شنومك الأعشاب آمنة لجعل الحمل الخاص بك أفضل

في الأيام الحديثة ، يتم إجراء الحمل بالكامل باستخدام الأدوية الاصطناعية لضمان الولادة الآمنة من قبل معظم الأطباء. على الرغم من أن الأدوية الاصطناعية أثبتت فعاليتها من أجل الحمل والولادة الآمنة ، إلا أنه لا يزال هناك الكثير ممن يريدون التمسك بزخارف الطبيعة. نعم فعلا! إنني أتحدث عن جميع المكونات الطبيعية والأعشاب ، فالطبيعة قد تكون مفيدة لنا خلال فترة الحمل. على الرغم من أننا جميعًا يجب أن ندرك أنه ليس من الحكمة تضمين أي نوع من الأعشاب في النظام الغذائي دون معرفة تأثيره بشكل صحيح. لذا ، كيف ستعرفين ، أي العشبة مفيدة وأيها غير مفيد؟ وإليك دليل بسيط لك لأعشاب 5 ، والتي ثبت أنها آمنة أثناء الحمل.

1. ورقة النعناع

أوراق النعناع، ​​وربما الأكثر تصنيفا والمفضلة عشب بين النساء الحوامل في جميع أنحاء العالم. عطر قوي من النعناع يمكن أن تجعلك تشعر على نحو أفضل على الفور. فكيف تأخذ أفضل من أوراق النعناع؟

  • العديد من النساء يعانين من مرض الصباح في الثلث الأول من الحمل. ويعتبر النعناع بمثابة علاج فوري للشعور أفضل خلال هذه الأعراض. بعد الاستيقاظ، وضع بعض النعناع يترك في فمك قبل تنظيف الأسنان.
  • للتخلص من رائحة الفم الكريهة (التي قد تسبب لك أن تشعر بالغثيان) قبل أو بعد تناول وجبة، مضغ بعض أوراق النعناع.
  • استبدل حليب الشاي مع كوب منعش من شاي النعناع.
  • إذا كنت تستخدم غسول الفم بانتظام، يمكنك استبدال غسول الفم الكيميائية مع النعناع. مجرد غلي بضعة أوراق النعناع في الماء. خذ بعض الماء النكهة الدافئة والغرغرة بشكل صحيح.
  • النعناع الليمون يمكن أن تجعلك تشعر بالانتعاش على الفور خلال فترة الحمل. كما أنه يعمل كما تقوية المزاج ويقلل من مشاكل الغثيان.

2. زنجبيل

لا يوجد عشب آخر موجود في هذا العالم الذي يمكن أن يحل محل نكهة وفوائد هائلة من الزنجبيل. خلال فترة الحمل، فإنه يعمل مثل دواء لكثير من النساء.

  • هل حاولت حفظ الحلوى الزنجبيل في محفظتك من قبل؟ إذا كان الجواب لا، ثم الحفاظ على عدد قليل من الحلوى في محفظتك من اليوم. كلما كنت تشعر بالغثيان قليلا، تمتص الحلوى الزنجبيل ليشعر على نحو أفضل على الفور.
  • التمسك الشاي نفسه كل صباح يمكن أن يحقق طعم رتابة. يمكنك إحضار بعض المشروبات في وجبة الإفطار من خلال تضمين شاي الزنجبيل.
  • نكهة وطعم الزنجبيل يمكن أن تعمل بمثابة المزاج لحظة المزاج أيضا. لديك بعض الزنجبيل المبشور كلما كنت تشعر منخفضة.

3. الأحمر، إستهزاء، تصفح كتابا

هذا العشب المخصب المعدني يساهم في العديد من الطرق خلال فترة الحمل. المعادن ضمان الحمل أفضل وصحية، في حين تقول الدراسة أن هذه العشبة أيضا نغمات الرحم من أجل الولادة آمنة وخالية من المخاطر. وتقول الدراسة أيضا أن هذه العشبة يمكن أن تقلل من فرص المضاعفات أثناء الحمل وتعزيز الدورة الدموية بشكل أفضل. كما ورقة ليس لديها طعم لطيف، تستهلك هذا عشب السوبر من خلال تضمينه في الشاي الخاص بك.

4. كرز

هذا التوت الأحمر معبأة مع كمية هائلة من فيتامين C والمعادن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذه الفاكهة معينة هي مفيدة حقا لمنع التهاب المسالك البولية (التهاب المسالك البولية)، يحدث معظمها في النساء أثناء فترة الحمل. خصائص الاحتفاظ بالمياه وترطيبها تجعل هذه الفاكهة مثالية للاستهلاك أثناء الحمل. الى جانب ذلك، بعد تناولها، هذه الفاكهة يخلق جو الحمضية ويمنع نمو البكتيريا المسببة للجراثيم وتي. كمية معينة من التوت البري أو عصيره يمكن تناولها خلال فترة الحمل، ولكن أكثر من الاستهلاك يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل اضطراب في المعدة.

5. بابونج

البابونج هو المغفل الإجهاد الكبير. العديد من النساء الحوامل يعانين من النوم والقلق، والإجهاد أثناء الحمل. وإذا لم تعالج هذه المشاكل في وقت مبكر، فقد تنشأ مشاكل خطيرة وطويلة الأجل. أفضل طريقة لعلاج جميع هذه المشاكل هي البابونج. المكونات من البابونج العمل كما مهدئ خفيف الذي يعزز النوم أفضل والحد من التوتر. وتشمل شاي البابونج في النظام الغذائي اليومي الخاص بك، وضمان ليلة نوم جيدة. شاي البابونج يساعد الحمل

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

5 Safe Herbs to Make Your Pregnancy Better

herbs-for-pregnancy-810x540
Written by Organics

In modern days, pregnancy is fully conducted with synthetic medicines to ensure a safe childbirth by most physicians. Though synthetic medicines are proven to work for a safe pregnancy and childbirth, but there are still many who want to stick to nature’s boons. Yes! I am talking about all the natural ingredients and herbs, nature has bestowed upon us can be useful during pregnancy. Though we all should be aware that, it’s not wise to include any kind of herb in the diet without knowing about the effects of it properly. So, how will you know, which herb is beneficial and which one is not? Here’s a simple guide for you to 5 herbs, which have been proven to be safe during pregnancy.

1. Peppermint Leaf

Peppermint leaves, probably the most rated and favorite herb among pregnant women across the globe. The powerful fragrance of peppermint can make you feel better instantly. So how to take the best out of peppermint leaves?

  • Many women suffer from morning sickness in the first trimester of their pregnancies. Peppermint is considered as the instant cure to feeling better during this symptom. After waking up, put some peppermint leaves in your mouth before brushing teeth.
  • To get rid of bad breath (which may cause you to feel nauseous) before or after a meal, chew some peppermint leaves.
  • Replace your milk tea habit with a refreshing cup of peppermint tea.
  • If you use mouthwash regularly, you can replace chemical mouthwash with peppermint. Just boil a few peppermint leaves in water. Take some warm flavored water and gargle properly.
  • Peppermint lemonade can make you feel refreshed instantly during pregnancy. It also works as a mood booster and reduces nausea problems.

2. Ginger

There is no other herb exists in this world which can replace the flavor and immense benefits of ginger. During pregnancy, it works like a medicine for many women.

  • Have you tried keeping ginger candies in your purse before? If no, then keep few candies in your purse from today. Whenever you feel a bit nauseous, suck a ginger candy to feel better instantly.
  • Sticking to the same tea every morning can bring monotonous taste. Bring some twist in your breakfast by including ginger tea.
  • The flavor and taste of ginger can work as an instant mood booster too. Have some grated ginger whenever you feel low.

3. Red Raspberry Leaf

This mineral enriched herb contributes in many ways during pregnancy. The minerals ensure a better and healthy pregnancy, while study says that this herb also tones the uterus for a safe and risk-free birth. The study also says that this herb can minimize the chances of complications during pregnancy and promote better circulation. As the leaf does not have a pleasant taste, consume this super herb by including it in your tea.

4. Cranberry

This red berry is packed with a hefty amount of vitamin C and minerals. Plus, this particular fruit is really useful to prevent UTI (Urinary Tract Infection), mostly occurs in women during pregnancy. The water retaining and hydrating properties are making this fruit ideal to consume during pregnancy. Besides, after consuming, this fruit creates an acidic atmosphere and prevents the growth of UTI-causing bacteria. A certain amount of cranberries or its juice can be intake during pregnancy, but over consumption can cause stomach upset problems.

5. Chamomile

Chamomile is a great stress buster. Many pregnant women suffer from sleeplessness, anxiety, and stress during pregnancy. If these problems are not addressed early, other serious and long term problems may arise. The best way to heal all these problems is chamomile. The ingredients of chamomile work as a mild sedative which promote better sleep and reduce stress. Include chamomile tea in your daily diet and ensure a good night sleep. Chamomile Tea helps Pregnancy

Incoming search terms:

  • scent leaf in pregnancy
  • scent leaf and pregnancy
  • scent leaf and conception
  • Is Scent leaf good for pregnant woman
  • scent leaf and fertility
  • is scent leaf safe in pregnancy
  • mint in pregnancy
  • utazi leaf and pregnancy
  • mint leaves during pregnancy
  • is scent leaf good for a pregnant woman
(Visited 36,496 times, 39 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

  • Jasmine Co

    Thanks for sharing these info! I might try these herbs when I get pregnant the second time around! Usually, I often use peppermint leaf & chrysanthemum tea to help me relax when I get morning sickness. Can you recommend some milk brand & vitamins?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This