خال من الغلوتين

الغلوتين الحرة هو المصطلح الذي هو الأكثر شيوعا وجدت على منتجات التعبئة والتغليف، مما يعني أن المنتج لا يحتوي على الغلوتين.

ما هو الغلوتين؟

الغلوتين هو مادة اسمها يعني "الغراء" في اللاتينية ، ويسمح العجين ترتفع ويعطيها مرونتها. هو الأكثر شيوعا في القمح والجاودار والشعير. وهذا يعني أن غالبية الكعك والبيتزا ومنتجات الخبز الأخرى يحتمل أن تحتوي على الغلوتين. على الرغم من أنه يمكن العثور على الشعر والمنتجات الجلدية والتجميلية كذلك.

لماذا الغلوتين الحرة؟

إذن لماذا الجميع على الغلوتين؟ لماذا تعتبر الحمية الغذائية الخالية من الغلوتين عصرية؟ الغلوتين نفسه طبيعي. انها جزء من الحبوب التي توجد في القمح والشعير والجاودار. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد معالجة الحبوب وصقلها ، يحدث ذلك عندما يتغير التركيب ويصبح المنتج أكثر غلوتينًا ، ونشويًا ، وغير متوازن وغير صحي. الغلوتين ليس العدو ، إنها الأطعمة المصنعة. لا عجب أنه منذ عقد واحد فقط ، كان 1 في 2500 من الأشخاص غير متسامحين ، والآن ارتفع العدد إلى 1 في 130. ومع ذلك ، بعض الناس يرثون مرض يسمى داء سلياك وراثيا. يعاني الأشخاص المصابون بمرض السيلياك من صعوبة في هضم الطعام بسبب حساسية الأمعاء الدقيقة في الغلوتين.

هو نظام غذائي خال من الغلوتين بالنسبة لك؟

واحدة من أفضل الطرق لمعرفة ما إذا كان النظام الغذائي الخالي من الغلوتين هو أن تخرج الغلوتين من نظامك الغذائي لبضعة أسابيع. لن توفر المال فقط في الزيارات الطبية باهظة الثمن ، ولكنها ستجبرك أيضًا على تناول الطعام الصحي. كثير من الناس يقولون أن معظم أعراضهم مثل الانتفاخ وعسر الهضم وتشنجات في المعدة تختفي في غضون أيام قليلة من حمية خالية من الغلوتين. ولكن حتى لو لم يكن لديك عدم تحمل الغلوتين ، يمكن لنظام غذائي خال من الغلوتين أن يفعل أشياء عظيمة لصحتك. بشكل افتراضي ، سوف تتناول أطعمة أقل معالجة والحصول على المزيد من الأطعمة الغنية بالمغذيات.

ومع ذلك ، لا تنخدع بالتسميات الخالية من الغلوتين. اليوم ، يتم وضعهم على كل شيء وأي شيء كأداة تسويقية لغير المتعلمين. يفترض الناس أن تسمية خالية من الغلوتين تعني أن المنتج أفضل. ولكن غالبًا ما يتم وضعه على منتجات لا تحتوي عادة على الغلوتين. وبالتالي ، يمكن لبعض المنتجات الخالية من الغلوتين أن تظل غير صحية للغاية. وكما هو الحال دائمًا ، اقرأ المكونات.

حقائق خالية من الغلوتين

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Oh Snap!

Please turnoff your ad blocking mode for viewing your site content

img

Gluten-Free

Gluten-Free is a term that is most commonly found on product packaging, which means that the product does not contain gluten.

What is Gluten?

Gluten is a substance whose name means “Glue” in latin, lets dough rise and gives it its elasticity. It’s most commonly found in wheat, rye and barley. This means majority of bagels, pizza and other bread products are all likely to contain gluten. Although in can be found hair, skin and cosmetic products as well.

Why Gluten Free?

So why is everyone so down on Gluten? Why are gluten-free diets so trendy? Gluten itself is natural. It’s part of the grains that are found in wheat, barley and rye. However, once the grains are processed and refined, that’s when the composition changes and the product becomes more glutenous, starchy, unbalanced and unhealthy. Gluten isn’t the enemy, it’s processed foods. It’s no wonder that just a decade ago, about 1 in 2500 people were gluten intolerant, now the number has risen to 1 in 130. However, some people inherit a disease called Celiac Disease genetically. People with Celiac disease have a hard time digesting food because of the sensitivity in their small intestine to gluten.

Is Gluten-Free diet for you?

One of the best ways to find out if a gluten-free diet is for you, is to simply take out gluten out of your diet for a couple of weeks. Not only will you save money on expensive doctor visits, but it will also force you to eat healthier. Many people report that most of their symptoms such as bloating, indigestion and stomach cramps go away within a few days of a gluten-free diet. But even if you don’t have gluten intolerance, a gluten-free diet could do great things for your health. By default, you will be eating less processed foods and getting more nutrient rich foods.

However, don’t be fooled by the gluten-free labels. Today, they are put on everything and anything as a marketing tool for the uneducated. People assume a gluten-free label means the product is somehow better. But it’s often put on products that don’t usually even contain gluten. Thus, some gluten-free products can still be very unhealthy. So as always, read the ingredients.

gluten free facts

Looking for more awesomeness?

Join over 100,000 people who are getting awesome tips on how to eat healthier and live happier.