طرق شنومكس للتخلص من سوء التنفس من البصل أو الثوم

يعد البصل والثوم من المكونات الرئيسية في العديد من الأطباق حول العالم ، والمعروفة بـ "الركلة". ليس هذا فقط ولكن البصل والثوم لها الكثير من الفوائد الصحية. هل تعلم أن الثوم يحفز وظيفة الجهاز المناعي ويقتل البكتيريا والفطريات؟ انها مصدر كبير من فيتامين C ، وفيتامين B6 ، والسيلينيوم ، والمنغنيز. وقد ثبت أيضا أن يقلل من خطر الإصابة بجميع أنواع السرطان. البصل ، من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن عكس وتقليل خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب. لديهم الكثير من الفوائد أكثر من ذلك.

إذن لماذا لا نستخدم هذه الأطعمة المدهشة في نظامنا الغذائي في المنزل؟ رائحة الفم الكريهة. عندما نأكله ، نشعر بأننا على رادار الجميع. يمكن لزبائننا أن يشموا رائحته من طابقين. أو هكذا نعتقد. لكن في كلتا الحالتين ، هناك شيء يمكنك فعله حيال ذلك. يمكنك الحصول على البصل والثوم ، ومسح أي آثار من أي وقت مضى الأكل منها. إليك الطريقة.

1. أكل شيء مينتي.

مضغ البقدونس الطازج والنعناع والشاي والأوراق النعناع يمكن إزالة بعض رائحة من الثوم والبصل.

2. مكافحة رائحة مع أكثر الخضار.

الليمون والجزر والفطر قد تساعدك على مكافحة رائحة. إذا كنت تتناول وجبة مع الثوم أو البصل، وتناول بعض من الخضار مباشرة بعد.

3. خردل

قد يبدو هذا سخيفا ولكن تأخذ ملعقة من الخردل ويعمق حولها في فمك لثواني شنومك ثم يبصقون بها. ثم تأخذ ملعقة أخرى من الخردل وابتلاع ذلك. وقد تبين أن قتل رائحة.

4. النظافة الجيدة.

النظافة الجيدة هي دائما مفتاح رائحة الرائحة. خيط أسنانك بعناية. فرشاة أسنانك، وأيضا لسانك تماما. لسانك هو المسؤول عن شنومكس-شنومكس٪ من الجراثيم. الانتهاء من ذلك مع غسل الفم. إذا كان لديك رائحة الثوم على يديك، وغسله مع بعض عصير الليمون.

5. كوك خدعة

شريحة من نهاية الثوم وقشر ذلك. قطع الثوم في النصف. ثم ببساطة، واخراج الجذعية قليلا في الوسط من كلا الجانبين من الثوم. وقد تبين أن هذا للحد من بعض من رائحة الفم الكريهة.

6. لديك بعض الشاي الأخضر

وقد تبين الشاي الأخضر لتحييد بعض المركبات في الثوم والبصل التي تعطيك رائحة سيئة. شرب بعض الشاي الأخضر لتحسين أنفاسك.

7. كن واقعيا

دعونا نكون واقعيين حول هذا ، رائحة الثوم والبصل ليست بهذا السوء. تماما مثل كل شيء عن أنفسنا ، فإننا تكبيره وجعله أسوأ بعشر مرات. توقف عن كونك واعياً لذاتك ، إنها مجرد خضروات. ولكن إذا كنت حقا لا تستطيع التعامل معها ، هناك مكملات الثوم التي يمكنك اتخاذها. وطهي البصل والثوم قد يقلل أو يزيل رائحة الفم الكريهة كلها.

اقرأ أيضا:شنومكس المكونات الضارة في مزيل العرق الخاص بك

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips Videos

7 Ways to Get Rid of Bad Breath from Onions or Garlic

Onions and garlic are key ingredients in many dishes around the world, known for their “kick”. Not only that but onions and garlic have a ton of health benefits. Did you know that garlic stimulates the immune system’s function, kills bacteria and fungus? It’s a great source of vitamin C, vitamin B6, selenium and manganese. It’s been also shown to lower the risk of all cancers. Onions on the other hand can reverse and reduce the risk of heart disease. They have countless more benefits.

So why aren’t we using these amazing foods in our diet at home? The bad breath. Once we eat it, we feel like we’re on everyone’s radar. Our co-workers can smell it two floors up. Or so we think. But either way, there’s something you can do about it. You can have onions and garlic, and erase any tracks of ever eating them. Here’s how.

1. Eat Something Minty.

Chewing fresh parsley, minty tea and mint leaves can remove some of the smell from the garlic and onions.

2. Counter The Smell with More Veggies.

Lemons, carrots and mushrooms may help you counter the smell. If you are eating a meal with garlic or onions, eat some of those veggies right after.

3. Mustard

This may sound silly but take a spoonful of mustard and swish it around in your mouth for 30 seconds and then spit it out. Then take another spoon of mustard and swallow it. It has been shown to kill the smell.

4. Good Hygiene.

Good hygiene is always the key to smelling great. Floss your teeth carefully. Brush your teeth, and also your tongue thoroughly. Your tongue is responsible for 80-90% of the germs. Finish it off with mouth wash. If you have the smell of garlic on your hands, wash it off with some lemon juice.

5. The Cook’s Trick

Slice off the end of the garlic and peel it. Cut the garlic in half. Then simply, take out the little stem in the middle from both sides of the garlic. This has been shown to reduce some of the bad breath.

6. Have Some Green Tea

Green tea has been shown to neutralize some of the compounds in garlic and onions that give you the bad smell. Drink some green tea to improve your breath.

7. Be Realistic

Let’s be realistic about this, the smell of garlic and onions is not that bad. Just like everything about ourselves, we magnify it and make it ten times worse. Stop being so self-conscious, it’s just vegetables. But if you really can’t handle it, there are garlic supplements that you can take. And cooking the onions and garlic may reduce or eliminate the bad breath all together.

Also Read: 7 Harmful Ingredients in Your Deodorant

Incoming search terms:

Comments

comments

About the author

Organics

Living as Nature Intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Like Our Page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This