الزراعة العضوية مقابل الزراعة المكثفة

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع العديد من المواد الكيميائية المختلفة في الزراعة المكثفة لتسريع نمو النباتات والحيوانات، وقتل البق والتوقف عن الأمراض. واحدة من المشاكل الرئيسية هي أنه على الرغم من أن هذه المواد الكيميائية تعمل على المدى القصير، فإنها لا تختفي فقط والبقاء في الطعام الذي نأكله. وبالتالي تلوث طعامنا مع المواد الكيميائية. كما أن التربة المستخدمة لزراعة النباتات سوف تكون ملوثة ولها مواد كيميائية تعيش فيها لفترة طويلة جدا. الحيوانات التي تأكل العشب الذي كان المواد الكيميائية رش عليها على أنها سوف تمتص لهم في دمهم، وبالتالي لحمهم والدماغ. كما أنها تصبح ملوثة.

كثيفة زراعة المواد الكيميائية

المزارعين المكثف رش الأسمدة الكيماوية مباشرة إلى محاصيلهم عادة باستخدام جرار الرش. وهذا يساعد المحاصيل على النمو من خلال منحهم جميع العناصر الغذائية التي يحتاجونها ولكن هذه هي الاصطناعي. الزراعة العضوية تستخدم في الواقع العملية الطبيعية التي تسخير الطبيعة على مدى ملايين السنين حيث التربة نفسها تحمل كل ما يلزم من المواد الغذائية والمواد الغذائية التي تحتاجها النباتات، وعلى استعداد لذلك أن تكون امتصت في النبات عندما وعندما يحتاج إليها. الحشرات تحت الأرض تعمل دائما على جعل التربة جيدة من خلال دورة النيتروجين الطبيعية. وباستخدام عملية تسمى روتاتيون كروب، يمكن للمزارع الحفاظ على تربة جيدة لسنوات عديدة دون اللجوء إلى المواد الكيميائية. بدلا من ذلك يستخدم السماد، ونفايات المطبخ والسماد.

الزراعة العضوية

يعالج المزارعون الأورجانيون حيواناتهم برعاية أكثر بكثير لرفاهيتهم. يجب أن تكون جميع الحيوانات حرة المدى مما يعني أنها ليست مكتظة في مبنى واحد. على سبيل المثال ، يتم ضغط دجاجات البطاريات في هذه الحظائر الطويلة حيث يمكنك الحصول على الآلاف من الدجاج المقطوعة كما لو كانوا في السجن. يمكنهم بالكاد التحرك ولا يمكنهم تجنب أكل فضلات بعضهم البعض. لأن هناك الكثير في نفس المكان يتم تغذية جميع المضادات الحيوية التي قد يحتاجها عدد قليل منهم! أيضا ، غير مباشرة ، المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة في الزراعة المكثفة والمصانع التي تنتجها تقتل ببطء الحياة البرية القريبة.

NO الكائنات المحورة وراثيا (الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا)

وهناك تقنية اكتشفت حديثا في صناعة المواد الغذائية هي تعديل جيني والكائنات المعدلة وراثيا. في هذا المكان ، من خلال العلم ، يمكن أن تحتوي الطماطم على جينة من الأسماك المضافة إليها لجعلها أطول مدة صلاحية. أيضا ، يمكن استخدام نفس الأسلوب لجعل الحيوانات المولودة حديثا تنمو أسرع وأكثر بدانة لجعل المزيد من اللحوم بسرعة أكبر. كل هذا يبدو جيداً ، لكن بتغيير طريقة تشكيل هذه الكائنات ، نقوم بتغيير الطبيعة بطريقة لا يمكن التنبؤ بها وخطيرة للغاية. نحن ببساطة لا نعرف ما هو التأثير على المدى الطويل. اليوم من الممكن الحصول على أي طعام للبحث أو تذوق بالضبط كيف هو مطلوب. هذا غير طبيعي جدًا ولا أحد يعرف بعد ما قد يحدث في سنوات 50 إذا تم تغيير غذائنا إلى الأبد.

الزراعة العضوية

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Library Organic Gardening

Organic Farming vs Intensive Farming

organic-vs-intensive-farming
Written by Organics

Many different chemicals are widely used in INTENSIVE FARMING to speed up the growth of plants and animals, and to kill bugs and stop diseases. One of the main problems is that although these chemicals work in the short term, they do not just disappear and stay in the food that we eat. Our food is thus contaminated with chemicals. Soil used to grow the plants will also be contaminated and have chemicals living in it for a very long time. Animals which eat the grass which has had chemicals sprayed on to it will absorb them into their blood and therefore their flesh and brain. They too become contaminated.

intensive-farming-chemicals

INTENSIVE farmers spray chemical fertilizers directly on to their crops usually by using a spraying tractor. This helps the crops grow by giving them all the nutrients they need but these are artificial. ORGANIC farming actually uses the natural process that nature has harnessed over millions of years where the soil itself carries all the necessary nutrients and food the plants need, ready for it to be sucked up in to the plant as and when it needs it. Insects underground are always working on making the soil good through the natural nitrogen cycle. By using a process called CROP ROTATION, the farmer can keep a good soil for many years without resorting to chemicals. Instead he uses manure, kitchen waste and compost.

organic-farming

ORGANIC farmers treat their animals with a lot more care for their welfare. The animals must all be free range which means they are not crammed in to one building together. For example, battery hens are squeezed in to these long sheds where you can get thousands of hens caged up like they are in a prison. They can hardly move and can’t avoid eating each others droppings. Because there are so many in the same place they are ALL fed antibiotics that only a few of them may need! Also, non-directly, chemicals used in INTENSIVE farming and the factories that produce them are slowly killing off the nearby wildlife.

NO GMO’s (Genetically Modified Organisms)

A newly discovered technique in the food industry is that of Genetic Modification and GMO’s. This is where, through science, a tomato can have a gene from fish added to it to make it have a longer shelf life. Also, the same technique can be used to make newly born animals grow quicker and fatter to make more meat more quickly. All of this sounds good but by changing the way these organisms are made up, we are altering nature in a very unpredictable and dangerous way. We simply do not know what the long term effect will be. Today it is possible to get any food to look or taste exactly how it is wanted. This is so unnatural and nobody yet knows what may happen in 50 years time if our food is being changed for good.

organic farming

Incoming search terms:

  • organic agriculture vs chemical intensive agriculture
  • intensive farming vs organic farming
  • intensive and organic farming
  • pollution is less due to organic agriculture as compared to chemical intensive agriculture
  • intensive farming
  • organic farming vs intensive farming
  • chemical intensive agriculture
  • chemical farming
  • pollution is less due to organic agriculture as compared to chemical intensive agriculture project
  • difference between organic agriculture and chemical intensive agriculture
(Visited 10,096 times, 3 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This