شنومكس طرق طبيعية بسيطة للتخلص من حب الشباب للأبد

هذا ليس علاج خطوة واحدة معجزة

لذا فأنا لا أعرض هنا علاجًا معجزيًا لعلاج حب الشباب أو عملية من خطوات واحدة للتخلص من كل عيوبك. وإذا كنت هنا للحصول على بعض الخلطات السحرية التي يمكنك تطبيقها على وجهك كل يوم ، أو ربما مرة واحدة فقط والتخلص من حب الشباب الخاص بك إلى الأبد ، يمكنك كذلك الابتعاد. بقدر ما قد يكون مرشداتي السهلة غير مثبتة من قبل نظرية العلوم ، فهي بنفس جودة أي شيء آخر هناك. كما هو الحال مع منتجات 100,000 حب الشباب هناك مدعيا لإصلاح مشاكلك ، ببساطة لا. والحقيقة هي أن أفضل الباحثين في العالم لا يزالون ببساطة لا يعرفون سبب حب الشباب. والحقيقة هي ، إذا كنت تريد التخلص من شيء ما ، تحتاج إلى معرفة السبب. خلاف ذلك ، أنت فقط علاج الأعراض والمشكلة لن تختفي. ومع ذلك ، أنا مقتنع بأن السبب في عدم وجود سبب لظهور حب الشباب هو سبب عدة عوامل مختلفة ، وهي أقل تعقيدا بكثير مما يعتقد أي شخص.

تجربة شخصية

كنت مثل أي شاب مراهق يعاني من حب الشباب. كان غير مريح ومحرج. لجعلها أسوأ ، تم المبالغة من قبل الشركات حب الشباب في وسائل الإعلام ، في محاولة لجعلك تشعر أسوأ من ذلك والحصول على شراء منتجاتها. وفعلت. كما يقول الكثير ، حاولت كل شيء. Neutrogena ، Proactiv ، مراد ، وما سمها ما شئت ، لقد حاولت ذلك. وأود أن اتبع التوجيهات إلى النقطة وتطبيقها دينيا. في بعض الأحيان يكون حب الشباب أفضل قليلاً ، أحياناً يجعل بشرتي أكثر سوءاً. لكن بشكل عام ، فشلوا جميعًا. كنت يائسة ، حتى ذهبت إلى عدد قليل من الأمراض الجلدية. دفعت مبلغ 200- $ 300 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل زيارة. في كل مرة ، أعطيت ببساطة صناديق من الكريمات الموضعية أو المضادات الحيوية الموصوفة. بدوا مخيفين ، جعلوني أشعر بالأسى ، ولم يساعدوا أيضا. سألت طبيب الأمراض الجلدية ، هل حميتي لها علاقة بحب الشباب؟ ضحكوا عليه وقالوا لا. أومأت بالرأس وقلت لنفسي أنهم محترفون ، لذا يجب أن يعرفوا ما الذي يتحدثون عنه. عندما أصبحت أكبر سناً وأكثر حكمة ، بدأت أتحول إلى حلول طبيعية أكثر. حاولت الكريمات التي كانت مصنوعة من المكونات الطبيعية وتحتوي على مواد كيميائية قليلة أو معدومة. شعرت أن هذه جعلت وجهي أكثر انتعاشاً ، بدلاً من جعله أسوأ ، لكنهم لم يعالجوا حب الشباب جيداً.

في هذه المرحلة ، كنت سأفكر في علاج حب الشباب بالليزر. لكنني عندما بدأت في اكتشاف الحلول الطبيعية ، ظننت أن هذه ليست طريقة لعلاج بشرتي وأنه يجب أن يكون هناك بالتأكيد المزيد من الخيارات للاستكشاف. كما فعلت المزيد والمزيد من البحث ، وجدت المقالات والمجتمعات الأخرى ذات الصلة بالصحة التي تقودني إلى نمط حياة أكثر صحية.انطلق الآن إلى الأمام ، لدي القليل من حب الشباب. لا أستخدم الكريمات أو العلاجات أو الحبوب أو أي شيء آخر على أساس يومي. ماجيك ، صحيح؟ حسنا إذا كنت لا تزال تقرأ حتى هذه النقطة وكنت مهتما ، سأقول لك شيئا. لن يكون الأمر سهلاً ، إنها عملية طويلة ، وستتخذ مجهودًا. في حين أنك لن تضطر إلى فعل أي شيء مباشرةً لعلاج حب الشباب ، سيكون عليك إجراء الكثير من التغييرات في حياتك ونفسك. ومع ذلك ، على عكس المضادات الحيوية والكريمات التي تتناولها ، فإن هذا لن يكون له أي آثار جانبية وسيحسن من جودة حياتك بشكل كبير. هل أنت في المستوى لها؟ حسنا ، هنا 7 أشياء بسيطة يمكنك القيام به للتخلص من حب الشباب الخاص بك من أجل الخير. جرب هذا لمدة شهر أو شهرين على الأقل. لا تختار خطوة الشيء الأسهل ، افعل كل شيء.

إذا لم تكن ملتزمًا ، فلا تجول بشعورك بالأسف لنفسك ، ظنًا أنك جربت كل شيء. لأنك لم تفعل ربما قضيت أكثر من هذه الطريقة في محاولة منتجات مختلفة وإتلاف جسمك في هذه العملية. إذا كنت لا تصدق دليلي ، اسأل حول ، معرفة ما إذا كان قد عمل للآخرين. هل البحث الخاص بك.

1. كل بشكل صحي.

وجبة نباتية لذيذة

يبدو معقدا؟ انها حقا لا! قد يبدو تغيير نظامك الغذائي أحد أكثر الأمور صعوبة في حياتك ، فهو ليس كذلك. الأيام القليلة الأولى هي الأصعب ، ولكن بمجرد البدء في المسار ، لن يكون هناك أي تراجع للخلف. ستبدأ الشعور بمزيد من النشاط ، وأكثر صحة ومشاكل صحتك ، بما في ذلك حب الشباب ، سوف تختفي ببطء. والشيء بعد قراءة هذا المقال ، يمكنك البدء فورا في تناول الطعام الصحي وتحويل نظامك الغذائي والصحة في الوقت الحالي!

وفيما يلي النصائح الأساسية لتناول الطعام الصحي:

  • بداية قراءة التسميات ، لا تشتري أي شيء بقوائم المكونات الطويلة ، والمكونات التي لا تفهمها.
  • هل البحوث الخاصة بك، انظر ما يقوله الناس عن المنتجات.
  • تجنب الوجبات السريعة، وتجنب الخروج، وجعل الطعام الخاص بك.
  • بدء شراء وتناول الكثير من الخضروات العضوية والمنتجات.
  • تجنب المعالجة، ميكروافابل، والأطعمة السريعة.
  • بدء صنع العصائر.
  • لا تأكل اللحم الأحمر وتحد من استهلاك اللحوم تماما.
  • قم بتجنب أو تجنب أي مشروبات سكرية، بما في ذلك عصير الفاكهة الطبيعي.
  • إضافة البروبيوتيك (البكتيريا الجيدة) والمكملات الطبيعية حقا لنظامك الغذائي.
  • لا تفكر في تناول الطعام الصحي ، لا يعني تناوله بشكل لذيذ. إنه العكس! يمكنك إعداد وجبات رائعة باستخدام مكونات صحية.
  • أو تريد شيئًا بسيطًا حقًا؟ أكل الطعام الخام ، غير المجهزة ، العضوية. شرب الماء والعصائر الخضراء. لا تأكل الطعام الذي لن يعرفه أجدادك العظماء.

الأهم من ذلك، استخدام مجتمع أورغانيكش لطرح الأسئلة والتعلم من الآخرين.

2. تجنب منتجات الألبان.

الحليب يسبب حب الشباب

في حين أن هذا هو جزء من النظام الغذائي ، اعتقدت أنني وضعت هذا واحد على حدة. لقد لاحظت أن منتجات الألبان لها آثار سلبية قليلة على صحتي ، بما في ذلك حب الشباب ، والتي انخفضت أو اختفت جميعها منذ أن توقفت عن استهلاك منتجات الألبان. يمكنك قراءة مقالتنا ومعرفة السبب الألبان هو خاطئ لجسمك. الأطباء وكذلك الناس العادية يوصي قطع الألبان من النظام الغذائي الخاص بك للحد من حب الشباب.

3. الحد من تناول السكر.

vegandessert

يمكن أن يساهم السكر في مجموعة متنوعة من المشاكل الصحية. لقد شهدت شخصيا زيادة في حب الشباب عند استهلاك الكثير من السكر. الدراسات تشير إلى أن أ انخفاض نسبة السكر في الدم النظام الغذائي يحسن أعراض حب الشباب. السكر والألبان لم تكن معروفة فقط لتفاقم حب الشباب ولكن ل يؤدي ذلك أيضا. إذا كنت حقاً حلوة ، فحاول فقط الحد من السكر. من الصعب القضاء عليه جميعًا. ولكن عندما تبحث عن شيء حلو ، تعتاد على تناول الفاكهة. وسوف تفعل أشياء عظيمة لجسمك. ومع ذلك ، الاعتدال هو المفتاح.

4. تجنب / الحد من الكحول.

الكحول يسبب حب الشباب

لقد قرأت أن هناك علاقة بين الكحول وحب الشباب. ولكن قبل أن أعرف هذه المعلومات ، اختبرت ذلك مباشرة. لاحظت زيادة حب الشباب بعد ليلة من الشرب.

5. الحصول على نومك.

جمال النوم لعلاج حب الشباب

هناك سبب يسمى نوم الجمال. لا يمكنك البقاء على قيد الحياة بدون نوم ، وبالتأكيد لا يمكنك العمل بدونها. هذا لأن جسدك يعتمد عليه. هرموناتك الأيض، والإجهاد وحتى حب الشباب يمكن أن يكون كل المتضررين من النوم. كنت أعلم أنك تحب النوم، حتى مجرد الحصول على أكثر من ذلك. وسوف تفعل جسمك جيدة.

6. تصل إلى الصالة الرياضية.

اليوغا لتحسين الجلد

ممارسة لديها كمية لا تحصى من الفوائد. يجعل عرق جسمك وينظف المسام في هذه العملية. كما أنه يزيد من عملية التمثيل الغذائي ويقلل من الإجهاد. والتي يمكن أن تسهم جميعا في حب الشباب. ناهيك عن أنك سوف تبدو كبيرة كذلك!

7. هذه واحدة من السيدات.

العناية بالبشرة الطبيعية

مشاهدة ما كنت وضعت على وجهك. معظم ماكياج يحتوي على المواد الكيميائية التي تضر وجهك وربما تسبب بعض من حب الشباب. استخدام العناية بالبشرة الطبيعية أو العضوية. إذا كنت تريد شخص أن يوصي بعض المنتجات، مجرد نشر على صفحة الفيسبوك لدينا أو في التعليقات رفع الصوت عاليا.

مكافأة: البقاء رطب

كل عملية في جسمك تعتمد على رطوبتك. إذا كنت تريد أن تبدو وتشعر بأفضل ما لديك ، لا تنس أن تشرب الكثير من ماء. هذا امرأة يدعي أنها جعلت لها نظرة ويشعر شنومك سنوات الأصغر سنا. جسمك هو المياه٪ شنومك لسبب ما.

أنت جاهز للبدء

وهذا كل شيء! إذا كان لدي ، لتلخيص دليلي البسيط بالفعل من كيفية التخلص من حب الشباب ، أود أن أقول الأهم: تناول الطعام العضوي ، وصحي ، وتجنب الألبان / السكر ، والحصول على نومك. إنها بهذه السهولة. التوقف عن استخدام هذه الكريمات وبروكتيف الدواء. يمكنك البدء في تغيير بشرتك تبدأ في هذا الثاني! فكر في نمط حياتك الآن ، كم من هذه الأشياء لا تفعلها؟ في ليلة عادية ، ربما تتناول طعامًا غير صحي ، وتستهلك الكحول وتحرم نفسك من النوم. انها trifecta. لذلك من السهل زيادة أو تفاقم حب الشباب. ولكن للقضاء عليها أو تقليلها إلى لا شيء تقريبًا ، سوف تلتزم التزامًا كبيرًا. ستحتاج إلى تغيير نمط حياتك والحفاظ عليه بهذه الطريقة. ليس شيئًا تفعله عندما تشعر به. هل تريد دائما وجه نظيف وجميل؟ حسنًا ، يجب أن تكون دائمًا بصحة جيدة.

أطلعنا على آخر التحديثات

وبعد أن تبدأ أو تنجح ، أود أن أسمع منك في التعليقات التالية. ربما لديك طرق مشابهة أيضًا ، لا تتضمن كريمات أو مضادات حيوية أو حبوب.

اقرأ أيضا: كيفية التخلص من ندبات حب الشباب بطبيعة الحال

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Natural Beauty

7 Simple Natural Ways To Get Rid Of Acne Forever

how-to-get-rid-of-acne
Written by Organics

This is not a One-Step Miracle Cure

So I’m not here offering a miracle cure for acne or a one step process of getting rid of all your blemishes. And if you are here for some magical concoction that you can apply to your face each day, or perhaps only once and get rid of your acne forever, you may as well turn away. As much as my easy guide may be of an unproven by science theory, it’s just as good as anything else out there. As even with the 100,000 acne products out there claiming to fix your problems, they simply don’t. The fact is, the best researchers in the world still simply don’t know the cause of acne. And the fact is, if you want to get rid of something, you need to know the cause. Otherwise, you are just treating the symptoms and the problem isn’t going away. However, I am convinced that the reason why no one has found the cause for acne is caused by several different factors, which are far less complicated than anyone thinks.

Personal Experience

I was just like any other young teenager struggling with acne. It was uncomfortable and embarrassing.  To make it worse, it was exaggerated by acne companies in the media, trying to make you feel even worse and get you to purchase their products. And I did. As many say, I tried everything. Neutrogena, Proactiv, Murad, etc. You name it, I tried it. I would follow the directions to the point and apply them religiously. Sometimes the acne would get a tiny bit better, sometimes it would make my skin a lot worse. But overall, they all failed. I was desperate, I even went to a few dermatologists. I paid $200-$300 cash per visit. Each time, I was simply given boxes of topical creams or prescribed antibiotics. They looked scary, they made me feel worse, and they didn’t help either. I asked my dermatologist, does my diet have anything to do with acne? They laughed it off and said no. I nodded and thought to myself that they are professionals, so they should know what they are talking about. As I got a little older and wiser, I started turning to more natural solutions. I tried creams that were made of natural ingredients and contained little to no chemicals. I felt that these made my face more refreshed, instead of making it worse, but they did not treat the acne very well.

At this point, I was going to consider even acne laser treatment. But as I started to discover natural solutions, I thought that this was no way to treat my skin and that there should definitely be more options to explore. As I did more and more research, I found other health related articles and communities that all lead me to a more healthy lifestyle.Flash forward to now, I have little to no acne. I use NO creams, remedies, pills, or anything else on a daily basis. Magic, right? Well if you are still reading up to this point and you are interested, I’ll tell you something. It’s not going to be easy, it’s a long process, it will take effort. While you really won’t have to do anything directly for your acne, you will have to make a lot of changes in your life and yourself. However, unlike the antibiotics and creams that you are taking, this will have NO side effects and will improve your life quality significantly. Are you up to it? Okay, here are 7 simple things you can do to get rid of your acne for good. Try this for at least a month or two. Don’t choose which thing step is the easiest, do it all.

If you aren’t going to be committed, don’t go around feeling sorry for yourself, thinking that you tried everything. Because you haven’t. You probably spent way more than this trying different products and damaging your body in the process. If you don’t believe my guide, ask around, see if it has worked for others. Do your research.

1. Eat Healthily.

delicious vegan meal

Sounds complicated? It’s really not! While changing your diet may sound like one of the most difficult things to change in your life, it’s not. The first few days are the hardest, but once you start on the path, there’s no looking back. You’ll start feeling more energized, more healthy and your health problems, including acne, will slowly disappear. And the thing is after you read this article, you can immediately start eating healthy and turn your diet and health around right now!

Here are basic tips to eating healthy:

  • Start reading the labels, don’t buy anything with long ingredient lists, and ingredients that you don’t understand.
  • Do your research, see what people say about the products.
  • Avoid fast food, avoid going out, make your own food.
  • Start buying & eating lots of organic vegetables and products.
  • Avoid processed, microwavable, fast foods.
  • Start making smoothies.
  • Don’t eat red meat and limit meat consumption altogether.
  • Limit or avoid any sugary drinks, including natural fruit juice.
  • Add probiotics (good bacteria) and truly natural supplements to your diet.
  • Don’t think to eat healthy, doesn’t mean eating deliciously. It’s the opposite! You can make awesome meals using healthy ingredients.
  • Or want something really simple? Eat raw, unprocessed, organic food. Drink water and green smoothies. Don’t eat food that your great grandparents wouldn’t recognize.

Most importantly, use our Organics community to ask questions and to learn from others.

2. Avoid Dairy.

milk causes acne

While this is part of the diet, I thought I’d put this one separately. I noticed that dairy products have quite a few negative effects on my health, including acne, which all decreased or disappeared since  I stopped consuming dairy. You can read our article and see why dairy is wrong for your body. Doctors and as well as regular people recommend cutting dairy out of your diet to reduce acne.

3. Limit Sugar Intake.

vegandessert

Sugar can contribute to a variety of health problems. I’ve personally experienced an increase in acne when consuming a lot of sugar. Studies suggest that a low-glycemic diet improves acne symptoms. Sugar and dairy have not only been known to aggravate acne but to trigger it as well. If you really are a sweet tooth, just try limiting your sugar. It’s hard to eliminate it all together. But when looking for something sweet, get used to eating fruit. It will do great things for your body. However, moderation is key.

4. Avoid/Limit Alcohol.

alcohol causes acne

I’ve read that there’s a connection between alcohol and acne. But before I knew this information, I’ve experienced it first hand. I noticed an increase of acne after a night out drinking.

5. Get Your Sleep.

beauty sleep for acne

There’s a reason it’s called beauty sleep. You cannot survive without sleep, and you certainly can’t function without it. This is because your body depends on it. Your hormones, metabolism, stress and even acne can be all affected by sleep. You know you love sleeping, so just get more of it. It will do your body good.

6. Hit the Gym.

yoga for better skin

Exercising has a countless amount of benefits. It makes your body sweat and cleans your pores in the process. It also increases your metabolism and reduces stress. Which can all contribute to acne. Not to mention that you will look great as well!

7. This One is For the Ladies.

natural skincare

Watch what you put on your face. Most of the makeup contains chemicals which are damaging your face and possibly causing some of the acne. Use natural or organic skincare. If you want someone to recommend some products, just post on our Facebook page or in the comments bellow.

Bonus: Stay Hydrated

Every single process in your body depends on you being hydrated. If you want to look and feel your best, don’t forget to drink plenty of water. This woman claims it made her look and feel 10 years younger.  Your body is 68% water for a reason.

You Are Ready To Start

And that’s it! If I had, to sum up my already super simple guide of how to get rid of acne, I would say most importantly: eat organic, and healthy, avoid dairy/sugar, and get your sleep. It’s as simple as that. Stop using those Proactiv creams and medication. You can start changing your complexion start right this second! Think about your lifestyle right now, how many of these things are you not doing? On a typical night out, you probably eat unhealthy food, consume alcohol and deprive yourself of sleep. It’s a trifecta. So it’s easy to increase or worsen your acne. But to eliminate or reduce it to almost nothing, will take a great commitment. You will need to change your lifestyle around and keep it that way. It’s not something that you do when you feel like it. Do you want an always clean and beautiful face? Well, you will need to be always healthy.

Keep us Updated

And after you start or succeed, I would love to hear from you in the comments bellow.  Maybe you have similar methods as well, that don’t involve creams, antibiotics or pills.

Also Read: How to Get Rid Of Acne Scars Naturally

Incoming search terms:

  • how to remove pimples naturally and permanently
  • how to prevent pimples on face forever
  • how to get rid of pimples permanently
  • how to remove pimples permanently
  • how to get rid of pimples forever
  • how to get rid of pimples on face permanently
  • how to get rid of acne permanently
  • how to get rid of acne forever
  • how to get rid of acne overnight and forever
  • how to stop acne forever
(Visited 231,513 times, 170 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

  • madison

    So if i do these simple steps i will not have any more acne foever?

    • organics

      Everyone’s different. But i’ve seen MANY cases where acne has GREATLY reduced due to these simple steps or disappeared altogether. But obviously it’s not something that you can do for when it’s convenient. If you want to get rid of a problem for good you can’t have a temporarily or moderately healthy life style. Give it a shot, regardless of the affect on your acne it will make a enormous difference in your life and health.

  • Amy G

    I’ll second ALL of these! I’d struggled with adult acne into my mid-thirties, but recently made drastic changes to my diet, water intake and sleep habits in order to treat an autoimmune disorder. As a happy side effect, my acne has completely gone away. One other important factor for me, which was not mentioned here, was eliminating gluten. I still break out if I eat bread, even if the rest of my diet is super healthy.

  • Sarah

    I do most of these things as a young teenager and yet I still struggle with acne. Please help me. I can’t be like this forever

  • Cristi

    If anyone could recommend any brands of make up that would be healthier for acne-prone skin please let me know!!!

  • Audie Dewey

    Apricot Juice has a special power in it that can literally cut off any whiteheads, blackheads, cysts and zits.

    • Roxy

      Audie…do you just drink it?

  • Swe

    Hi

    Im new to the country and theharsh climate is taking a toll on me..can yu suggest a good moisturizer for combination skin which wont worsen my skin

  • Julie

    The thing is I’m only ten and I have HORRIBLE acne and my mom always gets junkfood and dose not let me eat anything else if she buys somthing and im an ensimniac and my body deprives me of my sleep believe me iv tried everything but acne runs in the family for both my parents and it’s really hard I got my first zit at age 7); what do I do

    • Julie, it’s very hard control acne if you don’t have control of what you are feeding your body. However, limiting or eliminating dairy and sugary items may help improve acne.

  • Chump the Grump

    Really? I can’t drink milk? Wtf….

  • sukhdeep

    can we eat bannana?and what should we eat to stay healthy and gain wieght if we avoid all these we losses are wieght what should we eat to prevent loosing wieght?

  • this is effective but how can i get rid of the scars!

  • Kelly W

    Yes! Finally someone writes about how to reduce acne NATURALLY. Can’t tell you how many blogs start writing about natural acne care and then spin off to sell you some product with chemicals.

  • You have to attack acne where it starts, with your diet. For me, diet was the cause and solution. Topical medications fight the symptoms. Start by eliminating trans fats and eating more fruits and vegetables. Once you start cleaning up the inside of your body, by eating properly, the outside of your body will be get cleaned up too.

  • Mabel

    thank you for this.

  • Well, the ice, toothpaste, honey and garlic applications work. I really wanna advice u to apply one of them only that when ur skin is sensitive. I tried all of them and worked for only two days.

    • amber taylor

      Do you put ice, toothpaste, honey and garlic on all at the same time??

  • Brandon

    Screw it, I’d rather just do Accutane. I can’t live a boring and strict lifestyle like this forever. Heck I don’t want to live anymore really. I can’t take anymore of this. I refuse to be acne prone forever. I’m 19 and have had this issue for the past 3 and a half years and this article gives me no hope.

  • Lukáš Dohnal

    “The fact is, the best researchers in the world still simply don’t know the cause of acne.” I think that is not true.

  • kartik shukla

    Yeah it worked.. I have almost reduce my acne and pimples … Thank you. .

  • emile

    None of this works for me I’ve been doing all these things for 2 months now and my pimples just stay. I don’t drink anything but water I don’t eat junk food or sweets I go to gym everyday and play Rugby but yet the pimples don’t go away

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This