شنومك اليوغا سهلة الوقفات يمكنك تعلم الآن

اليوغا لديها فوائد مذهلة للجسم والعقل. تعمل جميع عضلاتك بشكل لا يصدق للحفاظ على استقرارك ، لذا فإن اليوغا تميل إلى عمل غالبية العضلات. أيضا ، من خلال التركيز على كل وضع ، والاسترخاء والتنفس ، وأنت تجعل عقلك أكثر هدوءا كذلك. اليوغا يمكن أن تضيف المرونة والتركيز والقوة والاسترخاء لحياتك. إذن لماذا الكثير من الناس لا يمارسون اليوغا؟ يقول بعض الناس أنهم مشغولون للغاية ، ويقول البعض أنهم متعبون للغاية ويقول البعض إنهم لا يملكون معلماً.

حسنا ، أنا هنا لأخبركم بكل ذلك هراء. في دقائق 15-30 ، سوف تمنحك اليوغا المزيد من الطاقة والفوائد أكثر من أي شيء آخر. أفضل جزء ، هو أنك لا تحتاج إلى خطة أو معدات أو مدربين معقدين. لا تحتاج حتى إلى أن تكون لائقا أو مرنا حقا. يمكنك البدء في ممارسة اليوغا الآن مع هذه المواقف السهلة 5. قبل أن تبدأ ، أقترح عليك وضع بعض الموسيقى الباعثة على الاسترخاء من يوتيوب أو باندورا (اكتب في اليوجا أو التأمل أو الاسترخاء) وطبقتك في اليوغا ستكون أكثر روعة. لا تحتاج إلى سجادة يوجا ، يمكنك استخدام منشفة أو وسادة أو بطانية عند القيام بالإطارات التي تتطلب الركبتين على الأرض.

1. جبل بوس

اليوغا الجبال تشكل

هذا يشكل القيام به ببساطة عن طريق وضع قدميك معا ورفع ذراعيك مباشرة فوق رأسك وربط النخيل الخاص بك، مثل ذروة الجبل. محاولة للوصول إلى السماء مع أطراف أصابعك. التركيز والاسترخاء والتحكم في التنفس. التنفس من خلال أنفك ومن ثم الخروج ببطء من فمك. بمجرد الحصول على أكثر مرونة، يمكنك البدء ببطء جلب الصدر إلى الخارج.

فوائد الجبل تشكل:

هذا يشكل يساعدك على تحسين رصيدك و وضع. فإنه يمكن تعزيز التركيز وكذلك الركبتين، وتقاسم المنافع والأرداف. إذا يمارس بانتظام، فإنه يمكن تقليل آلام الظهر.

2. المحارب شنومك بوس

المحارب بوز المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة

هل أنت مستعد لشيء أكثر تعقيدًا؟ سأعتبر ذلك بمثابة نعم! قف مستقيما ثم خذ قدمك اليسرى واتجه نحو 3-4 أمامك. زفر بينما يخطو. تأكد من أن أصابع قدمك اليسرى تشير إلى الأمام. الآن ، استدر يسارًا (يمينك في هذه الحالة) وحركه درجة 45 إلى الخارج إلى اليمين. ضع ضغطك على قدمك الخلفية التي تحولت إلى الخارج. تصل مباشرة فوق رأسك مع كل من ذراعيك ووضع راحة يدك اليمنى على يسارك. الآن قم بإمالة رأسك مرة أخرى وابحث عن الإبهام. هذا هو! لا تنس أن تتنفس. يمكنك تبديل الساقين التي تتعلمها.

فوائد المحارب شنومك تشكل:

هذا يشكل يقوي كوادس، أوتار الركبة والوركين. وسوف تعزز لكم عقليا وجسديا وعاطفيا وروحيا.

3. الكلب الهابط بوس

الكلب الهابط بوس

ابدأ على الأرض مع ركبتيك على الأرض حتى يرفع الوركين واليدين أمامك. انشر يديك على نطاق واسع أمام كتفيك. ارفع مؤخرتك ببطء دون قفل ركبتيك. حاول أن تمدد كعبك لأسفل على الأرض. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فلا بأس. لكن الهدف هو امتلاكها على الأرض. سحب شفرات كتفك بعيدا عن أذنيك. السيطرة على تنفسك.

فوائد الكلب الهبوط بوز:

ويمتد ويقوي كتفيك، وأوتار الركبة، وعضلات الساق وأخيليس الخاص بك.

4. الكلب، بوس

 التصاعدي كلب واحد في القليل-الاحماء تسبق إعداد المغادرة

للقيام بذلك تشكل يمكنك أن تبدأ مرة أخرى مع الركبتين على الأرض ويديك واسعة أمامك. ثم، التظاهر كنت تحاول التحرك تحت السياج، نقل رأسك والصدر تحت ذلك، وبمجرد أن كنت من خلال، والبحث عن وتصويب ظهرك. يجب أن تشعر تمتد رائعة على أسفل الظهر.

فوائد الكلب التصاعدي بوز:

يقوي أسفل الظهر، وتقاسم المنافع، ويحسن المرونة.

5. وضع الطفل

تشيلدز وضع اليوجا

هذا إلى حد بعيد أكثر المفضلة المفضلة لدي التي أحب إنهاء جميع عملي مع. يمكنك التنقل من الكلب التصاعدي مباشرة في هذا. مع وصول الركبتين على الأرض إلى أبعد ما يمكنك من ذراعيك ، ضع وضعك على قمة كعبك وضعي رأسك على الأرض. استخدم كتفيك وذراعيك للوصول إلى أبعد من أمامك أثناء تطبيق الضغط الطفيف لأعلى. يجب أن تشعر بتمدد الاسترخاء على ظهرك. البقاء في هذا الوضع للاسترخاء والراحة. لا تنس أن تتنفس.

فوائد وضع الطفل:

وضع الطفل لا يمنحك الاسترخاء والراحة فحسب ، بل يقوي الظهر والكتفين. كما يمنحك المرونة والتركيز.

أنت في طريقك

تهانينا ، لقد حصلت للتو على صفك الأول في اليوغا. كل ذلك بنفسك ، لا مدرب ولا معرفة سابقة. صور بسيطة للنظر في بعض الأوصاف. يجب أن تشعر عظيم الآن وجاهزة للتغلب على مواقف جديدة. مع كل درس يوغا ستشعرين بالنشاط والمرونة والقوة والتركيز والاسترخاء. إنه ضغط عظيم ومسكن قلق. وأكبر ما في اليوغا ، هو أنك لا تحتاج إلى معدات رياضية رائعة ، أو مدربين ، أو مساحة كبيرة ، أو أي شيء آخر. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة المزيد من المشاركات بخصوص اليوغا أو اللياقة البدنية ، قم بإسقاط شيء ما في التعليقات أدناه.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Fitness

5 Easy Yoga Poses You Can Learn Now

Warrior-Pose-Scenic
Written by Organics

Yoga has incredible benefits for the body as well as the mind. All your muscles work incredibly hard to keep you stable, so yoga poses tend to work majority of your muscles. Also, by concentrating on each pose, relaxing and breathing, you are making your mind calmer as well. Yoga can add flexibility, concentration, strength and relaxation to your life. So why are a lot of people not doing Yoga? Some people say they are too busy, some say they are too tired and some say they don’t have a teacher.

Well, I’m here to tell you all of that is baloney. In 15-30 minutes, yoga will give you more energy and benefits than anything else could. The best part, is you don’t need some complicated plan, equipment or instructors. You don’t even need to be really fit or flexible. You can start doing yoga right now with these 5 easy poses. Before you begin, I suggest you put on some relaxing music from Youtube or Pandora (type in Yoga, meditation or relaxing) and your yoga class will be that much more awesome. You don’t need a yoga mat, you can use a towel, pillow or a blanket when doing the poses that require your knees on the floor.

1. Mountain Pose

yoga-mountain-pose

This pose done by simply putting your feet together and raising your arms straight up over your head and connecting your palms, like a mountain peak. Try to reach the sky with your fingertips. Concentrate, relax and control your breathing. Breathing in through your nose and then out slowly from your mouth. Once you get more flexible, you can slowly start bringing your chest outward.

Benefits of the Mountain Pose:

This pose helps you improve your balance and posture. It can strengthen your focus as well as your knees, abs and buttocks.  If practiced regularly, it can reduce back pain.

2. Warrior 1 Pose

Warrior Pose Scenic

Ready for something a tiny bit more complex? I’ll take that as a yes! Stand up straight then take your left foot and step about 3-4 feet in front of you. Exhale while stepping. Make sure your toes of your left foot are pointing forward. Now take the back left (your right in this case) and turn it 45 degrees outward to your right. Put your pressure on your back foot which you just turned outward. Reach up straight over your head with both of your arms and put your right palm over your left. Now tilt your head back and look up at your thumbs. That’s it! Don’t forget to breathe. You can switch legs one you learn it.

Benefits of the Warrior 1 Pose:

This pose strengthens your quads, hamstrings and hips. It will strengthen you mentally, physically, emotionally and spiritually.

3. Downward Dog Pose

Downward Dog Pose

Start down on the floor with your knees on the ground bellow your hips and hands in front of you. Spread your hands wide in front of your shoulders. Slowly lift your butt up without locking your knees. Try to stretch your heels down on the ground. If they are up, it’s okay. But the goal is to have them on the ground. Pull your shoulder blades away from your ears. Control your breathing.

Benefits of the Downward Dog Pose:

It stretches and strengthens your shoulders, hamstrings, calf muscles and your Achilles.

4. Upward Dog Pose

 upward-dog-a-little-warm-up-before-setting-out

To do this pose you can start again with your knees on the floor and your hands wide in front of you. Then, pretend you are trying to move under a fence, move your head and chest under it, and once you are through, look up and straighten your back. You should feel a wonderful stretch on your lower back.

Benefits of the Upward Dog Pose:

Strengthens your lower back, abs, and  improves flexibility.

5. Child’s Pose

Childs Pose Yoga Position

This is by far my most favorite pose with which I like to end all my work outs with. You can navigate from the upward dog pose directly into this. With your knees on the ground reach as far as you can with your arms out, put your but on top of your heels and relax your head put it towards the ground. Use your shoulders and arms to reach out further in front of your while applying slight pressure upward. You should feel a relaxing stretch on your back. Stay in this pose to relax and rest. Don’t forget to breathe.

Benefits of the Child’s Pose:

The child’s pose not only gives you relaxation and rest but it strengthens your back and shoulders. It also gives you flexibility and focus.

You Are on Your Way

Congratulations, you just had your first yoga class. All by yourself, no instructor and no previous knowledge. Simple pictures to look at and some descriptions. You should feel great right now and ready to conquer new poses. With every yoga class you’ll feel more energized, flexible, strong, focused and relaxed. It’s a great stress and anxiety reliever. And the greatest thing about yoga, is that you don’t need fancy gym equipment, instructors, a lot of space or anything else. If you want people to share more posts regarding Yoga or fitness, drop something in the comments bellow.

Incoming search terms:

  • Which yoga pose requires both feet to be placed on the ground?
  • easy yoga
  • yoga asanas scenery
  • yoga poses
  • youpur n
(Visited 761 times, 2 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This