شنومكس يجب تحميل تطبيقات مجانية لكل مسافر لتوفير المال شنومكس

سنة أخرى هنا ولا شك أنها تقدم المزيد من الفرص للسفر والاستكشاف. لقد بحثنا في متاجر التطبيقات وقمنا بإجراء مقابلات مع المسافرين للحصول على أفضل الأدوات المجانية للمسافرين في 2017. في حين أن بعض المتنافسين ظلوا بدون تغيير نسبيًا عن السنوات القليلة الماضية ، هناك عدد قليل من التطبيقات الجديدة التي تستحق بالتأكيد وقتك لتنزيلها. هنا هم في أي ترتيب معين.

أفضل خالية من السفر-التطبيقات-2017

1. Wanderu - بحث وسائط متعددة من وسائل النقل العام في وقت واحد.

حقا ، هذا يوفر الكثير من الوقت في البحث عن مواقع النقل العام المزعجة ومواقع الحجز الخاصة بالشركة. فكر في ذلك كاياك ولكن للنقل العام. فإنه يظهر لك الأوقات والأجور وجميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها للعثور على أفضل خيار السفر. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن تقرر حجزه ، فإنك في النهاية توجهك إلى مواقع الويب الأخرى هذه ، ولكن كل ما تبقى هو إجراء الدفع. لم أستخدمها على الصعيد الدولي ، ولكني وجدت أنها مفيدة للغاية عند القيام برحلات خارج الولاية. لقد وجدت تذاكر الحافلة التي كانت 1 / 4 لما تكلفه تذكرة الطائرة واستغرقت نفس القدر من الوقت (إذا قمنا بتضمين الأمن ، والوصول إلى المطار في وقت مبكر ، والنقل ، وما إلى ذلك).

حمل مجانا من أجل: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية | الروبوت

الفنية لايجاد-أرخص-الرحلات

2. ScoreTrip - يتيح لك استكشاف أرخص الرحلات الجوية من المطار الخاص بك بنقرة واحدة.

جوهرة مخفية في صناعة السفر. يمكنك ببساطة إدخال رمز المطار الخاص بك ويبحث التطبيق عن أرخص مجموعات ومعدلات كل رحلة على أساس أنها رخيصة. يتيح لك تصفية الرحلات الجوية حسب الطقس والأمان وتكلفة الإقامة وغير ذلك الكثير. إنه تطبيق مفيد للغاية لأولئك الذين يريدون ببساطة معرفة ما هناك. هذا هو ما تحاول ميزة Skyscanner "في أي مكان" القيام به ، لكنها فشلت في النهاية في تحقيقه. لم أستطع أن أصدق الصفقات المتاحة الآن من المطار. رأيت رحلة جوية إلى أوسلو ، النرويج مقابل رحلة ذهاب وإياب قدرها 285 دولار أو باريس ، فرنسا إلى 365 $ ذهابا وإيابا. واحدة من الميزات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من التطبيق بغض النظر عن سهولة العثور على صفقات رخيصة هي الخوارزمية. فإنه يصنف الرحلات في البداية على أساس أنها رخيصة ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك بعد ذلك إعداد الفلاتر المخصصة التي ذكرناها سابقاً والطريقة التي تقوم بترتيبها (من الأكثر إلى الأقل أهمية بالنسبة لك) تؤثر أيضًا على النتيجة. أنا استخدم هذا في كثير من الأحيان ، حتى لو كان "نافذة متجر" لمغامرات جديدة. للأسف ، لا يتوفر حاليًا إلا لنظام التشغيل iOS.

حمل مجانا من أجل: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية

3. AirBnb - يوفر استئجار منزل نظير إلى نظير. أدخل وجهة وتواريخ واستكشف العدد الهائل من المساكن المتاحة.

حتى الآن ، سمع الجميع تقريبا من AirBnb. ومع ذلك ، أشعر أن نسبة جيدة من الناس ما زالت لا تعتبر هذا خيارًا قابلاً للتطبيق. ومع ذلك ، واصلت استخدامها ليس لأنه يوفر لي المال ولكن لأني أستمتع بالتجارب الفريدة. كل منزل يقدم شيئًا مختلفًا وفريدًا. عندما تكون مسافرًا ، في بعض الأحيان لا يكون من السهل مقابلة شخص ما وطرح أسئلة حول المنطقة. ومع ذلك ، وجدت أن معظم المضيفين سيخرجون من طريقهم لتجعلك تشعر بالراحة وتخبركم عن مدينتهم أو بلدهم. أستطيع أن أفهم لماذا يختار الناس تجربة الفندق القياسية ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في العيش أكثر قليلاً مثل السكان المحليين وتوفير بعض المال ، فإن AirBnb هو حالياً أحد أفضل الخيارات للسكن.

حمل مجانا من أجل: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية | الروبوت

4. CouchSurfing - يسمح لك لإيجاد أماكن الإقامة الحرة ، meetups وأكثر من ذلك.

ما هو أفضل من الإقامة الرخيصة؟ ماذا عن الإقامة المجانية! هذا صحيح ، المجتمع CouchSurfing يعمل عن طريق دفعها إلى الأمام. يربط CouchSurfing المسافرين في جميع أنحاء العالم ويسمح لهم بمشاركة أماكنهم مع المسافرين الآخرين مجانًا. في المقابل ، يحصلون على صداقات وربما مكان للتعطل في المستقبل. بينما لا تضطر إلى استضافة المساحة الخاصة بك من أجل البقاء في منزل شخص آخر ، فإنه يساعد فرصك في تأمين شخص ما ليتعطل. تختلف أماكن الإقامة من الأرائك الفعلية إلى الغرف إلى المنازل بأكملها.

حمل مجانا من أجل: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية | الروبوت

5. Maps.me - اكتملت الخرائط بلا اتصال بالانترنت مع التنقل ، و POI وأكثر من ذلك.

Maps.me إذا كان التطبيق المجاني الذي يقدم خرائط حاليا ويضم نقاط الاهتمام ، ومسارات المشي ، وغيرها من الأماكن. إنه نظام تنقل موثوق به إلى حد ما ، وقد وفر لي العديد من الأوقات حيث لم يكن اتصال الإنترنت متوفرًا. يمكنك ببساطة تنزيل خرائط المنطقة عندما يكون لديك اتصال بشبكة wi-fi أو قبل رحلتك ويمكنك استخدام تنقل تفاعلي دون اتصال بالإنترنت.

حمل مجانا من أجل: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية | الروبوت

الحصول على لأرخص رحلات في التطبيق

6. WhatsApp - مكالمات ورسائل مجانية إلى أي شخص (من لديه التطبيق).

أصبح هذا التطبيق عالميًا تمامًا وشاملًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتواصل. يوفر WhatsApp خدمة المراسلة والمكالمات المجانية (من خلال استخدام بيانات الإنترنت). من المحتمل أن يكون لدى العديد من الشركات في الخارج والناس الذين ستلتحق بهم WhatsApp. إنها طريقة ملائمة للتواصل مع شخص ما عبر النص. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة الصور ودردشة الفيديو والمزيد. لقد اكتشفت أنه حتى سائقي Uber سيستخدمون هذا التطبيق للاتصال بك عند طلب حجز عبر تطبيقات مثل Uber ، لذلك يستحق بالتأكيد ، خاصة في الخارج.

حمل مجانا من أجل: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية | الروبوت

أرخص رحلات في التطبيق

7. TripAdvisor - العثور على أروع الوجهات والمراجعات على أي شيء متعلق بالسفر تقريبا.

واحدة من أكبر مواقع السفر التي تقدم مراجعات حول أي شيء متعلق بالسفر. مع أكثر من 400 مليون من التعليقات ، أثبت موقع TripAdvisor نفسه كأحد أكثر المصادر الموثوق بها للمسافرين. إنها طريقة رائعة لاكتشاف الوجهات الأكثر شعبية عند السفر ، أو إذا استخدمت في الاتجاه المعاكس ، لمساعدتك على تجنب الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شيوعًا. لم يساور موقع TripAdvisor خيبة أمل عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمواقع الرائعة ، حيث تنتهي الزيارة إلى أفضل الوجهات بالتأكيد. كما ساعدني في تجنب بعض الفخاخ السياحية والأماكن التي قد تضيع وقتي.

حمل مجانا من أجل: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية | الروبوت

8. SkyScanner - طريقة سهلة للعثور على رحلات ومقارنتها.

إنها واحدة من أكثر الطرق المريحة لحجز الرحلات ومقارنتها. وهو يقدم الكثير من المعلومات عن الرحلات الجوية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة بنفس القدر لأنها مزعجة في بعض الأحيان. ومع ذلك ، ما زلت استخدمها مع ScoreTrip لتكملة بعض المناطق التي تفتقر إليها. بشكل عام ، يجب أن يكون لديك في ترسانة اكتشاف رحلاتك إذا كان لديك وجهة في الاعتبار.

حمل مجانا من أجل: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية | الروبوت

9. كاياك - مقارنة الأسعار وحجز الفنادق وتأجير السيارات ورحلات الطيران.

إذا كنت تعرف المكان الذي تريد الذهاب إليه ومتى ، يعتبر Kayak أحد أفضل الحلول للعثور على الفنادق ورحلات الطيران. تماما مثل ScoreTrip و SkyScanner ، فإنه يبحث من خلال المئات من شركات الطيران والفنادق لتجد لك أفضل الصفقات. في حين أنك لن تجد صفقات مجنونة مثل ScoreTrip نظرًا لوقت إجراء البحث ، فإنها تجد أسعارًا رائعة عندما تعرف بالضبط ما تريده. يمكنني استخدامه في الغالب لمقارنة الأسعار على الرحلات الجوية وتأجير السيارات.

حمل مجانا من أجل: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية | الروبوت

10. جواز السفر المحمول - طريقة مريحة لتقديم معلوماتك إلى الجمارك الأمريكية.

تطبيق Mobile Passport هو وسيلة ملائمة للمرور عبر 20 المطارات الأمريكية الرئيسية وميناء الرحلات البحرية الأمريكية. تمت الموافقة عليه من قبل الجمارك وحماية الحدود الأمريكية ويسمح لك بتقديم معلومات عن مراقبة جوازات السفر والجمارك عبر جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، بدلاً من خلط جواز سفرك أو أوراقك. في حين أنها ليست بديلاً لجواز سفرك ، إلا أنها أداة ملائمة لتوفير الوقت.

حمل مجانا من أجل: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية | الروبوت

11. XE Currency - البحث عن أسعار الصرف وحساب تحويل العملات بسهولة.

إحدى المشكلات الشائعة التي يتعامل معها معظم المسافرين هي صرف العملات. كم عدد المرات التي كنت جالسا في أحد المطاعم في محاولة لمعرفة كم كل شيء في الواقع تكاليف؟ من المؤكد أن بعض أسواق العملات يمكن أن تكون سهلة ، ولكن بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، فإن الوقت الضائع هو مضيعة للوقت وبصراحة. مع XE Currency يمكنك الحصول على أحدث أسعار الصرف (حتى تعرف ما إذا كنت تحصل على صفقة جيدة) وتحويل عملتك إلى أي عملة أخرى.

حمل مجانا من أجل: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية | الروبوت

12. Uber - تقدم واحدة من الطرق الأكثر ملاءمة وبأسعار معقولة لحجز الرحلات.

إذا لم تكن قد سمعت عن أوبر ، فربما كنت تعيش تحت صخرة. Uber هو تطبيق جوال مجاني يسمح لك بحجز السيارات الخاصة (عادةً ما تكون مدفوعة من قبل أشخاص عاديين ، تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل Uber) على هاتفك. لقد حلت محل صناعة سيارات الأجرة القديمة. يمكنك تتبع مكان سائقك ، والحصول على عرض مسبق ، وقراءة ملاحظات السائق وإدخال وجهتك قبل وصول السيارة. إنها وسيلة مريحة للغاية للسفر في الولايات المتحدة والخارج لأنها متاحة في معظم البلدان. لقد استخدمت Uber في حوالي 15 بلدان مختلفة الآن وحتى الآن لديهم تجربة سيئة. يبدو أن السائقين ودودون ومهذبون. في العديد من البلدان ، تكون شركات سيارات الأجرة فاسدة وعدوانية ، وغالباً ما تتبع المسافرين مثل الصلاة في المطار أو في الوجهات الشعبية. لقد تعرضت للسرقة مرات عديدة بواسطة سائقي سيارات الأجرة لأنه كمسافر لا يوجد لديك فكرة عما يمكن توقعه فيما يتعلق بالأسعار ويرفض السائقون عادة استخدام العداد. يحل Uber معظم المشاكل التي تواجهها سيارات الأجرة العادية ، بما في ذلك السيارات التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها بشكل سيئ. ومع أن السيارات ذاتية القيادة سرعان ما أصبحت حقيقة واقعة في أسطولها ، فإن أوبر قد يكون خيارنا الأفضل للتجول في المستقبل المنظور أيضًا.

حمل مجانا من أجل: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية | الروبوت

أفضل وإيابا-تخطيط التطبيقات

13. TripCase - يوفر طريقة سهلة لإدارة جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بالرحلة.

إدارة رحلتك مرة واحدة كنت قد حجزت كل شيء يمكن أن يكون من المتاعب. مع جميع مسارات الطيران، حجز الفنادق، تحفظات السيارات، ويمكن الحصول على الساحقة. كم مرة كان لديك لحفر من خلال البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك للتأكد من تاريخ أو موقع؟ حسنا، تريبكيس يوفر وسيلة سهلة لتنظيم رحلتك والاحتفاظ بها في متناول يدك. يمكنك ببساطة إعادة توجيه رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد على البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بهم ويتم إضافة التحفظات تلقائيا إلى خط سير الرحلة. لديها ميزات أخرى مفيدة مثل التحديثات على معلومات الطيران، والاتجاهات وركوب الخيل إلى وجهتك وأكثر من ذلك.

حمل مجانا من أجل: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية | الروبوت

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

The World Travel

13 Must Download Free Apps for Every Traveler To Save Money 2017

best-travel-apps-2017
Written by Organics

Another year is here and undoubtedly it presents more opportunities for travel and exploration. We’ve scoured the app stores and interviewed travelers for the best free tools for travelers for 2017. While some of the contenders have remained relatively unchanged from the last few years, there are a few new apps that are certainly worth your time to download. Here they are in no particular order.

best-free-travel-apps-2017

1. Wanderu – Search multiple modes of public transport at once.

Really, this saves a lot of time searching annoying public transportation websites and private company booking sites. Think of it as Kayak but for public transport. It shows you the times, fares and all the information you need to find the best travel option. However, once you decide to book it ultimately forwards you to those other websites, but all that’s left is to make the payment. I haven’t used it internationally, but have found it to be quite useful when making trips out of state. I found bus tickets that were 1/4 of what a plane ticket would cost and took about the same amount of time (if we include security, getting to the airport early, transport, etc).

Download free for: iOS | Android

how-to-find-cheapest-flights

2. ScoreTrip – Allows you to explore cheapest flights from your airport with one click.

A hidden gem in the travel industry. You simply enter your airport code and the app searches the cheapest combinations and rates each flight based on how cheap it is. Allows you to filter flights by weather, safety, cost of stay and more.  It’s an incredibly useful app for those who want to simply know what’s out there. This is what the Skyscanner’s “anywhere” feature attempts to do, but ultimately fails to accomplish. I couldn’t believe the deals available right now from my airport. I saw a flight to Oslo, Norway for $285 round-trip or Paris, France to $365 round-trip. One of the most interesting features of the app aside from the easy of finding cheap deals is the algorithm. It rates flights initially based on how cheap they are, however, you can then set up custom filters that we mentioned earlier and the way you arrange them (from most to least important to you) also affects the score.  I use this quite often, even if it’s to “window shop” for new adventures.  Unfortunately, as of now, it’s only available for iOS.

Download free for: iOS 

3. AirBnb – Offers peer-to-peer home rentals. Enter a destination, dates and explore the vast number of homestays available.

So by now, almost everyone has heard of AirBnb. However, I feel like a good percentage of people still don’t consider this a viable option. However, I have continued to use it not because it saves me money but because I enjoy the unique experiences. Each home offers something different and unique. When you are traveling, sometimes it’s not easy to meet someone and ask them questions about the area. However, I found that most hosts will go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and tell you about their city or country. I can understand why people opt out for the standard hotel experience, but if you’d like to live a bit more like the locals and save some money, AirBnb is currently one of the best options for lodging.

Download free for: iOS | Android

4. CouchSurfing – Allows you to find free accommodations, meetups and more.

What’s better than cheap stays? How about free stays! That’s right, the CouchSurfing community works by paying it forward. CouchSurfing connects travelers across the world and allows them to share their spaces with other travelers for free. In return, they get to make friends and possibly a place to crash in the future. While you don’t have to host your own space in order to get to stay at someone else’s home, it does help your chances in securing someone to crash. Accommodations vary from actual couches, to rooms to entire homes.

Download free for: iOS | Android

5. Maps.me – Offline maps complete with navigation, POI’s and more.

Maps.me if a free app that offers offline maps and includes points of interest, hiking trails, and other places. It’s a fairly reliable navigation and it has saved me many times where internet connection wasn’t available. You simply download the area maps when you have wi-fi or ahead of your trip and you have an interactive offline navigation to use.

Download free for: iOS | Android

get-cheapest-flights-app

6. WhatsApp – Free calls and messages to anyone (who has the app).

This app is becoming quite global and universal when it comes communication. WhatsApp offers free messaging and calling (through the use of internet data). Many businesses abroad and people you will run into will probably have WhatsApp. It’s a convenient way to reach out to someone via text. You can also share images, video chat and more. I have found that even Uber drivers will use this app to contact you upon requesting a booking via apps like Uber, so it’s definitely worth having, especially abroad.

Download free for: iOS | Android

cheapest-flights-app

7. TripAdvisor – Find the coolest destinations and reviews on almost anything travel related.

One of the biggest travel websites that offer reviews on just about anything travel related. With over 400 million reviews, TripAdvisor has established itself as one of the most trusted sources for travelers. It’s a great way to discover the most popular destinations when traveling, or if used in reverse, to help you avoid the more touristy ones. TripAdvisor has yet to disappoint me when it comes to awesome locations, with top destinations ending up certainly being worth a visit. It has also helped me avoid some tourist traps and places that would waste my time.

Download free for: iOS | Android

8. SkyScanner – An easy way to find and compare flights.

It is one of the most convenient ways to book and compare flights. It offers a lot of information on flights, which can be equally useful as it is annoying at times. However, I still use it in combination with ScoreTrip to supplement some areas it lacks in. Overall, it’s a must have in your flight finding arsenal if you have a destination in mind.

Download free for: iOS | Android

9. Kayak – Compare prices and book hotels, car rentals, and flights.

If you know where you want to go and when, Kayak is one of the best solutions for finding hotels and flights. Just like ScoreTrip and SkyScanner, it searches through hundreds of airlines and hotels to find you the best deals. While you won’t find insane deals like ScoreTrip because of the time researching involved, it does find great prices when you know exactly what you want. I use it mostly to compare prices on flights and book rental cars.

Download free for: iOS | Android

10. Mobile Passport – Convenient way to present your information to US customs.

Mobile Passport app is a convenient way to pass through 20 major US airports and one US cruise port. It is approved by U.S. Customs and Border Protection and allows you to present your passport control and customs declaration information via your iPhone, instead of shuffling through your passport or papers. While it is not a replacement for your passport, it’s a convenient tool to save time.

Download free for: iOS | Android

11. XE Currency – Find exchange rates and easily calculate currency conversions.

One common problem most travelers deal with is currency exchange. How many times were you sitting at a restaurant trying to figure out how much everything actually costs? Sure, some currency exchanges can be easy, but for the most part, it’s a huge time waste and frankly a downer. With XE Currency you can get the most up to date exchange rates (so you’ll know if you’re getting a decent deal) and also convert your currency to any other one.

Download free for: iOS | Android

12. Uber – Offers one of the most convenient and most affordable ways to book rides.

If you haven’t heard of Uber, you may have been living under a rock. Uber is a free mobile app that allows you to book private cars (typically driven by regular people, approved by Uber) on your phone. It has essentially replaced the outdated taxi industry. You can track where your driver is, get a quote in advance, read the driver’s feedback and enter your destination all before the car even arrives. It’s an incredibly convenient way to travel in the US and abroad as it’s available in most countries. I have used Uber in about 15 different countries now and have yet to have a bad experience. The drivers seem to be friendly and courteous. In many countries, taxi companies are corrupt and aggressive, often following travelers like pray at the airport or in popular destinations. I have been ripped off many times by taxi drivers because as a traveler you have no idea what to expect as far as pricing and drivers typically refuse to use the meter. Uber solves the majority of the issues that typical taxis have, including the poorly kept cars. And with self-driving cars quickly becoming a reality and integrated into its fleet, Uber may be our top choice for getting around in the foreseeable future as well.

Download free for: iOS | Android

best-trip-planning-apps

13. TripCase – Offers an easy way to manage all your trip-related information.

Managing your trip once you have booked everything can be a hassle. With all the flight itineraries, hotel booking, car reservations, it can get overwhelming. How many times did you have to dig through your e-mail to make sure of a date or location? Well, TripCase offers an easy way to organize your trip and keep it at your fingertips. You can simply forward your confirmation emails to their email and the reservations are automatically added to the itinerary. It has other useful features like updates on flight information, directions and rides to your destination and more.

Download free for: iOS | Android

(Visited 3,058 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This