شنومكس-يار-أولد مان يشارك أسراره لطول العمر

Bernando LaPallo هو الرجل الذي يخطئ بشكل عام لكونه 80 سنة. في حين قد يجد البعض ذلك مهينًا ، فهو مجامل على Bernando LaPallo الذي أصبح الآن 114 عامًا. هذا يجعله واحدًا من أقدم الناس في العالم. ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو برناندو أو يشعر بعمر. ولد برناندو في 1901 ، في وقت لم تكن فيه سيارات أو طائرات موجودة حتى الآن. يعترف أنه لم يمرض يوما في حياته.

في مقابلة نادرة، يشارك برناندو أسراره لعيش حياة طويلة وصحية.

ممارسة

التحرك هو جزء كبير من روتين برناندو. في 114 ، ما زال يمشي كل صباح ، وهو بالتأكيد أكثر مما يمكن قوله عن معظم الأشخاص من 65 وكبار السن. يشرح بيرناندو قائلاً: "إن المشي هو أفضل تمرين يمكن أن تحصل عليه ، وهو أرخص". "إن أذكى شيء نفعله هو المشي بانتظام ، ولكن لا تبالغ فيه. ... أود أن أقول بداية مع ميل ثم العمل لمدة تصل إلى ميلين ذهابا وإيابا. بما أنك إنسان ، تعتني بجسمك مثل المعبد ، وإذا فعلت ذلك فسوف تستمر لفترة أطول ". وهو أيضا مؤمن كبير بإبقاء دماغه نشط وقارئ متعطشا ، ويحب لعب لعبة الداما ويقوم بكلماته المفضلة. إنه يحافظ على عمل دماغك. سوف تصادف كلمة واحدة ، وسوف ترغب في معرفة ذلك. "

الراحة في الإشراف

وبينما يؤمن برناندو بالراحة ويستمتع بالكثير من النوم ، فإنه يعتقد أن الكثير من الراحة يمكن أن يكون أمراً سيئاً. يعتقد أنه من المهم ممارسة الرياضة والتحرك ، خاصة إذا كان لديك عمل جالس. ويذكر أنه عندما كان يبحر في البحر ، كان يستيقظ مبكرا في الصباح ويمشي على سطح السفينة.

اتباع نظام غذائي صحي

"أنت ما تأكله" ، يقول برناندو. مقولة قديمة يعيش فيها حياته. وقال إنه يأكل في الغالب من الفواكه والخضروات العضوية ، وقد استمع إلى والده (الذي عاش ليصبح 98) الذي حذره من تجنب اللحوم الحمراء. الحمل ، ومع ذلك ، يقول بخير. كما يتجنب الأطعمة مثل الكلاب الساخنة والبطاطا المقلية مثل الطاعون.

لا عجب أن الناس يسألونه طوال الوقت ، كيف يبقى صغيراً وصحياً؟ برناندو يعزو هذه الأطعمة 5 كونها حيوية لصحته:

الأطعمة شنومك لحياة صحية طويلة

هنا المقابلة أدناه ، كان برناندو 110 في ذلك الوقت. هو لا يزال على قيد الحياة وبصورة جيدة من هذا المنصب ، وانه تحول للتو 114 سنوات من العمر! لا يزال مصدر إلهام لجميع أولئك الذين يحاولون البقاء صغارًا وأصحاء. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن برناندو ، فقد كتب مؤخرًا كتابًا بعنوان العمر أقل، يعيش أكثر.

المزيد من القصص
Ditch Your Makeup Remover And Use This
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Eating and Living Healthy Tips Live & Eat Healthy

114-Year-Old Man Shares His Secrets to Longevity

114-year-olds-secrets-to-young-healthy-life
Written by Organics

Bernando LaPallo is a man who gets commonly mistaken for being 80 years old. While some might find that offensive, it’s a compliment to Bernando LaPallo who is now 114 years old. This makes him one of the oldest people in the world. However, Bernando hardly looks or feels his age. Bernando was born in 1901, in a time where no cars or airplanes existed yet. He confesses that he has not been a sick a day in his life.

In a rare interview, Bernando shares his secrets for living a long and healthy life.

Exercise

Moving around is a big part of Bernando’s routine. At 114, he still walks every morning, which is certainly more than can be said about most people of 65 and older. “Walking is the best exercise you can have, and it is the cheapest,” Bernando explains. “The smartest thing to do is walk on a regular basis, but don’t overdo it. … I’d say start with a mile and then work up to two miles round trip. Since you are human, take care of your body like a temple and if you do so it will last longer”. He is also a big believer of keeping his brain active and is an avid reader, loves playing checkers and doing his favorite – crosswords. “It keeps your brain functioning. You will come across a word, and you will want to find out about it.”

Rest in Moderation

While Bernando believes in resting and having plenty of sleep, he thinks too much rest can be a bad thing. He thinks it’s important to exercise and move around, especially if you have a sitting job. He mentions that when he used to sail at sea, he would get up early in the morning and walk the deck.

Healthy Diet

“You are what you eat”, says Bernando. An old saying which he lives his life by. He said he eats mostly organic fruits and vegetables and has listened to his father (who lived to be 98) who cautioned him to avoid red meat. Lamb, however, he says is okay. He also avoids foods like hot dogs and fries like a plague.

It’s no wonder that people ask him all the time, how does he stay so young and healthy? Bernando credits these 5 foods being vital to his health:

5 foods for a long healthy life

Here is the interview below, Bernando was 110 at the time. He is still alive and well as of this post, and he just turned 114 years old! He remains an inspiration to all those trying to stay young and healthy. If you want to learn more about Bernando, he recently wrote a book called Age Less, Live More.

 

Incoming search terms:

  • 114 year old man
  • Man lives to be 114 yrs old
  • bernando lapallo manuka honey
  • 114 years old mexican
  • 114 years old
  • 114 year old persons
  • 114 year old man secret to living
  • 114 year old man advice
  • 114 year old bernado la paulo herbs and spices
  • young old man food
(Visited 5,079 times, 6 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

  • Poet

    114 means he has 1000000 hours lived on this Earth of God

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This