دفع هذه النقاط على النخيل الخاص بك لتخفيف أي ألم

نوع جديد من علاج الألم يكتسح الإنترنت. حسنًا ، إنه ليس جديدًا جدًا وقد كان موجودًا منذ آلاف السنين. يقال العلاج بالابر لتخفيف أي نوع من الألم عن طريق الضغط ببساطة على نقاط في راحة يدك. انها حرة ، غير الغازية وعلى ما يبدو فعالة. لكن هل من الجيد أن نكون صادقين؟

وقد أكوبريسور حول لأكثر من سنوات شنومكس

سوف تحتاج إلى السفر مرة أخرى في التاريخ 5,000 لتجد حيث بدأ العلاج بالابر في الصين القديمة. ليس من قبيل الصدفة أن غريزة الإنسان لدينا هي أن نمارس الضغط حيثما يوجد ألم. وبالمثل ، هذا هو كيف ولد العلاج بالابر. اكتشف الناس أن الضغط على نقاط معينة على جسدك لن يخفف فقط من الألم داخل تلك المنطقة بل يؤثر أيضًا على المناطق الأخرى في جسمك أيضًا.

لقد قيل في وقت مبكر من التاريخ الصيني ، إن بعض الجنود الذين أصيبوا بالسهام أو الحجارة أفادوا بأن العديد من أعراض المرض مدى الحياة تختفي ببساطة. لم يتمكن الأطباء من الربط المنطقي بين الصدمة الجديدة واستعادة صحتهم.

خلال سنوات عديدة من التجربة والخطأ ، وجد الناس طرقًا للتخفيف من آلامهم من خلال الضغط على نقاط معينة في أجسادهم ترتبط بشكل مباشر بمناطق أخرى. حتى أن العديد من الناس يتجهون اليوم إلى العلاج بالابر والوخز بالإبر لتخفيف الألم كبديل للأدوية الخطيرة للألم مع قائمة طويلة من الآثار الجانبية. بعد كل شيء ، قاتلة الألم هي واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية لإدمان المخدرات.

العلاج بالابر المعاملة

يكتنفها الغموض والشك

في حين أن هناك العديد من الدراسات التي تم القيام بها والتي تشير إلى التأثيرات المحتملة للعلاج بالإبر ، فهناك الكثير مما يشير إلى عدم وجودها. بشكل عام ، يبدو أن هناك إجماعًا على أنه حتى إذا كان الأشخاص يخدعون أنفسهم في التفكير بأن الألم قد زال (تأثير الدواء الوهمي) ، فإنه لا يزال يخفف الألم للأشخاص. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب استبعاد شيء ما كان موجودًا خلال سنوات 5,000 ، وهو أمر يصعب دراسته.

ومع ذلك ، فهم كيف يعمل جسمنا وكيف أن كل جزء صغير من جسمك مترابطة معًا لتشكيل آلة رائعة ، وليس من الصعب أن نرى كيف يمكن أن تعمل بالفعل. فكر عندما تذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية. عند رفع الأوزان ، أنت تسبب تمزقات مجهرية داخل الأنسجة والألياف في عضلاتك. مع الراحة المناسبة والنظام الغذائي ، وهذا يؤدي إلى نمو جسمك أكبر وأقوى. يبدو قليلا إلى الوراء ، ولكن يكاد يكون مثل الضغط على المنطقة التي هي في الألم ، أليس كذلك؟

أيضا ، بما أن مسكنات الألم مدمنة للغاية ، فإنها تبيع بشكل جيد للغاية. مدى؟ من خلال 2017 ، يقال أنها سوق 8.4 مليار دولار. ليس من الصعب أن نرى ، لماذا تريد هذه الصناعة أن تجعل الناس يستخدمون مسكنات الألم وأدوية أخرى ، بدلاً من الرعاية الوقائية (تغيير حميتهم ونمط حياتهم) أو تطبيق التدليك الطبيعي. قتلة الألم هي أيضا حل رهيب لأنهم يعملون عن طريق منع مستقبلات الألم داخل جسمك. التي تبدو جيدة تقريبًا ، لكن الحقيقة هي أنها تحجب جميع مستقبلات الألم لديك وليس الشيء المحدد الذي تحتاجه. ناهيك عن أن عليك الاستمرار في تناولها مرارًا وتكرارًا (مع الكثير من الآثار الجانبية المحتملة) ، حتى يشفى الجسم بنفسه بشكل طبيعي. هذا ، وإضافة حقيقة ذلك يموت الناس شنومكس كل يوم واحد من جرعات زائدة من مسكن الألم ، هو أحد الأسباب التي تجعل تجربة هذا العلاج الطبيعي "الزائف" أفضل طريقة للبدء لأولئك الذين يعانون من ألم خفيف إلى معتدل.

انها محاولة لنفسك

أفضل جزء عن العلاج بالابر هو أنه يمكنك القيام بذلك بنفسك ولا تكلف شيئا (خاصة لصحتك). لذا لا يوجد سبب يمنعك من تصويرها.

إليك التعليمات:

  • تحديد موقع الموقع الفعلي من الألم داخل الرسم البياني واضغط على تلك النقطة على راحة يدك. عقده لثواني شنومكس.
  • بعد الاحتفاظ بها لمدة 5 ثانية ، اعطها راحة ثانية 3.
  • كرر هذه العملية البسيطة لعدة دقائق.
  • بعد تكرار هذه العلاجات عدة مرات في اليوم، خلال الأيام القليلة القادمة الألم يجب أن تنخفض تدريجيا.

النخيل-ألم الإغاثة

هل جربته؟ اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف في التعليقات أدناه إذا كان يعمل بالنسبة لك.

اقرأ أيضا: نصائح شنومكس لتحسين كبير نومك

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips Live & Eat Healthy

Push These Points on Your Palm to Relieve Any Pain

natural-pain-killers-810x456
Written by Organics

A new kind of pain treatment is sweeping the internet. Well it’s not so new and it has been around for thousands of years. Acupressure is said to relief any kind of pain by simply pressing the points on your palm. It’s free, non-invasive and seemingly effective. But is it too good to be true?

Acupressure Has Been Around for Over 5,000 Years

You will need to travel 5,000 years back in history to find where acupressure began in ancient China. It’s no accident that our human instinct is to put pressure where there is pain. Similarly, that is how acupressure was born. People discovered that pressing certain points on your body would not only alleviate the pain within that region but affected other areas in your body as well.

It has been said that early in Chinese history, some soldiers who were wounded by arrows or stones reported many life-long symptoms of disease simply vanish. Physicians couldn’t make a logical connection between the new trauma and the recovery of their health.

Through many years of trial and error, people have found ways to relieve their pain through pressing certain points on their body which are directly connected to other areas. Many people even today turn to acupressure and acupuncture for pain relief as an alternative to dangerous pain medications with long list of side effects. After all, pain killers are one of the top causes of drug addiction.

acupressure-treatment

Shrouded in Mystery and Skepticism

While there are many studies done which point to acupressure’s possible effects, there are just as many that point to lack thereof. Overall, there seems to be a consensus that even if it’s people tricking themselves into thinking that the pain is gone (placebo effect) it still relieves pain for people. Even so, it is hard to dismiss something that has been around for over 5,000 years and is so hard to study.

However, understanding how our body functions and how every tiny part of your body is interconnected together to form an incredible machine, it’s not hard to see how it could actually work. Think about when you are going to the gym. When lifting weights, you cause microscopic tears within your in the tissues and fibers of your muscles. With proper rest and diet, this results in your body growing bigger and stronger. Seems a bit backwards, but it is almost like pressing an area that is in pain, right?

Also, since pain killers are so addicting, they sell very well. How well? By 2017, it is said to be a $8.4 billion market. It is not hard to see, why this industry would want to keep people using pain killers and other medicine, instead of preventive care (changing their diets and lifestyle) or applying natural massages. Pain killers are also a terrible solution because they work by blocking pain receptors within your body. Which sounds almost good, but the fact is, they block ALL your pain receptors and not the specific one you need.  Not to mention that you have to keep taking these repeatedly (with tons of potential side effects), until the body heals on its own naturally. This, and adding the fact that 44 people die every single day from pain killer overdose, is one reason why trying out this “quacky” natural treatment may be a better way to start for those experiencing mild to moderate pain.

Try it For Yourself

The best part about acupressure is that you can do it yourself and it doesn’t cost a thing (especially to your health). So there’s no reason why you shouldn’t give it a shot.

Here’s the instructions:

  • Locate the physical location of your pain within the diagram and press that point on your palm. Hold it for 5 seconds.
  • After you’ve held it for 5 seconds, give it a 3 second rest.
  • Repeat this simple process for several minutes.
  • After repeating these treatments several times a day, over the next few days your pain should gradually decrease.

palms-pain-relief

Have you tried it? Let us know in the comments below if it works for you.

Also Read: 4 Tips to Significantly Improve Your Sleep

Incoming search terms:

  • acupressure
  • Press These Points on Your Palm to Relieve Any Pain
  • palm points to relieve pain
  • wich point press of volar to remove pain of lega
  • how to relieve any pain
  • press of body part in relef of the pen
  • techniques of body pain relif by hand pushing
  • palm pressing techniques to get relief from pain
  • accupressure point in palm
  • palm pressing
(Visited 5,243 times, 17 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This