16 Natural Swimming Pools, die Sie nicht glauben, sind Real

Wie viele Menschen derzeit sind, kannte ich nur eine Art von Schwimmbad. Rund geformt, mit Wasser und Chlor gefüllt und durch eine Art elektrischen Filter gereinigt. Diese Pools kosten viel Geld, sie wirken sehr künstlich und sind nicht umweltfreundlich oder gesund. Aber ich fand eine bessere Lösung - natürliche Schwimmbäder.

Was sind natürliche Schwimmbäder?

Naturschwimmbecken sind chlorfreie Becken, die auf natürliche Weise von Pflanzen gefiltert werden. Sie sind normalerweise so in den Hinterhof integriert, dass es aussieht, als wäre es ein Teil der Umwelt und nicht notwendigerweise künstlich. Ähnlich einem Teich. Es ist eine gesündere, umweltfreundlichere und einzigartigere Lösung im Vergleich zu "gestern" Pool-Designs.

Wenn Sie mit natürlichen Pools vertraut sind, werden Sie diese Entwürfe vielleicht nicht schockieren, aber wenn Sie diese zum ersten Mal sehen, sind sie nichts weniger als spektakulär. Hiermit möchte ich auch unsere neue Kategorie auf Organics.org - Eco Design vorstellen! Fühlen Sie sich frei, alles in Bezug auf Öko-Design einzureichen, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Teilen" klicken.

Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 2 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 3 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 4 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 5 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 6 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 7 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 8 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 9 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 10 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 11 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 12 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 13 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 14 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 15 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 16 Natürliches Schwimmbad Design 17

Über den Autor

Organische

Köstliche Quelle für aktuelle Nachrichten, gesunde Rezepte, Videos und Angebote zu Bio-Goodies.

Earth-Friendly

16 Natural Swimming Pools That You Won’t Believe Are Real

Written by Organics

As many people are currently, I was only familiar with one type of swimming pool. Round shaped, filled with water and chlorine and cleaned by some type of  electric filter. These pools cost a lot of money to maintain, they look very artificial and are not environmentally friendly or healthy. But I found a better solution – natural swimming pools.

What are Natural Swimming Pools?

Natural swimming pools are chlorine-free pools that are naturally filtered by plants. They are usually integrated into the back yard in a way, where it looks like it’s part of the environment and not necessarily man-made. Similar to a pond. It’s a healthier, eco-friendlier and a more unique solution compared to “yesterday’s” pool designs.

If you are familiar with natural pools, perhaps these designs won’t shock you, but if it’s your first time seeing these, they are nothing short of spectacular. With this, I’d also like to introduce our new category on Organics.org – Eco Design! Feel free to submit anything related to eco design by clicking the “share something” button.

natural swimming pool design 2 natural swimming pool design 3 natural swimming pool design 4 natural swimming pool design 5 natural swimming pool design 6 natural swimming pool design 7 natural swimming pool design 8 natural swimming pool design 9natural swimming pool design 10 natural swimming pool design 11 natural swimming pool design 12 natural swimming pool design 13 natural swimming pool design 14 natural swimming pool design 15 natural swimming pool design 16 natural swimming pool design 17

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

  • Miriam C. Bell

    Some of them look different compared to the regular pools we are accustomed to but i wonder though if these natural pools can be build as in-ground or above-ground pools? I love it’s concept though. Using organic purifying properties.

  • Роман Петручик

    Wow! All these pools are gorgeous. How much does it cost to build it? It would be perfect to have a step by step instruction of how to build it.