شقرا التطهير: شنومكس خطوات للشفاء، التوازن وإعادة تنشيط

الشاكرات السبع

الشاكرات هي عجلات الطاقة التي تقع بضع بوصات خارج أجسامنا وتدور في اتجاه عقارب الساعة، وتدور بهم خلق اهتزاز فريدة من نوعها، والتي يمكن أن ينظر إليها على أنها لون قوس قزح. أنها تجمع وتوجيه الطاقة الحياة، ودعا برانا أو الطاقة الكونداليني. هذا هو جوهر الحياة كما، دون برانا، الجسم هو مجرد حزمة من العظام واللحم. ونحن نمضي في السن، وتجاربنا الشخصية تسد الشاكرات وتبطئها أو تزعج الغزل، مما تسبب في انسداد وجعل الألوان مملة. لدينا سبعة شاكرات على سطح أجسادنا، كل واحد يتعلق جزء معين من جسمنا والعمليات الجسدية. عندما يتم حجب شقرا واحد، لا يمكن برانا السفر بحرية، لذلك تبدأ في تجربة الأمراض والآلام.

الجذر شقرا - 1st شقرا

الشقرا الأول هو شقرا الجذر، الذي يوجد في قاعدة العمود الفقري الخاص بك. كتل في هذا شقرا تغيير الاحتياجات الأساسية (الجذر)، مثل المال والمأوى، والغذاء. كونه متصلا الجزء السفلي من الجسم، وعدم التوازن في هذا شقرا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الإمساك ومشاكل المثانة، فضلا عن غيرها من القضايا إزالة النفايات. الأمراض التي تركز على الأعضاء التناسلية للذكور والقدمين وآلام الذيل هي شائعة جدا في الناس الذين يعانون من انسداد شقرا الجذر. اضطرابات نظم المناعة، والقلق والاكتئاب هي أعراض أخرى من عدم التوازن في هذا شقرا.

Sacral Chakra - 2nd chakra

يقع على بعد بوصتين تحت السرة، ويرتبط الشقرا الثاني إلى المشاكل الجنسية، والمسائل البولية، واختلالات الكلى، فضلا عن آلام الحوض وانخفاض الظهر. على المستوى العاطفي، ويرتبط هذا شقرا إلى العلاقات والالتزام، وبالتالي فإن عدم التوازن يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدم القدرة على التعبير عن المشاعر الخاصة بك وكذلك الإدمان والخوف من حياتك الجنسية. بل هو أيضا شقرا التي تسيطر على الإبداع، في جميع أشكاله وأشكاله، من عملية الحمل إلى الطهي والبستنة.

الضفيرة الشمسية شقرا - 3rd شقرا

تقع على الضفيرة الشمسية، والتي هي ثلاث بوصات فوق السرة الخاص بك، وهذا شقرا تسيطر على الأداء المتعلقة الجهاز الهضمي الخاص بك. أعطال الكبد، وقرحة المعدة، البنكرياس والمرارة المرارة، وأمراض القولون، والتعب المزمن، ومرض السكري وارتفاع ضغط الدم كلها علامات الاختلالات شومكرد شقرا. وبما أن هذه الشقرا تسيطر على تقدير الذات، فإن اختلالها يؤدي إلى عدم التعاطف الذاتي، ومخاوف الرفض والنقد.

قلب شقرا - 4th شقرا

تقع في القلب، والاختلالات في هذا شقرا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مشاكل في الجهاز التنفسي، وأمراض القلب، وأمراض الثدي، ومشاكل الأسلحة والظهر والقضايا اللمفاوية. على مستوى عاطفي هذا شقرا يتعامل مع الغيرة، والخوف من الشعور بالوحدة والغضب والمرارة.

حلق شقرا - 5th شقرا

تقع في الحلق، وهذا شقرا تسيطر على الحلق والوجه. لذلك عندما تعطل عملية الغزل، تواجه التهاب في الحلق، التهاب الحنجرة، التهابات في الأذن، مشاكل على مستوى الوجه وآلام الرقبة. وترتبط الاختلالات العاطفية بالاتصال، والخوف من عدم وجود خيار والخروج عن نطاق السيطرة. عندما كنت خائفا من الكلام حتى عقلك، وهذا شقرا وظائف بمعدل أقل من المعتاد.

العين الثالثة شقرا - 6th شقرا

كما يوحي الاسم، يقع هذا الشقرا بين الحواجب، في وسط الجبين. فإنه يتحكم في الرأس، لذلك عندما يتأثر توازنها، واجهت إجهاد العين، والمضبوطات، والصداع وعدم التوازن الهرموني. على المستوى العاطفي، قد تتعامل مع عدم القدرة على التعامل مع مخاوفك والتعلم من الآخرين. أيضا، يمكن أن يكون لديك مشاكل في جعل الفرق بين الخيال والواقع.

Crown Chakra - 7th chakra

تقع على قمة رأسك، مثل التاج، وهذا شقرا الماضي يسيطر على قدرتك على التعلم وترتبط بالبيئة. تؤدي الاختلالات في ذلك إلى الاكتئاب، وقضايا المعرفة الذاتية والخوف من الاغتراب. وتسبب الأمراض العقلية أيضا بسبب هذا شقرا، لذلك فقدان الذاكرة، والخرف، والاكتئاب هي أعراض عطل في هذا المجال. فقدان الإيمان في الألوهية هو أيضا علامة على شقرا تاج مختل، لأن هذا هو مركز اللاهوت واتصالك مع الله.

خطوة خطوة شقرا التطهير

يجب عليك تطهير الشاكرات الخاصة بك لإلغاء حجبها واستعادة عملها العادي. إذا كنت تذهب مع واحد أو أكثر من الشاكرات المحظورة، سوف تواجه المزيد والمزيد من الأمراض والآلام، والتي يمكن أن تضعف في نهاية المطاف روتينك اليومي.
إحدى الطرق لتنظيف الشاكرات هي ببساطة فتح ، واستخدام طاقة الأرض لتنظيفها ، ثم إغلاقها جزئيًا. قد يبدو الأمر معقدًا ، لكنه في الواقع بسيط جدًا للقيام بذلك بنفسك.

تبدأ مع التأريض التأمل - التأريض نفسك سوف يضع لكم في اتصال مع الطاقة الأرض البدائية، والتي يمكنك استخدامها لتنظيف الشاكرات الخاصة بك. تساعدك هذه الخطوة أيضا في الحصول على أرضية صلبة لعملية التنظيف. على الأرض نفسك، فقط تأخذ نفسا عميقا ثم تصور كل همومك الانزلاق بعيدا. هذا سوف تنظيف عقلك وملء مع الأفكار الإيجابية. تخيل كيف يمكنك تطوير "جذور" من خلال ربط الطاقة الأرض.

فتح الشاكرات الخاصة بك - بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية التأريض، يمكنك فتح الشاكرات الخاصة بك، واحدا تلو الآخر، بدءا من أول واحد. تخيل انفتاح الوردية في ازهر كامل. خذ وقتك وتصور عملية كاملة من تزهر، تعيين لون معين لكل شقرا. عملية فتح كل ما تبذلونه من الشاكرات يجب أن يستغرق حوالي دقائق شنومكس.

تشغيل الطاقة الأرض من خلال كل شقرا - الآن أن كنت قد فتحت الشاكرات الخاصة بك، واستخدام التأريض التأريض لتشغيل الطاقة من خلال كل شقرا. تصور العملية: كيف غالون وغالون من الطاقة النظيفة تشغيل من خلال كل من الشاكرات السبعة الخاصة بك، وتركها لطيفة ونظيفة.

رفض مستوى الطاقة وإغلاق الشاكرات الخاصة بك - الخطوة الأخيرة هي إغلاق الشاكرات وترك فجوة صغيرة واحدة فقط لتدفق الطاقة. خلاف ذلك، قد تصبح هدفا لمصاصي الدماء الطاقة. أولا، تحتاج إلى تقليل تدفق الطاقة من خلال تصور كيف تيارات الطاقة ترك جسمك والشاكرات الخاصة بك، واحدا تلو الآخر. هذه العملية سوف يستغرق الكثير من الوقت كما تريد أن تأخذ - ليس هناك حد زمني، لذلك يتم ذلك عندما كنت تشعر أنك فعلت. استخدام نفس تقنية التصور لإغلاق الشاكرات الخاصة بك جزئيا، حتى تشعر بالراحة.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips Live & Eat Healthy Spirituality

Chakra Cleansing: 7 Steps to Heal, Balance & Re-Energize

Written by Organics

The Seven Chakras

The chakras are energy wheels that reside a couple of inches outside our bodies and spin clockwise, their spin creating a unique vibration, which we can perceive as a color of the rainbow. They gather and channel the life energy, called prana or kundalini energy. This is the essence of life as, without prana, a body is just a package of bones and flesh. As we grow older, our personal experiences clog the chakras and slow them down or disturb their spinning, causing a blockage and making the colors duller. We have seven chakras on the surface of our bodies, each one related to a certain part of our body and bodily processes. When one chakra is blocked, the prana cannot travel freely, so you begin to experience ailments and pains.

Root Chakra – 1st chakra

The first chakra is the Root chakra, which is found at the base of your spine. Blocks in this chakra alter the basic (root) needs, such as money, shelter, and food. Being connected to the lower part of the body, an imbalance in this chakra can lead to constipation and bladder problems, as well as other waste-removal issues. Ailments that focus on male reproductive organs, feet and tailbone pains are quite common in people who suffer from a root chakra blockage. Immune systems disorders, anxiety and depression are other symptoms of an imbalance in this chakra.

Sacral Chakra – 2nd chakra

Located two inches below your navel, the second chakra is related to sexual problems, urinary issues, kidney dysfunctions, as well as pelvic and low back pains. On an emotional level, this chakra is linked to relationships and commitment, so an imbalance can lead to an inability to express your emotions as well as addictions and fear of your sexuality. It is also the chakra that controls the creativity, in all its forms and shapes, from the conceiving process to cooking and gardening.

Solar Plexus Chakra – 3rd chakra

Located on your solar plexus, which is three inches above your navel, this chakra controls the functioning related to your digestive system. Liver malfunctions, stomach ulcers, pancreas and gallbladder problems, colon diseases, chronic fatigue, diabetes and high blood pressure are all signs of your 3rd chakra dysfunctions. As this chakra controls the self-esteem, its imbalance leads to lack of self-compassion, fears of rejection and criticism.

Advertisements

Heart Chakra – 4th chakra

Located at the heart, imbalances of this chakra can lead to respiratory problems, heart disease, breast diseases, arms and back problems and lymphatic system issues. On an emotional level this chakra deals with jealousy, fear of loneliness, anger, and bitterness.

Throat Chakra – 5th chakra

Located in the throat, this chakra controls the throat and the face. So when its spinning process is impaired, you experience a sore throat, laryngitis, ear infections, face-level problems and neck pains. Emotional imbalances are linked to communication, fear of lack of choice and being out of control. When you are afraid to speak up your mind, this chakra functions at a rate lower than the normal.

Third Eye Chakra – 6th chakra

As the name implies, this chakra is located between the brows, in the center of the forehead. It controls the head, so when its balance is affected, you experience eye strain, seizures, headaches and hormone imbalance. On an emotional level, you may deal with the inability to deal with your fears and learn from others. Also, you can have problems making the difference between imagination and reality.

Crown Chakra – 7th chakra

Located on top of your head, like a crown, this last chakra controls your ability to learn and relate to the environment. Imbalances in it lead to depression, issues of self-knowledge and fear of alienation. Mental illnesses are also caused due to this chakra, so memory loss, dementia, and depression are symptoms of malfunction in this area. Loss of faith in divinity is also a sign of dysfunctional crown chakra, because this is the center of divinity and your connection with the God.

Step by Step Chakra Cleansing

You must cleanse your chakras to unblock them and to restore their normal functioning. If you go on with one or more blocked chakras, you will experience more and more ailments and pains, which can eventually impair your everyday routine.
One of the ways to clean your chakras is to simply open, use the Earth energy to clean them, and then close them partially. It might sound complicated, but it’s actually very simple to do it yourself.

Advertisements

Start with grounding meditation – Grounding yourself will put you in contact with the primal Earth energy, which you can use to clean your chakras. This step also helps you to have a solid ground for the cleaning process. To ground yourself, just take deep breaths and then visualize all your worries slipping away. This will clean your mind and fill it with positive thoughts. Imagine how you develop “roots” by connecting to the Earth energy.

Open your chakras – Once you have completed the grounding process, you can open your chakras, one by one, starting with the first one. Imagine a rosebud opening up in full bloom. Take your time and visualize the complete process of blooming, assigning a particular color for each chakra. The process of opening all your chakras should take about 6 minutes.

Run the Earth energy through each chakra – now that you have opened your chakras, use the grounding meditation to run the energy through each chakra. Visualize the process: how gallons and gallons of clean energy run through each of your seven chakras, leaving them nice and clean.

Turn down the energy level and close your chakras – the last step is to close the chakras and leave only one small gap for the energy to flow. Otherwise, you might become a target for energy vampires. First, you need to reduce the energy flow by visualizing how the energy streams leave your body and your chakras, one by one. This process will take as much time as you want it to take – there is no time limit, so you are done when you feel you are done. Use the same visualizing technique to close your chakras partially, until you feel comfortable.

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.