شنومك أنواع الحليب و لماذا يجب عليك فقط شرب واحد منهم

قبل أقل من عامين، كنت أعرف فقط من نوع واحد من الحليب. نعم، تلك التي تأتي من البقرة. بدا لي، أنه كان طبيعيا تماما وصحية. هذا هو حتى تعلمت كل الحقائق عن الحليب ومنتجات الألبان كذلك. وسوف أشارك هذه المعلومات معك، ونأمل أن تتمكن من ضبط النظام الغذائي الخاص بك للأفضل كذلك.

حليب بقرة

حليب بقرة

منذ الطفولة، وبالنسبة للبعض، منذ الولادة، وكان حليب البقر واحدة من المشروبات الأكثر شعبية في العالم.

الحليب في الواقع يسرع فقدان الكالسيوم في العظام

واحدة من نقاط البيع الرئيسية من حليب البقر ، هو أنه يحتوي على المواد الغذائية المفيدة والمعادن مثل الكالسيوم. لسوء الحظ ، هذا لا يمكن أن يكون أبعد عن الحقيقة. أجسامنا غير قادرة على امتصاص غالبية الكالسيوم الموجود داخل حليب البقر. ليس ذلك فحسب ، إنه يسرع من فقدان الكالسيوم! يحدث هذا ، لأنه كما هو الحال مع جميع البروتينات الحيوانية ، يزيد حليب البقر من الحموضة داخل الجسم. الطريقة التي تكافح بها أجسادنا لتحييد هذه الحموضة هي عن طريق إطلاق الكالسيوم.

غير طبيعي

المكونات في حليب البقر ليست نقية جدا

أولاً ، لم يتم تصميم حليب البقر بشكل طبيعي للبشر ، فقد تم تصميمه للعجول. دوه! لكن احزر ماذا؟ بعد مفطوم العجول ، لم يشربوا الحليب مرة أخرى! هذا ينطبق على كل حيوان مسامي من الثدييات هناك. ولكن ليس فقط الحليب لا يصنع بالنسبة لنا ، بل يجعل الإنسان بشكل مصطنع أسوأ. أسوأ بكثير. إليك قائمة بالأشياء الموجودة داخل حليب البقر:

  • هرمون الجنة - الغدة النخامية ، الستيرويد ، المهاد ، وهرمونات الغدة الدرقية
  • الببتيدات المعدية المعوية
  • هرمونات النمو
  • صديدالتي تأتي من الضرع المصاب بالبقرة. ولكن لا تقلق ، فقط 300 مليون خلية من القيح لكل زجاج.
  • خلايا الدم.لذيذ! بقر الدم.
  • مضادات حيوية.تتعرض الأبقار لسوء المعاملة إلى الحد الذي لا يمكن تجنب الإصابة به. من أجل "مكافحة" هذا ، يتم حقن الأبقار بشكل متكرر بالمضادات الحيوية.

الأطباء لا يوصي أطول بقرة الحليب

الأطباء أخيرا اللحاق بالبحث، الذي كان هناك بالنسبة لنا على طول. هم لم يعد يوصيحليب البقر كمصدر جيد للكالسيوم. وعلاوة على ذلك أكثر من ذلك، الكثير من الأطباء، لم تعد تعطي الحليب للأطفال الرضع والرضع. شرب حليب البقر العضوي، لن تحدث فرقا.

حليب الصويا

حليب الصويا

لسنوات عديدة ، كان أفضل بديل إذا كنت تعاني من عدم تحمل اللاكتوز أو ببساطة "لم يثق" كان حليب الصويا. انها تأتي من الفاصوليا ، لذلك ما يمكن أن يكون الخطأ في ذلك؟

الصويا هو في الغالب معدلة وراثيا

ونومكس-شنومكس٪ من فول الصويا التي تزرع محليا، هو المعدلة وراثيا. وقد تم ربط الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا (غموس) بعدد من القضايا الصحية، والسرطانات، وما إلى ذلك، ولماذا يفعل الناس ذلك؟ الناس تعديل وراثيا النباتات عادة حتى يتمكنوا من مقاومة المبيدات الحشرية / مبيدات الأعشاب التي يتم رش عليها. وهذا يجعل موسم النمو أكثر إنتاجية بكثير، ولكن من الواضح أنه ليس من دون آثار خطيرة على صحة الإنسان.

الصويا يحتوي على مستويات عالية من الاستروجين

ومن المعروف الآن أن معظم الصويا يحتوي على مستويات عالية من هرمون الاستروجين، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من فرص الإصابة بأمراض هرمون الاستروجين مدفوعة مثل سرطان الثدي. في حين أن الناس لا يزالون على السياج حول الصويا، وهناك ما يكفي من الحقائق بالنسبة لك لتجنب فول الصويا معا. خصوصا، حيث أن هناك بديل أكثر صحة وأكثر لذيذ!

وهنا الدكتور عوز على حليب الصويا:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F8g84d9_Mq8

حليب اللوز

حليب اللوز

لذلك بعد إجراء بحثي، قررت أن الوقت قد حان للتبديل إلى شيء أكثر صحة. تحولت إلى حليب اللوز. اللوز الحليب هو متاح بسهولة في جميع المخازن، ولكن يمكنك أيضا بسهولة جعل بنفسك. اللوز الحليب لذيذ ولها العديد من بيفيتس لصحتك.

اللوز الحليب الفوائد الصحية

  • كبيرة لتخفيف الوزن- بالمقارنة مع غيرها من الحليب ، يحتوي حليب اللوز العادي على سعرات حرارية 60 فقط لكل 8 oz. حجم الخدمة.
  • صحة القلب - حليب اللوز منخفض في الصوديوم والكولسترول.
  • السكر في الدم / مرضى السكري ودية- انخفاض كمية السكريات في حليب اللوز ذات طبيعة منخفضة نسبة السكر في الدم ، مما يعني أن أجسامنا تهضمها تمامًا وتستخدمها كطاقة.
  • مغذي -عالية في فيتامين (د) (25 ٪ DV) والكالسيوم (30 ٪ DV). فيتامين د يقوي جهاز المناعة ويحسن وظائف الخلايا. كما أنه يحتوي على فيتامين (أ) ، الذي يعتبر رائعًا لعينيك ورؤيتك. ويحتوي أيضًا على فيتامين E الذي يحسن صحة بشرتك!
  • يبني القوة- على الرغم من انخفاض البروتين ، إلا أن حليب اللوز يصنعه في الحديد. تحتوي كل حصة من حليب اللوز على 4٪ من القيمة اليومية للحديد ، مما يساعد العضلات على امتصاص البروتين للحصول على الطاقة والقوة.

لذلك هناك لديك. لهذا اخترت حليب اللوز كمشروب. نأمل بعد تعلم هذه الحقائق ، يمكنك اختيار صحة أفضل وكذلك تحسين النظام الغذائي الخاص بك.الكثير من الناس جعل الحليب اللوز الحق في منزلهم. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية ذلك ، فما عليك سوى طرح السؤال في التعليقات ، أو على صفحتنا على Facebook ، وأنا متأكد من أن الأشخاص في هذا المنتدى يحبون مشاركته ومساعدتك!

وتشمل الخيارات الصحية الأخرى: حليب جوز الهند وحليب الأرز وحليب الشوفان وحليب القنب.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

3 Types of Milk and Why You Should Only Drink One of Them

cowmilk
Written by Organics

Less than two years ago, I only knew of one type of milk. Yes, the one that comes from the cow. It seemed to me, that it was perfectly natural and healthy. That is until I learned all the facts about milk and dairy products as well. I will share this information with you, and hopefully you can adjust your diet for the better as well.

Cow Milk

cowmilk

Since childhood, and for some, since birth, cow milk has been one of the most popular drinks in the world.

Milk Actually Accelerates Calcium Loss in the Bones

One of the main selling points of cow milk, is that it contains beneficial nutrients and minerals like calcium. Unfortunately, this couldn’t be further from the truth. Our bodies are unable to absorb majority of the calcium that is inside the cow’s milk. Not only that, it accelerates calcium loss! This happens, because as with all animal protein, cow milk increases the acidity inside your body. The way our bodies fight to neutralize this acidity is by releasing calcium.

notnatural

Ingredients in Cow Milk Aren’t So Pure

First, cow milk isn’t naturally designed for humans, it’s designed for calves. Duh! But guess what? After the calves are weaned, they never drink milk again! This goes for every mammalian specie out there. But not only the milk is not made for us, humans artificially make it worse. Much worse. Here’s a list of things found inside cow milk:

  • Hormone paradise – pituitary, steroid, hypothalamic, and thyroid hormones
  • Gastrointestinal Peptides
  • Growth Hormones
  • Pus which comes from the cow’s infected udders. But don’t worry, only 300 million cell-counts of pus per glass.
  • Blood Cells. Yummy! Cow blood.
  • Antibiotics. Cows are mistreated to the point, where infections are unavoidable. To “combat” this, the cows are repeatedly injected with antibiotics.

Doctors No Longer Recommend Cow Milk

Doctors are finally catching up to the research, which has been there for us all along. They no longer recommend cow milk as a good source of calcium. Further more, a lot of doctors, no longer give milk to babies and infants. Drinking Organic cow milk, will NOT make a difference.

Soy Milk

Soy Milk

For years now, the best alternative if you were lactose intolerant or simply “didn’t trust” milk was soy milk. It comes from beans, so what could be wrong with it?

Soy is Mostly Genetically Modified

90-95% of soy that is domestically grown, is genetically modified. Genetically modified organisms (GMOs) have been linked to a number of health issues, cancers, etc. And why did people do this? People genetically modify plants usually so they can resist the pesticides/herbicides which are sprayed on them. This makes the growing season much more productive, but obviously not without severe effects on human health.

Soy Contains High Levels of Estrogen

It is now known that most of soy contains high levels of estrogen, which can increase your chances of estrogen driven diseases like breast cancer. While people are still on the fence about soy, there are enough facts for you to avoid soy all together. Especially, since there is a healthier and more delicious alternative!

Here’s Dr. Oz on Soy Milk:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F8g84d9_Mq8

Almond Milk

Almond Milk

So after doing my research, I decided it was time to switch to something healthier. I turned to almond milk. Almond milk is readily available in all the stores, but you can also easily make your own. Almond milk is delicious and has many befits to your health.

Almond Milk health benefits

  • Great for Weight Loss – As compared to other milks, plain almond milk only has 60 calories per 8 oz. serving size.
  • Healthy Heart – Almond milk is low in sodium and cholesterol.
  • Blood Sugar/Diabetic Friendly – The low amount of sugars in almond milk have a low glycemic nature, meaning our bodies fully digest them and use them as energy.
  • Nutritious – High in Vitamin D (25% DV) and Calcium (30% DV). Vitamin D strengthens  the immune system and improves cell function. It also has vitamin A, which is great for your eyes and vision.It also contains Vitamin E which improves your skin’s health!
  • Builds Strength – Although low in protein, almond milk makes it up in Iron. Each serving of almond milk contains 4% of your daily value of Iron, which helps muscles absorb protein for energy and strength.

So there you have it. This is why I chose almond milk as my drink. Hopefully after learning these facts, you can make a healthier choice as well and improve your diet.A lot of people make almond milk right at their home. If you’d like to learn how, just ask in the comments bellow, or on our Facebook page, and I’m sure people in this community would love to share and help you out!

Other healthy options include: Coconut milk, rice milk, oat milk, and hemp milk.

Incoming search terms:

  • types of milk
  • list of different types of milk
  • type of milk
  • Milk types
  • 3 types of milk
  • never drink these two kinds of milk
  • different types of organic milk
  • Three Types of milk
  • two types of milk not to drink
  • categories of milk
(Visited 11,073 times, 3 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

  • Bobby

    Contact me at naturman@haysprings.net My question is what about yogurt made from goat’s milk? I agree that almond milk is good what about yogurt almond milk,and will it make into yogurt?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This