شنومكس صحية و نباتي ودية البدلاء البيض

آخر تحديث:

فوائد ومخاطر البيض

البيض البيض يحتوي على البروتين ، وهو عنصر ضروري لأي نظام غذائي. يحتوي صفار البيض على بعض الدهون الصحية والمغذيات الأخرى التي تذوب في الدهون. يحتوي البيض أيضًا على مجموعة متنوعة من الفيتامينات بما في ذلك A و B2 و B6 و B12 وحمض الفوليك. أيضا المعادن مثل الحديد والبوتاسيوم والفوسفور والكالسيوم. يقول الدكتور فورمان إنه يفضل أن يضيف طفلاً بيضًا أكثر من السمك أو السمك الألبان إلى وجباتهم الغذائية.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن الحصول على كل هذه الأشياء من خلال وسائل أخرى في نظام غذائي نباتي. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن يبطئ البيض الهضم وقد يصعب عليك الحفاظ على نظام غذائي غني بالفاكهة. البيض يحتوي أيضا على كمية عالية من الكوليسترول. بيضة كبيرة يمكن أن يكون لها 187 ملغ من الكوليسترول ، وهو أعلى من ماكدونالدز انجوس بيكون والجبن برغر ، الذي يحتوي على 145 ملغ. في حالات نادرة ، قد يحتوي البيض أيضًا على السالمونيلا ، والتي قد تسبب المرض الغذائي. رعاية الحيوان هو سبب آخر لتجنب بعض الناس شراء البيض. غالبًا ما يتم وضع الدجاج في أماكن ضيقة للغاية ويحصل على القليل من الحركة أو لا تتحرك في حياتهم لإنتاج هذا البيض. بعض الدجاج يتم حقن الستيرويدات والهرمونات كذلك.

لذا ، في حين أن بعض البيض قد يكون له بعض الفوائد ، فإنه ليس من الصعب معرفة سبب تجنب شخص ما شراء البيض أو استهلاكه. إذا كنت قد قررت أن تذهب إلى نظام غذائي خالٍ من البيض ، فهناك أشياء يمكنك استبدال البيض بها ، لجعل وصفاتك أكثر صحة.

شنومكس بدائل صحية للبيض

فوائد البذور شيا

شيا البذور

كل شخص يحب بذور تشيا. لاستخدام بذور شيا كبديل للبيض، ببساطة تأخذ ملعقة كبيرة من بذور شيا ومزجها مع ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من الماء. هذا سيكون كافيا لبيض واحد. مزيج بذور شيا والماء في وعاء، والسماح لها الجلوس لمدة دقائق شنومكس. بذور شيا ستبدأ امتصاص الماء و سيجعل بيضة مثل الخليط. استخدام هذا في العصائر المفضلة لديك أو وصفات الطبخ.

العضوية بذور الكتان العضوية

بذور الكتان

لاستبدال بيضة واحدة ، خذ ملعقة طعام 1 من بذور الكتان و 3 ملاعق من الماء ، ثم اخلطيها معًا حتى يصبح المزيج سميكًا. استخدم الخليط بنفس الطريقة تمامًا مثل استخدام البويضة.

موز

موز

استبدال كل بيضة مع الموز واحد. فقط كن على علم بأن الموز من الواضح أن إضافة بعض السكر إلى وصفتك كذلك، اعتمادا على مدى نضج الموز. والتي يمكن أن تكون في الواقع شيء جيد، لأنك يمكن أن تحل محل البيض وكذلك السكر مع البدائل الطبيعية، في كل مرة.

organicapplesauce

عصير التفاح

استبدال كل بيضة مع شنومكس / شنومكس كوب من التفاح و شنومكس / شنومكس ملعقة صغيرة من مسحوق الخبز. التفاح هو واحد من بدائل البيض المفضلة لدي.

حتى إذا لم تكن نباتياً أو أي نوع من النظام الغذائي ، فمن المدهش أن تتمكن من تجربة النكهات المختلفة التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من استبدال المكونات في وصفتك. يمكنك أن تأخذ وصفة الجميع المفضلة وإضافة لمسة خاصة بك إليها. يمكنك تجربة وإعادة جديد حبك للحلوى أو وجبة المفضلة لديك. سواء كنت متحمسا للصحة أو مذاق النكهة ، فإن استبدال البيض بأحد توصياتنا الأربعة يمكن أن يجعل يومك أو وجبتك.

المزيد من القصص
إليك ما يفعله 15 Millionaires لتناول الإفطار
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Eating and Living Healthy Tips Organic Recipes

4 Healthy and Vegan Friendly Egg Substitutes

healthyeggsubstitutes
Written by Organics

Benefits and Risks of Eggs

Eggs whites contain protein, a necessary component of any diet. Egg yolks contain some healthy fats and other fat-soluble nutrients. Eggs also contain a variety of vitamins including A, B2, B6, B12 and folic acid. Also minerals such as iron, potassium, phosphorus and calcium. Dr. Fuhrman says that he’d rather have a child add eggs than fish or dairy to their diets.

However, all of these things can be obtained through other means in a vegan diet. On the other hand, eggs can slow down digestion and it may make harder for you to maintain a high-fruit diet. Eggs also contain a high amount of cholesterol. A large egg can have 187 mg of cholesterol, which is higher than a McDonald’s Angus Bacon & Cheese burger, which contains 145 mg. In rare occasions, eggs may also contain salmonella, which may cause food sickness. Animal welfare is another reason why some people avoid buying eggs. Chickens are often caged in extremely tight spaces and get little to no movement in their life to produce these eggs. Some chickens are injected steroids and hormones as well.

So while eggs may have some benefits, it’s not hard to see why someone may avoid in buying or consuming eggs. So if you have decided to go egg-free in your diet, there are things you can replace eggs with, to make your recipes much healthier.

4 Healthy Substitutes for Eggs

chia seed benefits

Chia Seeds

Everyone loves chia seeds. To use chia seeds as a egg substitute, simply take one tablespoon of chia seeds and mix them with three tablespoons of water. This will be enough for one egg. Mix the chia seeds and water in a bowl, and let it sit for about 5 minutes. The chia seeds will start absorbing the water and it will make an egg like mixture. Use this in your favorite smoothies or cooking recipes.

organic ground flaxseed

Flaxseed

To replace one egg simply take 1 tablespoon of ground flaxseeds  and 3 tablespoons of water, then mix them together until the mixture is thick. Use the mixture exactly the same way as you’d use an egg.

bananas

Bananas

Replace each egg with one banana. Just be aware that bananas will obviously add some sugar to your recipe as well, depending on how ripe the bananas are. Which could actually be a good thing, since you could replace eggs as well as sugar with natural alternatives, all at once.

organicapplesauce

Applesauce

Replace each egg with 1/4 cup of applesauce and 1/2 teaspoon of baking powder. Applesauce is one of my favorite egg substitutes.

 

Even if you are not a vegan or on any kind of diet, it’s amazing to be able to experiment with different flavors that you can derive from replacing ingredients in your recipe. You can take everyone’s favorite recipe and add your own twist to it. You may experience and re-new your love for your favorite dessert or meal. Whether a health enthusiast or a flavor nut, replacing the eggs with one of our four recommendations can make your day or meal.

Incoming search terms:

  • organic substitute egg
  • dog friendly egg substitutiond
  • egg alternative in minerals
  • organic egg subsitute
  • vegan friendly eggs
  • What food is good to replace the benefits of eggs
(Visited 778 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This