كيفية تبييض أسنانك مجانا وبطبيعة الحال

آخر تحديث:

في 2012 ، أنفق الأميركيون أكثر من مليار دولار على تبييض الأسنان. وشملت الأساليب استخدام المكونات الضارة ، وجلسات علاج طويلة ومؤلمة ، ومجموعات أدوات منزلية مكلفة. ولكن هناك مكونات بسيطة في منزلك ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لتبييض أسنانك بشكل طبيعي وكفء للغاية. لكن قبل أن نخبرك ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على القليل من التاريخ. أو إذا كان الشيء الخاص بك هو تدمير المفاجآت ، ثم المضي قدما والتمرير لأسفل.

تبييض الأسنان التاريخ

تبييض الأسنان التاريخ

الحفاظ على أسناننا بيضاء لؤلؤة ليست اتجاها مؤخرا. والواقع أنه يعود إلى آلاف السنين. يبدو الأمر معقولا. قبل أن يكون لدينا لغات معقدة للتواصل، استخدمنا أساليب أخرى. حتى الآن، الكثير من الملاحظات يمكن أن تظهر أن معظم اتصالاتنا غير لفظية. فكر في الطريقة التي تقف فيها، ونبرة صوتك، وتعبير الوجه. الابتسامة مفهومة عالميا.

تم استخدام فرشاة الأسنان ، أو على الأقل شيء مع وظيفة مماثلة في وقت مبكر من 3000 BC. ومع ذلك ، بدأت ممارسة تبييض الأسنان حول 4,000 منذ سنوات مع المصريين. استخدموا خليط من حجر الخفاف مع خمر خل. لذيذ! ارتبطت الثروة والجمال مع الأسنان البيضاء. ولكن تعتبر نفسك محظوظا إذا كنت لا تعيش خلال الوقت التقطت الرومان القديمة حتى تبييض الأسنان. استخدموا البول لتبييض أسنانهم. على الرغم من أن الأمر يبدو عكسيا، إلا أن الأطباء الرومانيين كانوا كلهم ​​حول هذا البول "معجون الأسنان". عملت الأمونيا في البول كعامل تبييض. في شنومكسth قرن، بدلا من زيارة طبيب الأسنان كنت زيارة الحلاق الخاص بك. "الحلاق وأسنان أكثر بياضا، من فضلك!" سوف الحلاقون ملف أسفل أسنانك ثم تطبيق حمض من شأنه أن تبييض الأسنان (ولكن أيضا تآكل مينا الأسنان مما يؤدي إلى الاضمحلال).

لقد قطعنا شوطا طويلا من هذه الممارسات المجنونة ولكن المكونات الموجودة في معجون الأسنان ما زالت ضارة ولا يزال ماء الصنبور يحتوي على الفلورايد. لذا إلى جانب معاجين الأسنان الطبيعية ، هل هناك بديل طبيعي؟

وهنا كيفية تبييض أسنانك مجانا وبطبيعة الحال

صودا الخبز. إنه في منزلك ، تستخدمه لطهي الطعام ، ولكن يمكنه فعل الكثير. يمكن تبييض أسنانك! فعال جدا في الواقع. لا عجب ، ذكر OT Genasis الخبز الصودا في الفيديو الموسيقي الخاص به ، وحصل على 110 مليون وجهات النظر على واحد. ولكن بغض النظر عن المزاح ، فإن صودا الخبز قد تكون بديلاً جيداً لتبييض الأسنان.

فوائد استخدام صودا الخبز لتبييض:

  • انه مجانا. لديك بالفعل صودا الخبز وفرشاة الأسنان. يكلف حوالي $ شنومكس في المتوسط ​​لتبييض الأسنان.
  • انها سريعة. يقول بعض الأشخاص أنهم شاهدوا اختلافا في أسبوع واحد فقط من الاستخدام.
  • قد يكون أكثر أمانا من الطريقة الحالية. نحن نعرف ما هو صودا الخبز. ماذا عن جميع المكونات في معجون الأسنان الخاص بك؟
  • يمكن أن يكون أقل جلخ من معجون الأسنان.

الخبز الصودا الأسنان، تبييض

كيفية استخدام صودا الخبز لتبييض الأسنان

1. أخذ كوب أو وعاء صغير (جربت هذا للتخزين) وإضافة قليل من صودا الخبز (نوصي بذلك هذا واحد).

2. اخلطي صودا الخبز مع بضع قطرات من الماء النقي (يفضل عدم استخدام مياه الصنبور لأنها تحتوي على الفلورايد) حتى يصبح المحلول سلسًا وقليلًا من سيلان. أنت لا تريد الكثير من صودا الخبز في الحل.

3. اغمس فرشاة أسنانك وفرشاة لمدة دقيقتين.

الاحتياطات

يعتبر صودا الخبز رخيصة جدا وفعالة وآمنة. صودا الخبز غير كاشطة، وفي الواقع أقل جلخ من معظم معاجين الأسنان. بالنسبة الى الدكتور بيتر حازم، صودا الخبز يمكن أن يكون حلا لطيفا وفعالا لإزالة جزيئات الطعام، والقضاء على البقع، دون البلى القاسية. أولئك الذين لديهم الأقواس يجب تجنب استخدام هذه الطريقة.

ومع ذلك، إذا كنت لا تزال تفضل معجون الأسنان، وهنا هي الأفضل معاجين الأسنان الطبيعية لأسنانك.

Sources:

http://www.newhealthguide.org/Brushing-Teeth-With-Baking-Soda.html

http://mentalfloss.com/article/31222/numbers-how-americans-spend-their-money

http://www.dailyfinance.com/2011/04/26/savings-experiment-how-much-will-a-bright-smile-cost-you/

http://www.seattletimes.com/health/a-history-of-tooth-whitening/

http://www.collective-evolution.com/2013/07/11/is-baking-soda-a-good-alternative-toothpaste/
المزيد من القصص
شنومكس منازل لالتقاط الأنفاس مصنوعة من .. $ شنومكس حاويات الشحن
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Oh Snap!

Please turnoff your ad blocking mode for viewing your site content

img
Home / Beauty / How to Whiten your Teeth Free and Naturally

How to Whiten your Teeth Free and Naturally

In 2012, Americans spent over a billion dollars on teeth whitening.  The methods included the use of harmful ingredients, long and painful treatment sessions, and costly take-home kits. But there’s a simple ingredient in your home, that can be used to whiten your teeth naturally and very efficiently. But before we tell you, let’s take a look at a bit of history. Or if your thing is to ruin surprises, then go ahead and scroll down.

teeth whitening history

Teeth Whitening History

Keeping our teeth pearly white isn’t a recent trend. As a matter of fact it goes back thousands of years. It makes sense. Before we had complex languages to communicate, we used other methods. Even now, a lot of observations can show that most of our communications are non-verbal. Think about the way you stand, the tone of your voice, and your facial expression. Smiling is universally understood.

Toothbrushes, or at least something with similar function were used as early as 3000 BC.  The practice of teeth whitening, however, began about 4,000 years ago with Egyptians. They used a mixture of ground pumice stone with wine vinegar. Yummy! Wealth and beauty were both associated with white teeth. But consider yourself fortunate if you did not live during the time Ancient Romans picked up teeth whitening. They used urine to bleach their teeth. While it seems counter-productive, Roman doctors were all about that urine “toothpaste”. The ammonia in urine worked as a bleaching agent. In the 17th century, instead of a visit to the dentist you would visit your barber. “A haircut and whiter teeth, please!” The barbers would file down your teeth and then apply an acid that would whiten the teeth (but also erode your tooth enamel leading to decay).

We’ve come a long way from these crazy practices but the ingredients in our toothpaste are still harmful and our tap water still contains fluoride.  So besides natural toothpastes, is there a natural alternative?

Here’s How to Whiten your Teeth Free and Naturally

Baking soda. It’s in your house, you use it to cook, but it can do so much more. It can whiten your teeth! Very effectively actually.  No wonder, O.T.  Genasis mentioned baking soda in his music video and racked up 110 million views on his single. But all kidding aside, baking soda may be a great alternative to teeth whitening treatments.

Benefits of using Baking Soda for Whitening:

  • It’s free. You already have baking soda and a toothbrush. It costs about $650 on average for teeth whitening.
  • It’s quick. Some people report seeing a difference in just a week of use.
  • It’s may be safer than your current method. We know what baking soda is. How about all the ingredients in your toothpaste?
  • It can be less abrasive than toothpaste.

baking-soda-teeth-whitening

How to Use Baking Soda for Teeth Whitening

1. Take a glass or a small bowl (try this for storage) and add a small pinch of baking soda (we recommend this one) .

2. Mix the baking soda with a few drops of pure water (preferably not tap water as it contains fluoride) until the solution is smooth and a bit runny. You don’t want too much baking soda in the solution.

3. Dip your toothbrush and brush for two minutes.

Precautions

Baking soda is considered very cheap, effective and safe. Baking soda is non abrasive, and actually less abrasive than most toothpastes. According to Dr. Peter Hazim, baking soda can be a gentle and effective solution for removing food particles, eliminating stains, without harsh wear and tear. Those with braces should avoid using this method.

However, if you still prefer toothpaste, here are the best natural toothpastes for your teeth.

Sources:

http://www.newhealthguide.org/Brushing-Teeth-With-Baking-Soda.html
http://mentalfloss.com/article/31222/numbers-how-americans-spend-their-money
http://www.dailyfinance.com/2011/04/26/savings-experiment-how-much-will-a-bright-smile-cost-you/
http://www.seattletimes.com/health/a-history-of-tooth-whitening/
http://www.collective-evolution.com/2013/07/11/is-baking-soda-a-good-alternative-toothpaste/

Looking for more awesomeness?

Join over 100,000 people who are getting awesome tips on how to eat healthier and live happier.