شنومك أفضل مزيل الروائح الطبيعية

الأشياء الجيدة تأتي في مجموعات صغيرة ، لكن في صناعة الجمال ، في أكثر الأحيان ، العكس هو الصحيح. هناك انفصال بين الصحة واستخدام منتجات النظافة والتجميل ، حيث لا يعتقد الناس أن هذا يمكن أن يؤثر على صحتهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه المنتجات اليومية ، مثل مزيل العرق لدينا ، تؤثر على صحتنا أكثر مما نعرف. بعد تعرضنا لمخاطر مزادات العرق في المتجر التقليدي ، تلقينا الكثير من الطلب لمعرفة ما هو مزيل العرق في الواقع آمنة لجسمك.

لماذا نحن نتن؟

التعرق هو عملية طبيعية يستخدمها جسمنا لتنظيم درجة حرارتنا وتبريدنا عندما نمارس أو نركض لحياتنا. العرق ليس هو ما يجعلك رائحته. البكتيريا الطبيعية التي ينتجها جسمك. العرق يغذي هذه البكتيريا الطبيعية ، والمنتج الثانوي هو ما نسميه رائحة الجسم. اعتمادا على النظام الغذائي الخاص بك وتكوين جسمك يمكن أن يكون أكثر أو أقل BO من الآخرين.

لماذا مزيلات الروائح الطبيعية مختلفة؟

مزيل العرق الطبيعي لا ينبغي أن يكون هذه سبعة المكونات الضارة والأهم من ذلك ، يجب أن يكون طبيعيا. مزيل العرق الحقيقي لا يخفي الرائحة ويمنع مسامك بل يهاجم المشكلة في المصدر. تستخدم مزيلات الروائح الطبيعية خصائص مضادة للجراثيم الطبيعية لأشياء مثل صودا الخبز وتسمح لك بالتعرق بدون بو. يجب أن تعطي لنفسك بعض الوقت (حوالي أسبوعين) بعد استخدام مزيل العرق السابق الخاص بك من أجل التخلص من السموم من جلدك ومزيل العرق الطبيعي لبدء العمل. قد تحتاج أيضا إلى إعادة استخدام مزيل العرق مرتين في اليوم ، لكنه بالتأكيد يستحق ذلك.

الخضراء بشر الطبيعية-مزيل العرق

1. الأخضر تيدينغس كل مزيل العرق الطبيعي

يتكون مزيل العرق من ستة مكونات فقط يمكن لأي شخص فهمها (سبعة إذا قمت بشراء النسخة المعطرة). ويستخدم صودا الخبز وزيت جوز الهند لخصائصها المضادة للبكتيريا ، والتي ينبغي أن تبقي آرائك رائحة جديدة طوال اليوم. أنها توفر إصدارات الخزامى والرائحة. هذا هو المفضل لدى أمازون مع استعراض 1,700 ونجوم 4.5. نحن نحب حقيقة أن Tidings الأخضر يستخدم البلاستيك خالية من BPA وأنه نباتي (أي حيوان أو الحشرات أو الأسماك أو المنتجات الثانوية المستخدمة).

✓ خالية من البارابين ✓Aluminum خالية ✓BPA خالية من البلاستيك ✓Vegan

السعر $$$ (سعر الاختيار)

يمكنك شرائه هنا.

حقيقي نقاء مزيل العرق مراجعة

2. ريال الطهارة مزيل العرق

يحتوي الطهارة الحقيقية على المزيد من مزيلات العرق أكثر من الاخبار الخضراء ، ولكن المكونات طبيعية. في الواقع ، فإن معظم المكونات التي يستخدمونها هي العضوية كذلك. انها خالية من المكونات السبعة الخطرة وتحتوي على الزيوت الطبيعية للرائحة. ومع ذلك ، قد أولئك الذين يميلون إلى أن تكون حساسية لبعض الزيوت ومقتطفات ترغب في تجربة شيء بمكونات أقل في البداية. لا يزال خيار رائع وهو أرخص من الخيار الأول.

✓ خالية من البارابين ✓Aluminum خالية

السعر $$ (سعر الاختيار)

يمكنك شرائه هنا.

تروليس استعراض مزيل العرق الطبيعي

3. مزيل العرق Truly's للأطفال

عندما نرى منتجًا بقائمة المكونات القصيرة ، فإننا نشعر بالسعادة. نحن نعلم أن الشركة قد وضعت فقط الضروريات الحقيقية في المنتج. يرصد Truly من شمع العسل ، وصودا الخبز ، ومسحوق السكر وزيت جوز الهند. ومع ذلك ، فإن المكونات البسيطة لا تعني أنها ليست فعالة. يبدو أن الناس يحبون مزيل العرق هذا وقد صنفوا الآن نجوم 4.6. انهم يقفون وراء منتجهم وتقديم ضمان استعادة الاموال إذا كنت غير راض عن المنتج. ولكن إذا كانت جيدة بما فيه الكفاية للأطفال ، الذين يركضون طوال اليوم ، يجب أن يكون جيدًا بما يكفي للبالغين الأقل نشاطًا أيضًا. هذا ليس مزيل العرق رول على نموذجي ، عليك استخدام إصبعك وتطبيقه على الإبطين الخاص بك.

✓ خالية من البارابين ✓Aluminum خالية

السعر $ (سعر الاختيار)

يمكنك شرائه هنا.

حقول هيذر مزيل العرق

4. الحقول العضوية، بسبب، هيذر

إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء أكثر رائحة لذيذة ، تحقق من مزيل العرق هذا. فهو يجمع بين بعض المكونات العضوية الرائعة ليس فقط لمنع بو ولكن لشفاء الجلد التالفة أيضا. تماما كما هو الحال مع مزيل العرق Real Purity ، إذا كان لديك حساسية للزيوت الطبيعية ، قد ترغب في تجربة شيء بمكونات أقل ، حتى تتمكن من معرفة سبب التهيج. ومع ذلك ، هذا مزيل العرق ينص على أنه مثالي حتى للبشرة الحساسة. بالتكلفة الحالية ل $ 2.99 + الشحن ، الأمر يستحق المحاولة.

✓ خالية من البارابين ✓Aluminum خالية

السعر:$ (سعر الاختيار)

يمكنك شرائه هنا.


ما هو مزيل العرق الطبيعي المفضل لديك؟ اخبرنا في التعليقات أدناه.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Beauty Natural Beauty Product Reviews

4 Best Natural Deodorants

Written by Organics

Good things do come in small packages, but in the beauty industry, more often than not, the opposite is true. There is a disconnect between health and using hygiene and beauty products, as people don’t think these can affect their health. However, these every day products, like our deodorant, affect our health more than we know. After exposing the dangers of typical store bought deodorants, we received a lot of demand to know what deodorants are actually safe for your body.

Why Do We Stink?

Sweating is a natural process used by our body to regulate our temperature and cool us down when we are exercising or running for our lives. Sweat is not what makes you smell. Natural bacteria produced by your body does. Sweat feeds this natural bacteria, and the by-product is what we call body odor. Depending on your diet and your body’s composition you can have more or less BO than others.

Why Are Natural Deodorants Different?

A natural deodorant shouldn’t have these seven harmful ingredients and most importantly, it should be natural. Real deodorant doesn’t mask the smell, block your pores but rather attacks the problem at the source. Natural deodorants utilize natural antibacterial properties of things like baking soda and allow you to sweat without BO. You should give yourself some time (about two weeks) after using your previous deodorant for the toxins to clear out from your skin and for the natural deodorant to start working. You may also need to reapply the deodorant twice a day but it’s certainly worth it.


1. Green Tidings All Natural Deodorant

This deodorant is made from just six ingredients that anyone can understand (seven if you buy the scented version). It utilizes baking soda and coconut oil for their anti-bacterial properties, which should keep your armpits smelling fresh all day. They offer a lavender and scent-free versions. This is an Amazon favorite with 1,700 reviews and 4.5 stars. We love the fact that Green Tidings uses BPA-Free plastic and that it’s vegan (no animal, insects, fish or by-products used).

✓ Paraben-Free ✓Aluminum-Free ✓BPA-Free Plastic ✓Vegan

Price: $7.99 (1 oz)

You can buy it here.

Real Purity Deodorant Review

2. Real Purity Deodorant 

Real Purity does contain more deodorants than Green Tidings, but the ingredients are natural. Actually, most of the ingredients that they use are organic as well. It’s free of the seven dangerous ingredients and contain natural oils for scent. However, those who tend to be allergic to some oils and extracts, may want to try out something with less ingredients at first. Still a fantastic option and it’s cheaper than the first option.

✓ Paraben-Free ✓Aluminum-Free

Price: $15.95 (3 oz)

You can buy it here.

trulys natural deodorant review

3. Truly’s Deodorant for Kids

Whenever we see a product with a short ingredients list, we get excited. We know that the company has put only the true essentials in the product. Truly’s is made from beeswax, baking soda, powdered sugar and coconut oil. However, simple ingredients don’t mean that it is not as effective. People seem to love this deodorant and it is currently rated 4.6 stars. They stand behind their product and offer a money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the product. But if it’s good enough for kids, who are running around all day, it must be good enough for less active adults as well. This is not your typical roll-on deodorant, you have to use your finger and apply it to your arm pits.

✓ Paraben-Free ✓Aluminum-Free

Price: $8.99 (2.5 oz)

You can buy it here.

fields of heather deodorant

4. Organic Fields of Heather

If you are looking for something a bit more delicious smelling, check out this deodorant. It combines some fantastic organic ingredients to not only prevent BO but to heal your damaged skin as well. Just as with the Real Purity deodorant, if you have sensitivity to natural oils, you may want to try out something with fewer ingredients, so you can figure out what the cause of the irritation is. However, this deodorant states that it’s perfect even for sensitive skin. At the current cost of $2.99 + shipping, it’s worth a try.

✓ Paraben-Free ✓Aluminum-Free

Price: $2.99 (2.5 oz)

You can buy it here.

What’s your favorite natural deodorant? Tell us in the comments below.

Incoming search terms:

  • organic fields of heather
  • organic fields of heather deodorant
  • real deoderant
  • green tidings deodorant
  • revviews onn green tidings al natural deodorant
  • real purity roll on deodorant
  • organics field of heather
  • organicfieldsofheather com
  • natural products as a roll on for kids
  • how long does it take for organic fields of Heather deodorant to start working properly
(Visited 19,643 times, 3 visits today)

About the author


A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page


  • connie

    I love the article but I thought I would mention that I regularly order Real Purity deodorant directly from them and its only 10.99 and you can frequently find it on sale on their site ( cheaper than that!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This