شنومك الأطعمة القوية لمساعدتك على تقوية الجهاز المناعي

قد يبدو الشتاء شاقًا للغاية لجسمك حيث قد تمر بالطقس القاسي (حسب المكان الذي تعيش فيه) ولكن في الواقع ، الربيع يحمل المزيد من الخسائر في معظم أجسامنا. لماذا ا؟ الحساسية. من المفترض أن يحمي جهاز المناعة جسمك من الكائنات الدقيقة الضارة مثل بعض الفطريات والبكتيريا والفيروسات وغيرها. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون نظام المناعة في بعض الأحيان غير متوازن ويبدأ في مهاجمة مواد غير ضارة مثل الغبار وأبرزها في حبوب اللقاح الربيعية. ثم يقوم جسمك بإطلاق إنذار زائف وإرسال سرب من الأجسام المضادة لمهاجمة هذه المواد الضارة. هذا يؤدي إلى العطس ، وجود سيلان الأنف أو حكة في العين وأكثر من ذلك. يمكنك مساعدة جهاز المناعة على البقاء متوازنًا ، عن طريق تناول أطعمة 14 التي تروج لرفاهه.

حكيم-جهاز المناعة

1. حكيم

سيج هو مقشع طبيعي. مقشع هي كلمة مشتقة من اللاتينية expectorare، الذي يعني حرفيا لطرد من الصدر. النشطات الطبيعية مثل مساعدة حكيم في إزالة المخاط داخل الجسم والحفاظ على السعال الخاص بك في السيطرة. قطرة من حكيم في الشاي أو الماء الساخن يمكن أن تساعدك على الحصول على البرد المقبل الخاص بك.

yogurt_boost_immune_system

2. زبادي

الثقافات الحية ، أو البروبيوتيك في الزبادي تجعله غذاءً مناعيًا كبيرًا. أنها تساعد على الحفاظ على صحة الأمعاء والمسار مع الحفاظ عليها خالية من الجراثيم المسببة للأمراض. كشفت دراسة أجريت في جامعة فيينا في النمسا أن تناول زبادي 7 من الزبادي يمكن أن يكون بنفس فعالية حبوب منع الحمل في تعزيز نظامك. في دراسة يوم 80 في السويد ، أعطيت عمال مصنع 181 Lactobacillus ، وهو بروبيوتيك موجود في اللبن ، على أساس يومي ، وأسفر عن 33 في المئة أقل من أيام المرضى الذين أخذوا الدواء الوهمي. ابحث عن هذه السلالة المحددة من الثقافات الحية على جهازك زبادي. زبادي سوثيفيلد العضوي العادي هو واحد يحتوي على هذه السلالة المحددة التي قد تحفز خلايا الدم البيضاء. أضف بعض الفاكهة للحصول على فوائد إضافية.

larch_spurs

3. الأركس شجرة

وجدت دراسة جديدة أن أخذ الصنوبر يمكن أن يقلل من فرص حدوث برد بنسبة 23 في المئة. يمكنك شراء ملاحق اللاريس في أي صيدلية أو متجر للأطعمة الصحية ، تحت المكونات يجب أن تدرج "اللاريس المقاومة المقاومة".

حقيقة عشوائي: الأشجار الأرش هي الأصلية إلى درجات حرارة أكثر برودة والبعض يمكن أن يكبر إلى قدم شنوم طويل القامة!

توابل للنفط جهاز المناعة

4. النفط توابل

يمكن لزيت الأوريجانو أن يعمل بمثابة RoboCop للجهاز الهضمي الخاص بك عن طريق صيد وقتل البكتيريا السيئة التي قد تهيمن عليه. يمكن أن يساعد على تعزيز نظام المناعة والجهاز الهضمي. الجرعة الموصى بها هي 200 mg ، ثلاث مرات في اليوم.

الأسود الشاي جهاز المناعة

5. شاي

وكشفت دراسة هارفارد أن الأشخاص الذين شربوا أكواب شنومكس من الشاي الأسود يوميا كان شنومكس مرات إنترفيرون مكافحة الفيروسات (مجموعة من البروتينات إشارة إرسالها ردا على الجراثيم الضارة في النظام الخاص بك) من أولئك الذين تناولوا مشروب ساخن وهمي. السر؟ L- الثيانين التي توجد في الشاي الأسود والأخضر.

الثوم جهاز المناعة

6. ثوم

الأليسين، وهو عنصر قوي تجد في الثوم يمكن أن تساعد في مكافحة العدوى والبكتيريا. في دراسة بريطانية، أعطيت المشاركين شنومكس إما وهمي أو الثوم لمدة عام كامل، وأولئك الذين أخذوا الثوم كانوا أقل عرضة للثلج للثلج. دراسات أخرى تشير حتى من أولئك الذين يستهلكون أكثر من القرنفل شنومكس أسبوعيا يكون أقل فرصة شنومكس٪ من سرطان المعدة. وهذا قد يفوق أ نتن ثوم التنفس.

shitaki-الفطر-جهاز المناعة

7. الفطر الياباني

أيهما تفضل ، شوباكي ، المحار أو enoki - فهي كلها تعزيزات قوية لنظام المناعة. تظهر الدراسات أن الفطر يمكن أن يعزز نشاطك من خلايا الدم البيضاء ، مما يجعلها أكثر عدوانية مما يساعد في وقت العدوى. أضفها إلى وجباتك اليومية.

اللفت-جهاز المناعة

8. كالي، بروكولي، كابيج، أيضا، ليتوس

ماذا يجمع بين كل هذه الخضار إلى جانب كونها لذيذة جدا؟ فهي تساعد على دعم الكبد وتوفر بيئة صحية للخلايا المناعية للعيش هناك. كما أنها تحسن قدرة الكبد على طرد السموم.

الأفوكادو جهاز المناعة

9. أفوكادو

دعم وظائف الجسم والغدد الكظرية في الجسم عن طريق إضافة الأفوكادو إلى نظامك الغذائي يوميا. سيضمن ذلك أن نظام المناعة الخاص بك سيكون سعيدًا كما أنها مصدر رائع لمضادات الأكسدة والدهون الصحية.

الدجاج شوربة جهاز المناعة، معززة

10. حساء الدجاج

طبخ الدجاج يطلق السيستين، وهو حمض أميني يشبه المخدرات التهاب الشعب الهوائية. المرق المالح من حساء الدجاج يحافظ على المخاط رقيقة، بنفس الطريقة السعال الطب يفعل. لا عجب الناس تتحول إلى حساء الدجاج خلال نزلات البرد.

الشوفان جهاز المناعة

11. الشعير والشوفان

الجميع يحب الشوفان في الصباح. لكن هل تعلم أن الشوفان يمكن أن يقلل من LDL ، أو "الكوليسترول السيئ"؟ تدعي دراسة نرويجية أن الشعير والشوفان يحتويان على قدرات مضادة للأكسدة قوية. عندما تغذي الحيوانات هذا المركب ، تقل احتمالية الإصابة بالهربس ، والجمرة الخبيثة ، والأنفلونزا. بالنسبة لنا ، يمكن للإنسان تسريع شفاء الأطعمة وتعزيز وظيفة المضادات الحيوية وتعزيز أنظمتنا المناعية!

الحلوة البطاطا جهاز المناعة

12. البطاطا الحلوة

معظمنا لا نفكر في أن الجلد يلعب دورًا حيويًا في مكافحة العدوى وحماية جسدنا. ومع ذلك ، فهي واحدة من أهم الأجهزة لأنها خط الدفاع الأول ضد الفيروسات والبكتيريا والحيوانات المفترسة الأخرى غير المرغوب فيها. تحتوي البطاطس الحلوة على بيتا كاروتين ، الذي يتحول جسمك بعد ذلك إلى فيتامين أ. ووفقاً للباحثين ، يلعب الباحثون دوراً حيوياً في بناء النسيج الضام. الاسكواش ، اليقطين ، الشمام والجزر هي أيضا مصدر رائع ولذيذ للبيتا كاروتين.

جرب هاسلباك البطاطا الحلوة وصفة.

Pomegranate_immune نظام

13. رمان

ويمكن العثور على حمض الاليجيك والبلاجين ألاجين في عصير بذور الرمان، والتي تساعد على الحفاظ على الكولاجين في بشرتنا والمساعدة في مكافحة الأضرار الناجمة عن الجذور الحرة. ويمكن أيضا أن يكون مصدرا كبيرا من المغذيات النباتية التي تبقي بشرتك تبدو صحية.

سلمون مطهو

14. سمك السلمون

أوميغا شنومك الدهون الموجودة في السلمون يمكن أن تقلل من الالتهاب، وزيادة تدفق الهواء وحماية الرئتين من التهابات الجهاز التنفسي ونزلات البرد. سلمون أيضا واحد من أدنى محتوى للزئبق مقارنة مع غيرها من الأسماك مع دهون أوميغا 3 عالية مثل الماكريل.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips Live & Eat Healthy

14 Powerful Foods To Help You Strengthen Your Immune System

foodfr
Written by Organics

The winter may seem quite demanding for your body as you may go through severe weather (depending where you live) but actually spring takes more toll on most of our bodies. Why? Allergies. Your immune system is supposed to protect your body from harmful microorganisms like certain fungi, bacteria, viruses and more. However, sometimes a immune system can be out of balance and start attacking harmless substances such as dust and most notably in the spring – pollen. Your body then triggers a false alarm and sends a swarm of antibodies to attack these harmful substances. This results in you sneezing, having a runny nose or itchy eyes and more. You can help your immune system to stay balanced, by eating these 14 foods that promote its well-being.

sage-immune-system

1. Sage

Sage is a natural expectorant. Expectorant is a word derived from the Latin expectorare, which literally means to expel from the chest. Natural expectorants like sage aid in the clearance of mucus within your body and keep your cough in control. A drop of sage in tea or hot water could help you get over your next cold.

yogurt_boost_immune_system

2. Yogurt

The live cultures, or probiotics in yogurt make it a great immune boosting food. They help maintain your gut and intestinal track health while keeping it free from disease-causing germs. A study in University of Vienna in Austria revealed that taking 7 ounces of yogurt can be just as effective as pills in boosting your system. In a 80 day study in Sweden, 181 factory workers were given Lactobacillus, a probiotic found in yogurt, on a daily basis and it resulted in 33 percent fewer sick days than those who took the placebo. Look for this specific strain of live cultures on your yogurt. Stonyfield Organic plain yogurt is one that has this specific strain which may stimulate the white blood cells. Add some fruit for extra benefits.

larch_spurs

3. Larch

A new study found that taking larch can reduce your chances of a cold by 23 percent. You can purchase larch supplements in any pharmacy or health food store, under the ingredients it should list “larch resist-aid”.

Random fact: Larch trees are native to cooler temperatures and some can grow up to 147 feet tall!

oregano-oil-immune-system

4. Oregano oil

Oregano oil can act as a RoboCop for your digestive system by hunting down and killing the bad bacteria that may be dominating it. It can help boost your immune system and digestive health. The recommended dose is 200 mg, three times a day.

black-tea-immune-system

5. Tea

A harvard study revealed that people who drank 5 cups of black tea per day had 10 times the virus-fighting interferon (group of signaling proteins sent in response to harmful germs in your system) than those who took a placebo hot drink. The secret? L-theanine that is found in black and green teas.

garlic-immune-system

6. Garlic

Allicin, a potent ingredient find in garlic can help fight infections and bacteria. In a British study, 146 participants were given either a placebo or garlic for an entire year, and those who took the garlic were two-thirds less likely to catch a cold. Other studies even suggest than those who consume more than 6 cloves weekly have 50% less chance of stomach cancer. This may outweigh a stinky garlic breath.

shitaki-mushrooms-immune-system

7. Japanese Mushrooms

Whichever you prefer, shitake, oyster or enoki – they are all powerful immune system boosters. Studies show that mushrooms can boost your activity of white blood cells, making them more aggressive which helps at a time of an infection. Add these to your meals daily.

kale-immune-system

8. Kale, Broccoli, Cabbage and Lettuce

What do all these veggies have in common besides being very delicious? They help support your liver and provide a healthy environment for the immune cells to live there. They also improve the liver’s ability to flush out toxins.

avocado-immune-system

9. Avocado

Support your body’s adrenal functions and health by adding avocados to your diet daily. This will ensure your immune system is happy and they are also a fantastic source of antioxidants and healthy fat.

chicken-soup-immune-system-booster

10. Chicken Soup

Cooking chicken releases cysteine, an amino acid that resembles a bronchitis drug. The salty broth of chicken soup keeps your mucus thin, the same way cough medicine does. No wonder people turn to chicken soup during colds.

oats-immune-system

11. Barley and Oats

Everyone loves oatmeal in the morning. But did you know oats can reduce LDL, or “bad cholesterol”? A Norwegian study claims that barley and oats contain powerful antioxidant capabilities. When animals are fed this compound, they are less likely to contract herpes, anthrax and influenza. For us humans,  it can speed up healing of foods, promote function of antibiotics and boost our immune systems!

sweet-potatoes-immune-system

12. Sweet Potatoes

Most of us don’t think as skin playing a vital role in fighting off infections and protecting our body. However, it’s one of the most crucial organs as it is the first line of defense against viruses, bacteria and other unwanted predators. Sweet potatoes contain beta-carotene, which your body then turns into Vitamin A. Vitamin A, according researchers, plays a vital role in in building connective tissue. Squash, pumpkin, cantaloupe and carrots are also a fantastic and delicious source of beta-carotene.

Try a Hasselback Sweet Potatoes Recipe.

Pomegranate_immune-system

13. Pomegranate

Ellagic acid and punic alagin can be found in the juice of pomegranate seeds, which help preserve collagen in our skin and help fight damage from free radicals. It can also be a great source of phytonutrients which keep your skin looking healthy.

Baked Salmon

14. Salmon

Omega 3 fats found in Salmon can reduce inflammation, increase airflow and protect your lungs from respiratory infections and colds. Salmon also has one of the lowest content of mercury as compared to other fish with high omega 3 fats like mackerel.

Incoming search terms:

  • Powerful immunity food
  • how to make immune system powerful
  • Oats and Barley for immune system
  • most powerful immune boosters
  • manuka honey and avocado immune system
  • list of strong foods to boost immune system
  • is cabbage and lettuce good for boosting the immune
  • immunity system daily or occasionally
  • how to make imune system power ful
  • what does barley do for your immune system
(Visited 1,611 times, 7 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

  • hydra

    Useful info. I bookmarked it.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This