شنومكس حلول طبيعية بسيطة للحساسية الموسمية

آه، الربيع هو في النهاية هنا، والهواء النقي، والشمس ... ولكن ليس كل واحد منا الحصول على التمتع بها. بفضل شيء يذكر يسمى الحساسية الموسمية. لفهم سبب حدوث ذلك لك، من المهم أن نفهم بعض الحقائق.

  • الحساسية هي رد فعل شائع يتم تضخيمه من قبل الجهاز المناعي الخاص بك لمكافحة المواد غير الضارة عادة
  • هذه الاستجابة لبعض المواد يمكن أن يستغرق وقتا طويلا لتطوير. وبالتالي، بعض الناس الحصول عليه في نقاط عشوائية في حياتهم.
  • قد ترث أيضا ميل الحساسية

ولكن لا تقلق، وهنا بعض الحلول الطبيعية للمساعدة في جعل الحساسية الخاصة بك أفضل قليلا.

1. رذاذ الأنف المالحة

لا يوجد شيء أكثر مزعج من الأنف محشوة. خصوصا خلال موسم الحساسية. رذاذ الأنف المالحة قد يساعد مع الحساسية التنفسية العلوي الخاص بك عن طريق مسح أنفك من أي مهيجات عالقة هناك. قد يغسل أيضا بعض الخلايا الالتهابية. دائما استخدام رذاذ الأنف غير الطبية مع ملح المحيط. المحيط المالحة الأنف بخاخ هو خيار جيد.

إذا كنت تريد أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك الحل لأنفك، وهناك حل بسيط. خذ بعض الماء الفاتر، ويفضل تصفيته. أضف ملعقة صغيرة أو اثنتين من ملح البحر. يمكنك تذوقه حتى انها ليست مالحة جدا. ثم شم قليلا من الحل في فتحة الأنف الأولى، والسماح لها لتشغيل ببطء مرة أخرى من خلال الأنف أو الفم. تفعل الشيء نفسه في الأنف الثاني. كرر حسب الحاجة.

الإعلانات

حالة الحساسية التنظيف سادة

2. ابق نظيفا

خلال موسم الحساسية، قد تحصل على جميع أنواع المهيجات على الملابس والجسم والوجه. من المهم أن تبقى نظيفة. قد يساعدك الاستحمام الدافئ على النوم بشكل أفضل في الليل. للحصول على مكافأة راحة إضافية، اغسل وسادة الوسادة، وحاول استخدام كيس وسادة عضوي بدلا من ذلك.

3. كن حذرا من الهواء

الهواء الملوث قد يجعل أعراض الحساسية أسوأ بكثير. إذا كنت قد لاحظت تلوث الهواء يفعل ذلك، في محاولة لقضاء وقت أقل في الهواء الطلق عندما يكون الهواء هو الضبابية. النسيم الطازج من خلال نافذتك قد يشعر كبيرة في البداية، ولكن قد تدعو أيضا مسببات الحساسية في منزلك. أيضا، تجنب دخان التبغ كما هو عامل معروف من تفاقم الحساسية التنفسية.

4. البس نظارة شمسية

عندما تكون الرياح عاصف، قد تحمي النظارات الشمسية عينيك من المواد المحمولة جوا والتي قد تسبب الحساسية.

5. يستنشق بعض البخار

كثير من الناس لا يدركون هذه الطريقة، ولكنها طريقة رائعة لمسح الأنف والممرات الهوائية. بسيطة تأخذ قدر أو وعاء، وتغلي الماء وإضافة بضع قطرات من زيت الكافور. وضع منشفة على رأسك والوعاء ويستنشق البخار بعمق عن دقائق شنومكس-شنومكس.تأكد من أن البخار ليس حار جدا.لمزيد من الفوائد يمكنك إضافة في بضع قطرات من روزماري من الضروري النفط، شجرة الشاي الضروري النفط أو ميرتل النفط الأساسية. أو إضافتها جميعا معا.

محلي العسل مقابل الحساسية

6. البروبيوتيك والعسل المحلي

لا تأخذ بالضرورة معا، ولكن انها مزيج كبير لتعزيز وتحقيق التوازن بين الجهاز المناعي. ومن المعروف البروبيوتيك كما البكتيريا جيدة. أنها تساعد على تعزيز نظام المناعة الصحية والحفاظ على توازنها. وعادة ما ينتج العسل المحلي من النحل داخل منطقتك أو بلدك، الذي يأكل البولن. حتى من خلال تناول العسل، قد يكون الحصول على مصغرة المضادة للحساسية النار. في حين أن هذا العلاج العسل غير معتمد من قبل العلم، وقد ذكرت بعض أنها تعمل بالنسبة لهم. ولكن كل من البروبيوتيك والعسل لها عدد لا يحصى من الفوائد الأخرى، لذلك ليس هناك ضرر في أخذها.

المكافأة:

7. الحصول على تدليك

التدليك ليس فقط كبيرة للاسترخاء ولكن الحساسية الخاصة بك كذلك. يمكن أن تحفز جسمك وتهدئة أكثر من جهاز المناعة رد الفعل. التدليك يمكن أن يخفض ضغط الدم ومعدل ضربات القلب، في حين يقلل أيضا من مستويات الإجهاد. الحد من مستويات التوتر يمكن أن تحسن الحساسية الخاصة بك كذلك. إذا كنت من قبل نفسك، يمكنك أيضا محاولة غيرها من أنشطة الحد من التوتر مثل التأمل.

 

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

6 Simple Natural Solutions for Seasonal Allergies

natural-remedies-for-allergies
Written by Organics

Ah, spring is finally here, the fresh air, the sun… But not all of us get to enjoy it. Thanks to a little something called seasonal allergies. To understand why this is happening to you, it’s important to understand some facts.

  • Allergies are a common reaction that is amplified by your immune system to combat usually harmless substances
  • This response to certain substances can take a long time to develop. Hence, some people get it at random points in their life.
  • You may also inherit the tendency for allergic reactions

But don’t worry, here are some natural solutions to help make your allergies a little better.

1. Saline Nasal Spray

There’s nothing more annoying than a stuffed up nose. Especially during allergy season. The saline nasal spray may help with your upper respiratory allergies by clearing your nose of any irritants that are stuck there. It may also wash away some of the inflammatory cells. Always use non-medicated nasal spray with ocean salt. Ocean Saline Nasal Spray is a good choice.

If you want a do-it-yourself solution for your nose, there’s a simple solution. Take some lukewarm water, preferably filtered. Add a teaspoon or two of sea salt. You can taste it so it’s not too salty. Then sniff a bit of the solution the first nostril, allowing it to slowly run back out through nose or mouth. Do the same for the second nostril. Repeat as needed.

cleaning-pillow-case-allergies

2. Stay Clean

During allergy season, you may get all kinds of irritants on your clothes, body and face. It’s important to stay clean. Taking a warm shower may help you sleep better at night. For a added comfort bonus, wash your pillow case, and try using an organic pillow case instead.

3. Be Wary of the Air

Air that’s polluted can make your allergy symptoms much worse. If you have noticed air pollution does this, try to spend less time outdoors when the air is smoggy. The fresh breeze through your window may feel great at first, but may also invite allergens into your home. Also, avoid tobacco smoke as it’s a known factor of aggravating respiratory allergies.

4. Wear Sunglasses

When it’s windy outside, sunglasses may shield your eyes from airborne substances that may cause allergies.

5. Inhale Some Steam

Many people are unaware of this method, but it’s a great way to clear our your nasal and airway passages. Simple take a saucepan or pot, boil the water and add a few drops of eucalyptus oil. Put a towel over your head and the pot and inhale the steam deeply for about 5-10 minutes. Make sure the steam is not too hot.  For added benefits you can add in a few drops of rosemary essential oil, tea tree essential oil or myrtle essential oil. Or add them all together.

local-honey-for-allergies

6. Probiotics & Local Honey

Not necessarily taken together, but it’s a great combination to boost and to balance your immune system. Probiotics are known as the good bacteria. They help promote a healthy immune system and keep it balanced. The local honey on the other hand is usually produced by bees within your region or country, who eat the the polen. So by eating the honey, you may be getting a mini anti-allergy shot. While this honey therapy is not supported by science, some have reported that it works for them. But both probiotics and honey have countless of other benefits, so there’s no harm in taking them.

Bonus:

7. Get a Massage

A massage is not only great for relaxation but your allergies as well. It can stimulate your body and calm an over reactive immune system. A massage can lower your blood pressure and heart rate, while also reducing your stress levels. Reducing your stress levels can improve your allergies as well. If you are by yourself, you can also try other stress reducing activities such as meditation.

 

(Visited 667 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This