بلوبرينت "رينوفاتيون" تطهير استعراض

اليوم يصادف اليوم DAY 2 من تطهير "التجديد" لمدة يومين من قبل BluePrint. هذا هو أول تطهير لي (لذلك أنا نوع من مبتدئ) ، ولكن اسمحوا لي أن أقول أنه حتى الآن قد تجاوزت توقعاتي. أنا أحب الأكل ، لذلك تبدو فكرة تنظيف جميع السوائل في البداية الفاحشة. عندما قاتلت مع نفسي بما يكفي لتجربتها ، فوجئت بسرور ؛ تتكون منظفات BluePrint من الحصول على زجاجات 6 من عصير 100٪ الطبيعي ، الخام ، العضوي والخالي من الغلوتين يوميًا. لقد أفرغ تباعدهم طوال يومي عن جوعي ، ولا أجد نفسي لدي الرغبة الشديدة في تناول الطعام. لقد تركتني أشعر بالحيوية والطعم ، رغم اختلافه ، كان تجربة رائعة. يمكنك الحصول على تطهير ليوم واحد على طول الطريق لمدة ستة أيام تطهير من موقعه على الانترنت في www.blueprintcleanse.com.

تجديد التطهير

على الرغم من أنني آكل بطريقة أكثر صحة من وصف هذه الفئة ، ومن المحتمل أن تقع في واحدة من أكثر التطابقات حدة على أساس نمط حياتي ، فقد قررت أن أتناول ذلك (بعد ذلك ، هو أول تنظيف لي) ، لذلك اخترت "التجديد" "تطهير (للمبتدئين). تأتي الزجاجات مرقمة بشكل مريح بالترتيب الذي تشربه طوال اليوم:

1. عصير أخضر - رومين ، كرفس ، خيار ، تفاح ، سبانخ ، كالي ، بقدونس ، ليمون
2. PAM - الأناناس ، التفاح ، النعناع
3. عصير أخضر - رومين ، كرفس ، خيار ، تفاح ، سبانخ ، كالي ، بقدونس ، ليمون
4. عصير الليمون الحار - مياه مفلترة ، ليمون ، أجيف نكتار ، كاين
5. CAB - الجزر ، التفاح ، البنجر ، الليمون ، الزنجبيل
6. حليب الكاجو - الماء المفلتر ، الكاجو ، الرحيق ، الرحيق ، الفانيلا

عصير الأخضر لقد وجدت حتى الآن الأكثر إثارة للدهشة. وعادة ما يضطر إلى اختناق العصائر أو العصائر المصنوعة من الخضر المظلمة المورقة، ولكن هذا انخفض بشكل جيد للغاية. كان طعم مزيج من ممتعة ومثيرة للاهتمام، ووجدت أنها ممتعة جدا.

بام هو شراب منعش من شأنه أن يكون كبيرا لفي فصل الصيف. لديها تلميح من النعناع الطبيعي بعد الذوق الذي ترك لي شعور منعش جدا وتجدد شبابها.

عصير الليمون حار يعيش بالتأكيد حتى اسمها. لديها واحد هيك من ركلة حار لذلك. بلدي براعم الذوق حساسة جدا لالتوابل، حتى لجدول الفلفل، لذلك أنا يمكن أن حقا تذوق كايين في هذا. اضطررت إلى اختناقها، وحرق فمي لمدة دقيقة أو اثنين حتى يستقر.

كاب ذاقت لا يصدق، وكان إلى حد بعيد مزيج عصير الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حتى الآن. كانت نكهة البنجر التغلب، ولكن بطريقة جيدة جدا (أنا أحب البنجر!). انخفض هذا الشراب بسرعة، وكان واحدا من المفضلة.

لطالما أحببت الحليب ، سواء كان حليب اللوز وحليب الصويا وحليب البقر وحليب الكاجو لا يخيب أم لا. الكاجو الحليب هو بالتأكيد في أعلى قائمة المفضلة! وأضاف القرفة ركلة نكهة رائعة ، وذكرني بفضلات الحليب من نوع من الحبوب المطحونة بالقرفة.

لقد كانت التجربة برمتها ممتعة للغاية حتى الآن ، والفوائد الصحية للتطهير على أعضائك تذهب دون شك. من الآمن أن أقول أنني مدمن مخدرات. أعتقد أنني سأقوم بتجربة تطهير لمدة يومين مختلفين كل بضعة أشهر ، لذا راقب المزيد من المراجعات في المستقبل.

الكاتب: ماري أنيس

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Organic Food Organic Product Reviews

BluePrint “Renovation” Cleanse Review

cleanse
Written by Organics

Today marks DAY 2 of my two-day “renovation” cleanse by BluePrint. This is my first cleanse (so I’m kind of a newbie), but let me just say that so far it has exceeded my expectations. I love eating, so the idea of an all-liquid cleanse at first seemed outrageous. Once I fought with myself enough to try it, I was pleasantly surprised; BluePrint cleanses consist of having 6 bottles of 100% natural, raw, organic and gluten-free juice per day. Spacing them out throughout my day has satisfied my hunger, and I don’t find myself having food cravings. They’ve left me feeling energetic and the taste, although different, has been a wonderful experience. You can get one-day cleanses all the way up to six-day cleanses off of their website at www.blueprintcleanse.com.

Renovation Cleanse

Although I eat way healthier than the description for the category, and would probably fall into one of the more intense cleanses based on my lifestyle, I decided to ease into it (afterall, it is my first cleanse), so I picked the “renovation” cleanse (for beginners). Bottles come conveniently numbered in the order you drink them throughout the day:

1. Green Juice – Romaine, Celery, Cucumber, Apple, Spinach, Kale, Parsley, Lemon
2. P.A.M. – Pineapple, Apple, Mint
3. Green Juice – Romaine, Celery, Cucumber, Apple, Spinach, Kale, Parsley, Lemon
4. Spicy Lemonade – Filtered Water, Lemon, Agave Nectar, Cayenne
5. C.A.B. – Carrot, Apple, Beet, Lemon, Ginger
6. Cashew Milk – Filtered Water, Cashew, Agave Nectar, Cinnamon, Vanilla

Green Juice I found by far the most surprising. I normally have to choke down smoothies or juices made out of dark, leafy greens, but this went down very well. The taste was a combination of pleasant and interesting, and I found it quite enjoyable.

P.A.M. is a refreshing drink that would be great for in the summer time. It has a hint of a natural mint after-taste that left me feeling very refreshed and rejuvenated.

The Spicy Lemonade definitely lives up to its name; It has one heck of a spicy kick to it. My taste buds are very sensitive to spice, even to table-pepper, so I could REALLY taste the cayenne in this. I had to choke it down, and my mouth burned for a minute or two until settling.

C.A.B. tasted incredible, and was by far the most interesting juice combination yet. The beet flavour was overpowering, but in a very good way (I love beets!). This drink went down fast, and was one of my favourites.

I’ve always loved milk, though, whether it be almond milk, soy milk, cow milk, and Cashew Milk didn’t disappoint. Cashew Milk is definitely at the top of my favourites list! The cinnamon added a great flavour kick, and it reminded me of milk leftover from some type of cinnamon sprinkled cereal.

The whole experience has been really enjoyable so far, and the health benefits of cleanses on your organs go without question. It’s safe to say I’m hooked. I think I’ll experiment with different two-day cleanses every few months, so keep your eye out for more reviews in the future.

Author: Marie Annis

Incoming search terms:

  • blueprint cleanse renovation review
  • blueprint organic review
  • blueprint organic reviews
(Visited 3,441 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

  • lauren

    i’ve seen this a few times lately. i juice my own juices on a regular basis but the combinations used in these juices sound exciting. i just may have to try this!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This