ايمي فقط فتح أول العضوية والنباتية محرك الأقراص من خلال البلاد

قد تكون هناك ثورة إلى الأمة التي تعد موطنا لأكثر من 211,000 drive-thrus. معظمها يتباهى بالأطعمة عالية الجودة أثناء الحركة لكنه يفشل في الوفاء بهذا الوعد. حسنًا ، تتطلع شركة مملوكة للعائلة تسمى Amy Kitchen إلى تغيير كل ذلك. افتتحت "أميز" لتوها أول مطعم عضوي ونباتي متكامل مع جولة في كاليفورنيا.

منذ اليوم الأول فتحت أبوابها في Rohnert Park ، كان الطلب على المطعم ساحقا. يقول بول شيفر ، مدير العمليات في Amy Kitchen: "لقد ظهر الكثير من الناس ، وهو يمنحنا الكثير من الأمل في أن هذا المفهوم هو الذي يعمل."

في الواقع ، مع انتقال شركة آمي من البيع إلى الأغذية المجمدة العضوية المتوفرة على نطاق واسع في جميع المتاجر الصحية تقريبًا لفتح مطعم خاص بها. لقد كانت قفزة كبيرة يبدو أنها آتت أكلها حتى الآن. ومع ذلك ، فالأمر لا يقتصر على العملاء الذين يشعرون بالسعادة ، حيث تقدم "آمي" لموظفيها أجوراً حية فضلاً عن الفوائد الصحية.

القائمة للمطعم العضوية بالكامل ، خالية من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا والنباتية. يزرع الطعام بشكل مستدام ويتميز المبنى بسقف أخضر. المطعم هو استيعاب للغاية لأولئك الذين يعانون من احتياجات النظام الغذائي الخاص ويمكن أن يؤمر القائمة بأكملها الألبان أو خالية من الغلوتين. أنها توفر أي شيء من البرغر ، بوريتوس ، الفلفل الحار ، البيتزا إلى إصدارها الخاص من ماك ن-الجبن. مطبخ ايمي هو مؤيد لمبادرات وضع العلامات على الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا ، وهو الآن رائد في مجال صناعة الوجبات السريعة الصحية.

ويقول بول إنهم قد يبحثون عن فتح المزيد من المتاجر في منطقة الخليج إذا ظل الطلب عند هذه المستويات.

يقع Amy Drive-Thru في 58 Golf Course Drive West و Rohnert Park و CA 94928 ويمكنك الاطلاع على مزيد من المعلومات ، بما في ذلك خيارات القائمة في http://www.amysdrivethru.com

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Other The World Travel

Amy’s Just Opened The First Organic and Vegan Drive-Thru in The Country

amys-drive-thru-810x456
Written by Organics

A revolution may be coming to the nation that’s home to more than 211,000 drive-thrus. Most of which boast about high-quality food on-the-go but fail to deliver on that promise. Well, a family-owned company called Amy’s Kitchen is looking to change all that. Amy’s just opened its first organic and vegetarian restaurant complete with a drive-thru in California.

Since the first day it opened its doors in Rohnert Park, the demand for the restaurant has been overwhelming. Paul Schiefer, the director of operations for Amy’s Kitchen says, “So many people have shown up and it’s giving us a lot of hope that this is a concept that works.”

Indeed, as Amy’s company has gone from selling to organic frozen foods widely available in almost all health stores to opening its own restaurant. It was a big jump that seems to have paid off so far. However, it’s not just the customers who are happy, as Amy’s offers its employees a living wage as well as health benefits.

The menu for the restaurant is completely organic, free of GMOs and vegetarian. The food is sustainably grown and the building features a green-roof. The restaurant is very accommodating to those with special diet needs and the entire menu can be ordered dairy or gluten-free. They offer anything from burgers, burritos, chili, pizza to their own version of mac-n-cheese. Amy’s kitchen is a supporter of GMO labeling initiatives and now a pioneer in the healthy fast-food industry.

Paul says that they may be looking to open more stores in the Bay Area if the demand stays at these levels.

Amy’s Drive-Thru is located at 58 Golf Course Drive West, Rohnert Park, CA 94928 and you can check out more information, including the menu options at http://www.amysdrivethru.com

(Visited 673 times, 2 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This