شنومكس فوائد صحية ثبت من الكركم قوية (مع الدراسات)

واحدة من التوابل الأكثر شعبية ومفتاح للمطبخ الهندي هو مسحوق الكركم. وبصرف النظر عن لونه الأصفر العميق الأيقوني، يحمل الكركم بعض الفوائد القوية لصحتك. لسوء الحظ، ما لم تكن متذوق الطعام الهندي، وربما كنت لا تستهلك ما يقرب من ما يكفي من ذلك، وتفتقد على فوائد لا تصدق من هذا التوابل السوبر. لحسن الحظ، بعد قراءة هذه الفوائد التي تدعمها الدراسات، أنت لم يفت الأوان للانضمام إلى فريق الأصفر.

1.Turmeric له تأثيرات مضادات الأكسدة قوية

العدو وراء العديد من أمراضنا والشيخوخة هو شيء يسمى الضرر التأكسدي. وهو يتضمن شيئا يسمى الجذور الحرة، وهي جزيئات غير مستقرة تتفاعل بسرعة كبيرة مع جزيئات أخرى. ويمكن أن تتفاعل مع الحمض النووي، والبروتينات، والمواد العضوية الأخرى. وكما نوقش سابقا، مضادات الأكسدة يمكن أن تحمينا من هذه الجسيمات مجنون ومنع الأضرار التي تسببها.

الكركمين، المادة الموجودة في الكركم، هو مضادات الأكسدة القوية التي يمكن أن تحييد هذه الجذور الحرة بفضل هيكلها الكيميائي الفريد. ويمكن أن يساعد أيضا على تعزيز الانزيمات المضادة للأكسدة في الجسم بشكل طبيعي. من خلال هذه العملية من عرقلة الجذور الحرة الضارة واستخدام القوة المضادة للأكسدة، الكركمين يمكن أن توفر درع قوي لصحتك. [1] [2] [3] [4] [5]

2. الكركم يمكن خفض خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب

وقد أظهر الكركمين نتائج إيجابية على العديد من العوامل التي تلعب في أكثر الأمراض فتكا في العالم - أمراض القلب. عوامل عديدة تسهم في أمراض القلب، ولكن الكركمين قد عكس خطوات قليلة جدا في تطوير أمراض القلب.

الإعلانات

على سبيل المثال، ومن المعروف الكركمين لتحسين وظيفة بطانة الأوعية الدموية. يمكن أن يؤدي خلل في البطانة إلى فشل في تنظيم ضغط الدم وتجلط الدم وعوامل أخرى. ويبدو أن تلعب دورا حيويا في أمراض القلب. وقد أظهرت الكركمين أنه يمكن تحسين وظيفة البطانية بشكل طبيعي. فقط كيف يعمل بشكل جيد؟ وتظهر العديد من الدراسات أنه يمكن أن تكون فعالة كما ممارسة وحتى الدواء يسمى أتورفاستاتين! كما تحسنت بعض العوامل الهامة الأخرى مثل الالتهاب والأكسدة مع استخدام الكركمين.

حتى أولئك الذين يعانون من مشاكل القلب القائمة يمكن مساعدتها كما أظهرت دراسة واحدة. أعطيت المرضى شنومك الذين كان لديهم جراحة الشريان التاجي الالتفافية شنومكس غرام من الكركمين في اليوم الواحد أو وهمي (قبل أيام وبعد الجراحة). كانت المجموعة التي تستهلك الكركمين يقلل من خطر الإصابة بأزمة قلبية في المستشفى من قبل 65%! [6][7] [8] [9] [10]

3. الكركم قد يساعد التهاب المفاصل المرضى

التهاب المفاصل هو اضطراب المنهكة التي تؤثر على كبار السن ويسبب التهاب المفاصل. الكركمين، الواردة في الكركم، ويظهر أن تكون فعالة المضادة للالتهابات التي يمكن أن تساعد في علاج أعراض التهاب المفاصل، وفي بعض الحالات تفعل ذلك أكثر كفاءة من بعض العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات.

عند دراسة المرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي، ويبدو أن الكركمين أن تكون أكثر فعالية من بعض العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات. كانت هناك دراسات أخرى أظهرت تحسنا ملحوظا في الأعراض الأخرى لالتهاب المفاصل. [11] [12] [13]

4. الكركم يمكن منع (وربما علاج) السرطان

هناك أنواع عديدة من السرطان مع عناصر مختلفة تلعب الأدوار الرئيسية. ومع ذلك، فإن العديد منهم يشتركون بعض من نفس الأشياء التي تتأثر مكملات الكركمين.

وقد أظهرت الأبحاث أن الكركمين يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في مما يؤثر على تطور السرطان، والنمو، وانتشار على المستوى الجزيئي. وقد تبين حتى في الحد من الخلايا السرطانية وتثبيط نمو بعض الأورام في الحيوانات.

ليس من الواضح بعد إذا ما اتخذت في جرعات عالية مع المعززات مثل الفلفل؛ الكركمين يمكن أن تساعد في علاج السرطان في البشر، ولكن. ولكن هناك أدلة تشير إلى أن الكركمين قد تلعب دورا في الوقاية من هذه الأمراض في المقام الأول (وخاصة السرطانات التي تتعامل مع الجهاز الهضمي).

في دراسة حيث الرجال شنومك مع آفات القولون التي يمكن أن تتحول في بعض الأحيان سرطانية، أيام شنومكس من غروم شنومك من الكركمين في اليوم أدى إلى شنومك٪ آفات أقل.

الكركمين هو عنصر واعد في مكافحة السرطان. [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19]

5. الكركم يمكن تحسين وظيفة الدماغ والمساعدة في مكافحة أمراض الدماغ التنكسية

حتى بعد عصبونات الطفولة في الدماغ يمكن أن تشكل اتصالات جديدة، وفي مناطق معينة، فإنها يمكن أن تجعل متعددة في الأرقام. وهناك عنصر حيوي في هذه العملية هو بدف (عامل التغذية العصبية المشتقة من الدماغ)، والذي هو هرمون النمو في الخاص بك دماغ.

العديد من الاضطرابات في الدماغ،مثل الزهايمر والاكتئاب.،قد ربطت بانخفاض في هرمون بدف. الاخبار الجيدة؟ وقد تبين الكركمين ل زيادة مستويات بدف. من خلال القيام بذلك، الكركمين يمكن في الواقع تأخير وحتى عكس العديد من أمراض الدماغ المرتبطة بالعمر.

أيضا، في حين لم تكن هناك دراسات قاطعة بعد، من خلال تحسين مستويات بدف، فمن الممكن أن الكركمين قد تساعد الذاكرة الخاصة بك وتجعلك أكثر ذكاء. [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]

6. الكركم لديه قدرات طبيعية المضادة للالتهابات

الالتهاب يساعد على محاربة الأجسام الغريبة ويساعد على إصلاح الضرر في جسمك. وبدون ذلك، فإن أجسامنا ستكون في مأزق عميق. ومع ذلك، في حين أن الالتهاب على المدى القصير له فوائده، والتهاب على المدى الطويل يمكن أن يسبب الضرر. ويعتقد أن التهاب مزمن يكون حيويا في كل مرض غربي تقريبا مثل السرطان، ومتلازمة التمثيل الغذائي، وأمراض القلب، وأكثر من ذلك.

أن تكون قادرة على مواجهة هذا الالتهاب على المدى الطويل يعني يحتمل أن يمنع أو حتى علاج بعض الأمراض. الكركمين هو الطبيعية المضادة للالتهابات، وكما ذكر من قبل، أقوى من بعض الأدوية. الكركمين يمكن أن تعمل في المستوى الجزيئي لتعطيل خطوات متعددة في العملية الالتهابية. [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

7. الكركم لديه فوائد قوية لمكافحة الاكتئاب

الكركمين لديه إمكانات حقيقية في مكافحة الاكتئاب. ويقدر نيهم أن شنومكس مليون البالغين في الولايات المتحدة كان على الأقل حلقة الاكتئاب واحدة في شنومكس. أنه يؤثر على حوالي شنومكس مليون شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وأظهرت تجربة تسيطر عليها مرضى شنومكس أن الكركمين يمكن أن يكون مجرد فعالة مثل بعض الأدوية. أخذت مجموعة واحدة غرام من الكركمين، في حين أخذ الثاني بروزاك، والثالث أخذ مزيج من الاثنين معا.

في أسابيع شنومكس، أظهرت المجموعة التي أخذت الكركمين نتائج مماثلة كما بروزاك، في حين أن المجموعة التي تلقت على حد سواء، فعلت أفضل. وتبين هذه الدراسة أن الكركمين يمكن أن يكون مضاد للاكتئاب فعال.

كما نرى كيف يرتبط الاكتئاب إلى مستويات منخفضة من بدف، فإنه لا عجب أن الكركم يساعد، بالنظر إلى أنه هو الداعم بدنف الطبيعي. بعض الأدلة تشير أيضا إلى أن الكركمين يمكن أن تعزز الدوبامين والسيروتونين، والتي هي مكونات حيوية في مكافحة الاكتئاب. [37] [38] [39] [40]

8. الكركم قد تكون مفيدة في علاج ومنع الزهايمر

مرض الزهايمر هو واحد من أسوأ الأمراض العصبية التناسلية، ولسوء الحظ، هو الأكثر شيوعا. وهو أيضا السبب الرئيسي للخرف لدى البالغين. والأسوأ من ذلك، ليس هناك علاج حقيقي لمرض الزهايمر اعتبارا من اليوم. وقد تكون الوقاية الحل الوحيد في هذا الوقت.

لحسن الحظ، الكركمين وجدت في الكركم يمكن عبور حاجز الدم في الدماغ وقد تساعد. منذ الأكسدة الضرر والتهاب قد ثبت أن تلعب دورا في المرض، الكركمين قد تكون مفيدة في الوقاية من هذا المرض. لديها الآثار الإيجابية على كل من الالتهاب والأكسدة.

مفتاح آخر لمرض الزهايمر ويبدو أن بناء تشابك البروتين أو لويحات الأميلويد. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن الكركمين يمكن أن تساعد في إزالة هذه التشابك.

في حين أن المزيد من الدراسات تحتاج إلى القيام به، وقد أظهرت الكركمين حتى الآن قدرتها في الوقاية من مرض الزهايمر. [41] [42] [43]

9. الكركم يحمل خصائص طبية قوية والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على العيش لفترة أطول

العنصر النشط الرئيسي في الكركم هو الكركمين. وهو مضاد للأكسدة قوية بشكل لا يصدق ومضادة للالتهابات. الالتهاب والأكسدة تلعب دورا هاما في الشيخوخة، ولهذا السبب، وكركمين غالبا ما تستخدم في العديد من المكملات المضادة للشيخوخة.

إذا كان الكركم يمكن أن تمنع حقا أمراض مثل السرطان وأمراض القلب، والزهايمر، ثم قد تعقد مفتاح طول العمر.

محلية الصنع الكركم السموم الشاي وصفة

أفضل طريقة لاستهلاك الكركم إما عن طريق استخدامه عند الطهي أو شربه والشاي. هنا هو وصفة رائعة للحصول على أقصى استفادة من الكركم الخاص بك. نوصي بشراء مسحوق الكركم العضوي كما هو الحال مع جميع التوابل، لأنها لن تحتوي على أي مبيدات الحشرات ولن يكون المشع. يمكنك الحصول على رطل من العضوية الكركم مسحوق رخيصة جدا. يمكنك أيضا قراءة لماذا العسل الخام هو أفضل من العسل التقليدي هنا.

ملاحظة هامة

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن محتوى الكركمين في الكركم حوالي شنومك٪ بالوزن، في حين أن الدراسات المذكورة قبل استخدام حوالي شنومكس غرام يوميا أو أكثر. سيكون من الصعب جدا للوصول إلى هذا المبلغ عن طريق استهلاك الكركم فقط. ومع ذلك، لا يزال العديد من الأطباء يوصي اتخاذ الكركم على الكركمين مقتطفات لأن هناك مركبات في الأطعمة مثل الكركم التي تعمل بالتآزر والطبيعة المقصود. ومع ذلك، يمكنك أيضا شراء مكملات الكركمين الطبيعية. إذا كنت تنوي أن تستهلك الكركمين، فمن الأفضل أن تستهلك مع الدهون أو الفلفل الأسود للحصول على أفضل امتصاص.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Oh Snap!

Please turnoff your ad blocking mode for viewing your site content

img
Home / Live & Eat Healthy / Eating and Living Healthy Tips / 9 Powerful Proven Health Benefits of Turmeric (With Studies)

9 Powerful Proven Health Benefits of Turmeric (With Studies)

One of the most popular spices and a key to Indian cuisine is turmeric powder. Aside from its iconic deep yellow color, turmeric holds some powerful benefits for your health. Unfortunately, unless you are an Indian food connoisseur, you are probably not consuming nearly enough of it and are missing out on incredible benefits of this super spice. Luckily, after reading these benefits supported by studies, you are not too late to join team yellow.

1.Turmeric Has Powerful Antioxidant Effects

The nemesis behind many of our diseases and aging is something called Oxidative damage. It involves something called the free radicals, which are basically unstable molecules that react very quickly with other molecules. They can react with DNA, proteins, and other organic substances. As discussed previously, antioxidants can protect us from these crazy molecules and prevent damage caused by them.

Curcumin, the substance found in turmeric, is a powerful antioxidant that can neutralize these free radicals thanks to its unique chemical structure.  It can also help boost the body’s antioxidant enzymes naturally. Through this process of blocking the damaging free radicals and utilizing its own antioxidant power, curcumin can provide a powerful shield for your health. [1] [2] [3] [4] [5]

2. Turmeric Can Lower Your Risk of Heart Disease

Curcumin has shown positive results on several factors that play into the deadliest disease in the world – heart disease. Numerous factors contribute to heart disease but curcumin may actually reverse quite a few steps in the heart disease development.

For example, curcumin is known to improve the function of the lining of the blood vessels. The malfunctioning of the endothelium can cause failures to regulate blood pressure, blood clotting and other factors. It seems to play a key role in heart disease. Curcumin has been shown that it can improve the endothelial function naturally. Just how well does it work? Several studies show that it can be as effective as exercise and even the drug called Atorvastatin! A few other important factors such as inflammation and oxidation are also improved with the use of curcumin.

Even those with existing heart problems may be helped as one study showed. 121 patients who were to have coronary artery bypass surgery were given 4 grams of curcumin per day or a placebo (days before and after surgery). The group that consumed curcumin had decreased the risk of having a heart attack in the hospital by 65%! [6][7] [8] [9] [10]

3. Turmeric May Help Arthritis Patients

Arthritis is a debilitating disorder that affects older people and causes joint inflammation. Curcumin, contained in turmeric, is shown to be an effective anti-inflammatory which can help treat arthritis symptoms and in some cases do so more effectively than certain anti-inflammatory drugs.

When studying patients with rheumatoid arthritis, curcumin appeared to be more effective than certain anti-inflammatory drugs. There were other studies which showed significant improvements in other symptoms of arthritis. [11] [12] [13]

4. Turmeric Can Prevent (And Potentially Treat) Cancer

There are many types of cancers with different elements playing key roles. However, many of them share some of the same things which are affected by supplementation of curcumin.

Research has shown that curcumin can be beneficial in affecting cancer development, growth, and spread at the molecular level. It has even been shown in reducing cancerous cells and inhibiting the growth of certain tumors in animals.

It’s not clear yet if taken in high doses with enhancers like peppers, curcumin can help treat cancer in humans, however. But there is evidence showing that curcumin may play a role in preventing these cancers in the first place (especially cancers dealing with the digestive systems).

In a study where 44 men with colon lesions that sometimes can turn cancerous, 30 days of 4 grams of curcumin per day resulted in 40% fewer lesions.

Curcumin is a promising component in the fight against cancer. [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19]

5. Turmeric Can Improve Brain Function and Help Fight Degenerative Brain Diseases

Even after childhood neurons in your brain can form new connections, and in certain areas, they can multiple in numbers.  A vital component to this process is BDNF (brain-derived neurotrophic factor), which it a growth hormone in your brain.

A number of disorders of the brain have been linked to a decrease in the BDNF hormone. Disorders like Alzheimer’s and depression. The good news? Curcumin has been shown to increase the levels of BDNF. By doing so, curcumin can effectively delay and even reverse many of the age-related brain diseases.

Also, while there haven’t been conclusive studies yet, by improving the BDNF levels, it is possible that curcumin may help your memory and make you smarter.  [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]

6. Turmeric has Natural Anti-Inflammatory Abilities

Inflammation helps fight foreign bodies and helps repair damage in your body. Without it, our bodies would be in deep trouble. However, while short-term inflammation has its benefits, long-term inflammation can cause damage. Chronic inflammation is believed to be vital in almost every Western disease like cancer, metabolic syndrome, heart disease, and more.

Being able to counter this long-term inflammation means potentially preventing or even treating some of the diseases. Curcumin is a natural anti-inflammatory, and as mentioned before, more powerful than some drugs. Curcumin is able to work at the molecular level to disrupt multiple steps in the inflammatory process. [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

7. Turmeric Has Powerful Benefits for Fighting Depression

Curcumin has real potential in the fight against depression. NIHM estimates that 16 million adults in the US had at least one depressive episode in 2012. It affects about 350 million people worldwide.

A controlled trial of 60 patients showed that curcumin can be just as effective as certain drugs. One group took a gram of curcumin, while the second took Prozac, and the third took a combination of both.

In 6 weeks, the group that took curcumin showed similar results as Prozac, while the group that took both, did best. This shows that curcumin can be an effective antidepressant.

Seeing as how depression is linked to reduced levels of BDNF, it’s no wonder that turmeric helps, considering it is a natural BDNF booster. Some evidence also suggests that curcumin can boost dopamine and serotonin, which are vital components in the fight against depression. [37] [38] [39] [40]

8. Turmeric May Be Beneficial in Treating and Preventing Alzheimer’s

Alzheimer’s is one of the worst neurodegenerative diseases, and unfortunately, it is the most common one. It is also the leading cause of dementia in adults. Even worse, there is no real treatment for Alzheimer’s as of today. Prevention may be the only solution at this time.

Luckily, curcumin found in turmeric is able to cross the blood-brain barrier and may help. Since oxidative damage and inflammation have been shown to play a role in the disease, curcumin may be beneficial in the prevention of this disease. It has positive effects on both inflammation and oxidation.

Another key to Alzheimer’s seems to be the building of protein tangles or amyloid plaques. Studies have shown that curcumin can aid in clearing these tangles.

While further studies need to be done, curcumin has thus far demonstrated its ability in the prevention of Alzheimer’s. [41] [42] [43]

9. Turmeric Holds Powerful Medicinal Properties Which Can Help You Live Longer

The main active ingredient in turmeric is curcumin. It is an extremely powerful antioxidant and anti-inflammatory. Inflammation and oxidation play a big role in aging, and for that reason, curcumin is often used in many anti-aging supplements.

If turmeric can truly prevent diseases such as cancer, heart disease, and Alzheimer’s, then it may hold the key to longevity.

Homemade Turmeric Detox Tea Recipe

The best way to consume turmeric is either by using it when cooking or drinking it as a tea. Here is a fantastic recipe to get the most out of your turmeric. We recommend buying organic turmeric powder as with all spices, since they won’t contain any pesticides and won’t be irradiated. You can get a pound of organic turmeric powder very cheap. You can also read why raw honey is better than conventional honey here.

Important Note

It’s important to note that the curcumin content in turmeric is about 3% by weight, while studies mentioned before using about 1 gram per day or more. It would be quite difficult to reach such amount by only consuming turmeric. However, many doctors still recommend taking turmeric over curcumin extracts because there are compounds in foods like turmeric that work synergistically and as nature intended. However, you can also purchase natural curcumin supplements. If you are going to be consuming curcumin, it’s best to consume it with fat or black pepper for best absorbtion.

Looking for more awesomeness?

Join over 100,000 people who are getting awesome tips on how to eat healthier and live happier.