شنومكس عادات سوء التغذية التي يجب تجنب الآن

1. لا مضغ طعامك

وتبين البحوث أن لا مضغ الطعام الخاص بك بما فيه الكفاية يمكن أن تؤثر ليس فقط التغذية الخاصة بك ولكن الهضم كذلك. على عكس الاعتقاد المشترك، يبدأ الهضم في الواقع في فمك. اللعاب يحتوي على الإنزيمات التي تكسر الدهون بين أمور أخرى.

مضغ أيضا يكسر الطعام إلى قطع أصغر، لذلك عندما يذهب الطعام في معدتك، وسوف هضم أسرع وتخلط مع حمض المعدة أكثر من ذلك. سوف أطول مضغ تزيد بروتيناستيعاب. كما أنه يجعل بعض المعادن والفيتامينات في الفاكهة غير المطبوخة و الخضروات أكثر المتاحة لامتصاص.

2. وجود وجبة الإفطار الباردة

وجود وجبة دافئة في الصباح سوف تساعدك على الشعور بالراحة والحفاظ على الشعور بالامتلاء أطول مما لو كنت أكل حبة بسيطة بيضاء الكربوهيدرات القائمة. سوف الشوفان تصدرت مع الفواكه والبذور والمكسرات تكون مغذية، وسوف تبقى لكم كامل، وتنشيط لفترة أطول.

3. عدم تناول وجبة الافطار

العضوية، الفانيليا، جوزة الهند، دقيق الشوفان

وقد قيل الطريق عدة مرات، ولكن هذا صحيح - وجبة الإفطار هي أهم وجبة من اليوم. أولا وقبل كل شيء، يتم تناول كلمة الإفطار من كلمتين "كسر" و "سريع". سريع لأن جسمك صيام لجميع الساعات التي نائم. قبل الصباح انها تجويع المواد الغذائية لإبقاء لكم تنشيط وتركز خلال اليوم. إذا كنت تحاول انقاص وزنه، سوف تخطي وجبة الإفطار في نهاية المطاف مما يجعلك تأكل أكثر من خلال الخروج من اليوم. لا تخطي ذلك. تناول وجبة إفطار كاملة وصحية في غضون ساعة من الاستيقاظ. جسمك سوف شكرا لكم.

الإعلانات

البحث عن الكمال وصفة العضوية لتناول الإفطار

4. عدم مشاهدة ما تأكله، حرفيا

هل أنت دائما مشاهدة التلفزيون، والتحقق من هاتفك والقيام بأشياء أخرى أثناء تناول الطعام؟ إذا كنت لا تولي اهتماما لما الأكل الخاص بك، وسوف جسمك لا يشعر كامل أو راض. وسوف يسبب أيضا لك أكثر من تناول الطعام. وأظهرت دراسة، أن مجموعة الذين أكلوا في حين لعب سوليتير، أكل السعرات الحرارية شنومكس أكثر عندما وجبات خفيفة في وقت لاحق. تناول الطعام على الذهاب أو تناول الطعام مباشرة من الحقيبة سوف يكون لها نفس الآثار. حتى تأخذ وقتك والتمتع ما كنت الأكل.

5. لا يأكل الألوان بما فيه الكفاية

فواكه وخضراوات

لا، أنا لا أتحدث عن القفاز. الأطعمة الغنية، والألوان الزاهية ليست جميلة فقط، ولكنها تميل إلى أن تكون الأكثر مغذية. أنا أتحدث عن الأطعمة الطبيعية بالطبع (ونحن نعلم جميعا الوجبات السريعة يمكن أن تأتي في جميع أنواع الألوان الجميلة). الفواكه والخضروات الملونة الغنية، تحتوي على الفلافونويدات والكاروتينات. وهم مسؤولون عن ربط الجذور الحرة داخل الجسم، وهذا بدوره يقلل من الالتهاب.

الدفع شنومكس قواعد بسيطة لجعل التسوق الغذائي الخاص بك سهلة

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

  • Susan

    في الواقع كانت هناك دراسات تفيد بأن تخطي وجبة الإفطار جيد لعملية الأيض الخاصة بك. هذا يفسر لماذا شعرت بالكاد الحاجة لتناوله.

  • الأزرق، أفينتورين

    خمس رسائل بسيطة لكنها هادفة للقيام الحق من قبل جسد واحد. العادات سهلة لكسر والخروج إذا كنا نهتم بما فيه الكفاية. شكرا لتذكرني من المشاكل يجب أن يكون تحديد فيما يتعلق الأكل أكثر ذكاء لجسمي.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

5 Bad Eating Habits That You Should Avoid Now

5-bad-eating-habits-A1-810x456
Written by Organics

1. Not Chewing Your Food

Research shows that not chewing your food enough can affect not only your nutrition but digestion as well. Contrary to the common belief, digestion actually starts in your mouth. Your saliva contains enzymes which break down fat among other things.

Chewing also breaks the food into smaller pieces, so when the food goes in your stomach, it will digest quicker and mix with your stomach acid more. Longer chewing will increase protein absorption. It also makes some minerals and vitamins in uncooked fruit and vegetables more available for absorption.

2. Having a Cold Breakfast

Having a warm meal in the morning will help you feel comforted and maintain a feeling of fullness longer than if you were to eat a simple white carb based cereal. Oatmeal topped with fruits, seeds, and nuts will be nutritious, will keep you full, and energized for longer.

3. Skipping Breakfast

organic vanilla coconut oatmeal

It has been said way too many times, but it’s true – breakfast is your most important meal of the day. First of all, the word breakfast is made from two words “break” & “fast”. Fast because your body is fasting for all the hours that it’s asleep. By morning it’s starving for nutrients to keep you energized and focused through the day. If you are trying to lose weight, skipping breakfast will actually end up making you eat more through out the day. Don’t skip it. Have a full and healthy breakfast within an hour of waking up. Your body will thank you.

Search for the perfect Organic Recipe for your breakfast

4. Not Watching What You Eat, Literally

Are you always watching tv, checking your phone and doing other things while you eat? If you are not paying attention to what your eating, your body won’t feel as full or satisfied. It will also cause you to over eat. A study showed, that a group who ate while playing Solitaire, ate 125 calories more when they snacked later. Eating on the go or eating straight out of the bag will have the same effects. So take your time and enjoy what you’re eating.

5. Not Eating Enough Colors

Fruits and Vegetables

No, I’m not talking about skittles. Foods with rich, bright colors are not only beautiful, but they tend to be the most nutritious. I am talking about natural foods of course (we all know junk food can come in all kinds of pretty colors).  Rich colored fruits and vegetables, contain flavonoids and carotenoids. They are responsible for binding free radicals inside your body, which in turn lowers the inflammation.

Check Out 3 Simple Rules to Make Your Food Shopping Easy

(Visited 750 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

  • Susan

    Actually there have been studies that skipping breakfast is good for your metabolism. This explains why I hardly felt the need to eat it.

  • Blue Aventurine

    Five simple yet purposeful messages to do right by one’s body. Habits are easy to break in and out of if we care enough. Thank you for reminding me of problems I should be fixing in regards to eating smarter for my body.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This