes is called Tavuk Gogsu and it combines rice flour, chicken, cinnamon and sweetened milk. The taste is similar to a sweet pudding and well, chicken. But don’t expect to bite into a chicken leg, as the meat is separated into very thin fibers and pounded into powder and then added into the mixture. It was good enough for the Ottoman sultans almost 600 years ago, so it may be just good enough for you.

Advertisements

Get it here: YanyalI Fehmi LokantasI Restaurant (Istanbul, Turkey)

3. Crème de Abacate, Brazil

creme-de-abacate-organics

If there’s anyone that loves avocados more than Californians, its the Brazilians. If you were to order Crème de Abacate in a restaurant, at first sight, you may receive something that looks like green goo. But this beloved Brazilian dessert is actually whipped avocado! It typically combines avocados, cream, sugar and lime juice. Although it sounds like a weird combination, it’s a must try for any avocado lover.

Make your own: Blend 1 can of condensed milk, 1 medium avocado and 1 tablespoon of lemon juice. Let it chill before serving.

4. Liquid Nitrogen Ice Cream, Philippines

liquid-nitrogen-icecream-manilla
For the thrill seekers out there, there is a shop in Manilla that does ice cream a little different. The Iscreamist shop serves ice cream that is dipped into liquid nitrogen. Liquid nitrogen is extremely cold but if used properly, apparently it makes a quite fun experience! The shop offers anything from s’mores to ice cream that you can dip into liquid nitrogen yourself.

Get it here: The Iscreamist (Metropolitan Manila, Philippines)

Advertisements

5. Deep Fried Candy Bars, Scotland

Deep-Fried-Mars-Bar-Recipe

What started as a novelty item in chip shops has grown into one of Scotland’s staple street desserts. Since 1990’s, media popularized this desert, partly through commentary on urban Scotland’s deleterious, high-sugar and high-fat diets. This dessert has been even criticized by Mars Inc. themselves, who said that they don’t promote their products being fried as it goes against their mission of promoting “healthy” lifestyles. Even with the backlash, it seems that there’s no stopping of the Mars bars in Scotland.

Get it here: The Royal Mile Tavern (Edinburgh, Scotland)

6. Chocolate Covered Crickets, Thailand

chocolate-covered-crickets-thailand

I can tolerate insects in my protein bars but that’s where I draw the line. What’s that? They are covered in chocolate? Scratch that. Although 80% of the world eats insects, it hasn’t caught on in the Western world just yet. Chocolate covered crickets remain a dessert only for those brave enough to give it a try and a mystery to the faint-hearted. Reportedly, the crunchy and sweet combination is something that you may just want to try. If you are feeling adventurous you don’t have to travel all the way to the street vendors in Thailand to get these, simply order some here. It comes with “yummy” extras as well.

Get it here: Street vendors (Thailand)

7. Red Bean Cake, Hong Kong

red-bean-cakes-asia-weird-desserts1-e1439810819397

In many regions of China, including Hong Kong, red beans are often used in desserts. Azuki beans are prepared in many ways to make them into interesting desserts. For example in China, Azuki beans are mashed into a paste and then frozen. It is then sweetened and sprinkled with sesame seeds. The result is a dense, soft and tasty dessert. While there are many varieties of this red bean cake, the people in Asia all seem to swear by it, so maybe its worth a try.

Get it here: Kee Tsui Cake Shop (Hong Kong)

8. Picarones, Peru

picarones-weirdest-desserts

Picarones is a dessert that originated in Peru during the Colonial era. While it is reminiscent of the donut, it’s made from sweet potato and squash instead. It is then sweetened by syrup made from chancaca (a sweet sauce made from unrefined or raw sugar). This makes this dessert a bit healthier than its highly-processed American brother.

Get it here: Kennedy Park (Lima, Peru)

9. Ais Kacang, Singapore

Ais-Kacang-weirdest-desserts-e1439830398818

Another dish that utilized red beans, along with shaved ice, sweet corn, jelly (from green grass), lychee fruit and evaporated milk. All the ingredients come together to form this tie-dyed Singaporian sundae. If its not sweet enough already, it’s often topped with strawberry syrup or condensed milk. Next time maybe you’ll consider throwing in some veggies in your dessert.

Get it here: Maxwell Road Hawker Centre (Chinatown, Singapore)

wasabi-ice-cream-weirdest-desserts

10. Wasabi Ice Cream, Japan

One of the weirdest desserts comes in the form of ice cream from Japan. Perhaps saddened by the fact that wasabi was only eaten with their sushi, the Japanese created wasabi ice cream. Wasabi, also know as Japanese horseradish, is the same ingredient that has left thousands of first time sushi-ers gasping for air and is the dominating flavor in this dessert. Nevertheless, it is reported that the ice cream is pleasantly tingly, so if you love spicy-sweet combinations, put this one on your to-try list and proceed with caution.

Get it here: Cup Ice Museum (Tokyo, Japan)

The world has more bizarre desserts to share, if you want us to do part two, let us know in the comments below.

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.