شنومكس الأشياء اليومية التي يجب أن تحل محل الآن

في حين أن الناس يربطون تحسين صحتهم فقط بالطعام ، فهناك العديد من الأشياء الأخرى التي تستخدمها كل يوم ، والتي من المحتمل ألا تكون صحية. هناك العديد من الأشياء إلى جانب الأطعمة التي يمكن شراؤها العضوية والطبيعية والقابلة للتحلل الحيوي. تميل هذه المنتجات لتكون أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة ، والأهم من ذلك أنها ستحسن جودة حياتك أيضًا.

حتى هنا هي الأشياء شنومكس التي تستخدمها كل يوم، والتي يجب أن تحل محل الآن:

غسل الجسم والشامبو

لسنوات ، لقد استعملت منتجات مثل الرأس والكتفين على جسدي عندما اغتسلت. ولكن جاء وقت في حياتي عندما أدركت أنني لا أريد استخدام مواد كيميائية مختلفة لـ 50 على جسدي. الذي يبدو مضادة بديهية على أي حال. لذلك استبدلت غسول الجسم والشامبو بالمنتجات العضوية والطبيعية. في الوقت الحالي ، أستخدم "ماجيك صواب" من شركة "Dr.Bronner's Magic Soaps" ، وهي عبارة عن منتجات طبيعية نقية مصنوعة من الزيوت العضوية. يحتوي على مكونات قليلة يمكنني التعرف عليها. أنا استخدم هذا كما الشامبو بلدي كذلك. لديها العديد من الاستخدامات الأخرى. اعثر على غسول للجسم أو شامبو مناسب لك ولجسمك.

معجون أسنان

هناك طن من البحث هناك تقول أن الفلورايد ليس جيدًا لصحتك أو أسنانك. تحظر المجتمعات المحلية فلورة إمداداتها المائية. لقد حان الوقت لاتخاذ الخطوة الأسهل لتحسين صحتك والحصول على معجون أسنان طبيعي وخالي من الفلورايد. أستخدم معجون أسنان جيسون سيترس مينت وأحبه. لقد كان الخيط وكان لا تسوس الأسنان على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية. فكر في كل تلك المكونات غير الضرورية في معجون الأسنان التي يمكن أن تؤثر على صحتك.

الرعاية العضوية-الجلد

الماكياج

فكر في الأمر ، أنت تضع هذا على وجهك كل يوم. هل تفهم المكونات داخل الماكياج الخاص بك؟ حاول استخدام العناية بالبشرة العضوية لمنع أي ضرر لبشرتك ولتحسين صحة بشرتك.

دواء حب الشباب

إذا كان لديك حب الشباب (الذي هو كل شخص تقريبا!) من المحتمل أنك قد "جربت كل شيء". كل ما هو موجود على التلفزيون ، وهذا هو .. ولكن هناك الكثير من الحلول حب الشباب التي هي 100 ٪ العضوية والطبيعية. أتذكر أنني ذهبت إلى طبيب أمراض جلدية قبل بضع سنوات وسألني بعض الأسئلة. بعد ذلك بعشر دقائق أعطاني جميع أنواع الأدوية السيئة التي لم تحسن أي شيء. والحقيقة هي ، لا يعرف NOBODY ما هو سبب حب الشباب. السبب بسيط ، لأن كل شخص مختلف. فلماذا تدمر صحتك وجلدك المزيد من الأدوية الضارة؟ جرّب شيئًا يعمل بشكل طبيعي مع جسمك ولن يسبب لك أي ضرر في العملية. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف كيف تحل لي حب الشباب بشكل طبيعي دون أي دواء ، وترك التعليق أدناه.

سائل غسيل الصحون

لقد قررت أنني لا أريد الحصول على مواد كيميائية قاسية في أي مكان بالقرب مني. فلماذا أحتاج لغسل أطباقي ونقع يدي بمواد كيماوية خطرة؟ قررت استبدالها بحل أكثر طبيعية. أنا أستخدم حاليا الجيل السابع الطبق الطبيعي السائل. إنه لا يزال غير مثالي ، مع العديد من المكونات مثل كبريتات الصوديوم الغار ، ولكنها خطوة في الاتجاه الصحيح. سأستمر في البحث عن بدائل صحية.

اسمحوا لي أن أعرف أفكارك في التعليقات أدناه. إذا كان لديك أي تعليقات للمنتجات العضوية تريد مشاركتها ، فلا تتردد في إرسالها باستخدام "زر مشاركة شيء ما".

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

5 Everyday Things That You Should Replace Now

Written by Organics

While people associate improving their health solely with food, there are several other things which you use every day, which aren’t probably that healthy. There are many things besides food which can be bought organic, natural and bio-degradable. These products tend to be more environmentally friendly, and more importantly they will improve your life quality as well.

So here are 5 things that you use every day, which you should replace right now:

Body Wash & Shampoo

For years, I’ve used products like Head and Shoulders on my body when I showered. But there came a time in my life when I realized I don’t want 50 different chemicals on my body. Which seems counter intuitive anyway. So I’ve replaced my body wash and shampoo with organic and natural products. Right now, I use Dr.Bronner’s Magic Soaps, which are pure-castile and made with organic oils. It has a handful ingredients which I can recognize. I use this as my shampoo as well. It has many other uses. Find a body wash or shampoo that’s right for you and your body.

Toothpaste

There’s a ton of research out there saying that fluoride is NOT good for your health or teeth. Communities are banning fluoridation of their water supplies. It’s time to take the easiest step to improve your health and get a toothpaste that is natural and fluoride free. I use Jason Citrus Mint toothpaste and I love it. I’ve been flossing and had no cavities for the past couple years. Think of all those unnecessary ingredients in your tooth paste that could be affecting your health.

Advertisements

organic-skin-care

Make Up

Think about it, you are putting this on your face every single day. Do you understand the ingredients inside your make up? Try to use organic skin care to prevent any damage to your skin and to improve your skin’s health.

Acne Medication

If you ever had acne (which is almost everyone!) you have probably “tried everything”. Everything that is on TV, that is.. But there are a ton of acne solutions that are 100% organic and natural. I remember I went to a dermatologist a few years back and he asked a few questions; 10 minutes later he gave me all kinds of nasty medication that did not improve anything. The fact is, NOBODY knows what acne is caused by. The reason why is simple, it’s because each person is different. So why destroy your health and skin further which harmful medication? Try something that will work naturally with your body and won’t cause you any harm in the process. If you want to know how I solved my acne naturally without any medication, leave a comment bellow.

Dish Washing Liquid

I’ve decided I don’t want to have harsh chemicals anywhere near me. So why do I need to wash my dishes and soak my hands with dangerous chemicals? I decided to replace it with a more natural solution. I currently use Seventh Generation Natural Dish Liquid. It’s still not perfect, with several ingredients like sodium laurel sulfate, but it’s a step in the right direction. I’ll continue looking for healthier alternatives.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments bellow. If you have any organic product reviews that you want to share, feel free to submit them using the “share something button”.

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.