وهنا ما هو الخطأ الخاص بك مع "الطبيعية" الحانات وجبة خفيفة

أفضل شيء على وجه الأرض بعد التمرين أو مجرد وجبة خفيفة بعد الظهر ، هو الحصول على شريط للوجبات الخفيفة لذيذة ومغذية. اعتدت شراء صناديق من حانات الوجبات الخفيفة في المتاجر ، حتى اكتشفت أنها ليست صحية كما يبدو. كانت مليئة بالسكريات ، "الألوان" الطبيعية ، والنكهات ، وما إلى ذلك. فيما يلي ما يحتويه مطعم الوجبات الخفيفة النموذجي ، وهذا ما يحدث هو بار "جنة الشوفان" في وادي ناتشر فالي:

وادي الطبيعة وادي Oats'N العسل

المكونات

الحبوب الكاملة توالت الشوفان , سكر , زيت الكانولا , دقيق الذرة , عسل , دقيق الصويا ، براون شراب السكر، ملح , فول الصويا الليسيثين ، صودا الخبز ، نكهة طبيعية

سكر

يا ولد ، أين نبدأ. تحتوي كل عبوة على 24 غرام من السكر. في المتوسط ​​مكعب السكر يزن 3 غرام. إذن ، هذا هو 8 مكعب من السكر الذي تتناوله مع كل عبوة (2). يمكن أن تحتوي أشرطة الوجبات الخفيفة الأخرى على المزيد من السكر في شريط واحد. يمكن أن تؤدي السكريات البيضاء المكررة إلى مجموعة واسعة من المشاكل الصحية. قد تحتوي قضبان الوجبات الخفيفة الصحية على السكريات (في بعض الأحيان عالية) ولكنها عادة ما تكون من مصادر طبيعية صحية. ابحث عن السكريات التي أضيفت من الفواكه وشراب الصبار العضوي والعسل العضوي أو الخام وسكر القصب العضوي ، إلخ.

زيت الكانولا

معظم زيت الكانولا في الولايات المتحدة (93 PERCENT) تم تصميمه وراثيا (GE). مع الدول والدول التي تحظر الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا من اليمين واليسار ، من الآمن القول أن زيت الكانولا GE غير آمن. ابحث عن زيت الكانولا العضوي المعتمد بدلاً من ذلك.

دقيق الذرة الصفراء و دقيق الصويا

مرة أخرى، يتم تعديل معظم الذرة وفول الصويا في الولايات المتحدة وراثيا. حتى نفس التحذيرات يذهب إلى الذرة ومنتجات الصويا وزيت الكانولا.

عسل

في اللحظات! أنت لن تقول شيئا سيئا عن العسل، أليس كذلك؟ حسنا، أنا للأسف. ليس كل العسل هو نفسه. متجر نموذجي اشترى العسل تم تجريدها من المواد الغذائية ويمكن أن تسهم في مجموعة متنوعة من المشاكل الصحية كذلك. اختيار العسل العضوي الخام بدلا من ذلك.

ملح

الملح يسبب ضغط الدم في الارتفاع. يمكن أن يؤدي ارتفاع مآخذ الملح إلى السكتات الدماغية، وأمراض القلب، وسرطان المعدة، وما إلى ذلك. وعادة ما تتم معالجة ملح الطعام بشكل أكبر ويحتوي على مواد مضافة لمنع التكتل. في معظم الأحيان، يمكن تجنب الملح (وخاصة في الحانات وجبة خفيفة)، ولكن يمكنك أيضا اختيار الملح البحري بدلا من ذلك.

النكهات الطبيعية

طبيعي >> صفة' في عالم اليوم يمكن أن يعني أي شيء. بعض الشركات تضيف نفايات حيوانية إلى منتجات ، ثم تصفها بأنها نكهات طبيعية. لذيذ. تجنب أي شيء يقول النكهات الطبيعية أو الألوان.

والخلاصة

إذن ، ما الذي يتبقى من مطعم الوجبات الخفيفة الطبيعية المغذي؟ ليس كثيرا. شريط كامل لم يفعل شيئا يذكر إلى إضافة إلى صحتك الجيدة ، لكنه فعل الكثير للمساهمة في القضايا الصحية. 100٪ "طبيعي" وتقريبًا 100٪ غير صحي. واخترت مطعم الوجبات الخفيفة النموذجي. هناك المئات من مطاعم الوجبات الخفيفة التي تؤكل عادةً والتي هي أسوأ من ذلك. لذلك إذا كنت تفكر في وجبة خفيفة صحية ، فقم بإعادة النظر في شراء قضبان الوجبات الخفيفة من المتجر. أقل ما يمكنك القيام به هو قراءة الملصق. ولكن إذا كنت شخصًا كبيرًا في مطعم الوجبات الخفيفة ، فستحتاج إلى شيء لاستبداله به. ماذا عن قضبان خفيفة محلية الصنع؟ يمكن أن تكون لذيذة ومغذية وسهلة الصنع! ناهيك عن أنك ستعرف دائمًا ما يدور بداخلها وستظل طازجة دائمًا.

وإليك كيفية صنع لذيذ وجبات خفيفة وجبة خفيفة في المنزل في أقل من دقائق شنومكس

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

Here’s What’s Wrong with Your “Natural” Snack Bars

Nature-Valley-Oats-N-Honey-Bar-e1386521212868
Written by Organics

The best thing on earth after a workout or just as an afternoon snack, is grabbing a delicious and nutritious snack bar. I used buy boxes of snack bars at the stores, until I figured out that they are not as healthy as they seem to be. They were full of sugars, “natural” colors, flavors, etc.  Here’s what a typical snack bar contains, this one happens to be Nature Valley’s Oats ‘n Honey granola bar:

Nature Valley Oats 'N Honey Bar

The Ingredients

Whole Grain Rolled Oats , Sugar , Canola Oil , Yellow Corn Flour , Honey , Soy Flour , Brown Sugar Syrup , Salt , Soy Lecithin , Baking Soda , Natural Flavor

Sugar

Oh boy, so where do we start. Each package contains 24 grams of sugar. On average a sugar cube weights 3 grams. So that’s 8 cubs of sugar that you are eating with each package (2 little bars). Other snack bars can contain even more sugar in a single bar. Refined white sugars can lead to a wide variety of health issues. Healthy snack bars may contain sugars (sometimes as high) but they are usually from healthy natural sources. Look for sugars that have been added from fruits, organic agave syrup, organic or raw honey, organic cane sugar, etc.

Canola Oil

Most Canola Oil in the U.S. (93 PERCENT) is genetically engineered (GE). With countries and states banning GMOs left and right, it’s safe to say that GE canola oil IS NOT so safe. Look for organic certified canola oil instead.

Yellow Corn Flour & Soy Flour

Once again, majority of corn and soy in U.S. is genetically modified. So same cautions goes to corn and soy products as Canola oil.

Honey

Gasp! You are not going to say something bad about honey, are you? Well, unfortunately I am. Not all honey is made the same. Typical store bought honey has been stripped of it’s nutrients and can contribute a variety of health problems as well. Choose raw organic honey instead.

Salt

Salt causes blood pressure to rise. High intakes of salt can lead to strokes, heart disease, stomach cancer, etc. Table salt is usually more heavily processed and contains additives to prevent clumping. Most of the time, salt can be avoided (especially in snack bars), but you can also choose sea salt instead.

Natural Flavors

Natural’ in today’s world can mean just about anything. Some companies add animal waste to products, and then label it as natural flavors. Yummy. Avoid anything that says natural flavors or colors.

The Conclusion

So what’s left of our nutritious natural snack bar? Not much. The entire bar did little to nothing to add to your good health, but it did a whole lot to contribute to health issues. 100% “natural” and nearly 100% unhealthy. And I picked the most typical snack bar. There are hundreds of commonly eaten snack bars that are even worse than this. So if you are thinking about a healthy snack, reconsider buying snack bars from the store. The very least you can do is read the label. But if you are a big snack bar person like me, you’ll need something to replace them with. How about homemade snack bars? They can be delicious, nutritious and easy to make! Not to mention that you will always know what goes inside them and they will always be fresh.

Here’s how to make Delicious Organic Snack Bars at home in Less than 40 Minutes

Incoming search terms:

  • natural valley granola bars healthy
  • How many grams of sugar in nature valley oatmeal bar
  • is nature valley healthy
  • nature valley bars good for you
  • what is the natural flavor in nature valley granola bars
  • what\s wrong with granola
(Visited 5,171 times, 3 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This