وهنا لماذا الناس يضافون زيت جوز الهند إلى القهوة الخاصة بهم

هناك اتجاه جديد ناشئ لمحبي القهوة هو إضافة زيت جوز الهند في قهوتهم. لقد سمعنا عن العديد من الأشياء غير العادية المستخدمة في النكهة في القهوة ولكن يبدو أن زيت جوز الهند يأخذ الكعكة. إذن ماذا يعطي؟ في حين يضيف زيت جوز الهند لمسة لذيذة إلى قهوة الصباح ، فهو ليس السبب الوحيد لإضافتها. هناك ثلاثة أسباب تجعلك تنضم إلى هذا الاتجاه.

1. الحصول على دفعة اضافية من الطاقة

الطاقة دفعة جوز الهند للنفط القهوةقد تعتمد على القهوة في الصباح أو منتصف النهار لذلك دفعة الطاقة التي تشتد الحاجة إليها. الطاقة الكافيين كبيرة، ولكن طاقة جوز الهند هو أفضل. يتكون زيت جوز الهند من الدهون الثلاثية متوسطة السلسلة أو مكتس لفترة قصيرة. يتم امتصاص كتس ويستقلب من قبل الجسم السوبر بسرعة مما يتيح لك دفعة اضافية.

2. تحسين التمثيل الغذائي الخاص بك

الأيض دفعة جوز الهند للنفط coffee1إضافة مكتس إلى النظام الغذائي الخاص بك (مثل تلك الموجودة في زيت جوز الهند) قد يحسن عملية التمثيل الغذائي الخاص بك. بدلا من تخزينها كدهن، يتم تحويل السعرات الحرارية في مكتس بسرعة وكفاءة عالية إلى وقود لجسمك. في دراسة شنومكس، أعطيت النساء بين الأعمار 20 و 40 ، المكملات الغذائية إما 30 مل (حول 6 ملعقة شاي) من زيت فول الصويا أو زيت جوز الهند. بعد فترة أسبوع 12 ، انخفضت المجموعة التي تتناول زيت جوز الهند في مؤشر كتلة الجسم ، محيط الخصر ، وزيادة في الكولسترول الجيد "HDL". المجموعة الأخرى لم تواجه نفس الفوائد.

3. ركلة لنظام المناعة الخاص بك

القهوة جوز الهند للنفط e1440714340811
سحر زيت جوز الهند لا يتوقف عند هذا الحد. A ضخم 50 ٪ من الأحماض الدهنية زيت جوز الهند هو حمض لوريك. وجدت في حليب الثدي ، هذه الدهون صحية لها خصائص مضادة للميكروبات. يقول ويبد أنه يمكن استخدامها لعلاج الانفلونزا، نزلات البرد، القروح الباردة، والعديد من الأمراض الأخرى.

كيف تبدأ

إنها سهلة جدًا ، إليك الطريقة:

1. فتح الخلاط الخاص بك وتصب القهوة الخاصة بك (ويفضل عضوي) بعناية في الكأس.

2. إضافة ملعقة كبيرة من زيت جوز الهند العضوي للمبتدئين.

3. مزيج والتمتع بها.

مزجها بدلاً من محاولة تحريكها ستضمن خلطها بالتساوي وتذوقها بشكل رائع. عندما تعتاد على إضافة ملعقة واحدة ، يمكنك نقل ما يصل إلى اثنين. هذه طريقة رائعة للحصول على فوائد زيت جوز الهند في روتين الصباح. مشاركتها مع زملائك القهوة زملائك.

اقرأ أيضا: شنومكس أسباب لماذا صفار البيض قد تكون أكثر صحة مما كنت اعتقد

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips Live & Eat Healthy

Here’s Why People Are Adding Coconut Oil To Their Coffee

coconut-oil-coffee-benefits
Written by Organics

A newly emerging trend for coffee lovers is adding coconut oil in their coffee. We’ve heard of many unusual things used for flavor in coffee but coconut oil seems to take the cake. So what gives? While coconut oil adds a delicious twist to a morning coffee, it’s not the only reason for adding it. There are three great reasons for you to join this trend.

1. Get an Extra Boost of Energy

energy-boost-coconut-oil-coffeeYou may depend on coffee in the morning or mid-day for that much-needed energy boost. Caffeine energy is great, but coconut energy is even better. Coconut oil is made up out of Medium Chain Triglycerides or MCTs for short. MCTs are absorbed and metabolized by the body super quickly giving you an extra boost.

2. Improve Your Metabolism

metabolism-boost-coconut-oil-coffee1Adding MCTs to your diet (such as the ones in coconut oil) may improve your metabolism. Instead of being stored as fat, the calories in MCTs are quickly and quite efficiently converted into fuel for your body. In a 2009 study, women between the ages 20 and 40, were given dietary supplements of either 30 ml (about 6 tsp) of soybean or coconut oil. After a 12 week period, the group taking coconut oil had a decrease in BMI, waist circumference, and a boost in “good” HDL cholesterol. The other group did not experience the same benefits.

3. A Kick For Your Immune System

coffee-coconut-oil-e1440714340811
The magic of coconut oil doesn’t stop there. A whopping 50% of coconut oil fatty acids is Lauric Acid. Found in breast milk, this healthy fat has antimicrobial properties. WebMD says that it can be used for treating the flu, common cold, cold sores, and many other diseases.

How To Start

It’s super easy, here’s how:

1. Open your blender and pour your coffee (preferably organic) carefully into the cup.

2. Add one tablespoon of organic coconut oil for starters.

3. Blend and enjoy.

Blending it instead of trying to stir it in will make sure it’s mixed evenly and tastes great. Once you get used to adding one tablespoon, you can move up to two. This is a fantastic way to get the benefits of coconut oil into your morning routine. Share with your fellow coffee drinkers.

Also Read: 5 Reasons Why Egg Yolk May Be Healthier Than You Think

Incoming search terms:

  • coconut oil in coffee
  • coffee and coconut oil
  • benefits of coconut oil in coffee
  • coconut oil in coffee benefits
  • coconut oil coffee
  • coffee with coconut oil
  • coconut oil coffee benefits
  • adding coconut oil to coffee
  • coffee coconut oil
  • coconut oil with coffee
(Visited 27,634 times, 37 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

  • gabellaminerals

    I have been doing this for some time now; adding organic coconut oil, on some of my morning cups of coffee. I thought I was the only one. Glad to see there are other people, who thought of the same thing! 🙂

  • James Smith

    I haven’t try this, and after reading your post I am now curious. I will surely try this when I got home. Any way when is the perfect time to consume this? I drink coffee almost 3 times a day or even more. Can I put coconut oil each time I drink coffee?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This