شنومكس طرق رائعة لتعزيز المياه الخاصة بك

الماء هو بلا شك أفضل مشروب لجسمك وهو ما يبقينا على قيد الحياة. ومع ذلك، لا يزال العديد من التعطيل لمضادات السكرية مثل المشروبات الرياضية، والمياه النكهة والصودا. بينما شخصيا أجد معظم المياه لذيذ ومرضية، وليس كل الناس يشتركون في نفس التجربة. بالنسبة للآخرين، وخاصة الأطفال، يمكن أن تكون المياه لطيف ومملة. ولكننا هنا لتغيير تلك التجربة. هنا طرق شنومك لجعل المياه الخاصة بك أكثر متعة لذوقك وجعلها أكثر مغذية لبطنك.

1. الزيوت الأساسية

الزيوت الأساسية هي مقتطفات من النباتات. وعادة ما تستخدم لروائحها، ولكنها يمكن أن تضيف أيضا فوائد صحية هائلة عند استهلاكها في كميات الموصى بها. الآن، ليس كل الزيوت الأساسية يمكن أن تستهلك لأن ليس كل الزيوت الأساسية هي في الواقع نقية. أفضل شيء عن الزيوت الأساسية هو أن تتركز ذلك أن مجرد قطرة صغيرة يمكن أن تحدث فرقا هائلا في الذوق والتغذية في الماء. وهذا يعني أنك يمكن أن يحقق مجرد كمية صغيرة معك أينما ذهبت. بلدي الشخصية المفضلة هو النعناع الضروري النفط (أستخدم هذا)، والتي يمكنني استخدامها مرة واحدة في اليوم عن طريق إضافة قطرة منه إلى المياه بلدي. النعناع يعتبر واحدا من أقدم وأعظم الأعشاب التي نعتبرها من نعرف. وهي تستخدم لدعم الهضم وتعزيز وظائف الأمعاء السليمة.

2. عصير ليمون

الليمون هو على الارجح واحدة من المكونات الأكثر شعبية لإضافة إلى الماء. ولسبب كبير، كما الليمون هو مطهر قوية، ويساعد على تحقيق التوازن بين مستويات الرقم الهيدروجيني في الجسم ومصدر كبير من العناصر الغذائية. هذه ليست سوى بعض من فوائد إضافة بعض الليمون إلى الماء الخاص بك، ناهيك عن أن الطعم الحامض أننا جميعا نكره والحب في نفس الوقت.

3. عسل صافي

إذا كنت شغوفًا بشيء حلوًا في شرابك ولكنك لا تريد السكر أو المحليات الأخرى ، ضع في اعتبارك العسل الخام. حبوب اللقاح النحل داخل العسل هي واحدة من أغذية الطبيعة الأكثر تغذية ، لأنها تحتوي على ما يقرب من جميع العناصر التي تحتاجها. حلاوة صغيرة دون الشعور بالذنب.

4. عصير الزبيب الاسود

أسود زبيب عصير فوائد

هذه هي جوهرة خفية مليئة فيتامين ج ، ومضادات الأكسدة والفيتامينات ب الأساسية لدعم التمثيل الغذائي الخاص بك. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن الكشمش الأسود له خصائص مضادة للفيروسات ومضادة للبكتيريا ويمكن أن يساعد الجلد على الوقاية من سرطان الكبد. فلماذا لا يعرف الكثير من الناس عن هذا الطعام الرائع؟ لأنه كان "ثمرة ممنوعة" حتى 2003! اقرأ بعض التاريخ الشيق وراء الحظر هنا. [1][2]

5. عصير التارت الكرز

وبصرف النظر عن كونه كبير المضادة للالتهابات الغذاء، عصير الكرز اللفت يمكن أن تساعد مع الأرق الخاص بك كذلك. وتظهر الدراسات أن عصير الكرز اللفت يحتوي على الميلاتونين (هرمون المتعلقة النوم) و التربتوفان (مما يساعد على إنتاج المزيد من الميلاتونين). خلال الدراسة، تمكن المشاركون من الحصول على شنومكس المزيد من دقائق النوم معها من دونها. وتظهر دراسات إضافية أنه يمكن منع النقرس وتهدئة الألم. [3]

6. عصير التوت البري

إذا كنت تشتري عصير التوت البري الصحيح فإنه لا يمكن فقط جعل المياه الخاصة بك أكثر لذيذ ولكن يمكن أن تساعد في علاج التهابات المسالك البولية، ومنع أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، تسوس الأسنان، وحصى الكلى. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم عصير التوت البري اشترى يحتوي على قوارب من السكر وغيرها من المكونات. تأكد من شراء غير المحلى (من السكر) والنسخة العضوية من عصير التوت البري.

7. أوراق النعناع

النعناع للماء فوائد

وهناك طريقة رائعة لجعل المياه تبدو أكثر أناقة وتذوق أفضل بكثير. النعناع يستخدم على نطاق واسع كمساعدة في الجهاز الهضمي، لذلك يمكن أن تساعد أولئك الذين يعانون من القولون العصبي. وتظهر دراسة أيضا أنها يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدا للرجال كما الكحول بيريليل، وجدت في أوراق النعناع، ​​قد تمنع البروستاتا سرطان الخلايا التكاثر والنمو. النعناع يحتوي أيضا على مستويات عالية من المواد المضادة للاكسدة التي تحارب الحرة الراديكاليين، لذلك قد يساعد مع بعض الحساسية. [4]

8. فقاعات

وهناك طريقة بسيطة لجعل الماء أكثر إثارة للاهتمام للأطفال هو كربونات ذلك. أنها تتطلب شراء صانع الصودا (مثل هذه)، ولكن بالتأكيد وسيلة رائعة لجعل تجربة المياه أكثر متعة. الحصول على أطفالك لشرب المزيد من المياه والمشروبات الصحية بدلا من الصودا أمر بالغ الأهمية.

9. تسريب الفاكهة

ذكرنا إضافة القليل من العصائر المختلفة في شرابك ، لكن الطريقة المؤكدة للحصول على شيء سوى الفاكهة النقية في فنجانك هي إضافة الفاكهة بنفسك! يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق ترك دعنا نقول بعض الأناناس الطازج في الماء في الثلاجة بين عشية وضحاها ، أو ببساطة ترك بعض الفاكهة تجلس في وعاء ماء لبضع ساعات. هذا يضيف نكهة وأيضا المواد الغذائية الكبيرة التي تأتي مع الفاكهة. هناك أيضا زجاجات المياه التي تم صنعها خصيصا لهذه المهمة (مثل هذه). فقط تأكد إذا زجاجة من البلاستيك، أنه هو ببا الحرة.

10. شرائح الخيار

الخيار ليست فقط للمنتجع الصحي. إضافة بضع شرائح من الخيار إلى الماء الخاص بك لإضافة القليل من نكهة. كما واضح كما يظهر الخيار، لديهم طن من الفيتامينات مثل فيتامين K، C، بكسنومكس وأيضا تحتوي على النحاس والمنغنيز والبوتاسيوم والبيوتين والسيليكا (صحة الأظافر).

11. مكعبات الفاكهة

الفاكهة مكعبات المنافع

طريقة مبتكرة "لتوابل" الماء هي إضافة بعض مكعبات الفاكهة. ما هؤلاء؟ انهم مجرد الفواكه المجمدة التي تكون بمثابة مكعبات الثلج! المفضل هو clementine ، ولكن فقط عن أي ثمار ستعمل. انها زخرفية وممتعة ولذيذة. لا تنس يمكنك أيضا إضافة الخضار بنفس الطريقة!

12. عصا القرفة

آخر superfood أو superspice بدلا من ذلك ، داخل مطبخك القرفة. قطرة من القرفة لنكهة الماء على الفور. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن القرفة يمكن أن تساعد في منع مرض الزهايمر ، ومساعدة مرضى السكري ، فعالة ضد فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، والتصلب المتعدد وأكثر من ذلك. ناهيك عن أن القرفة الأذواق مذهلة! [5]

13. أوراق الريحان

لعشاق الريحان انه لا يفكر. اسقط بضعة أوراق في كوب من الماء واتركها في الثلاجة طوال الليل. في صباح اليوم التالي ، ستحصل على كأس من الماء لذيذ ومغذي. الريحان غني بمضادات الأكسدة ، وله خصائص مضادة للشيخوخة ويمكن أن يساعد في تقليل الالتهاب والتورم. [6]

هناك لديك، والآن لديك طرق شنومكس لجعل المياه الخاصة بك أكثر إثارة للاهتمام لأطفالك ونفسك.

اقرأ أيضا:شنومكس لماذا تحتاج إلى شرب المزيد من المياه

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips Live & Eat Healthy

13 Fantastic Ways To Enhance Your Water

Gin and tonice with a slice
Written by Organics

Water is indisputably the best drink for your body and is what keeps us alive. However, many still opt out for sugary counter-parts like sports drinks, flavored water and sodas. While personally I find most water delicious and satisfying, not all people share the same experience. For others, especially kids, water can be bland and boring. But we are here to change that experience. Here are 13 ways to make your water more enjoyable to your taste buds and make it more nutritious for your tummy.

1. Essential Oils

Essential oils are extracts from plants. They are typically used for their scents, but they can also add tremendous health benefits when consumed in recommended amounts. Now, not all essential oils can be consumed because not all essential oils are actually pure. The best thing about essential oils is that its so concentrated that just a tiny drop can make a tremendous difference in taste and the nutrition in the water. That means you can bring just a tiny amount with you wherever you go. My personal favorite is the peppermint essential oil (I use this one), which I use once per day by adding a drop of it to my water. Peppermint is considered to be one of the oldest and highest regarded herbs that we know of. They are used to support digestion and promote healthy intestinal functions.

2. Lemon Juice

Lemon is probably one of the most popular ingredients to add to water. And for a great reason, as lemon is a powerful antiseptic, helps balance the pH levels in your body and is a great source of nutrients. These are just some of the benefits of adding some lemon to your water, not to mention that sour taste that we all hate and love at the same time.

3. Raw Honey

If you are craving something sweet in your drink but don’t want sugar or other sweeteners, consider raw honey. Bee pollen inside the honey is one of nature’s most nourishing foods, as it contains nearly all elements that you need. A little sweetness without the guilt.

4. Black Currant Juice

black-currant-juice-benefits

This is a hidden gem that is full of Vitamin C, antioxidants and essential B vitamins to support your metabolism. Studies have shown that black currants have anti-viral and anti-bacterial properties and its skin can help prevent liver cancer. So why don’t many people know about this true superfood? It’s because it was a “forbidden fruit” up until 2003! Read some interesting history behind the ban here. [1][2]

5. Tart Cherry Juice

Aside from being a great anti-inflammatory food, tart cherry juice can help with your insomnia as well. Studies show that tart cherry juice contains melatonin (hormone related to sleep) and tryptophan (which helps produce more melatonin). During the study, participants were able to get 84 more minutes of sleep with it than without it. Additional studies show that it can prevent gout and soothe pain. [3]

6. Cranberry Juice

If you buy the right cranberry juice it can not only make your water more delicious but it can help treat urinary tract infections, prevent cardiovascular disease, tooth decay, and kidney stones. However, most store-bought cranberry juice contains boatloads of sugar and other ingredients. Make sure to buy the unsweetened (from sugar) and organic version of cranberry juice.

7. Mint Leaves

mint-water-benefits

A fantastic way to make your water look more elegant and taste a lot better. Mint is widely used as digestive aid, so it can help those with IBS. A study also shows that they could be very useful to men as peryllyl alcohol, found in mint leaves, may inhibit prostate cancer cell reproduction and growth. Mint also contains high levels of antioxidants which fight free-radicals, so it may help with some allergies. [4]

8. Bubbles

A simple way to make the water more interesting for kids is to carbonate it. It does require buying a soda maker (like this one), but its certainly a great way to make the water experience more fun. Getting your kids to drink more water and healthy beverages instead of soda is crucial.

9. Fruit Infusion

We mentioned adding a tiny bit of different juices in your drink, but the surefire way of getting nothing but the pure fruit in your cup is to add fruit yourself! You can do this by leaving let’s say some fresh pineapple in your water in the fridge overnight, or simply letting some fruit sit in a water container for a few hours. This adds flavor and also the great nutrients that come with the fruit. There are also water bottles that have been specifically made for this task (like this one). Just make sure if the bottle is plastic, that it is BPA free.

10. Sliced Cucumber

Cucumbers are not just for the spa. Add a couple of slices of cucumber to your water to add a little bit of flavor. As plain as cucumbers appear, they do have a ton of vitamins like Vitamin K, C, B1 and also contain copper, manganese, potassium, biotin and silica (nail health).

11. Fruit Cubes

fruit-cubes-benefits

A creative way to “spice” up your water is to add some fruit cubes. What are those? They’re just frozen fruits that serve as ice cubes! My favorite is the clementine, but just about any fruit will work. It’s decorative, fun and delicious. Don’t forget you can also add veggies the same way!

12. Cinnamon Stick

Another superfood or superspice rather, inside your kitchen is cinnamon. Drop a stick of cinnamon to instantly flavor your water. Studies have shown that cinnamon can help prevent Alzheimer’s, help diabetes patients, effective against HIV, multiple sclerosis and more. Not to mention that cinnamon tastes amazing! [5]

13. Basil Leaves

For basil fans it’s a no-brainer. Drop a few leaves in a glass of water and leave it in the fridge overnight. Next morning you’ll have yourself a delicious and nutritious glass of water. Basil is rich in antioxidants, has anti-aging properties and can help reduce inflammation and swelling. [6]

There you have it, now you have 13 ways to make your water more interesting for your kids and yourself.

Also Read: 15 Reasons Why You Need To Drink More Water

(Visited 1,417 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This