العضوية السوداء الفول السباغيتي مراجعة

بالنسبة لأولئك منكم الذين يعيشون حياة خالية من الغلوتين وتستخدم في الحب السباغيتي، لدي أخبار عظيمة! لقد وجدت نوعية ممتازة السباغيتي أن الأذواق مذهلة و هو في الواقع صحي.

عضوي أسود الفول السباغيتي من خلال استكشاف أصيلة مراجعة المطبخ الآسيوي

الأسود، حبة الفول، السباغيتي

كنت أفرك الماضي في جزيرة خالية من الغلوتين عندما لاحظت معكرونة الفاصوليا السوداء. اشتعلت المنتج عيني بسبب لون غير عادي. كما درست أكثر من ذلك ، لاحظت أنه في الواقع معكرونة الفاصوليا السوداء! أنا رميت في العربة ، أحضرها إلى البيت وجعلت نفسي أول وجبة معكرونة الفاصوليا السوداء. كما خرجت من الوعاء ، كان اللون غير عادي لعيني. ولكن بطريقة جيدة! ثم ، أعطيتها طعم ، و yum-mmmmy! لذيذ. انها مثل تدور جديدة تماما على منتجات المعكرونة ، ولكن طعم مماثل من السباغيتي أننا جميعا نحب.

يتم اعتماد السباغيتي:

-خالي من الغلوتين

-Vegan

-عضوي

-Kosher

والجزء الأكثر المفضلة لدي هو قائمة المكونات:

الفاصوليا السوداء العضوية (شنومكس٪) والمياه (شنومكس٪).

رائع! هذا ما نحب أن نراه. قائمة المكونات القصيرة الجميلة التي يمكن أن نفهمها بوضوح ونعرف أنها صحية بالنسبة لنا. فائدة إضافية من الفاصوليا السوداء هو أن لديها قارب من البروتين! هذا المعكرونة الخاص يحتوي على 45g من البروتين لكل 100g. لذلك إذا كنت في اللياقة أو ترغب فقط في الحصول على الجرعة اليومية من البروتين ، فهذه طريقة رائعة. كما أنها غنية بالألياف والحديد. ناهيك عن أن الاسباجيتي مذاق رائع. سواء أكنت تأكل خالية من الغلوتين أم لا ، أقترح عليك أن تأخذه. من المؤكد أنها تدور لطيفة من السباغيتي نموذجية. بالتأكيد ضيوفك مفتون بالألوان والطعم الفريد.

وهنا بعض لذيذ معكرونة الفاصوليا السوداء في محاولة لتجربة:

الفاصوليا السوداء مراجعة السباغيتي

الفاصوليا السوداء، ب، بوترنوت، تكدس، صيغة عداد طبخة

الفول الأسود، السباغيتي.، ب، محمر، قرع نباتي، البندورة، سبانخ، أيضا، فيتا

يمكنك شرائه على الانترنت بقيمة $ 5 ، أو 8 دولارًا أمريكيًا. متوفر أيضًا في متجر البقالة المحلي. إذا كنت قد تعرّفت عليه من قبل ، فأخبرنا أدناه عن رأيك! إذا كان لديك أي منتجات رائعة أخرى تريد إرسال تعليقات لها ، فما عليك سوى النقر على زر مشاركة شيء في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من الصفحة.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Organic Product Reviews

Organic Black Bean Spaghetti Review

Written by Organics

For those of you who are living a gluten-free lifestyle and used to love spaghetti, I have great news! I have found excellent quality spaghetti that tastes amazing and is actually healthy.

Organic Black Bean Spaghetti by Explore Authentic Asian Cuisine Review

black bean spaghetti

I was brushing past the Gluten-Free isle when I noticed the black bean spaghetti. The product caught my eye because of the unusual color. As I examined it further, I noticed it was in fact black bean spaghetti! I threw it in the cart, brought it home and made myself the first black bean spaghetti meal. As it came out of the pot, the color was most unusual for my eyes. But in a good way! Then, I gave it a taste, and yum-mmmmy! Delicious. It’s like a totally new spin on pasta products, but the similar taste of spaghetti that we all love.

The Spaghetti is certified:

-Gluten-Free

Advertisements

-Vegan

-Organic

-Kosher

And my most favorite part is the ingredients list:

Organic Black Beans (92%) and Water (8%).

Advertisements

Awesome! That’s what we love to see. Nice short ingredients list that we can obviously understand and know that it’s healthy for us. An added benefit of black beans is that it has a boatload of protein! This particular spaghetti has 45g of protein per 100g. So if you’re into fitness or just want to get your daily dose of protein, this is a great way. They are also rich in fiber and iron. Not to mention that the spaghetti tastes amazing. Whether you eat gluten-free or not, I suggest you give it a go. It’s certainly a nice spin from the typical spaghetti. Your guests will definitely intrigued by the unique color and taste.

Here’s some delicious Black Bean Spaghetti Recipes to Try:

black bean spaghetti review

Black Bean Pasta with Butternut Squash Recipe

Black Bean Spaghetti with Roasted Pumpkin, Tomatoes, Spinach and Feta

You can buy it online for $5 a pack, or $8 for two. Also available at your local grocery store. If you’ve had it before, let us know below of what you think! If you have any other awesome products that you want to submit reviews of, just hit the share something button on the top right of the page.

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

  • Sara

    I bought it at a Costco in Connecticut. I don’t recall the price, but it didn’t seem crazy.