أفضل معجون أسنان طبيعي وخالي من الفلورايد

نأمل، الآن كنت قد أدركت أن فلورة المياه ليست شيئا جيدا. الخطوة التالية هي القضاء على الفلورايد المضافة من الإنسان منتجاتك. منذ سنوات عديدة ، اعتقد الناس أن الفلورايد يمنع تسوس الأسنان ويقوي مينا الأسنان. تم حفرها في رؤوسنا من خلال أطباء الأسنان ووسائل الإعلام على حد سواء. ومع ذلك ، في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، اكتشفنا أنه في الواقع لا يفعل أي شيء لحماية أسنانك. لقد تم الآن اكتشاف طبقة حماية الفلورايد الكبيرة التي كان يعتقد أنها تحمي أسنانك لتكون 1 / 10000 لعرض حبلا الشعر. والتي يتم التخلص منها بسهولة من خلال المضغ.

أسناننا ببساطة لا تحتاج إلى الفلوريد. ناهيك عن جميع الأشياء الأخرى التي تأتي مع معجون الأسنان التقليدي. إليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب تجنبها في معجون أسنانك.

المكونات الضارة في معجون الأسنان التقليدي

  • فلوريد
  • سلز (كبريتات لوريل الصوديوم)
  • النكهات الاصطناعية / الألوان
  • محليات اصطناعية
  • DEA
  • البروبيلين غليكول
  • التريكلوسان

لحسن الحظ، هناك طن من معجون الأسنان الطبيعي الجيد هناك. أنها توفر مجموعة واسعة من النكهات الطبيعية رهيبة كذلك. لعلاج أسناننا لامعة جيدا، وهنا أفضل معجون الأسنان خالية من الفلورايد في السوق اليوم.

أفضل معاجين الأسنان الطبيعية والفلورايد

معجون أسنان طبيعي

Nature's Gate معجون الأسنان الطبيعي

معجون الأسنان هذا طبيعي تمامًا ، مع مكونات مثل مستخلصات الخيزران والستيفيا. يحتوي على صودا الخبز وزيت النعناع. لا تحتوي على أي مواد تحلية صناعية أو ألوان. معجون الأسنان هو لطيف جدا مع طعم minty طفيف له. قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الحماس للتعود على المذاق ، ولكن ذلك يرجع إلى أن براعم التذوق لدينا قد تم تحفيزها بواسطة النكهات المزيفة والمكونات لسنوات. ينظف بشكل جيد للغاية وهو بالتأكيد واحد من أفضل معاجين الأسنان الطبيعية في السوق.

يمكنك شرائه هنا.

 جاسون معجون الأسنان الطبيعي

جيسون معجون الأسنان الطبيعي

تقدم Jason مجموعة كاملة من منتجات النظافة للأسنان. من غسول الفم إلى معجون الأسنان. هذا معجون الأسنان خاص يبيض أسنانك ويساعد على منع البلاك وتراكم الجير. لا يوجد لديه صوديوم لوريل / لوريث كبريتات. لذا ، فإن معجون الأسنان المجاني SLS (SLS) هو مادة مسرطنة سامة معروفة تمت إضافتها في العديد من أنواع معجون الأسنان. كما أنها خالية من الفلوريد وتحتوي على جميع المكونات الطبيعية مثل مستخلص بذور البريلا. هذا واحد هو البرتقال والقرفة ونكهة النعناع. نحن نحب أيضا النعناع قوية.

فقط تأكد من حصولك على نسخة خالية من الفلورايد ، حيث يوجد بعض معجون أسنان جيسون الذي يحتوي على الفلورايد.

يمكنك شرائه هنا.

أورغانيك، بسيط، توثباست

بوتانيك معجون أسنان نيم والرمان

هذه علامة تجارية غير معروفة ، ولكنها تجعل بعض معجون الأسنان عالي الجودة. هذا ، على وجه الخصوص ، هو نوعية جيدة جدا ، ينظف جيدا ويحتوي على مقتطفات العشبية الطبيعية العضوية المعتمدة. وهو يستخدم إكسيليتول كمحلي ومعجون أسنان له طعم منغمس بشكل مدهش. انها SLS والفلورايد مجانا.

يمكنك شرائه هنا.

الدكتور برونرز معجون النعناع

معاجين الأسنان-أفضل العضوية

العلامة التجارية الدكتور Bronner يجعل الكثير من منتجات ذات جودة عالية للنظافة. يحتوي معجون الأسنان هذا على 70٪ من المكونات العضوية ذات الرغوة المنخفضة ولديه شعور مماثل من معجون الأسنان التقليدي دون المكونات الفقيرة. لا توجد عوامل رغوة صناعية أو مواد حافظة في معجون الأسنان هذا.

يمكنك شرائه هنا.

المصادر: http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2011/01/22/does-fluoride-really-fight-cavities.aspx http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/154164.php fluoridealert.org/articles/fluoride-facts/

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Oh Snap!

Please turnoff your ad blocking mode for viewing your site content

img
Home / Live & Eat Healthy / Eating and Living Healthy Tips / Best Natural and Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

Best Natural and Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

Hopefully, by now you have realized that water fluoridation is not a good thing. The next step is to eliminate human-added fluoride from your products. For many years now, people believed that fluoride prevents tooth decay and strengthen tooth enamel. It’s been drilled into our heads through dentists and media alike. However, in the past few years, we’ve discovered that it actually does NOT do anything to protect your teeth. The big fluoride protection layer that was thought to protect your teeth has now been discovered to be 1/10000 of the width of a hair strand. Which is easily eliminated through chewing.

Our teeth simply don’t need fluoride. Not to mention all the other stuff that comes with the conventional toothpaste. Here’s some stuff that you should avoid having in your toothpaste.

Harmful Ingredients in Conventional Toothpaste

  • Fluoride
  • SLS ( Sodium Lauryl Sulfate)
  • Artificial Flavors / Colors
  • Artificial Sweeteners
  • DEA
  • Propylene Glycol
  • Triclosan

Luckily, there are a ton of good natural toothpaste out there. They offer a wide variety of awesome natural flavors as well.  To treat our shiny teeth well, here are the best fluoride-free toothpaste on the market today.

Best Natural and Fluoride-Free Toothpastes

Natural Toothpaste

Nature’s Gate Natural Toothpaste

This toothpaste is completely natural, with ingredients such as bamboo and stevia extracts. It contains baking soda and peppermint oil. It does not contain any artificial sweeteners or colors. The toothpaste is very gentle with a slight minty taste to it. It may take a few go’s to get used to the taste, but that’s because our taste buds have been stimulated by fake flavors and ingredients for years. It cleans very well and is certainly one of the best natural toothpaste on the market.

You can buy it here.

 jason natural toothpaste

Jason Natural Toothpaste

Jason offers a full assortment of teeth hygiene products. From mouthwash to toothpaste. This particular toothpaste whitens your teeth and helps prevent plaque and tartar buildup. It has no sodium lauryl / laureth sulfates. So finally, an SLS free toothpaste (SLS is a known toxic carcinogen that’s added in many kinds of toothpaste). It’s also fluoride-free and contains all natural ingredients such as perilla seed extract. This particular one is orange, cinnamon and mint flavor. We also love powerful peppermint.

Just make sure you get the fluoride-free version, as there are some Jason’s toothpaste which do contain fluoride.

You can buy it here.

organique natural toothpaste

Botanique Toothpaste Neem & Pomegranate

This is a not very known brand, but it makes some quality tooth paste. This one, in particular, is very good quality, cleans very well and contains natural organic certified herbal extracts. It uses xylitol as a sweetener and the toothpaste has a surprisingly minty taste to it. It’s SLS and fluoride free.

You can buy it here.

Dr. Bronners Toothpaste Peppermint

best-organic-toothpastes

Dr. Bronner’s brand makes a lot of quality products for hygiene. This toothpaste contains 70% organic ingredients is low foam and has a similar feel of conventional toothpaste without the poor ingredients. No synthetic foaming agents or preservatives in this toothpaste.

You can buy it here.

Sources:
http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2011/01/22/does-fluoride-really-fight-cavities.aspx
http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/154164.php
fluoridealert.org/articles/fluoride-facts/

Looking for more awesomeness?

Join over 100,000 people who are getting awesome tips on how to eat healthier and live happier.

  • margaret Tanner

    I looked for a search on BEST TASTING fluoride free toothpaste Can you advise me please/

  • Nancy

    Check out Davids Natural Toothpaste! Fluoride Free, SLS Free, no preservatives or artificial sweeteners. They are really focused on sustainability and use a recyclable metal tube, which I really like. Seriously, the best tasting toothpaste I have ever used, and makes my mouth feel so clean!

  • DDS

    Flouride promotes remineralization and is good for teeth

    • imrnlil

      Fluoride is a neurotoxin.

    • Bruno

      Flouride causes Tooth pains, headaches. And some other issues which i just recently found out.

  • Eric Buss

    You really need to check out Davids Natural Toothpaste….Davids really is the BEST NATURAL TOOTHPASTE available! http://www.davids-usa.com

  • Alex Thomson

    Great list!

  • Rebecca Cobb

    Gotta get myself one of these. I admit, my gums often bleed and it hurts. Bad, I know.

  • David02

    Is there any recommendation for a toothpaste that works well with a sonicare?