نصائح شنومك لأسلوب حياة صحي

ومن المثل الشهيرة أن أسرار لنمط حياة صحي يبدأ في المطبخ. سوف اتباع نظام غذائي صحي إلى جانب أقل من التوتر وتحسين النوم تغيير نمط حياتك بطريقة إيجابية. حاليا، شنومك٪ من الأمريكيين يعانون من زيادة الوزن وعدد جيد تقع تحت السمنة. أسلوب حياة غير صحي هو أن يكون اللوم هنا. إذا كان جسمنا مثل قذيفة، ثم معظم الأميركيين قد أساء استخدامها مع الغذاء غير الصحي. ونتيجة لذلك، قذيفة ترتدي بثبات والسمنة هي مجرد بداية.

المشاكل الصحية لا لزوم لها ليس فقط علة لك ولكن أيضا يسبب تدهور أسرع للأعضاء الحيوية. معظم الناس تأخذ صحتهم أمرا مفروغا منه. وهناك بعض النصائح البسيطة تمكنك من ابتكار نمط حياة صحي لبقية حياتك.

1. إدارة الوزن والتمتع الغذاء

فكرة إدارة الوزن من خلال اتباع نظام غذائي لا يعني أن لديك لقضاء بقية حياتك مع مملة والطعام لا طعم له. كل شيء صحي ليس دائما مملة. وصفة بسيطة للنجاح في هذه الحالة هي التأكد من أن بعض أنواع الأطعمة يجب أن تكون موجودة دائما في وجبات الطعام الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال، يجب أن يكون جزء من الألياف والبروتين موجودة في كل وجبة. وهذا سوف يمنع الإفراط في تناول الطعام.

2. الحد من الكربوهيدرات بسيطة

يعني اتباع نظام غذائي متوازن أن الغذاء من مجموعات مختلفة يجب أن تؤخذ في نسبة صحيحة. الكربوهيدرات البسيطة والسكر يزيد من الرغبة الشديدة في الغذاء والتي تترجم مباشرة إلى زيادة الوزن. يتطلب نمط حياة صحي أن تناول السكريات البسيطة بأي شكل يجب أن يكون محدودا. وعادة ما يكون دقيق الحبوب المكرر هو مصدر الكربوهيدرات البسيطة. أيضا، تقليل الأطعمة المصنعة والذهاب لالفاكهة الملونة والخضروات والبروتين الهزيل.

الإعلانات

3. نسج التمرين في حياتنا

الطريقة التي ننفق حياتنا، فإنه من المستحيل أن يكون لها تجريب رسمي. ما هو الأكثر جدوى للجميع هو نسج النشاط من كثافة منخفضة إلى متوسطة في حياتنا. عندما تذهب أسابيع من قبل وكنت قد تمكنت من الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية مرة واحدة، فلن تستاء خندق الصالة الرياضية لأنك قد تم القيام أشكال أخرى من الأنشطة البدنية.

4. النوم يجعلك الكمال

بعد اتباع نظام غذائي مثالي ونشاط بدني جدير بالثناء، هناك شيء يجب تغييره في نمط حياتنا. هذه العادة إلى النوم في وقت متأخر والحصول على ما يصل في وقت مبكر لا تظهر أن كنت مناسبا. ساعات التوقف من النوم الإلزامي فقط يمضي لإظهار أن كنت تقلل من حياتك والتنازل عن قذيفة صحية خلاف ذلك. إذا كنت تواجه ليال بلا نوم، فجرب القراءة. أنا لن أقول أنه يعمل دائما، ولكن هذه الخدعة ينزلق ببطء لك في النوم.

إجهاد

5. ادارة الاجهاد

ويؤكد كل الروح الحية. كل ما علينا القيام به، هو تعلم التعامل معها ومعالجتها. مثبتات المزاج مختلفة تعمل عجائب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من نفسية مختلفة. هل تشعر أن مستويات التوتر الخاصة بك يتم تقليل عند الاستماع إلى الموسيقى؟ أم أن القراءة تنحرف عن كل المخاوف؟ وخلاصة القول هو بعض شكل من أشكال النشاط بمثابة استقرار المزاج للجميع. هناك أدلة علمية لإثبات أن التأمل وممارسة الرياضة تلعب يد في تخفيف التوتر.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

5 Tips For A Healthy Lifestyle

tips for a healthy lifestyle
Written by Organics

It is a famous saying that the secrets to a healthy lifestyle starts in the kitchen. A healthy diet coupled with less stress and better sleep will change your lifestyle in a positive way. Currently, 65% of the Americans are overweight and a good number fall under obesity. An unhealthy lifestyle is to be blamed here. If our body is like a shell, then most Americans have abused it with unhealthy food. As a result, the shell wears off steadily and obesity is just the beginning.

Unnecessary health problems will not only bug you but also causes faster deterioration for the vital organs. Most people take their health for granted. A few simple tips will enable you to devise a healthy lifestyle for the rest of your lives.

1. Manage Weight and Enjoy Food

The idea of weight management through diet does not imply that you have to spend the rest of your life with boring and tasteless food. Everything healthy is not always boring. A simple recipe of success in this case is to ensure that some types of foods must always be present in your meals. For instance, a portion of fiber and protein must be present in every meal. This will prevent overeating.

2. Limit Simple Carbs

A balanced diet implies that food from different groups must be taken in correct proportion. Simple carbohydrates and sugar increases food cravings which directly translates into increased weight. A healthy lifestyle demands that the intake of simple sugars in any form must be limited. Usually refined grain flour is the source of simple carbohydrates. Also, minimize processed foods and go for colorful fruits, vegetables and lean protein.

3. Weaving Exercise Into Our Life

The way we spend our lives, it’s impossible to have a formal workout. What is most feasible to everyone is to weave activity of low to medium intensity in our lives. When weeks go by and you haven’t managed to go to the gym once, you will not resent ditching gym because you have been doing other forms of physical activities.

4. Sleep Makes You Perfect

After a perfect diet and a commendable physical activity, there is something that must be changed in our lifestyle. The habit to sleep late and get up early doesn’t show that you are fit. Cutting hours of mandatory sleep only goes on to show that you are reducing your lifespan and compromising an otherwise healthy shell. If you are having sleepless nights, try reading. I won’t say it always works, but this trick slowly slips you into slumber.

stress

5. Stress Management

Every living soul gets stressed. All we have to do, is learn to deal with it and tackle it. Different mood stabilizers work wonders for people with different psyche. Do you feel your stress levels are reduced when you listen to music? Or does reading deviates all worries? The bottom line is some form of activity serves as a mood stabilizer for everyone. There is scientific evidence to prove that meditation and exercise plays a hand in alleviating stress.

Incoming search terms:

Comments

comments

About the author

Organics

Living as Nature Intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Like Our Page

Subscribe

Leave a Comment

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This