شنومكس القابلة للتحلل الأرض المنتجات الصديقة التي لم تكن تعرف موجودة

كل عام، الملايين من الأطنان من النفايات الحصول على دفن في تربتنا. ومع ذلك ، من خلال إعادة التدوير وغيرها من الوسائل ، يمكن تخفيض هذه الأرقام إلى حد كبير. لا يعرف معظم الناس ، ويمكن شراء المواد الأكثر شيوعا التخلص منها القابلة للتحلل. يعني التحلل البيولوجي أنه عندما يتم التخلص من المادة ، فسوف تتحلل بسرعة عن طريق البكتيريا أو الكائنات الحية الأخرى. يمكن للمواد البلاستيكية العادية أن تستولي على 1000 من السنوات لتتحلل. بعض العناصر القابلة للتحلل الحيوي تتحلل في أقل أيام 30! الآن هذا فرق كبير. أعتقد أنه من الضروري أن ندعم هذه الشركات التي تصمم منتجاتها مع البيئة وأرضنا في الاعتبار. يمكننا استبدال الكثير من العناصر التي نستخدمها مع العناصر القابلة للتحلل أو القابلة للتحلل.

1. القابلة للتحلل الكلب النفايات (أنبوب) أكياس

الكلب النفايات أكياس قابلة للتحلل

إذا كنت تمشي كلابك ، وتلتقطها بعدها ، فأنت تعرف عدد الأكياس البلاستيكية التي تهدرها. تقريبا أي واحد من أي وقت مضى يتم إعادة تدويرها. حسنا ، هذه طريقة لتغيير ذلك. شركة من كندا ، تقييم الأرض ، أنتجت "أكياس أنبوب" قابلة للتحلل البيولوجي. يقدر العلماء أن البلاستيك يمكن أن يستغرق سنوات 1000 لتحلل أو أكثر! ومع ذلك ، تصنع أكياس النفايات الكلب تقييمه من الأرض من الموارد المتجددة وتذوب في أيام 40 تقريبا! لا يصدق. لتحلية هذه الصفقة ، تقوم Amazon ببيعها مقابل سنتات 4 فقط! 900 مقابل $ 35.

احضرهم هنا.

2. القابلة للتحلل أكياس المطبخ القمامة

أكياس المطبخ كومبوستابل

بطبيعة الحال، لأننا يمكن أن تجعل الكلب أكياس النفايات، يمكننا استخدام نفس العملية لجعل أكياس القمامة المطبخ! هذه الحقائب، التي أدلى بها إنداكو تصنيع ترك أي بقايا ضارة بعد التحلل. وهي قابلة للتبديل، وهي تشبه إلى حد بعيد قابلية التحلل، إلا أنها تستفيد من التربة بعد أن تذوب. فهي قوية، ولكن إذا كنت تتوقع شيئا كبيرا جدا، ثم هذه قد لا تكون لك. قد تتكسر أحيانا، لذلك فإنها تتطلب بعض الرعاية الدنيا. فهي قابلة للتحلل البلاستيك معهد (ببي) شهادة.

احضرهم هنا.

3. حفاضات الطفل القابلة للتحلل

إدراج القابل للتحلل القابل للتصرف

في كل عام ، يتم دفن حوالي 10 مليون حفاضة في مدافن النفايات. هذا فقط في الولايات المتحدة وحدها. وهذا يمثل 27 مليون طن من النفايات. لكن لحسن الحظ هناك حل. gDiapers تنتج حفاضات يمكن أن تكون إما مسح ، سماد أو قذف. إذا كانت هذه الإدخالات القابلة للتخلص منها موضوعة في المنزل ، يمكن أن تتعطل في أيام 4-50. هم فقط 150 سنتا قطعة!

احضرهم هنا.

4. أحذية رياضية قابلة للتحلل

الأحذية القابلة للتحلل

كم عدد الأحذية الرياضية التي ألقيت في حياتك؟ ربما لأنه كان به ثقوب ، أو ببساطة تعبوا منهم. حسنا ، الآن يمكنك أن تشعر بالرضا عن تغيير أحذية رياضية. كما وضعت العديد من الشركات أحذية رياضية قابلة للتحلل الحيوي التي تتحلل في التربة! على الرغم من أنها لا تزال مفهومًا جديدًا نسبيًا ، إلا أنه يستحق إعطائها صورة واحدة. أحذية OAT ، على سبيل المثال ، تعزيز أحذيتهم أن تزرع في وقت لاحق في الأشجار. أحذيتهم تحتوي على بذور وتعليمات داخل الحذاء ، والتي يمكنك استخدامها لزراعة شجرة داخل حذائك! سوف تتحلل الأحذية مع مرور الوقت. مفهوم مذهل بالفعل. على الرغم من وجود بعض العيوب (كما يفعل أي حذاء) ، إلا أنها لا تزال مفهومًا جديدًا ، ولكنها متينة جدًا ويمكنها ارتداءها يوميًا.

إليك رابط لموقع OAT على الويب: http://www.oatshoes.com

وهنا بعض البدائل حذاء رياضة أخرى (انقر على الصورة لمزيد من المعلومات)

الايكولوجية-- ودية الأحذية

بوما حذاء قابل للتحلل

5. أكياس قابلة للتحلل فراغ

أكياس فراغ الحيوي

فراغ تنتج طريقة أكثر النفايات مما ينبغي. يتم طرد طن من أكياس فراغ ببساطة دون إعادة تدويرها. شركة تسمى جانيتيزد تنتج أكياس فراغ ورقة قابلة للتحلل. وهي مصممة لتتناسب مع غالبية العلامات التجارية مكنسة كهربائية كبيرة.

احضرهم هنا، ومعرفة ما إذا كان لديهم واحد لل فراغ الخاص بك.

6. ساعات قابلة للتحلل

تنبت ووتش القابلة للتحللأراهن أنك لا ترى هذا واحد قادم! الساعات القابلة للتحلل البيولوجي موجودة. في حين أنها لا تتحلل 100٪ ، إلا أن معظم الساعة تتحلل. ماذا يفعل معظم الناس عندما يكسرون ساعاتهم؟ ارميها! تنتهي الكثير من الساعات في مدافن النفايات تحت أقدامنا. لقد توصلت شركة Sprout إلى حل رائع. ويستخدم مواد صديقة للبيئة قابلة للتحلل لإنتاج الساعات. لذلك ، في حين أنه يمكن أن يأخذ كل إساءة استخدام الساعة العادية ، فإن البيئة سوف تتحلل بيولوجيًا في بيئة مركبة. يستخدم Sprout راتنج الذرة (99٪ قابل للتحلل البيولوجي) ، والقطن العضوي ، والخيزران ، والبطاريات الخالية من الزئبق ، والفلين ومواد مماثلة. لديهم مجموعة واسعة من الأساليب المتاحة بأسعار معقولة جدا. من الواضح أنها ليست الحل الأمثل حتى الآن ، لكنها أفضل بكثير من الساعة العادية التي لا يتم إعادة تدويرها ولا تتحلل أبداً.

تحقق من الساعات المختلفة هنا.

7. قابل للتفسخ حيويا ورقة القش

قابل للتفسخ حيويا ورقة القش

منتج آخر نستخدمه كثيرًا من القش! تقريبا جميع القش مصنوعة من البلاستيك ، ويتم إعادة تدويرها نسبة صغيرة فقط كل عام. تنتج شركة تدعى Kikkerland القش المصنوعة من الورق وقابلة للتحلل البيولوجي. انها تبدو وكأنها حلوى قصب والقيام بهذه المهمة. ومع ذلك ، فكر في حقيقة أنها ورقة وأنها سوف تتفكك بسرعة كبيرة. كما أن الورقة ليست موردًا مستدامًا لأنها مصنوعة من الأشجار ، والتي تستغرق سنوات عديدة لتنمو. الحل الأفضل هو البدء في إعادة تدوير أي قش بلاستيك تستخدمه حاليًا أو شربه ببساطة من الزجاج.

يمكنك الحصول على القش هنا.

كلمات أخيرة

لذا عليك فقط أن تكون على علم بوجود حلول صديقة للبيئة. في المرة المقبلة التي تشتري فيها منتجًا ، اختر المنتجات الأكثر فاعلية وصديقة للبيئة. العلامات التجارية التي تروج وتنفذ بيئة نظيفة. حتى إذا لم يكن لديك أي اهتمام بالبيئة على الإطلاق ، فضع في اعتبارك أنه كلما كان المنتج أكثر كفاءة ، زادت الأموال التي يوفرها لك. ومع ذلك ، كل شيء يعود دورة كاملة. تعود المنتجات والعلامات التجارية غير الصديقة للبيئة إلى مسكنك كبيئة وبيئة ملوثة. كل نفس تأخذه نظيف تمامًا كما تفعله. ولكن لا تذهب إلى هناك وشراء أي شيء يقول أنه صديق للبيئة أو قابل للتحلل. اقرأ عن المنتج والشركة في العمق. بعض الشركات تستخدم التسويق صعبة للحصول على الدولارات الخاصة بك.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eco Design Live Greener

7 Biodegradable Earth-Friendly Products That You Didn’t Know Existed

biodegradable-sneaker1
Written by Organics

Every year, millions of tons of waste gets buried in our soils. However, through recycling and other means these numbers can be greatly reduced to a minimum. Little do most people know, the most commonly disposed items can be bought biodegradable. Biodegradable means that when the item is thrown away it will be decomposed quickly by bacteria or other living organisms. Regular plastic items can take over 1000 years to decompose. Some of the biodegradable items decompose in as little as 30 days! Now that’s a huge difference. I think it’s extremely important that we support these companies who design their products with the environment and our earth in mind. We can replace a lot of the items that we use with biodegradable or compostable ones.

1. Biodegradable Dog Waste (Poop) Bags

Dog Waste Biodegradable Bags

If you walk your dogs, and you pick up after them, you know how many plastic bags you waste. Almost none of it is ever recycled. Well here’s a way to change that. A company from Canada, Earth Rated, produced biodegradable “poop bags”. Scientists estimate that plastic can take 1000 years to decompose or more! However, Earth Rated dog waste bags are made from renewable resources and dissolve in approximately 40 days! Unbelievable. To sweeten this deal, amazon is selling them for just 4 cents a piece! 900 for $35.

Get them here.

2. Biodegradable Kitchen Trash Bags

Compostable Kitchen Bags

Naturally, since we are able to make dog waste bags, we can use the same process to make kitchen trash bags! These bags, made by Indaco Manufacturing leave no harmful residue after decomposing. They are compostable, which is very similar to biodegradable, except they actually benefit the soil after they dissolve. They are sturdy, but if you are expecting something extremely hefty, then these may not be for you. They may break occasionally, so they do require some minimal care. They are Biodegradable Plastics Institute (BPI) certified.

Get them here.

3. Biodegradable Baby Diapers

disposable inserts biodegradable

Every year, about 27 million diapers are buried in the landfills. That’s just in the United States alone. That represents 4 million tons of waste. But luckily there is a solution. gDiapers produces a diaper that can be either flushed, composted or tossed. If these disposable inserts are home composted they can break down in 50-150 days.  They are only 42 cents a piece!

Get them here.

4. Biodegradable Sneakers

biodegradable shoes

How many sneakers have you thrown away in your lifetime? Maybe because it had holes, or you simply got tired of them. Well, now you can feel good about changing sneakers. As several companies have developed biodegradable sneakers which decompose in the soil! While they are still a relatively new concept, it’s worth giving it a shot. OAT shoes for example, promote their shoes to be later grown into trees. Their shoes contain seeds and instructions inside the shoe, which you can use to plant a tree inside your shoes! The shoes will decompose over time. An amazing concept indeed. Although they have some flaws (as any shoe does), it’s still a new concept, but they are quite sturdy and can take daily wear.

Here’s a link to the OAT website: http://www.oatshoes.com

Here are some other sneaker alternatives (click on the picture for more info)

eco friendly shoes

puma biodegradable shoe

5. Biodegradable Vacuum Bags

Bio Vacuum Bags

Vacuuming produces way more waste than it should. Tons of vacuum bags are simply thrown away without being recycled. Company called Janitized produces biodegradable paper vacuum bags. They are designed to fit majority of the major vacuuming brands.

Get them here, and see if they have one for your vacuum.

6. Biodegradable Watches

sprout biodegradable watchI bet you didn’t see this one coming! Biodegradable watches do exist. While they don’t decompose 100%, majority of the watch does decompose. What do most people do when their watch breaks? Throw it out! A lot of watches end up in landfills beneath our feet. The company Sprout came up with an awesome solution. It uses earth friendly, biodegradable materials to produce it’s watches. So while it can take all the abuse of a normal watch, in a composite environment the watch will biodegrade. Sprout uses corn resin  (99% biodegradable!), organic cotton, bamboo, mercury-free batteries , cork and similar materials. They have a wide variety of styles available at very affordable prices. Obviously, it is not the perfect solution just yet, but it’s a lot better than the average watch which usually doesn’t get recycled and never decomposes.

Check out the various watches here.

7. Biodegradable Paper Straws

Biodegradable Paper Straws

Another product that we use a lot of are straws! Nearly all the straws are made from plastic and only a small percentage gets recycled every year. Company called Kikkerland produces straws that are made from paper and are biodegradable. They look like candy canes and do the job. However, do consider the fact that they are paper so they will disintegrate very quickly. Also, paper is not a sustainable resource as it’s made from trees, which take many years to grow. A better solution would be to start recycling any plastic straws that you currently use or simply drink out of the glass.

You can get the straws here.

Final Words

So just be aware that eco-friendly solutions do exist. Next time you are buying a product, choose the most efficient and eco-friendly products. Brands that promote and enforce a clean environment. Even if you have no concern for the environment whatsoever, keep in mind that the more efficient the product is, the more money it will save you. However, everything comes back a full cycle. The products and brands that are not environment friendly, come back to haunt you as polluted air and environment. Every breath that you take is as clean as you make it. But don’t go out there and buy anything that says it’s eco-friendly or biodegradable. Read about the product and company in depth. Some companies use tricky marketing to get your dollars.

Incoming search terms:

  • bio degradanle and Eco friendly products
  • suggest major that can hepl to replace plastic bags with ecofriendly goods
  • easily decomposed n ecofriendly items
  • how to know if a beauty product is biodegeadable
  • from wastage material produce ecofriendly product
  • biodegradable shoes
  • biodegradable shoe materials
  • biodegradable items
  • biodegradable hind view
  • biodegradable eco friendly products list
(Visited 3,347 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This