شنومكس صحي الصباح التعزيز الطاقة بدلا من القهوة

آخر تحديث:

في حين أن القهوة طعمها رائع وقد قيل بالفعل لزيادة متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع (عند استخدامها في الاعتدال) ، إلا أن لها الكثير من السلبيات. من المعروف أن القهوة تزيد من القلق والهموسيستين مما يزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والاكتئاب والسرطان والخرف. هذا أيضا يستنزف الفيتامينات ويسبب فقدان المعادن. في حين أن القهوة قد يكون لها فوائد أيضًا ، فإننا نميل إلى الانغماس في أنفسنا نظرًا لطبيعة الإدمان. كميات كبيرة من السكر والقشدة أيضا لا تساعد. نادراً ما أرى أحداً يحتسي فنجاناً صغيراً من القهوة السوداء ، بما في ذلك نفسي. لذا قررت إيجاد بدائل عضوية لإعطائي دفعة صحية في الصباح.

1. أخضر، المعسولون اللسان

الأخضر عصير-الطاقة البديلة القهوةالعصائر المصنوعة منزليا هي واحدة من أفضل الطرق للحصول على وجبة فطور خفيفة، والفيتامينات الضرورية، وبعض الطاقة، وكلها في طلقة واحدة! أفضل جزء؟ كنت في السيطرة على ما يذهب في شرابك. قم بتعبئة بعض الفواكه في العصير الخاص بك، حيث أنها مليئة بالجلوكوز الذي يتم استقلابه بسهولة من قبل الجسم إلى طاقة. لا تنسى السبانخ الخاص بك، كما انها معبأة مع الحديد. وهذا سيساعد على منع التعب المرتبط بنقص الحديد. [1]

2. شيا شرب

هذه المشروبات تكتسب الكثير من البخار وليس فقط لأنها صحية ولكن بسبب قوامها المثير أيضا. بذور الشيا لديها طريقة رائعة للخلط مع السوائل ، مما يجعل تجربة تذوق مذهلة. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء هناك مشروبات تعتمد على chia أيضًا. تكتظ بذور الشيا بالمغذيات والبروتين ، والتي تؤدي مجموعة متنوعة من المهام لجسمك وتؤثر على كل شيء من العضلات إلى الإنزيمات والهرمونات. عندما لا يكون جسمك ما يكفي من الكربوهيدرات للحرق ، فإنه يأخذ الأحماض الأمينية من البروتين الغذائي الخاص بك ويحولها إلى طاقة. أعطت إحدى الدراسات الرياضيين 50٪ chia و 50٪ Gatorade خلال تمرين ، بينما أعطيت المجموعة الأخرى 100٪ Gatorade. كلتا المجموعتين كانا يعملان بشكل متساوٍ ، وحصلت المجموعة التي تضم مجموعة من الشيا على دفعة غذائية أكبر. في حين أنه قد لا يبدو كبيرا ، فإنه يدل على أن المشروبات الطبيعية مثل شيا يمكن أن توفر العناصر الغذائية اللازمة لتجديد الجسم ، فقط من دون إضافات والسكر. وفقا للتاريخ ، سيدير ​​شعب تاراهومارا أميال 200 من مستوطنة إلى أخرى في غضون أيام فقط. ويقال أن السر وراء قدرتها على التحمل هو iskiate ، الذي كان خليطًا من الماء وبذور chia. [2] [3]

3. الجينسنغ

في الاعتدال السليم، الجينسنغ قد يكون إضافة كبيرة إلى الطاقة الطبيعية تعزيز ترسانة الخاص بك. وقد وجدت الدراسات أن الجينسنغ الأمريكي (باناكس كينكيفوليوس) يحسن الأداء العقلي وكذلك البدني دون زيادة استهلاك الأوكسجين.

وفقا لمجلة أبحاث الجينسنغ، "دراسات حول خصائص أكتوبروتكتيف جنس باناكس تشهد أن P. الجينسنغ (تدار كمستخلص) زيادة كبيرة في قدرات العمل البدنية والفكرية". [4]

4. الشاي الأخضر

نشأت في الصين، الشاي الأخضر أصبحت واحدة من المشروبات الأكثر شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا عجب، كما الشاي الأخضر يوفر فوائد صحية لا يصدق. ومع ذلك، خلافا للعديد من أنواع الشاي الأخرى والأطعمة، والكثير من الآثار الشاي الأخضر وأكدت الدراسات وأنها واحدة من المشروبات الأكثر دراستها في كل العصور. في حين أنه يحتوي على الكافيين أقل من القهوة، والشاي الأخضر لديه ما يكفي من الطاقة لتحسين الطاقة الخاصة بك والتمثيل الغذائي كذلك. [5] [6]

5. عصير الشمندر

الشمندر عصير-يعزز الطاقة القهوة البدائل

سر محفوظ جيدا من قبل العدائين، عصير الشمندر هو الطاقة المثالية النار قبل أي ممارسة أو مجرد يوم طويل. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن عصير الشمندر يمكن أن تمتد القدرة على التحمل الخاص بك وتجعلك ممارسة تصل إلى شنومك٪ أطول. استنادا إلى العديد من الدراسات يبدو أن شنومكس مل من عصير البنجر قبل سباق أو ممارسة هو بقعة حلوة ويمكن أن يكون لها أكبر تأثير. [7][8]

6. Kombucha

حول شنومك سنوات مضت، وهو الشراب الذي نعرفه الآن باسم "كومبوتشا" نشأت في مكان ما في الشرق الأقصى. في ذلك الوقت كان يعرف باسم شاي الخلود. هناك العديد من أصناف كومبوتشا، ولكن معظم تنطوي على تخمير الشاي باستخدام بعض نوع من الفطريات. إذا فعلت بشكل صحيح، يمكن أن تحتوي على كومبوتشا جرعة جيدة من الفيتامينات، والإنزيمات، والبروبيوتيك. تنسب قدرة كومبوتشا لتنشيط الحديد الذي يأتي من الشاي في عملية التخمير. كومبوتشا أيضا في كثير من الأحيان يحتوي على كميات صغيرة من الكافيين والفيتامينات ب التي يمكن أن تساعد أيضا تنشيط لك. [9]

7. ماء جوز الهند

معظم الناس لديهم علاقة حب أو كراهية مع ماء جوز الهند. ومع ذلك، فإن الحقيقة هي، ماء جوز الهند هو وسيلة رائعة لترطيب كما أن لديها التوازن بالكهرباء الكمال الموهوبين من قبل الطبيعة الأم. جوز الهند يحتوي على كل خمسة من الشوارد يحتاج الجسم: البوتاسيوم والصوديوم والفوسفور والمغنيسيوم والكالسيوم. التمرين المكثف يستنزف بسرعة موارد جسمك وقد تحتاج إلى أكثر من الماء للحفاظ على الطاقة الخاصة بك. يمكن أن تكون مياه جوز الهند واحدة من أكثر البدائل أمانا للمياه العذبة النقية. [10]

8. ماء

واحدة من أكثر المشروبات تجاهلها في كل العصور هو الماء. العديد من البحث عن المشروبات بحثا عن بعض الخصائص الصوفية التي من شأنها تنشيط وتنشيط لهم، ونسيان أن المياه، والأساسية كما هو عليه، ينبغي أن يكون الخيار الأول. الترطيب هو المفتاح للحفاظ على جسمك صحية وتعطيك الطاقة التي تحتاج إليها من خلال الحصول على يوم. يمكنك أساسا التخلص من كل ما تبذلونه من المشروبات واستبدالها بالماء، وتحسين كبير صحتك من خلال القضاء على كميات عالية من السكر وغيرها من الإضافات التي تأتي مع المشروبات الأخرى. البقاء رطب، أصدقائي.

استخدام هذه البدائل اللذيذة للحصول على المزيد من الطاقة مع المزيد من الفوائد لصحتك! وهناك طريقة رائعة لبدء يومك.

المزيد من القصص
شنومكس حلول طبيعية بسيطة للحساسية الموسمية
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

img
Home / Live & Eat Healthy / Eating and Living Healthy Tips / 8 Healthy Morning Energy Boosters Instead of Coffee

8 Healthy Morning Energy Boosters Instead of Coffee

While coffee tastes great and has been actually said to increase your life expectancy (when used in moderation), it does have a lot of downsides. Coffee has been known to increase anxiety and homocysteine which increases your risk of heart disease, depression, cancer, and dementia. This also depletes vitamins and causes mineral loss. While coffee may have benefits as well, we tend to over indulge ourselves due to its addicting nature. The large amounts of sugar and cream also don’t help. I rarely see anyone sipping on a small cup of black coffee, including myself. So I’ve decided to find organic alternatives to give me a healthy boost in the mornings.

1. Green Smoothies

green-smoothie-energy-alternative-coffeeHome-made smoothies are one of the best ways to get a light breakfast, necessary vitamins, and some energy, all in one shot! The best part? You are in control of what goes in your drink. Pack some fruits in your smoothie, as they are full of glucose which is easily metabolized by your body into energy. Don’t forget your spinach, as it’s packed with iron. This will help prevent fatigue associated with iron deficiency. [1]

2. Chia Drink

These drinks are gaining a lot of steam and not only because they’re healthy but because of their intriguing texture as well. Chia seeds have a fantastic way of mixing with liquids, which makes the tasting experience amazing. But that’s not all there are too chia-based drinks. Chia seeds are packed with nutrients and protein, which performs a wide variety of tasks for your body and affects everything from your muscles to enzymes and hormones. When your body does not have enough carbs to burn it takes amino acids from your dietary protein and converts that to energy. One study gave athletes 50% chia and 50% Gatorade during a workout, while the other group was given 100% Gatorade. Both groups performed equally, and the group with a combination of chia received a bigger nutritional boost. While it may not seem significant, it shows that natural drinks like chia can provide the necessary nutrients to replenish your body, just without the additives and sugar. According to history, the Tarahumara people would run 200 miles from one settlement to the next in just a matter of days. And the secret behind their endurance is said to be iskiate, which was a mixture of water and chia seeds.  [2] [3]

3. Ginseng

In proper moderation, ginseng may be a great addition to your natural energy boosting arsenal. Studies have found that American ginseng (Panax quinquefolius) improves your mental as well as physical performance without increasing oxygen consumption.

According to Journal of Ginseng Research, “studies about actoprotective properties of genus Panax attest that P. ginseng (administered as an extract) significantly increased the physical and intellectual work capacities”. [4]

4. Green Tea

Originating in China, green tea has become one of the most popular drinks around the world. No wonder, as green tea provides incredible health benefits. However, unlike many other teas and foods, a lot of green tea effects have been confirmed by studies and it is one of the most studied drinks of all time. While it contains less caffeine than coffee, green tea has enough power to improve your energy and metabolism as well. [5] [6]

5. Beetroot Juice

beetroot-juice-boosts-energy-coffee-alternatives

A well-kept secret by runners, beetroot juice is the perfect energy shot before any exercise or just a long day. Studies have shown that beetroot juice can extend your stamina and make you exercise up to 16% longer. Based on several studies it seems that 500 mL of beet juice before a race or exercise is the sweet spot and can have the most effect. [7][8] 

6. Kombucha

About 2,000 years ago, a drink that we now know as “kombucha” originated somewhere in the Far East. At the time it was known as the tea of immortality. There are many varieties of kombucha, but most involve the fermentation of tea by using some type of fungus. If done correctly, kombucha can contain a good dose of vitamins, enzymes, and probiotics. The ability of kombucha to invigorate is credited to the iron that comes from the tea in the fermentation process. Kombucha also often contains small amounts of caffeine and b-vitamins which can also help energize you. [9]

7. Coconut Water

Most people have a love or hate relationship with coconut water. However, the fact is, coconut water is a great way to hydrate as it has a perfect electrolyte balance gifted by Mother Nature. Coconut contains all five of the electrolytes your body needs: potassium, sodium, phosphorus, magnesium and calcium. Intense exercise quickly depletes your body’s resources and you may need more than water to sustain your energy. Coconut water can be one of the safest replacements for pure, fresh water. [10]

8. Water

One of the most overlooked drinks of all time is water. Many look for drinks in search of some mystical properties that will energize and revitalize them, forgetting that water, as basic as it is, should be the first option. Hydration is the key to keeping your body healthy and giving you the energy you need to get through the day. You can essentially ditch all your drinks and replace them with water, and significantly improve your health by eliminating high amounts of sugar and other additives that come with other drinks. Stay hydrated, my friends.

Use these delicious alternatives to get more energy with more benefits for your health! A great way to start your day.

Looking for more awesomeness?

Join over 100,000 people who are getting awesome tips on how to eat healthier and live happier.