شنومكس المكونات الضارة في مزيل العرق الخاص بك

نحن نحب أن رائحة كبيرة ، في الواقع ، يقدر أن 90 ٪ من الأمريكيين على مزيل العرق يوميا. هذا هو الكثير من مزيل العرق التي يتم تطبيقها على الإبطين يوميا! ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه النظافة اليومية الآمنة على ما يبدو يمكن أن يكون لها عواقب وخيمة على صحتك ، إذا اخترت المنتجات الخاطئة. ومن السهل جدًا القيام بذلك لأن غالبية مزيلات العرق تحتوي اليوم على مكونات ضارة ، والتي لا يفهمها سوى عدد قليل جدًا من الأشخاص. إليك مكونات 7 الضارة في مزيل العرق لديك والتي يجب تجنبها.

1. البارابين

(الميثيل، الإيثيل، البروبيل، البنزيل والبوتيل)

البارابين مكون شائع جدا موجود في منتجات التجميل اليومية ومزيل العرق الخاص بك أيضا. ربما تكون قد شاهدت تسميات "خالية من البارابين" ، وهو أمر جيد. فلماذا الجميع على البارابين بعد أن تم استخدامه لسنوات 70 تقريبا؟ خلال الدراسةفي 2004 ، تم ربط البارابين بسرطان الثدي. ويقال إنهم يزعجون التوازن الهرموني في الجسم ويحاكيون الاستروجين ، حيث يقال إن الإستروجين يلعب دورًا في تكوين سرطان الثدي.

المخاطر الصحية: مرتبط بسرطان الثدي.

2. مركبات الألومنيوم

(الألومنيوم كلوراليدريت، الألومنيوم الزركونيوم تيتراكلوروهدريكس غلي)

تعمل مركبات الألومنيوم داخل مزيلات الروائح كمكونات داخل قنوات العرق وتوقف مؤقتا تدفق العرق. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تمتص هذه المركبات من قبل بشرتك. تماما مثل البارابين، هذه المركبات يمكن أن تحاكي هرمون الاستروجين، الذي يعزز نمو خلايا سرطان الثدي.

المخاطر الصحية: مرتبط بسرطان الثدي.

حمامة المكونات

3. السيليكا

السيليكا هو مهيج الجلد المعروف، قد يكون أيضا ملوثة الكوارتز البلورية التي هي مادة مسرطنة (قادرة على التسبب في السرطان).

المخاطر الصحية: السرطان، الحساسية / إمونوتوكسيسيتي

4. التريكلوسان

التريكلوسان هو عنصر آخر يمكن أن تهيج بشرتك وتسبب التهاب الجلد التماسي. جسمك يحتوي على البكتيريا جيدة وكذلك سيئة، ولكن تريكلوسان يقتل على حد سواء. فدا يصنف التريكلوسان كمبيد للآفات، في حين أن إارك قد أدرجت على أنها ممكن مادة مسرطنة.

المخاطر الصحية: تهيج الجلد، والتهاب الجلد التماسي، والسرطان.

5. التلك

إارك، يدعي أنه إذا تالك يحتويوالألياف أسبستيفورم، ثم يعتبر مسرطنا. كمية الألياف الأسبستية في مزيلات الروائح غير واضحة لأنه غير منظم في منتجات التجميل.

المخاطر الصحية: مرتبط بالسرطان.

6. البروبيلين غليكول

البروبيلين غليكول هو عنصر شائع آخر مع المخاطر الصحية. قد يسبب تأخر الحساسية، ويعتبر العصبية، والتي قد تسبب الكلى و تلف الكبد.

المخاطر الصحية:وتأخر ردود الفعل التحسسية، والكلى ممكن، وتلف الكبد.

7. ستيرث ن

يشير الحرف "n" إلى رقم. لذلك قد تقول التسمية ، على سبيل المثال ، steareth-1. وهو في الواقع مشتق من الخضراوات ، لكنه يتفاعل مع مادة مسرطنة معروفة ،أكسيد الإثيلين.

المخاطر الصحية: مرتبط بالسرطان.

غيرها من المكونات:

عطور -تهيج الجلد، ضارة بالبيئة، الحساسية و سمية نظام الجهاز.

مزيلات الروائح لتجنب:

عادة ما تحتوي مزيلات الروائح الأكثر شيوعا على الرفوف مثل أكس، سكريت، أولد سبيس، دوف، رايت غوارد على واحد على الأقل من هذه المكونات.

لمساعدتك،الجلد العميقة يحتوي على قاعدة بيانات تحتوي على منتجات 69,000 ويفحصها استنادًا إلى قواعد بيانات سمية 50 ويمنحها تصنيف أمان. يمكنك أن تجد إذا كان مزيل العرق الخاص بك في الجانب الآمن أو إذا كان مصدر قلق صحي خطير. خلاف ذلك ، فقط هذه القائمة لتجنب هذه المكونات الضارة.

الجمال يتطلب التضحيات ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون أي منهم صحتك. هناك الكثير من مزيلات العرق التي لا تحتوي على مكونات ضارة وانجاز المهمة بشكل طبيعي. يمكنك حتى اصنع خاصتك مزيل العرق في المنزل. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في إيجاد بدائل صحية أو لديك أي اقتراحات حول مزيلات الروائح الآمنة، شارك معنا أدناه.

اقرأ أيضا:شنومك أفضل مزيل الروائح الطبيعية

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

7 Harmful Ingredients in Your Deodorant

Harmful-Ingredients-in-Deodorant1-810x518
Written by Organics

We love to smell great, in fact,  it is estimated that 90% of Americans put on deodorant daily. That is a lot of deodorant being applied to armpits daily! However, this seemingly safe daily hygiene can have serious consequences for your health, if you choose the wrong products. And it’s very easy to do so as majority of the deodorants today have harmful ingredients, that a very little amount of people understand. Here are the 7 harmful ingredients in your deodorant that you should avoid.

1. Parabens

(methyl, ethyl, propyl, benzyl and butyl)

Parabens are a very common ingredient that are found in every day cosmetic products and your deodorant as well. You may have seen “paraben free” labels, and it’s a good thing. So why is everyone so down on parabens after it has been used for nearly 70 years? During a study done in 2004, parabens have been linked to breast cancer.  They are said to disturb the body’s hormonal balance and to mimic estrogen, as estrogen is said to play a part in breast cancer formation.

Dangers for health: linked to breast cancer. 

2. Aluminum compounds

(Aluminum chlorohydrate, aluminum zirconium tetrachlorohydrex gly)

Aluminum compounds within deodorants act as a plug within the sweat ducts and temporarily stop the flow of sweat. However, these compunds can be absorbed by your skin. Just as the parabens, these compounds can mimic estrogen, which promote growth of breast cancer cells.

Dangers for health: linked to breast cancer. 

dove ingredients

3. Silica

Silica is a known skin irritant, it may also be contaminated with crystalline quartz which is a carcinogen (capable of causing cancer).

Dangers for health: cancer, allergies/immunotoxicity

4. Triclosan

Triclosan is another ingredient that can irritate your skin and cause contact dermatitis. Your body contains good as well as bad bacteria, but triclosan kills both. The FDA classifies triclosan as a pesticide, while the IARC has it listed as a possible carcinogen.

Dangers for health: skin irritation, contact dermatitis, cancer. 

5. Talc

IARC, claims that if Talc contains asbestiform fibers, then it is considered a carcinogen. The quantity of sbestiform fibers in deodorants is unclear as it is not regulated in cosmetic products. 

Dangers for health: linked to cancer. 

6. Propylene Glycol

Propylene glycol is another common ingredient with health hazards. It may cause delayed allergic reactions, and is considered a neurotoxin, which may cause kidney and liver damage.

Dangers for health: delayed allergic reactions, possible kidney and liver damage. 

7. Steareth-n

The “n” stands for a number. So the label may say for example, steareth-1. It is actually derived from vegetables, but it is reacted with a known carcinogen, ethylene oxide. 

Dangers for health: linked to cancer. 

Other ingredients:

Fragrance – skin irritation, harmful to the environment, allergies and organ system toxicity. 

Deodorants to Avoid:

Most common deodorants on the shelves like Axe, Secret, Old Spice, Dove, Right Guard typically contain at least one of these ingredients.

To help you, Skin Deep has a database that contains over 69,000 products and examines them based over 50 toxicity databases and gives them a safety rating. You can find if your deodorant is on the safe side or if it’s a serious health concern. Otherwise, just this list to avoid these harmful ingredients.

Beauty requires sacrifices, but none of them should be your health. There are plenty of deodorants out there that don’t contain harmful ingredients and get the job done naturally. You can even make your own deodorant at home. If you need help in finding healthy alternatives, or have any suggestions on which deodorants are safe, share with us below.

Also Read: 4 Best Natural Deodorants

Incoming search terms:

  • harmful chemicals in deodorant
  • propylene glycol in deodorant
  • is deodorant bad for you
  • deodorant chemicals
  • is deodorant bad
  • is axe deodorant safe
  • talc in deodorant
  • secret antiperspirant bad for you
  • deodorant dangers
  • deoderants bad for underarna
(Visited 69,645 times, 68 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

  • gabellaminerals

    check out Mineral Jar Deodorant Organic Aloe Vera, Bergamot & Lime Scent 2oz By GM on Ebay. It’s a entirely natural deodorant without Parabens, Aluminum Compounds, Silica, Triclosan, Talc, Steareth-n, Propylene Glycol or Fragrance.

  • Mia

    KORINA Natural Deodorant works wonders and does not contain any of the harmful ingredients listed in the article above. Check it out on KorinaNaturals.com

  • Great article. Most of us do not know the harmful effects of deodrant for our skin. Often, we don’t check the ingredient composition of the products we are using. Thanks for sharing this article and creating awareness.

  • Liz

    Can I use Lavanila deodorant from Sephora?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This