شنومك العظمى آخر دقيقة هدية الأفكار للصحة واعية

لذا فأنت على الأرجح هنا لأنك تبحث عن هدية لشخص ما في صحته. سواء كانوا يحاولون تحويل نظامهم الغذائي أو اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي للغاية ، قد يبدو من الصعب اختيار الهدية المناسبة. الكعك ، بطاقات الهدايا للمطاعم ، زجاجات الخمور باهظة الثمن فقط لا تبدو جذابة لهم. كنت تعتقد أنهم يستحقون شيئا أكثر إبداعا أو على الأقل شيء يدعم نمط حياتهم. حسناً ، لم تنظر إلى أبعد من ذلك ، لقد نظرت حولي ووجدت بعض الهدايا في اللحظة الأخيرة التي يمكنك تقديمها لأصدقائك وصديقاتك وأزواجهن ، إلخ.

شنومكس) شنومكس: الوجه الخيري ووتش

1face-ساعة

هذه الساعات ليست حديثة فقط وتبدو رائعة. انهم تعزيز قضية كذلك. تساهم أنماط المشاهدة المختلفة في جمعيات خيرية مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، توفر ساعة بيضاء واحدة وجبات 16 لشخص يحتاجها. بالنسبة للسعر ، فهي في الواقع ساعة ذات نوعية جيدة ، وأي شخص تقدمه سوف يشعر بالارتياح حيال ارتدائه.

التحقق من ذلك على 1FaceWatch.

شنومكس) أقلام سبروت

برعم قلم رصاص

قلم رصاص برعم يريد أن يصبح محطة عندما يكبر. وبمجرد أن قلم رصاص صغير جدا أن تكون شحذ وكنت على وشك رميها بعيدا، يمكنك زرعها بدلا من ذلك. في أقل من أسبوعين سترى الأعشاب تنمو الحق من قلم رصاص الخاص بك. رائع؟ نعتقد ذلك!

التحقق من ذلك على الأمازون.

شنومكس) كير الزجاج ميسون الجرار

كير ميسون-الجرار

الجرار ميسون مفيدة جدا. سواء كنت تريد تخزين العصائر الخضراء أو يمكنك تناول بعض الطعام ، فهي مثالية. يمكنك أيضًا إزالة القمم وشربها فقط ، تمامًا كما تفعل من الزجاج العادي. ناهيك عن أنها رخيصة جدا. يمكنك أيضًا العثور عليها أحيانًا في متاجر الدولار المحلية. كمكافأة إضافية ، املأ الجرار بأطعمة صحية.

التحقق من ذلك على الأمازون.

شنومكس) انقر وتنمو الحديقة الذكية

النقر والنمو

انقر وتنمو هو البستنة للالمهوسون. من خلال التكنولوجيا، كنت قادرا على تزويد النباتات مع مجرد كمية مناسبة من الأوكسجين والمواد المغذية في كل مرة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون التكنولوجيا والبستنة، وهذا هو لعبة رهيبة.

التحقق من ذلك على الأمازون

شنومكس) لومينيد بالطاقة الشمسية الخفيفة

luminaid

تم تصميم LuminAID لتوفير الضوء للأشخاص بعد الكارثة الطبيعية في هايتي. إنه ضوء قابل للنفخ يتم شحنه بواسطة الشمس ، ويوفر ضوءًا متجددًا مجانيًا لعدة ساعات. من المؤكد أنه شيء يجب الاحتفاظ به في حالات الطوارئ أو عند الذهاب للتخييم. ناهيك عن أنه إذا اخترت إعطاء الضوء ، احصل على خيار الضوء ، ستوفر أيضًا مصادر إضاءة آمنة ومستدامة للمحتاجين. لذلك يمكنك تقديم هدية جنبا إلى جنب مع فكرة حيث ذهب بعض المال.

التحقق من ذلك على الأمازون

شنومكس) النينجا خلاط المطبخ

الخلاط

إذا لم يكن لديهم خلاط ، فهي بالتأكيد هدية رائعة. أي شخص يبحث في أن يصبح أكثر صحية ، يجب أن ننظر في صنع بعض العصائر الخضراء. انهم صحيون ولذيذون. يمكنك أيضا عمل العجين ، الكوكتيل وأكثر من ذلك. النينجا يجعل بعض الخلاطات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة.

التحقق من ذلك على الأمازون

شنومكس) اليوغا المحمولة حصيرة

سجادة اليوغا

اليوغا لديها فوائد لا حصر لها للجسم والعقل. وانها لم يفت الاوان للبدء. انها وسيلة بأسعار معقولة للحصول على التمرين وتجنب العديد من المشاكل الصحية. هي احتمالات ، فكروا في القيام اليوغا في مرحلة ما من حياتهم. هذا هو مجرد دفعة قد يحتاجون إليها. حصيرة اليوغا هذه قابلة للنقل للغاية ولا تستهلك الكثير من المساحة.

التحقق من ذلك على الأمازون.

شنومكس) المشجعين الغذاء

هوغرز الغذائية

Food Huggers هي قبعات صغيرة يمكنك وضعها على الفواكه والخضار للحفاظ عليها طازجة. يمكنك حفظ الطعام والمال من خلال الحفاظ على طعامك. وهي مصنوعة من مادة سيليكون خالية BPA. بالتأكيد أداة مفيدة في مطبخ أي شخص.

التحقق من ذلك على TryCelery.

شنومكس) لوميو مصباح الكتاب

lumio الكتاب مصباح

Lumio هو كتاب يتحول إلى مصدر للضوء عند فتحه. بالتأكيد ، لا علاقة لها بالوعي الصحي ، لكن الجميع سيحب تصميمه المثير للإعجاب! من الصعب إحضار الضوء المستقر أثناء التنقل ، ولكن مع Lumio مثله مثل كتاب عادي.

التحقق من ذلك على HelloLumio.

وهنا أرخص بديل على الأمازون.

شنومكس) الجاذبية تتحدى حامل النبيذ

النبيذ حامل

الجميع يحب النبيذ (أو على الأقل يدعي في المناسبات الخاصة) ، لذلك لا يمكنك الذهاب الخطأ في هذا واحد. هذا هو رئيس تيرنر لعلى يقين. ليس فقط يحمل النبيذ ، لكنه يفعل ذلك مع الأناقة والنعمة. إنها قطعة محادثة ، ولكنها مفيدة في ذلك.

التحقق من ذلك على الأمازون. أو الحصول على بعض الخيارات أكثر فريدة من نوعها في Etsy.

شنومكس) ويدرسبون عسل مانوكا

مانوكا العسل

نعم ، هذا هو عسل 40 الذي تراه على الرفوف. كنت أتساءل لماذا أي شخص في عقله الصحيح سيدفع هذا القدر ، عندما يمكنك الحصول على جرة من العسل العادي. حسنا ، هناك فرق كبير بين العسل مانوكا والعادية الخام. يمكن للعسل العضوي توفير طن من الفوائد الصحية من حبوب اللقاح النقية. هذا العسل خاص يأتي من جبال جزيرة جنوب نيوزيلندا. قراءة المزيد عن العسل مانوكا وتثقيفهم حول هذا الموضوع. أنا متأكد من أن كل من يعطيك سيكون منبهرًا. بالاضافة الى ذلك ، الجميع يحب شيئا حلوا قليلا!

شنومكس) شيء التي قمت بها

إعادة تدويرها الكلب الفن

ضع القليل من الجهد والإبداع في هديتك. تأكد من العمل الشاق بالفعل وضع اسمك على البطاقة. ولكن الوقت الذي تقضيه في البحث عن هدية ، يمكنك وضع مهاراتك الإبداعية في الاستخدام. أي شيء أفضل من بطاقات الهدايا مملة والهدايا غير الضرورية. الهدايا التي يتم تقديمها يدويًا ليست فقط للأشخاص الذين يبلغ عمرهم سنة 5 لإعطاء أمهاتهم. الجميع يقدر القليل من الجهد. خبز شيء صحي بالنسبة لهم. أو خذ بعض الأشياء - اجعلها شيئًا مفيدًا أو جميلًا. إنشاء ، بناء ، upcycle ، إعادة الغرض وإعادة الاستخدام! انها صديقة للبيئة ، فعالة ، مجانية وخلاقة! هناك احتمالات كثيرة هي أنك ستجعلهم يحصلون على بطاقة جميلة ، ثم يحصلون على شيء لن يستخدموه أبداً. وإذا كنت لا تشعر بالإبداع ، فراجع موقع Etsy.com. وهي توفر الكثير من العناصر اليدوية.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

12 Great Last Minute Gift Ideas for the Health Conscious

12-gift-ideas-for-healthy-people
Written by Organics

So you are probably here because you are looking for a gift for someone who is into their health. Whether they are trying to turn their diet around or lead a very healthy lifestyle, it may seem that it’s quite hard to pick out the right gift. Cakes, gift cards to restaurants, expensive bottles of liquor just don’t seem appealing to them. You think they deserve something more creative or at least something that supports their lifestyle. Well look no further, I’ve looked around and found some last minute gifts that you can give to your health-conscious friends, girlfriends, husbands, etc.

1) 1:Face Charity Watch

1face-watch

These watches aren’t just modern and look great. They promote a cause as well. Different watch styles contribute to different charities. For example, one white watch will provide 16 meals to a person in need. For the price, it’s actually a good quality watch, and whoever you are giving it to will feel great about wearing it.

Check it out on 1FaceWatch.

2) Sprout Pencils

sprout-pencil

The sprout pencil wants to become a plant when it grows up. Once the pencil is too small to be sharpened and you are about to throw it away, you can plant it instead. In less than two weeks you will see herbs grow right from your pencil. Awesome? We think so!

Check it out on Amazon.

3) Kerr Glass Mason Jars

kerr-mason-jars

Mason jars are very useful. Whether you want to store your leftover green smoothies or can some food, they’re perfect. You can also remove the tops and just drink out of them, just as you would out of a regular glass. Not to mention that they are quite cheap. You can also sometimes find these at your local dollar stores. As an extra bonus, fill the jars with healthy goodies.

Check it out on Amazon.

4) Click and Grow Smart Garden

click-and-grow

Click and grow is gardening for the geeks. Through their technology, you are able to supply the plants with just the right amount of oxygen and nutrients every time. For those that love technology AND gardening, this is an awesome toy.

Check it out on  Amazon

5) LuminAID Solar Powered Light

luminaid

LuminAID was designed to provide light for people after the natural disaster in Haiti. It’s an inflatable light that is charged by the sun, and that provides free, renewable light for many hours. It’s certainly something to keep in case of emergencies or when going camping. Not to mention that if you choose the give light, get light option, you will also give safe, sustainable light sources for those in need. So you can present the gift along with the idea where some of the money went.

Check it out on Amazon

6) Ninja Kitchen Blender

blender

If they don’t have a blender, it’s certainly a great gift. Anyone looking in becoming more healthy, should look into making some green smoothies. They’re healthy and delicious. You can also make dough, coctails and more. Ninja makes some quality blenders at affordable prices.

Check it out on Amazon

7) Portable Yoga Mat

yoga-mat

Yoga has countless benefits for the body and mind. And it’s never too late to start. It’s an affordable way to get your exercise and to avoid many healthy problems. Chances are, they thought about doing yoga at some point in their life. This is just the push they may need. This yoga mat is very portable and doesn’t take up a lot of space.

Check it out on Amazon.

8) Food Huggers

food-huggers

Food Huggers are small caps that you can put on your fruits and veggies to keep them fresh. You can save food and money, by preserving your food. They are made from a BPA-free silicone material. Certainly a useful tool in anyone’s kitchen.

Check it out on TryCelery.

9) Lumio Book Lamp

lumio-book-lamp

Lumio is a book that turns into a light source when you open it. Sure, it’s got nothing to do with being health-conscious, but everyone will love its breathtaking and creative design! It’s hard to bring a stable light on the go, but with Lumio its just like carrying a regular book.

Check it out on HelloLumio.

Here’s a cheaper alternative on Amazon.

10) Gravity Defying Wine Holder

wine-holder

Everyone loves wine (or at least pretends to on special occasions), so you can’t go wrong with this one. This is a head turner for sure. Not only it holds the wine, but it does it with style and grace. It’s a conversation piece, but a useful one at that.

Check it out on Amazon. Or get some more unique options at Etsy.

11) Wedderspoon Manuka Honey

manuka-honey

Yes, that’s the $40 honey that you often see on the shelves. You’ve been wondering why would anyone in their right mind would pay that much, when you can grab a jar of normal honey. Well, there’s a big difference between regular and raw manuka honey. Organic honey can provide a ton of health benefits with its pure bee pollen. This particular honey comes from the mountains of New Zealand south island. Read more about manuka honey and educate them about it. I’m sure whoever you are giving to will be impressed. Plus, everyone loves something a little sweet!

12) Something That You Made

recycled-dog-art

Put a little effort and creativity into your gift. Sure it’s already hard work putting your name on the card. But the time that you spend on searching for a gift, you could put your creative skills to use. Anything is better than boring gift cards and unnecessary gifts. Hand made gifts are not just for 5 year olds to give to their mommies. Everyone appreciates a little effort. Bake something healthy for them. Or take a few things – make it into something useful or beautiful. Create, build, upcycle, re-purpose and reuse! It’s environmentally friendly, efficient, free and creative! Chances are they would much rather have you make them a nice card then get something that they will never use. And if you are not feeling creative yourself, check out Etsy.com. They offer a ton of one of a kind, handmade items.

Incoming search terms:

  • gifts for health conscious
  • healthy gifts ideas
  • food ideas for health concious
  • gifts for weight conscious people
  • gifts for someone who eats healthy
  • gift ideas for healthy person
  • gift for the health conscious
  • gift for health conscious men
  • gift cards for health conscious
  • lumio book lamp amazon
(Visited 8,508 times, 4 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This