يعيش التلفزيون المضيف يظهر كوكا كولا الرئيس كم السكر هو في شرابهم

السكر المجهزة هي بداية العديد من القضايا الصحية لأجسامنا. يساهم في مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض بما في ذلك مرض السكري وحتى السرطان. ولتجنب السكر ، يعد خيارًا صعبًا بالنسبة للأطفال والكبار على حد سواء ، حيث أن كل الأطعمة المعالجة تقريبًا تحتوي على سكر معالج ، وتنفق الشركات الكبرى مليارات الدولارات سنويًا على الإعلان وترويج منتجاتها. لكن هذا ليس أسوأ جزء. السكر هو الادمان جدا عندما أعطيت الفئران الاختيار بين الماء السكر أو الكوكايين ، اختار 94 ٪ من الفئران السكر. إما أن يكونوا واعين للصحة أو السكر هو الإدمان للغاية. ومع ذلك ، هذه ليست سوى فائدة للشركات مثل كوكاكولا ، الذي يربح مليارات من المشروبات السكرية والإدمان كل عام. كانت شركة كوكا كولا سعيدة بنجاحها بعد أن استخدمت الكوكائين في البداية في وصفاتها وكانت مفاجأة سارة عندما تم ربط عملائها بمنتجاتهم. وبما أن السكر أكثر إدمانا ، فإن التحول إلى السكر لم يكن خسارة كبيرة لشركة كوكا كولا.

وتظهر دراسة من قبل جامعة كاليفورنيا أن النظام الغذائي عالية في الفركتوز يمكن أيضا أن تجعلك أكثر غبية. فإنه يمكن تخريب التعلم الخاص بك وكذلك الذاكرة الخاصة بك. فكيف تسمح شركات مثل كوكا كولا بصب هذه المبالغ الباهظة منها في كل واحد من المشروبات الخاصة بهم؟ مشاهدة الصحفي على بي بي سي نيوزنايت تظهر رئيس كوكا كولا كم هو في شرابهم.

لديك خيار

المشروبات عالية السكر لن تختفي في أي وقت قريب. الأمر متروك لك أن تتحدث لحظر المشروبات بكميات سخيفة من السكريات. يتم استهداف الأطفال من قبل شركات كهذه في سن مبكرة جدًا ، كما أن خطتهم تعمل منذ أكثر من عام على 100. ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، في كل مرة تدخل فيها متجرًا أو تأخذ رشفة من شيء ما أمام أطفالك ، سيكون لديك خيار. لا تدعم هذه المنتجات والشركات ولن تكون موجودة.

المصادر:1]

اقرأ أيضا:شخص تصويره الكثير من السكر نأكل وانها مرعبة

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Other Videos

Live TV Host Shows Coca-Cola President How Much Sugar Is In Their Drink

coca-cola-sugar-president-810x456
Written by Organics

Processed sugar is beginning of many health issues for our bodies. It contributes a wide variety of diseases including diabetes and even cancer. To avoid sugar, is a difficult choice for kids and adults alike to make as nearly every processed food contains processed sugar and big corporations spend billions of dollars annually on advertising and promoting their products. But that’s not even the worst part. Sugar is so addictive that when rats were given the choice between sugar water or cocaine, 94% of the rats chose sugar. Either they are health conscious or sugar is extremely addicting. However, this is only a benefit to corporations like Coca-Cola, who profit billions from their addicting and sugary drinks every year. Coca-Cola was pleased by its success after they initially used cocaine in their recipes and were pleasantly surprised when their customers were hooked to their product. Since sugar is more addicting, switching to sugar was not a big loss for Coca-Cola.

A study by UCLA shows that diet high in fructose can also make you more dumb. It can sabotage your learning as well as your memory. So how are companies like Coca-Cola allowed to pour these exorbitant amounts of it in each one of their drinks? Watch the journalist on BBC Newsnight show the Coca-Cola president just how much is in their drink.

You Have a Choice

Drinks high in sugar are not going away any time soon. It’s up to you to speak out to ban drinks with ridiculous amounts of sugars. Kids are targeted by corporations like these at a very early age and their plan has been working for over 100 years. But more importantly, every time you step into a store or take a sip of something in front of your kids, you have a choice. Don’t support these products and companies and they won’t exist.

Sources: [1]

Also Read: Someone Photographed How Much Sugar We Eat and It’s Horrifying

(Visited 510 times, 2 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This