أسباب شمومكس دائما لقراءة التسمية (حتى لو كانت عضوية)

أعلم أنني قمت بالفعل بنشر تدوينة حول التحقق و قراءة التسمية. لكنني أشعر أنني بحاجة إلى التأكيد على شيء ما. وأنا أعلم أن هناك حفنة من الناس الذين ينظرون الآن ببساطة لمعرفة ما إذا كان يقول عضوي في أي مكان على المنتج. في حين أن هذا قد يكون وسيلة جيدة لتحديد المنتج الذي ستشتريه عندما تحتجز 2 في يدك ، فهو ليس الخيار الأفضل دائمًا. نعم ، يعني اسم الزراعة العضوية التابع لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية أنه يأتي مع بعض اللوائح ، ولكنه بعيد كل البعد عن الكمال. إذن ، هناك أسباب 2 لقراءة العلامة دائمًا.

تقنيات التسويق متستر

في بعض الأحيان عندما تكون في وضع التشغيل ، وشراء المنتجات ووضعها في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك ، يمكنك فقط أخذ 5-10 ثانية لاختيار شيء ما وإلقاء نظرة عليه. تذكر ، شركات الأغذية متستر جدا. في بعض الأحيان قد تحتوي الأغطية على حقول خضراء جميلة وصور أخرى ، مما يجعلك تشعر بأن المنتج صحي وطبيعي وحتى عضوي. في أوقات أخرى ، قد يتم وضع المنتج بين المنتجات الأخرى التي هي في الواقع صحية. سيقوم دماغك بشكل طبيعي بربط هذا المنتج بصحة جيدة. حتى أنها قد تشير إلى أن عنصر معين عضوي (ولكن الشيء كله ليس كذلك). وإذا كانت متلعمة فعلاً ، فإن اسم علامتها التجارية سيحصل على "Organics" هناك. في حين قد يكون لديهم بعض المنتجات العضوية ، لا يعني أنها كلها. إذا ذهبت إلى متجر يحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة من الطعام الصحي ، فهذه أسباب مهمة تفسر لماذا يجب عليك قراءة العلامة بالكامل وفهمها.

طبيعة الوادي لا العضوية

شنومكس٪ الطبيعية ولكن شنومك٪ ليست العضوية

المكونات الخطرة قد تكون الكامنة خارج هناك

الآن أنت تفكر ، "مهلا ، أنا لست غبيا! أنا على دراية بالعلامة الخضراء التي تقول "العضوية الأمريكية". إنها خطوة أولى جيدة ، وفي معظم الأحيان ستحصل على الكثير أعلى جودة المنتج من أن تشتري خلاف ذلك. لديهم أنظمة في المكان الذي يمنع الشركات الغذائية لإضافة الكثير من المكونات الضارة. ومع ذلك ، لا تكن روبوتًا. لن تتمكن وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية من اللحاق بكل مكون ضار. قم بالبحث الخاص بك وعلى الأقل قراءة الملصق.

حتى تأخذ اضافية شنومكس-شنومكس ثانية لقراءة فوق التسمية ونرى ما تخرج منه. يجب أن تكون قائمة المكونات قصيرة وسهلة الفهم.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

2 Reasons to Always Read the Label (even if it’s Organic)

are_your_natural_products_really_natural
Written by Organics

I know I’ve already made a post about checking and reading the label. But I feel like I need to emphasize something. I know for a fact that there is a handful of people who now simply look to see if it says Organic anywhere on the product. While this may be a good way to determine which product to buy when you are holding 2 in your hand, it’s not always your best option. Yes, USDA Organic means that it comes with certain regulations but they are far from perfect. So here are 2 reasons to always read the label.

Sneaky Marketing Techniques

Sometimes when you are on the go, buying products and putting them in your shopping cart, you may only take 5-10 seconds to pick something up and glance at it. Remember, food companies are very sneaky. Sometimes the covers may contain beautiful green fields, and other images, making you feel like the product is healthy,natural and even organic. Other times, the product may be placed among other products which are actually healthy. Your brain will naturally associate this product with being healthy. They may even point out that a certain ingredient is organic (but the whole thing is not). And if they are real sneaky, their brand name will even have “Organics” in there. While they may have some products that are organic, doesn’t mean that they all are.  If you go into a store with a large selection of healthy food, these are important reasons why you should read the whole label completely and understand it.

nature valley not organic

100% natural but 100% not organic

Dangerous Ingredients May be Lurking Out There

Now you are thinking, “Hey, I’m not stupid! I’m aware of that green label that says “USDA Organic”. Well It’s a good first step, and most of the time you will get a much higher quality product than you would buy otherwise. They have regulations in place which prevent food companies to adding a lot of the harmful ingredients. However, don’t be a robot. USDA is not going to be able to catch every single harmful ingredient out there. Do your own research and at least read the label.

So take an extra 15-20 seconds to read over the label and see what you get out of it. The ingredient list should be short and easy to understand.

(Visited 302 times, 2 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This