شنومكس لا يصدق طرق جيدة الموقف يمكن تغيير حياتك

آخر تحديث:

يقال أن 80٪ تقريبًا سيواجه مشاكل في ظهورهم خلال حياتهم. وهناك الكثير من آلام الظهر بسبب الموقف السيئ. لماذا نميل إلى التهدل والحصول على وضعية سيئة؟ يتكيف جسمك مع الحركات والمواقف والجاذبية والأنماط الثقافية المتكررة. هذا يعني أنه في كل مرة تكون فيها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في وضع غريب ، فإن وضعك يزداد سوءًا. لذا ، ارمي كتفيك إلى الخلف وجلسي مستقيما ، وتعرّف على التأثيرات المذهلة التي يمكن أن تحدثها الحالة الجيدة على حياتك.

الموقف المنافع

1. يشعر تنشيط

عندما تكون متعبًا في العمل أو المنزل ، تميل إلى الغرق في كرسيك على أمل ترك جسمك للراحة. ومع ذلك ، يحدث العكس. تعمل عضلاتك بجهد أكبر لإبقائك على قيد الحياة. الوضع المثالي هو في الواقع المكان الأكثر كفاءة لجسمك. سيكون لديك المزيد من الطاقة وأقل التعب. يعني الوضع الجيد 30٪ من الأكسجين لجسمك. لذا في المرة القادمة التي تلهث فيها الهواء بعد الجري ، أو أنك ببساطة متعب في العمل ، تذكر أن تبقي ظهرك مستقيمًا.

2. أقل القلق والألم

يعني الوضع الجيد ضغطًا أقل على المفاصل والظهر. هذا سوف يمنع الإصابات والألم في المستقبل. غالباً ما يؤدي القلق إلى التنفس الضحل والسريع والضغط في منطقة الصدر. عندما تهبط ، لا يتم استخدام رئتيك بكامل طاقتها. سوف يفتح الوضع الصحيح مجاري التنفس ويحسن الدورة الدموية ، مما يقلل من القلق والضغط.

3. سوف تبدو أكثر جنسية

عندما ترى شخص مع موقف كبير، بغض النظر عن مستوى اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بك، يمكنك الاتصال تلقائيا مع الثقة. شخص واثق من عدم المشي أو الجلوس على منحدر. الطريقة التي يقف فيها شخص ما يمكن أن يقول الكثير عن شخص. ليس ذلك فحسب، الموقف السيئ يمكن أن تجلب بطنك إلى الأمام تظهر لك أن تكون أكبر بكثير مما كنت في الواقع. لذلك إذا كنت تحاول ترك انطباعا جيدا على مقابلة أو الجنس الآخر، سوف تحتاج إلى موقف جيد.

ثقة المرأة

4. يشعر أكثر ثقة

إذا كنت تبحث عن الجنس ، والشعور بالنشاط ، فستجد نفسك أكثر ثقة. جربها الآن تنزلق في الكرسي لثواني 10 وانظر كيف تشعر. ثم الجلوس مع ظهرك على التوالي ، رئيس ، والكتفين إلى الخلف ويشعر الفرق. حتى لو كنت لا تشعر بأي شيء ، سيعتبرك الآخرون أكثر ثقة. وعندما يفعلون ذلك ، ستشعر بثقة أكبر في المقابل.

5. ابتسم أكثر

سوف يجعلك وضع جيد تشعر بالسعادة. سوف تجلب لك آلام أقل ، وتمنحك المزيد من الطاقة وتجعلك تشعر بمزيد من الثقة. إنها خطوة صغيرة نسبيًا للتحول ، ولكنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى نتائج كبيرة. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن لأصغر الأشياء أن تحدث أكبر فرق في حياتك.

المزيد من القصص
شقرا التطهير: شنومكس خطوات للشفاء، التوازن وإعادة تنشيط
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

5 Incredible Ways a Good Posture Can Change your Life

good-posture-health-benefits
Written by Organics

It is said that nearly 80% will have problems with their back during their lifetime. A lot of back pain is caused by bad posture. Why do we tend to slouch and have bad posture? Your body adapts to repetitive movements, positions, gravity and cultural patterns.  This means every time you are on your computer in a weird position, your posture is getting worse. So throw your shoulders back and sit up straight, and learn about the incredible effects a good posture can have on your life.

posture-benefits

1. Feel Energized

When you are tired at work or home, you tend to sink into your chair in hopes of letting your body rest. However, the opposite happens. Your muscles actually work harder to keep you up. A perfect posture is actually the most efficient position for your body.  You will have more energy and less fatigue. A good posture means 30% more oxygen for your body. So next time you are gasping for air after a run, or are simply tired at work, remember to keep your back straight.

2. Less Anxiety and Pain

A good posture means less stress on your joints and back. This will prevent injuries and pain in the future. Anxiety often leads to shallow and rapid breathing, and pressure in the chest area. When you are slumped down, your lungs are not being used to their full capacity.  Correct posture will open your airways and improve your circulation, reducing anxiety and pressure.

3. You Will Look Sexier

When you see someone with a great posture, regardless of their fitness level, you automatically connect it with confidence. Someone who is confident is not going to walk around or sit hunched over. The way someone stands can say a lot about a person. Not only that, a bad posture could bring your belly forward appearing you to be much bigger than you actually are. So If you are trying to leave a good impression on an interviewer or the opposite sex, you will need a good posture.

confidence woman

4. Feel More Confident

If you are looking sexier, feeling more energized, you are bound to feel more confident. Try it right now. Slouch down in your chair for 10 seconds and see how you feel. Then sit up with your back straight, head up, shoulders back and feel the difference. Even if you don’t feel anything, others will perceive you as more confident. And when they do, you will feel more confident yourself in return.

5. Smile More

A good posture will make you feel happier. It will bring you less pains, give you more energy and make you feel more confident. It’s a relatively small step for your transformation but it can yield big results. Sometimes the smallest things can make the biggest difference in your life.

Incoming search terms:

  • change your posture change your life
  • what incredible good thing can change your life
  • what is incredible posture
(Visited 906 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This