Beste natürliche und fluoridfreie Zahnpasta

Hoffentlich haben Sie inzwischen erkannt, dass die Fluoridierung von Wasser keine gute Sache ist. Der nächste Schritt ist die Eliminierung von menschlichem Fluorid deine Produkte. Seit vielen Jahren glauben die Menschen, dass Fluorid Karies vorbeugt und den Zahnschmelz stärkt. Es wurde durch Zahnärzte und Medien in unsere Köpfe gebohrt. In den letzten Jahren haben wir jedoch festgestellt, dass es tatsächlich NICHT zum Schutz der Zähne beiträgt. Die große Fluoridschutzschicht, von der man dachte, dass sie Ihre Zähne schützt, wurde jetzt als 1 / 10000 mit der Breite einer Haarsträhne entdeckt. Das wird leicht durch Kauen beseitigt.

Unsere Zähne brauchen einfach kein Fluorid. Ganz zu schweigen von all den anderen Sachen, die mit der herkömmlichen Zahnpasta kommen. Hier sind einige Dinge, die Sie in Ihrer Zahnpasta vermeiden sollten.

Schädliche Inhaltsstoffe in herkömmlicher Zahnpasta

  • Fluorid
  • SLS (Natriumlaurylsulfat)
  • Künstliche Aromen / Farben
  • Künstliche Süßstoffe
  • DEA
  • Propylenglykol
  • Triclosan

Zum Glück gibt es eine Tonne gute natürliche Zahnpasta da draußen. Sie bieten eine große Auswahl an tollen natürlichen Aromen. Um unsere glänzenden Zähne gut zu behandeln, gibt es hier die beste fluoridfreie Zahnpasta auf dem heutigen Markt.

Beste natürliche und fluoridfreie Zahnpasten

Natürliche Zahnpasta

Nature's Gate Natürliche Zahnpasta

Diese Zahnpasta ist völlig natürlich, mit Zutaten wie Bambus und Stevia-Extrakten. Es enthält Backpulver und Pfefferminzöl. Es enthält keine künstlichen Süßstoffe oder Farben. Die Zahnpasta ist sehr sanft mit einem leichten Minzgeschmack. Es kann ein paar Versuche dauern, sich an den Geschmack zu gewöhnen, aber das liegt daran, dass unsere Geschmacksknospen seit Jahren durch gefälschte Aromen und Zutaten stimuliert werden. Es reinigt sehr gut und ist sicherlich eine der besten natürlichen Zahnpasta auf dem Markt.

Du kannst es kaufen hier.

natürliche Zahnpasta jason

Jason natürliche Zahnpasta

Jason bietet ein komplettes Sortiment an Zahnhygieneprodukten. Von Mundwasser bis Zahnpasta. Diese spezielle Zahnpasta hellt Ihre Zähne auf und hilft, Plaque und Zahnsteinbildung zu verhindern. Es hat keine Natrium Lauryl / Laureth Sulfate. Also endlich, eine SLS-freie Zahnpasta (SLS ist ein bekanntes giftiges Karzinogen, das in vielen Arten von Zahnpasta hinzugefügt wird). Es ist auch fluoridfrei und enthält alle natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe wie Perilla-Extrakt. Diese besondere ist Orange, Zimt und Minze Geschmack. Wir lieben auch starke Pfefferminze.

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie die fluoridfreie Version erhalten, da es einige Jasons Zahnpasta gibt, die Fluorid enthalten.

Du kannst es kaufen hier.

Organique natürliche Zahnpasta

Botanique Zahnpasta Neem & Granatapfel

Dies ist eine nicht sehr bekannte Marke, aber es macht einige hochwertige Zahnpasta. Gerade diese ist von sehr guter Qualität, reinigt sehr gut und enthält natürliche biozertifizierte Kräuterextrakte. Es verwendet Xylitol als Süßstoff und die Zahnpasta hat einen überraschend minzigen Geschmack. Es ist SLS und Fluorid frei.

Du kannst es kaufen hier.

Dr. Bronners Zahnpasta Pfefferminze

Best-Bio-Zahnpasten

Die Marke Dr. Bronner stellt viele Qualitätsprodukte für die Hygiene her. Diese Zahnpasta enthält 70% organische Inhaltsstoffe, ist schaumarm und hat ein ähnliches Gefühl wie herkömmliche Zahnpasta ohne die schlechten Inhaltsstoffe. Keine synthetischen Schaummittel oder Konservierungsstoffe in dieser Zahnpasta.

Du kannst es kaufen hier.

Quellen: http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2011/01/22/does-fluorid-really-fight-cavities.aspx http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/154164.php fluoridalert.org/articles/fluoride-facts/

Über den Autor

Organische

Köstliche Quelle für aktuelle Nachrichten, gesunde Rezepte, Videos und Angebote zu Bio-Goodies.

Oh Snap!

Please turnoff your ad blocking mode for viewing your site content

img
Home / Live & Eat Healthy / Eating and Living Healthy Tips / Best Natural and Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

Best Natural and Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

Hopefully, by now you have realized that water fluoridation is not a good thing. The next step is to eliminate human-added fluoride from your products. For many years now, people believed that fluoride prevents tooth decay and strengthen tooth enamel. It’s been drilled into our heads through dentists and media alike. However, in the past few years, we’ve discovered that it actually does NOT do anything to protect your teeth. The big fluoride protection layer that was thought to protect your teeth has now been discovered to be 1/10000 of the width of a hair strand. Which is easily eliminated through chewing.

Our teeth simply don’t need fluoride. Not to mention all the other stuff that comes with the conventional toothpaste. Here’s some stuff that you should avoid having in your toothpaste.

Harmful Ingredients in Conventional Toothpaste

  • Fluoride
  • SLS ( Sodium Lauryl Sulfate)
  • Artificial Flavors / Colors
  • Artificial Sweeteners
  • DEA
  • Propylene Glycol
  • Triclosan

Luckily, there are a ton of good natural toothpaste out there. They offer a wide variety of awesome natural flavors as well.  To treat our shiny teeth well, here are the best fluoride-free toothpaste on the market today.

Best Natural and Fluoride-Free Toothpastes

Natural Toothpaste

Nature’s Gate Natural Toothpaste

This toothpaste is completely natural, with ingredients such as bamboo and stevia extracts. It contains baking soda and peppermint oil. It does not contain any artificial sweeteners or colors. The toothpaste is very gentle with a slight minty taste to it. It may take a few go’s to get used to the taste, but that’s because our taste buds have been stimulated by fake flavors and ingredients for years. It cleans very well and is certainly one of the best natural toothpaste on the market.

You can buy it here.

 jason natural toothpaste

Jason Natural Toothpaste

Jason offers a full assortment of teeth hygiene products. From mouthwash to toothpaste. This particular toothpaste whitens your teeth and helps prevent plaque and tartar buildup. It has no sodium lauryl / laureth sulfates. So finally, an SLS free toothpaste (SLS is a known toxic carcinogen that’s added in many kinds of toothpaste). It’s also fluoride-free and contains all natural ingredients such as perilla seed extract. This particular one is orange, cinnamon and mint flavor. We also love powerful peppermint.

Just make sure you get the fluoride-free version, as there are some Jason’s toothpaste which do contain fluoride.

You can buy it here.

organique natural toothpaste

Botanique Toothpaste Neem & Pomegranate

This is a not very known brand, but it makes some quality tooth paste. This one, in particular, is very good quality, cleans very well and contains natural organic certified herbal extracts. It uses xylitol as a sweetener and the toothpaste has a surprisingly minty taste to it. It’s SLS and fluoride free.

You can buy it here.

Dr. Bronners Toothpaste Peppermint

best-organic-toothpastes

Dr. Bronner’s brand makes a lot of quality products for hygiene. This toothpaste contains 70% organic ingredients is low foam and has a similar feel of conventional toothpaste without the poor ingredients. No synthetic foaming agents or preservatives in this toothpaste.

You can buy it here.

Sources:
http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2011/01/22/does-fluoride-really-fight-cavities.aspx
http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/154164.php
fluoridealert.org/articles/fluoride-facts/

Looking for more awesomeness?

Join over 100,000 people who are getting awesome tips on how to eat healthier and live happier.

  • margaret Tanner

    I looked for a search on BEST TASTING fluoride free toothpaste Can you advise me please/

  • Nancy

    Check out Davids Natural Toothpaste! Fluoride Free, SLS Free, no preservatives or artificial sweeteners. They are really focused on sustainability and use a recyclable metal tube, which I really like. Seriously, the best tasting toothpaste I have ever used, and makes my mouth feel so clean!

  • DDS

    Flouride promotes remineralization and is good for teeth

    • imrnlil

      Fluoride is a neurotoxin.

    • Bruno

      Flouride causes Tooth pains, headaches. And some other issues which i just recently found out.

  • Eric Buss

    You really need to check out Davids Natural Toothpaste….Davids really is the BEST NATURAL TOOTHPASTE available! http://www.davids-usa.com

  • Alex Thomson

    Great list!

  • Rebecca Cobb

    Gotta get myself one of these. I admit, my gums often bleed and it hurts. Bad, I know.

  • David02

    Is there any recommendation for a toothpaste that works well with a sonicare?