إيجابيات وسلبيات الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا

النقاش حول الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا

يوضح هذا الرسم التوضيحي التفصيلي توزيعا لعدة حجج، سواء لصالح أو ضد الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا، والمعروف باسم الأغذية المعدلة وراثيا. وهو انهيار واضح للعديد من الموضوعات التي تشارك في جدول أعمال الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا، فضلا عن إيجابيات وسلبيات المرتبطة بكل موضوع. وكشفت الحكومة عن مقدار ما أنفقته على القضية الدولية، فضلا عن معلومات عن عدد المبيدات المستخدمة. ويصبح استخدام مبيدات الآفات ذا صلة في وقت لاحق في الرسم، مما يدل على أن الأغذية المعدلة قد عرفت بأنها تحمل مبيدات الآفات لأي شخص يستهلك الطعام.

والجدل الدائر حول هذا الموضوع هو استخدام مبيدات الأعشاب، سواء كان الاستخدام أم لا يحدث بشكل متكرر. ويكشف الرسم البياني عدة إحصاءات عن الاستخدام، فضلا عن النتائج المتوقعة للتواريخ المقبلة. وسيظهر الرسم البياني للحقائق أن المحاصيل المعدلة وراثيا التي تم إنتاجها مؤخرا تظهر آثار مبيدات الأعشاب، مما يعني زيادة تعرض المواد الكيميائية للمستهلكين. وهذا قد يؤدي إلى التعرض لمبيدات الآفات في بعض الحالات، مما يسبب المرض.

وثمة موضوع آخر من المناقشات هو الصحة المرتبطة بالأغذية المعدلة وراثيا، سواء كانت الأطعمة لا تظهر آثارا سلبية على الجسم. ويكشف الرسم البياني عن حالة، حيث أبلغ المستهلكون في واقع الأمر عن تدهور الصحة. ومع ذلك، يتبين أنه لم يكن هناك تحليل قاطع يذكر للحالة المبلغ عنها. ولا تزال الشواغل المتعلقة بالصحة قائمة، ويطلب من الأغذية الحصول على تسميات جزئية بسبب الأغذية المحورة وراثيا.

الإعلانات

أيا كان الجانب من السياج يتحدث صحيح لشخص يشكك في هذه المسألة، ويكشف الرسم أكثر من معلومات كافية لاتخاذ قرار سليم بشأن هذه المسألة. المعلومات الجيدة، السيئة، والقبيحة هي صحيحة لعنوانها، وإعلام الناس المنير على القضية الملحة من الأطعمة المعدلة وراثيا. تكشف المعلومات أن الأطعمة المعدلة وراثيا تلبي نفس متطلبات ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير كما تجتمع جميع الأطعمة الأخرى، والتي قد تسبب الناس للاسترخاء قليلا حول هذه المسألة. والأمر متروك للجميع لاتخاذ قرار بشأن موقفهم من هذه المسألة بعد النظر في المعلومات المفيدة يعرض إنفوغرافيك التالية: جيد ، سيء ، وقبيح ، من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا.

الغذاء-إيجابيات وسلبيات المعدلة وراثيا.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

GMOs

Pros and Cons of GMOs

gmo benefits and problems
Written by Organics

The Debate over GMO’s

This detailed infographic shows a breakdown of several arguments, both in favor and against GMO, otherwise known as Genetically Modified Food. It is a clear breakdown of several subjects involved with the GMO agenda, as well as the pros and cons associated with each topic. How much the government has spent on the international issue is revealed, as well as information on how many pesticides are used. The pesticide use becomes relevant later in the graphic, showing that modified food have been known to carry pesticides to anyone who consumes the food.

A debate circulating throughout the topic is the use of herbicides, whether or not the use should happen more or less often. The graphic reveals several statistics on use, as well as predicted outcomes for future dates. The fact- bearing graphic will show that GM crops produced recently show traces of herbicides, meaning more exposure to chemicals for consumers. This could lead to pesticide exposure in certain cases, causing illness.

Another debated topic is the health associated with GM foods, whether or not the foods show negative effects on the body. The graphic reveals a situation, in which consumers have in fact reported health deterioration. However, shown is that there has been little conclusive analysis of the situation reported. Concerns for health remain, and food is required to have labels in part due to GM foods.

Whatever side of the fence speaks true to a person questioning the issue, the graphic reveals more than enough information to make a sound decision regarding the issue. The good, bad, and ugly information is true to its title, informing and enlightening people on the pressing issue of GM foods. The information reveals that GM foods meet the same FDA requirements as all other foods meet, which might cause people to relax slightly on the issue. It is up for everyone to decide where they stand on the issue after consideration of the helpful information the following infographic presents: The Good, Bad, and Ugly, of GMO’s.

genetically-modified-food-pros-and-cons

Incoming search terms:

Comments

comments

About the author

Organics

Living as Nature Intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Like Our Page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This