آخر دقيقة هدية الأفكار لكل ميزانية - ولتيمات شنومك ليست

واحدة من أفضل المشاعر في الحياة هو العطاء. واحدة من الأسوأ هو العثور على ما يجب القيام به. والحقيقة هي أن الناس لا يعرفون ما يريدون ، فكيف يمكن لك؟ عشاق الطعام وهواة الصحة وفئران الصالة الرياضية والمسافرين وديدان الكتب - كلهم ​​يريدون شيئًا مختلفًا. لذلك قمنا بتحليل أكثر من يرغب وقوائم أفضل بيع لتجميع أفكار هدية في نهاية المطاف. هناك شيء هنا للجميع ولكل ميزانية.

أفضل الهدايا تحت $ شنومكس

السفر الحبل المنظم

مسافر هدية الأفكار

بعد رحلة طويلة أو حتى قبل ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من رؤية الحبال في كابوس متشابك. ابق منظماً وأنيقاً مع هذا المنظم البسيط.

مانلي العضوية النعناع الصابون

أفضل الهدايا مقابل الرجال

يجب أن يكون لأولئك الذين تحمل أجسادهم ساعات طويلة من التدريب أو العمل الشاق.

النباتي، أعطى، كريام

أفضل-ميلاده الهدايا

نباتي وكريم اليد الطبيعية من شنومك٪ نقية. الأيدي أكثر ليونة هو وسيلة رائعة لبدء أوكاسيون خاص.

كسل البطيء الشراب الشاي التحلل

الإبداعية الهدايا-2017

الجميع يحب الكسل والجميع يحب الشاي. فمن المنطقي فقط أن هذا كسل الشاي إنفوسر سيكون هدية في نهاية المطاف لمحبي الشاي!

داخلي سلة النبات شماعات

الهدايا المتاحة للأشخاص الأصحاء

أحد الشواغل المشتركة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في زراعة الأعشاب الخاصة بهم هو عدم وجود مساحة. حسنا هذا شماعات النبات يعتني بهذه المشكلة بطريقة أنيقة. تنمو الأعشاب الخاصة بك في الداخل أو الخارج.

شاي الكركديه العضوي

أفضل الهدايا-2016

الشاي هو نوع أنيق من هدية، مثالية لذوق الشاي.

أفضل الهدايا تحت $ شنومكس

الذهاب بعيدا القهوة القدح

مضحك هدية الأفكار

هذا هو للمحبة القهوة + الصباح يكره صديق.

الدانتيل المراسي

أرخص هدية-الأفكار

ننسى تلك الأربطة المزعجة وتحويل أي حذاء في حذاء الانزلاق على مع هذه الأداة بسيطة فائقة.

القهوة الجوارب إنفوسد

الأكثر الإبداعية الهدايا

الجوارب رائحة كريهة هي شيء من الماضي. يتم غرس هذه الجوارب مع القهوة ومصنوعة من المواد المتقدمة لمنع قدم رائحة كريهة.

نفخ وسادة السفر

أفضل الهدايا-2017

الوسائد السفر كبيرة وأنها يمكن أن تجعل الرحلات الطويلة محتمل. المشكلة؟ أنها تأخذ مساحة كبيرة جدا. كل مسافر يعرف أن كفاءة الفضاء هو المفتاح للسفر مريحة. يتم طرح معظم وسائد السفر بعد رحلة واحدة. فكيف عن وسادة مريحة وقابلة للنفخ التي يمكنك تخزينها واستخدامها مرارا وتكرارا؟

الأعشاب النباتية عدة

الرخيصة، هدية الأفكار

يمكنك حفظ طن من المال، وتحسين صحتك وتولي ملكية الإمدادات الغذائية الخاصة بك عن طريق زراعة الطعام الخاص بك. ما هي أفضل طريقة للبدء من خلال زراعة الأعشاب الخاصة بك؟ هذه المجموعة لديها كل ما تحتاجه لبدء القيام بذلك تماما.

تصفية المياه ليفستراو

أفضل الهدايا تحت-50-دولار

أصبحت المياه النظيفة قضية خطيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالنسبة إلى المعسكرات ، والمسافرين ، وأولئك الذين يعيشون في المناطق ذات المياه الملوثة ، فإن نظام الترشيح أمر لا بد منه. ولكن لا تنتظر للوصول إلى المنزل للحصول على المياه الخاصة بك باستخدام هذا الفلتر المحمول.

مريح الماوس اللاسلكي

أفضل التكنولوجيا الهدايا

الفئران هي واحدة من الأجهزة الأكثر استخداما على هذا الكوكب. هم أيضا مسؤولون عن التأثير على طريقة سن معصمين. متلازمة النفق الرسغي والتهاب المفاصل ليست سوى بعض من المشاكل التي يمكن أن تكون ناجمة عن ساعات طويلة من مواقف غير مريحة وغير طبيعية من يدك. هذا الماوس مريح يأخذ الضغط من معصمك باستخدام تصميم فريد من نوعه.

في الأذن سماعات بلوتوث

أروع الهدايا-2017

الأسلاك هي شيء من الماضي. لمحبي اللياقة البدنية ، لا يوجد شيء أفضل من السبر الجيد والأهم من ذلك ، سماعات الرأس المحمولة.

كتاب دليل السوشي للمبتدئين

رهيبة الهدايا-2017

في مرحلة أو أخرى ، كلنا نريد أن نصنع سوشي خاص بنا. يمكن أن يكون الأمر مخيفًا ، لكن مع هذا الكتاب ، لا يجب أن يكون. انها تقريبا هدية أنانية لأنه بالتأكيد ، تتوقع السوشي كبيرة في زيارتك القادمة.

عضوي بيوريس بيريس وصفة كتاب

أفضل هدية-الأفكار

أغذية الأطفال يمكن أن تكون مكلفة ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تكون غير صحية. في مرحلة حاسمة من حياتهم الرضع بحاجة إلى الغذاء الأكثر مغذية والأقل تجهيزا ممكنا. إعطاء هدية المعرفة للأم أو الأب.

بلاط ماتي مفتاح مكتشف

أفضل الهدايا تحت-100-دولار

هل تعلم أن هناك شخصًا متأخرًا دائمًا لأنه يفقد مفاتيحه أو محفظته أو هاتفه؟ حسنا أخبرهم - لا أكثر - مع هذه الأداة. انها تسمح لك لتتبع العناصر على هاتفك.

بطاقات ضد الإنسانية لعبة or حزمة التوسع

أفضل-عيد الميلاد هدايا

إنه جريء ، إنه غير مناسب وسيحبونه. بطاقات ضد الإنسانية هي لعبة حفلة مفرحة للبالغين حيث يستخدم اللاعبون بطاقات عشوائية للإجابة على الأسئلة. سوف يؤدي بلا شك إلى لحظات محرجة وهستيرية من شأنها كسر الجليد. إذا كان لديهم بالفعل اللعبة ، فاشتر لهم حزمة توسع. الضحك يخفف التوتر ويمكن تحسين نوعية الحياة.

أفضل الهدايا تحت $ شنومكس

أمازون إيكو (شنومكسند جينيراتيون)

أفضل-ميلاد-الهدايا-2017

مساعد شخصي لا تقدر بثمن لرؤساء في جميع أنحاء العالم. لكن ألا نستطيع جميعا أن نستخدم واحدة في المنزل؟ لتشغيل الموسيقى والعثور على الأخبار وقراءة الكتب والإجابة على أسئلتنا. الأمازون ايكو يفعل ذلك بالضبط.

النينجا ماستر الإعدادية خلاط

أفضل الهدايا-2017

الجميع يحتاج إلى خلاط. العصائر، البروتين يهز، المشروبات المختلطة، سمها ما شئت وهذا الطفل يمكن أن تفعل ذلك.

أفضل الهدايا تحت $ شنومكس

مجموعة من المصابيح الذكية LED

أفضل الجديدة التكنولوجيا الهدايا

هنا عصر جديد من أجهزة تحسين المنزل. ابدأ منزلك الذكي مع بعض مصابيح LED الذكية التي يمكنك التحكم بها باستخدام هاتفك. قم بتغيير الألوان وقم بتخفي الأضواء واستخدم التنشيط الصوتي. يمكنك حتى التحكم في الأضواء عندما لا تكون في المنزل. هم اليكسا متوافقة كذلك.

ديمابل ليد مكتب مصباح مع شاحن الهاتف

أفضل هدية-الأفكار 2017

إلى حد بعيد أكثر شيء مزعج هو وجود ضوء خافت السوبر أو السوبر مشرق. لا تسمح لك معظم مصابيح المكتب بتعديل الضوء تمامًا. يحتوي هذا الجهاز على صيغ ألوان 5 وإعدادات 6 قابلة للضبط للبيئات المختلفة وأوقات اليوم. كما يأتي مع منفذ USB لسهولة شحن الإلكترونيات الخاصة بك!

سماعات الأذن فوق الأذنبارد، هدية الأفكار 2017

سماعات بلوتوث تأخذ هذه الصناعة من قبل العاصفة ولكن على عكس الماركات الشعبية، وهذا واحد هو نوعية كبيرة وفقط تحت $ شنومكس.

الثقيلة نهاية الحبوب قطع المجلس

أروع الهدايا مقابل الطهاة

بالنسبة للطاهي المنزلي ، ليست كل ألواح التقطيع هي نفسها. لا ينزلق لوح التقطيع عالي المستوى ، يلوث طعامك بمواد كيميائية ضارة وهو مريح للاستخدام. هذه اللوح نهاية الحبوب ثقيلة وأنيقة ولن تخدش السكاكين الخاصة بك. هدية مثالية لأي طباخ.

أفضل الهدايا تحت $ شنومكس

الكهربائية الدائمة مكتب بواسطة الوقوف حتى مكتب مخزن

هدية الأفكار الأخيرة في دقائق

هل تقضي ما لا يقل عن عدة ساعات جالسة على الكمبيوتر؟ قد يكون هناك مكتب كهربائي دائم يحتاج فقط إلى تنشيط نفسك و إنجاز بعض الأعمال. تظهر الأبحاث أن فترات الجلوس المطولة تقتلك حرفيًا. ناهيك عن أنه يدمر الموقف الخاص بك ويجعلك كسول في هذه العملية. هبة الراحة وصحة أفضل لا يهزم. هذا واحد هو سهل لتجميع ، مكتب كهربائي وبأسعار معقولة.

إكسكاليبور الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ديهيدراتور

خلاقة هدية الأفكار

الأناناس المجفف والتوت البري والتفاح والخضروات - كل ذلك ممكن مع هذا الجزء العلوي من مجفف الطعام. يمكن للخضار المجففة أو الفاكهة أن تكلف ثروة في محل البقالة ، وربما لا تتوفر حتى أغذيتك المفضلة. مجرد قطع الأطعمة المفضلة لديك ، ورميها في ديهيدراتور واتركها لبضع ساعات. لم يذوق الطعام المغذي والصحي جيدًا أبدًا.

بلوتوث طباخ الدقة

أفضل الهدايا مقابل المواقد

طهي الطعام في درجات حرارة دقيقة يعني أفضل تذوق والأطباق المغذية أكثر. يتصل هذا الجهاز بهاتفك الذكي ويمكنه تنبيهك عندما يصل طعامك إلى درجة الحرارة المثالية ، حتى لا تضطر حتى أن تكون في الغرفة أثناء طهي الطعام الخاص بك. يمكن تعديلها لطهي دقيق في أي وعاء أو خزان لديك. يجب أن يكون لأي طاه المنزل!

بلوتوث تمكين ضغط طنجرة

بارد الهدايا مقابل الطهاة

طنجرة الضغط هو يجب أن يكون لكل منزل. هذا هو أداة مثالية لطهي وجبات الطعام صحية ولذيذة محلية الصنع دون أي جهد. ومع ذلك، هذا طباخ يأخذ الأمور إلى مستوى جديد مع القدرة على الاتصال بهاتفك. يمكنك استخدام المدمج في البرامج الذكية وعرض وصفات، والحق على هاتفك!

نظام تنقية المياه مع الفلورايد مرشحات

أفضل من الداخل الاحترار الهدايا

إعطاء هدية من المياه النظيفة غير محدودة. هذا المرشح للمياه يأخذ المواد الكيميائية الضارة مثل مبيدات الأعشاب والمبيدات الحشرية ، المركبات العضوية المتطايرة ، المذيبات العضوية ، الرادون 222 و trihalomethanes. كما أنه يقلل من النترات والنتريت والمعادن غير الصحية مثل الرصاص والزئبق. مع الفلاتر المضافة ، يمكنك أيضًا تصفية الفلورايد.

سماعات إلغاء الضوضاء اللاسلكية

أفضل-فني الهدايا

الابتعاد عن صخب وصخب الحياة في المدينة مع سماعات إلغاء الضوضاء. يمكن أن توفر دقيقة من الحاجة إلى الاسترخاء من بيئة عالية.

بطاقة الأمازون إغيفت

أفضل الهدايا الزفاف

إذا كنت حقا لا تستطيع أن تقرر أو ببساطة لا تعرف الشخص جيدا بما فيه الكفاية ، ومنحهم بطاقة eGift. انها مريحة للغاية وعلى عكس الأجزاء البلاستيكية المضادة لها ، فإنها لن تفقد ذلك. إذا انتهيت في نهاية المطاف من تقديم بطاقة هدية ، فتأكد من أنها في مكان ما حيث تتوفر فيها مجموعة كبيرة ومن المحتمل أن تسوقها. أما Amazon ، فهو السوق الأكثر شعبية على الإنترنت في العالم ، لذا فمن المحتمل أنهم سيجدون ما يحلو لهم.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips Live & Eat Healthy

Last-Minute Gift Ideas For Every Budget – ULTIMATE 2017 LIST

Written by Organics

One of the best feelings in life is giving. One of the worst is finding what to give. The fact is, people don’t know what they want, so how could you? Foodies, health enthusiasts, gym rats, travelers and book worms – they all want something different. So we’ve analyzed most wished for and best selling lists, to compile the the ultimate gift ideas. There’s something here for everyone and for every budget.

Best Gifts Under $10

Travel Cord Organizer

traveller-gift-ideas

After a long flight or even before it, there’s nothing worse than seeing your cords in a tangled nightmare. Stay organized and elegant with this simple organizer.

Manly Organic Peppermint Soap

best-gifts-for-men

A must have for those whose bodies endure long hours of training or hard work.

Vegan Hand Cream

best-birthday-gifts

Vegan and natural hand cream from 100% pure. Softer hands is a great way to start the special ocassion.

Advertisements

Sloth Slow Brew Tea Infuser

creative-gifts-2017

Everyone loves sloths and everyone loves tea. It only makes sense that this sloth tea infuser would be the ultimate gift for a tea lover!

Indoor Basket Plant Hanger

gifts-for-healthy-people

One common concern for people who want to grow their own herbs is a lack of space. Well this plant hanger takes care of that problem in a stylish way. Grow your own herbs indoors or out.

Organic Hibiscus Ginger Tea

best-gifts-2016

Tea is a classy kind of gift, perfect for the tea connoisseur.

Best Gifts Under $25

Go Away Coffee Mug

funny-gift-ideas

This is for the coffee loving + morning hating friend.

Lace Anchors

cheapest-gift-ideas

Forget those pesky laces and turn any shoe into a slip-on shoe with this super simple gadget.

Advertisements

Coffee Infused Socks

most-creative-gifts

Smelly socks are a thing of the past. These socks are infused with coffee and made with advanced material to prevent smelly feet.

Inflatable Travel Pillow

best-gifts-2017

Travel pillows are great and they can make long flights bearable. The problem? They take up so much space. Every traveler knows that being space efficient is the key to comfortable travel. Most of the travel pillows are thrown out after one flight. So how about a comfy and inflatable pillow that you can store and use over and over again?

Herbs Plant Kit

cheap-gift-ideas

You can save a ton of money, improve your health and take ownership of your food supply by growing your own food. What a better way to start than by growing your own herbs? This kit has everything you need to start doing just that.

LifeStraw Water Filter

best-gifts-under-50-dollars

Clean water is becoming a serious issue around the world. For campers, travelers and those living in areas with contaminated water, a filtration system is a must. But don’t wait to get home to get your water with this portable filter.

Ergonomic Wireless Mouse

best-tech-gifts

Mice are one of the most used devices on the planet. They are also responsible for affecting the way our wrists age. Carpal tunnel syndrome and arthritis are just some of the problems that could be caused by long hours of uncomfortable and unnatural positions of your hand. This ergonomic mouse takes the stress from your wrist by using a unique design.

In Ear Bluetooth Earphones

coolest-gifts-2017

Wires are a thing of the past. For fitness lovers, there’s nothing better than a good sounding and most importantly, portable headphones.

Sushi Beginner’s Guide Book

awesome-gifts-2017

At one point or another, we all wanted to make our own sushi. It can be intimidating, but with this book, it doesn’t have to be. It’s almost a selfish gift because surely, you will expect great sushi on your next visit.

Organic Baby Purees Recipe Book

best-gift-ideas

Baby food can be expensive but it can also be unhealthy. At a crucial point in their life babies need the most nutritious and least processed food possible. Give the gift of knowledge to a mother or father.

Tile Mate Key Finder

best-gifts-under-100-dollars

Know that one person who’s always late because they lose their keys, wallet or phone? Well tell them – no more – with this gadget. It allows you to track items on your phone.

Cards Against Humanity Game or Expansion Pack

best-christmas-gifts

It’s bold, it’s inappropriate and they’ll love it. Cards Against Humanity is a hilarious party game for adults where players use random cards to answer questions. It will undoubtedly lead to awkward and hysterical moments that will break the ice. If they already own the game, buy them an expansion pack. Laughing relieves stress and can improve the quality of life.

Best Gifts Under $50

Amazon Echo (2nd Generation)

best-birthday-gifts-2017

A personal assistant is invaluable to bosses around the world. But couldn’t we all use one at home? To play music, find news, read books and to answer our questions. Amazon Echo does just that.

Ninja Master Prep Blender

best-gifts-2017

Everyone needs a blender. Juices, protein shakes, mixed drinks, you name it and this baby can do it.

Best Gifts Under $100

Set of Smart LED Bulbs

best-new-tech-gifts

A new-era of home improvement devices are here. Start your smart home with some smart LED bulbs that you can control with your phone. Change colors, dim the lights and use voice activation. You can even control the lights when you are not even home. They are Alexa compatible as well.

Dimable LED Desk Lamp with Phone Charger

best-gift-ideas-2017

By far the most annoying thing is having a super dim or super bright light. Most desk lights don’t let you adjust the light just right. This one has 5 color modes and 6 dimable settings for different environments and times of the day. It also comes with a usb port for easy charging of your electronics!

Over Ear Bluetooth Headphonescool-gift-ideas-2017

Bluetooth headphones are taking the industry by storm but unlike popular brands, this one is great quality and just under $60.

Heavy End Grain Cutting Board

coolest-gifts-for-cooks

For a home cook, not all cutting boards are the same. A high end cutting board doesn’t slide, pollute your food with harmful chemicals and is comfortable to use. This end grain board is heavy, sleek and won’t scratch your knives.  A perfect gift for any cook.

Best Gifts Under $500

Electric Standing Desk by Stand Up Desk Store

last-minute-gift-ideas

Does you spend at least several hours sitting by their computer? An electric standing desk might be just you need to energize yourselfand get some work done. Research shows that prolonged periods of sitting is literally killing you. Not to mention it is ruining your posture and making you lazy in the process. The gift of comfort and better health is unbeatable. This one is an easy to assemble, electric and affordable desk.

Excalibur Stainless Steel Dehydrator

creative-gift-ideas

Dried pineapples, cranberries, apples, veggies – all possible with this top of the line food dehydrator. Dried veggies or fruit can cost a fortune at the grocery store and your favorite foods may not even be available. Just cut up your favorite foods, throw it in the dehydrator and leave it for a few hours. Nutritious and healthy food never tasted so good.

Bluetooth Precision Cooker

best-gifts-for-cookers

Cooking things at precise temperatures means better tasting and more nutrient packed dishes. This device connects to your smartphone and can alert you when your food reaches the ideal temperature, so you don’t even have to be in the room while your food cooks. It can be adjusted to precision cook in any pot or tank that you have. A must have for any home chef!

Bluetooth Enabled Pressure Cooker

cool-gifts-for-cooks

A pressure cooker is a must-have for every home. It is the perfect tool to cook healthy and delicious homemade meals without any effort. However, this cooker takes things to a new level with the ability to connect to your phone. You can use built-in smart programs and view recipes, right on your phone!

Water Filtration System With Fluoride Filters

best-home-warming-gifts

Give the gift of unlimited clean water. This water filter takes out harmful chemicals such as herbicides, pesticides, VOCs, organic solvents, radon 222 and trihalomethanes. It also reduces nitrates, nitrites and unhealthy minerals such as lead and mercury. With the added filters it also allows you to filter out fluoride.

Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

best-techie-gifts

Get away from the hustle and bustle of city life with noise-canceling headphones. They can provide the much needed minutes of relaxation from a loud environment.

Amazon eGift Card

best-gifts-wedding

If you really can’t decide or simply don’t know the person well enough, give them a eGift card. It’s super convenient and unlike their plastic counter-parts, they’ll never lose it. If you do end up giving a gift card, make sure it’s for somewhere where they have a big selection and where they likely shop. Amazon is the most popular online marketplace in the world, so chances are they will find something they like.

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.