Meilleur Dentifrice Naturel et Fluorure-Libre

J'espère que maintenant vous avez réalisé que la fluoration de l'eau n'est pas une bonne chose. L'étape suivante consiste à éliminer le fluorure humain ajouté vos produits. Depuis de nombreuses années, les gens croient que le fluor empêche la carie dentaire et renforce l'émail dentaire. Cela a été percé dans nos têtes par les dentistes et les médias. Cependant, au cours des dernières années, nous avons découvert qu'il ne fait rien pour protéger vos dents. La grande couche de protection contre le fluorure qui a été pensé pour protéger vos dents a maintenant été découverte pour être 1 / 10000 de la largeur d'une mèche de cheveux. Ce qui est facilement éliminé par la mastication.

Nos dents n'ont tout simplement pas besoin de fluorure. Sans parler de toutes les autres choses qui viennent avec le dentifrice conventionnel. Voici quelques trucs que vous devriez éviter d'avoir dans votre dentifrice.

Ingrédients nocifs dans le dentifrice conventionnel

  • Fluorure
  • SLS (Lauryl Sulfate de sodium)
  • Saveurs artificielles / Couleurs
  • Les édulcorants artificiels
  • DEA
  • Propylène glycol
  • Triclosan

Heureusement, il y a une tonne de bon dentifrice naturel là-bas. Ils offrent une grande variété de saveurs naturelles impressionnantes. Pour bien traiter nos dents brillantes, voici le meilleur dentifrice sans fluor sur le marché aujourd'hui.

Meilleurs dentifrices naturels et sans fluor

Dentifrice naturel

Dentifrice naturel Nature's Gate

Ce dentifrice est entièrement naturel, avec des ingrédients tels que des extraits de bambou et de stevia. Il contient du bicarbonate de soude et de l'huile de menthe poivrée. Il ne contient aucun édulcorant ou colorant artificiel. Le dentifrice est très doux avec un léger goût de menthe. Il peut être nécessaire de s'y habituer, mais c'est parce que nos papilles gustatives ont été stimulées par de fausses saveurs et ingrédients pendant des années. Il nettoie très bien et est certainement l'un des meilleurs dentifrices naturels sur le marché.

Vous pouvez l'acheter ici .

dentifrice naturel jason

Dentifrice naturel Jason

Jason offre un assortiment complet de produits d'hygiène dentaire. Du bain de bouche au dentifrice. Ce dentifrice particulier blanchit vos dents et aide à prévenir l'accumulation de plaque et de tartre. Il ne contient pas de laurylsulfate de sodium. Donc, enfin, un dentifrice sans SLS (SLS est un cancérigène toxique connu qui est ajouté dans de nombreux types de dentifrice). Il est également sans fluor et contient tous les ingrédients naturels tels que l'extrait de graines de perilla. Celui-ci en particulier est l'orange, la cannelle et la saveur de menthe. Nous aimons aussi la menthe poivrée puissante.

Assurez-vous d'obtenir la version sans fluor, car il y a du dentifrice de Jason qui contient du fluorure.

Vous pouvez l'acheter ici .

dentifrice naturel organique

Botanique Dentifrice Neem & Grenade

C'est une marque pas très connue, mais elle fait de la pâte dentaire de qualité. Celui-ci, en particulier, est de très bonne qualité, nettoie très bien et contient des extraits végétaux naturels certifiés biologiques. Il utilise le xylitol comme édulcorant et le dentifrice a un goût étonnamment mentholé. C'est SLS et sans fluor.

Vous pouvez l'acheter ici .

Dr. Bronners Dentifrice menthe poivrée

meilleurs dentifrices bio

La marque de Dr. Bronner fait beaucoup de produits de qualité pour l'hygiène. Ce dentifrice contient 70% d'ingrédients biologiques à faible mousse et a la même sensation de dentifrice conventionnel sans les ingrédients pauvres. Pas d'agents moussants synthétiques ou de conservateurs dans ce dentifrice.

Vous pouvez l'acheter ici .

Sources: http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2011/01/22/does-fluoride-really-fight-cavities.aspx http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/154164.php fluoridealert.org/articles/fluoride-facts/

A propos de l'auteur

Organics

Source délicieuse de nouvelles tendances, de recettes santé, de vidéos et de bonnes affaires sur les produits biologiques.

Oh Snap!

Please turnoff your ad blocking mode for viewing your site content

img
Home / Live & Eat Healthy / Eating and Living Healthy Tips / Best Natural and Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

Best Natural and Fluoride-Free Toothpaste

Hopefully, by now you have realized that water fluoridation is not a good thing. The next step is to eliminate human-added fluoride from your products. For many years now, people believed that fluoride prevents tooth decay and strengthen tooth enamel. It’s been drilled into our heads through dentists and media alike. However, in the past few years, we’ve discovered that it actually does NOT do anything to protect your teeth. The big fluoride protection layer that was thought to protect your teeth has now been discovered to be 1/10000 of the width of a hair strand. Which is easily eliminated through chewing.

Our teeth simply don’t need fluoride. Not to mention all the other stuff that comes with the conventional toothpaste. Here’s some stuff that you should avoid having in your toothpaste.

Harmful Ingredients in Conventional Toothpaste

  • Fluoride
  • SLS ( Sodium Lauryl Sulfate)
  • Artificial Flavors / Colors
  • Artificial Sweeteners
  • DEA
  • Propylene Glycol
  • Triclosan

Luckily, there are a ton of good natural toothpaste out there. They offer a wide variety of awesome natural flavors as well.  To treat our shiny teeth well, here are the best fluoride-free toothpaste on the market today.

Best Natural and Fluoride-Free Toothpastes

Natural Toothpaste

Nature’s Gate Natural Toothpaste

This toothpaste is completely natural, with ingredients such as bamboo and stevia extracts. It contains baking soda and peppermint oil. It does not contain any artificial sweeteners or colors. The toothpaste is very gentle with a slight minty taste to it. It may take a few go’s to get used to the taste, but that’s because our taste buds have been stimulated by fake flavors and ingredients for years. It cleans very well and is certainly one of the best natural toothpaste on the market.

You can buy it here.

 jason natural toothpaste

Jason Natural Toothpaste

Jason offers a full assortment of teeth hygiene products. From mouthwash to toothpaste. This particular toothpaste whitens your teeth and helps prevent plaque and tartar buildup. It has no sodium lauryl / laureth sulfates. So finally, an SLS free toothpaste (SLS is a known toxic carcinogen that’s added in many kinds of toothpaste). It’s also fluoride-free and contains all natural ingredients such as perilla seed extract. This particular one is orange, cinnamon and mint flavor. We also love powerful peppermint.

Just make sure you get the fluoride-free version, as there are some Jason’s toothpaste which do contain fluoride.

You can buy it here.

organique natural toothpaste

Botanique Toothpaste Neem & Pomegranate

This is a not very known brand, but it makes some quality tooth paste. This one, in particular, is very good quality, cleans very well and contains natural organic certified herbal extracts. It uses xylitol as a sweetener and the toothpaste has a surprisingly minty taste to it. It’s SLS and fluoride free.

You can buy it here.

Dr. Bronners Toothpaste Peppermint

best-organic-toothpastes

Dr. Bronner’s brand makes a lot of quality products for hygiene. This toothpaste contains 70% organic ingredients is low foam and has a similar feel of conventional toothpaste without the poor ingredients. No synthetic foaming agents or preservatives in this toothpaste.

You can buy it here.

Sources:
http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2011/01/22/does-fluoride-really-fight-cavities.aspx
http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/154164.php
fluoridealert.org/articles/fluoride-facts/

Looking for more awesomeness?

Join over 100,000 people who are getting awesome tips on how to eat healthier and live happier.

  • margaret Tanner

    I looked for a search on BEST TASTING fluoride free toothpaste Can you advise me please/

  • Nancy

    Check out Davids Natural Toothpaste! Fluoride Free, SLS Free, no preservatives or artificial sweeteners. They are really focused on sustainability and use a recyclable metal tube, which I really like. Seriously, the best tasting toothpaste I have ever used, and makes my mouth feel so clean!

  • DDS

    Flouride promotes remineralization and is good for teeth

    • imrnlil

      Fluoride is a neurotoxin.

    • Bruno

      Flouride causes Tooth pains, headaches. And some other issues which i just recently found out.

  • Eric Buss

    You really need to check out Davids Natural Toothpaste….Davids really is the BEST NATURAL TOOTHPASTE available! http://www.davids-usa.com

  • Alex Thomson

    Great list!

  • Rebecca Cobb

    Gotta get myself one of these. I admit, my gums often bleed and it hurts. Bad, I know.

  • David02

    Is there any recommendation for a toothpaste that works well with a sonicare?