العضوية مقابل الطبيعية، ما هو الفرق؟ قد تكون مفاجأة بشكل غير سارة!

غالبا ما يخلط الناس معنى التسميات العضوية مقابل الطبيعية. أحيانا يعتقد الناس أن كلاهما يعني نفس الشيء، أو ببساطة لا أعرف ما يعني أي واحد حقا. اختيار تصنيف واحد على الآخر قد يكون له تأثير كبير على صحتك.

ببساطة، عندما يوصف المنتج بأنه "طبيعي"، لا توجد مكونات منظمة، ويمكن أن يكون لها معان مختلفة. "العضوية" من ناحية أخرى، هو مصطلح محدد بدقة.

عندما تحتوي العبوة على مصطلح "طبيعي"، يمكن أن يعني مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء. كما أنه يعتمد على المخزن الذي يحمل المنتج، وموقعه، وما إلى ذلك. إنه ليس نفس المصطلح الذي استخدمه الناس لوصف الطعام النقي الذي يأتي من الطبيعة. في الوقت الحاضر، الغذاء الطبيعي يمكن أن تحتوي على هرمونات النمو، الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا والمكونات الخطرة الأخرى.

عندما ترى شيئا المسمى "العضوية"، فهذا يعني أن المنتج تم من خلال عملية تنظمها وزارة الزراعة الأميركية. لا يسمح للمنتج لاحتواء المضادات الحيوية والمبيدات السامة المستمرة والمخاطر الصحية المماثلة. في صناعة المواد الغذائية، وهذا هو أقرب كما سوف تأتي إلى منتج نقي، جانبا من تنمو بنفسك.

الإعلانات

صناعة الأغذية تعتمد عليك، المستهلك، لطمس الفرق بين المصطلحين. بهذه الطريقة كنت تنظر منتجاتها لتكون آمنة وحقيقية "الطبيعية". عندما في الواقع، انها عادة العكس تماما.

العضوية مقابل الطبيعية

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Why Organic?

Organic vs Natural, what’s the difference? You may be unpleasantly surprised!

organic
Written by Organics

People often confuse the meaning of Organic vs Natural labels. Sometimes people think they both mean the same thing, or simply don’t know what either one truly means.  Selecting one label over the other could have a big impact on your health.

Simply put, when the product is labeled as “Natural”, there are no regulated ingredients, and it can have different meanings. “Organic” on the other hand, is a strictly defined term.

When the packaging contains the term “Natural”, it can mean a variety of things. It also depends on the store that is carrying the product, its location, etc. It is not the same term that people used to describe pure food that comes from nature. Nowadays, natural food can contain growth hormones, GMOs and other dangerous ingredients.

When you see something labeled “Organic”, it means that the product was made through a process regulated by the USDA. The product is not allowed to contain antibiotics, toxic persistent pesticides and similar health hazards. In the food industry, this is as close as you will come to a pure product, aside from growing it yourself.

The food industry relies on you, the consumer, to blur the difference between the two terms. This way you consider their products to be safe and truly “natural”. When in fact, it’s usually quite the opposite.

organics vs natural

Incoming search terms:

  • organic vs natural
  • natural vs organic
  • difference organic vs natural
(Visited 1,051 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This