شنومكس قواعد بسيطة لجعل التسوق الغذائي الخاص بك سهلة

في بعض الأحيان ، يصبح البحث عن الطعام الصحي والتسوق فيه أمرًا لا مفر منه ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون كذلك. في ما يلي قواعد 3 البسيطة التي يجب اتباعها والتي ستجعل التسوق سهل للغاية.

1. قراءة التسميات

واحدة من أهم الأشياء عندما تذهب للتسوق لشراء الطعام ، هي قراءة الملصقات. لقد تعلم الناس أن يفحصوا السعرات الحرارية والدهون ، وهو أمر يمكن أن يكون مهماً ، ولكن هناك قسم أساسي لصحتك. قسم المكونات. حتى عند شراء منتجات عضوية أو "طبيعية" ، من المهم جدًا قراءة المكونات. كقاعدة عامة ، عند التسوق ، تجنب أي منتج يحتوي على أكثر من حفنة من المكونات. أيضا ، تجنب تسمية مع الكثير من المكونات التي لا يمكنك نطقها أو فهمها.

الخلط تسمية المنتج

2. تعرف الأرقام الخاصة بك

لقد شارك العديد من الأشخاص هذه الصورة ، التي أجدها مفيدة جدًا. يوضح كيفية قراءة ملصقات الفواكه والخضروات في السوبر ماركت الخاص بك. حتى مع ارتفاع أسعار Food Whole ، فإنه لا يبدو أن الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا سيتم تصنيفها في أي وقت قريب. أعتقد أن هذه طريقة ممتازة وسريعة لتجنب شراء المنتجات المعدلة وراثيا.

رموز التسمية العضوية

تقليديا المنتجات المزروعة يستخدم رمز رقم شنومكس، ويبدأ مع شنومكس أو شنومكس.

عضوي إنتاج يستخدم رمز رقم شنومكس ويبدأ مع شنومكس.

وراثيا المنتجات المعدلة يستخدم رمز رقم شنومكس ويبدأ مع شنومك.

لدينا أفضل الرهان في تجنب الكائنات المحورة وراثيا وغيرها من المخاطر الصحية، هو الفرقة معا وتبادل المعلومات من هذا القبيل.

3. ابحث عن هذا التصنيف

عند التسوق ، ابحث عن الملصق العضوي لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية. إنه أفضل رهان للعثور على منتجات عضوية بشكل حقيقي. 100٪ طبيعي ، طبيعي ، كامل ، إلخ. لا تعني أي شيء بعد الآن. اقرأ لماذا هنا. في حين أن هذا التصنيف لا يضمن أن المنتج يتمتع بصحة جيدة ، إلا أنه يضع قواعد صارمة على طريقة نمو المكونات وكيفية إنتاج المنتج.

usdaorganic

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

3 Simple Rules To Make Your Food Shopping Easy

produce-aisle-lg1
Written by Organics

Sometimes finding and shopping for healthy food gets overwhelming but it shouldn’t be. Here are 3 simple rules to follow that will make your shopping super easy.

1. Read Your Labels

One of the most important things when you go out to shop for food, is to read the labels. People have learned to check for calories and fat, which can be important, but there’s a section that is essential to your health. The ingredients section. Even when buying organic, or “natural” products, it’s very important to read the ingredients. As a general rule of thumb, when shopping, avoid any product that has more than a handful of ingredients. Also, avoid a label with a lot of ingredients that you cannot pronounce or understand.

confusing product label

2. Know Your Digits

Many people have shared this image, which I find to be quite helpful. It shows how to read the fruit and vegetable labels in your supermarket. Even with Whole Foods stepping up, it doesn’t look like GMOs will be labeled any time real soon. I think this is an excellent and quick way to avoid buying genetically modified products.

Organic Label Codes

Conventionally grown produce uses a 4 digit code, and starts with a 3 or 4.

Organic produce uses a 5 digit code and starts with a 9.

Genetically modified produce uses a 5 digit code and starts with an 8.

Our best bet in avoiding GMOs and other health hazards, is to band together and share information like this.

3. Look For This Label

When shopping look out for the USDA organic label. It’s your best bet to find products that are genuinely organic. 100% natural, natural, whole, etc. Don’t mean anything anymore. Read why here. While this label doesn’t guarantee that the product is completely healthy, it does place strict regulations on the way the ingredients are grown and how the product is produced.

usdaorganic

 

 

(Visited 891 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This