إعادة تدوير شنومكس: أين رمي بعيدا / إعادة تدوير الالكترونيات

آخر تحديث:

لذلك ذكرت أهمية إعادة التدوير في آخر مشاركة. ربما تكون قد بدأت أو يجب أن تبدأ إعادة التدوير الآن ، ولكن من حين لآخر قد تنشأ بعض الأسئلة البسيطة. رأيت صديقي يرمي شاحنها مكسور فون مباشرة في القمامة اليوم. لسوء الحظ ، الإلكترونيات ليست نفايات. لقد اكتشفت الناس يعرفون ما يجب فعله مع الإلكترونيات وكيفية إعادة تدويرها الآن. لكني أخمن أن هذه ليست معرفة واسعة الانتشار أو مشتركة. إذن إليك بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها مع الأجهزة الإلكترونية المكسورة أو القديمة أو غير المرغوب فيها.

E-الدراجات

إذا تم كسر الإلكترونيات الخاصة بك ، فإن أول شيء يجب عليك فعله هو معرفة ما إذا كان الأمر يستحق الإصلاح. في بعض الأحيان يكون الإصلاح سريعًا وسهلاً ، وقد يستغرق بضع دقائق ويكلف جزءًا أقل من دولار. لذلك تحقق دائما ما إذا كان يمكن إصلاحه. لا حاجة لرمي الأشياء التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة لك أو للآخرين. إذا تم كسره بعد الإصلاح ، ففكر في ركوب الدراجات الإلكترونية. يعتبر E-cycling ببساطة مصطلحًا قصيرًا لإعادة تدوير الإلكترونيات. سوف تحتاج إلى العثور على مركز ركوب الدراجات الإلكترونية بالقرب منك. يمكنك أيضا استخدام هذا الموقع للعثور على متاجر تعرض إعادة التدوير. يمكنك جلب أي الإلكترونيات غير المرغوب فيها هناك. هل تعلم أنه يمكنك جلب البطاريات القديمة ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول ، وما إلى ذلك لأقرب شراء أفضل لإعادة تدويرها مجانا؟ تحقق هنا لمزيد من المعلومات. سوف تقوم بحفظ طن من النفايات التي سيتم دفنها في الأرض بدلا من ذلك.

العديد من الالكترونيات الخاصة بك لا تزال لديها مكونات العمل أو قد لا تزال تعمل. لذلك يمكن تجديدها أو إعادة تدويرها أو التبرع بها.

لديك بيع المرآب

أنت تتعب من إلكترونياتك القديمة ، أنت لا يمكن لأحد أن يستخدم هذا الشيء. ومع ذلك ، ثق بي ، هناك مشتري هناك على استعداد لإخراجها عن يديك. يعد بيع المرآب أحد أفضل الطرق للتخلص من الأجهزة الإلكترونية المستخدمة. ليس فقط يمكنك عمل ربح سريع ، ولكن هذا البند سيجد منزلاً مستخدَماً ، ولن يتم التخلص منه ، وستوفر أيضًا الغاز والوقت لنقل المواد إلى مركز الدورة الإلكترونية. للتخلص من العناصر بشكل أسرع ، فقط صفعة سعر 1 عليها أو اعطها مجاناً مجاناً. لا فائدة للاحتفاظ بشيء لا تحتاجه.

بيعه على كريغزلست

ربما لديك نقص في المساحة في الفناء الأمامي الخاص بك ، أو ببساطة لا ترغب في سحب كل الأشياء على أمل أن يقوم شخص ما باستلامها. في أحيان أخرى ، قد تعيش ببساطة في مكان لا يوجد فيه إلا القليل من السيارات. حسنا، كريغزلست هو خيارك الأفضل التالي. أضف الإلكترونيات غير المرغوب فيها هناك. تحقق من أسعار العناصر المماثلة أو نفسها وانشر سعرًا مماثلًا. سوف يقوم شخص ما بالاتصال بك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف واستلامها من منزلك! لقد وجدت أن أسرع طريقة للتخلص من الأشياء غير المرغوب فيها هي نشرها في قسم "مجاني". الجميع يحب الاشياء المجانية. قمت بنشر الراديو الخاص بي 10-year وتم التقاطه في نفس الساعة.

تبرع به

ولعل أحد أفضل الحلول هو مجرد التبرع به. هل تعلم أن الناس في المتوسط ​​يتخلصون من هواتفهم الخلوية بعد أشهر شنومك فقط من الاستخدام؟ وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة بعد سنوات شنومك؟ هناك طن من الأطفال والكبار على حد سواء التي يمكن أن تستفيد من الالكترونيات القديمة الخاصة بك. العثور على مكان جيد للتبرع بها بالقرب منك. النظر في هذه الجمعيات الخيرية وكذلك المدارس المحلية والكنائس ، إلخ.

يمكنك أيضا التبرع بها من خلال يباي باختيار التبرع بـ 100٪ (أو أقل) من ربحك لمؤسسة خيرية مختارة. سيكون عليك شحن هذا المنتج بالطبع ، ولكنك ستعلم أنه سيكون لديك منزل جديد وأن العائدات ستذهب إلى سبب وجيه. هذا هو عادة أفضل وسيلة لأنه يحصل على أكبر عدد من المشاهدات والتعرض.

لذلك هناك لديك. سواء كان لديك كبل لا يعمل ، أو راديو قديم أو أي جهاز إلكتروني آخر ، فلا ترميه في القمامة ، واستخدم هذه الطرق بدلاً من ذلك. لن يقتصر الأمر على توفير وقتك فقط ، بل كسب بعض الدولارات الإضافية ، ومساعدة شخص ما على الخروج ، بل وجعل كوكبنا أكثر خضرة أيضًا.يرجى مشاركة هذه المعلومات، لأنني لا أعتقد حقاً أن الكثير من الناس يعرفون ما يجب فعله بالالكترونيات المكسورة وأين يعيدون تدويرها. من خلال مشاركة المعلومات ، فإنك تزيد من قيمة عملك بشكل كبير.

روابط إضافية

ابحث عن أقرب مركز لإعادة التدوير لأي شيء - http://search.earth911.com/؟utm_source=earth911-headerfooter&utm_medium=secondary-nav&utm_campaign=advanced-search

مكان إعادة تدوير الأقراص المدمجة - http://www.cdrecyclingcenter.com

المزيد من القصص
شنومك أغرب الحلويات من جميع أنحاء العالم (جزء شنومكس)
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Causes Live Greener

Recycling 101: Where to Throw Away / Recycle Electronics

recycleelectronics
Written by Organics

So I’ve mentioned the importance of recycling in my last post. You may have or should have started recycling by now, but every now and then some simple questions may arise. I saw my friend throwing away her broken iPhone charger straight into the garbage today. Unfortunately, electronics are not garbage. I figured people knew what to do with electronics and how to recycle them by now. But I am guessing this is not widespread or common knowledge. So here are some things you can do with your broken, old or unwanted electronics.

E-Cycling

If your electronics are broken, the first thing you should do is see if it’s worth repairing. Sometimes it’s a quick and easy fix, which may take a few minutes and a part that costs less than a dollar. So always check if it can be repaired. No need to throw away objects that can be of use to you or others. If it’s broken beyond repairing, consider e-cycling. E-cycling is simply a term used that’s short for electronics recycling. You will need to find an e-cycling center near you. You can also use this site to find stores that offer to recycle. You can bring any unwanted electronics there. Did you know that you can bring old batteries, laptops, etc to your nearest Best Buy for it to be recycled for free? Check here for more info. You will save a ton of waste that would be buried into the ground instead.

Many of your electronics will still have working components or may be still functioning. So they can be refurbished, recycled or donated.

Have a Garage Sale

You grow tired of your old electronics, you figure nobody could ever use this thing. Yet, trust me, there’s a buyer out there that’s willing to take it off your hands. Having a garage sale is one of the greatest methods to get rid of your used electronics. Not only you can make a quick buck, but the item will find a used home, it won’t be thrown away and you’ll also save yourself gas and time transporting the items to an e-cycle center. To get rid of the items faster, just smack a $1 price tag on them or simply give it away for free. No use to holding on to something that you don’t need.

Sell it on Craigslist

Perhaps you have a lack of space in your front yard, or simply don’t feel like lugging out all the stuff in hopes that someone will pick it up. Other times, you may simply live in a location where there’s little to no cars passing by. Well, craigslist is your next best choice. Post your unwanted electronics there. Check for prices for similar or same items and post a similar price. Someone will contact you by e-mail or phone and pick it up from your house! I found that the quickest way to get rid of unwanted stuff is to post it in the “Free” section. Everyone loves free stuff. I posted my 10-year-old radio and it was picked up the same hour.

Donate it

Perhaps one of the best solutions is simply to donate it. Did you know that on average, people dispose of their cell phones after only 24 months of use? And laptops after 3 years? There are a ton of kids and adults alike that could benefit from your old electronics. Find a good place to donate it to near you. Consider these charities as well as your local schools, churches, etc.

You can also donate it through eBay by choosing to donate 100% (or less) of your profit to a chosen charity. You will have to ship the item out of course, but you’ll know it will have a new home and that the proceeds will go to a good cause. This is usually the best way since it gets the most views and exposure.

So there you have it. Whether you have a non-working cable, an old radio or just about any other electronic, don’t throw it in the garbage, and use these methods instead. Not only you’ll be saving yourself time, making a few extra dollars, helping someone out but making our planet greener as well.Please share this information, as I really don’t think that a lot of people know what to do with broken electronics and where to recycle them. By sharing the info, you are essentially increasing your good deed exponentially.

Additional Links

Find the nearest recycling center for anything – http://search.earth911.com/?utm_source=earth911-headerfooter&utm_medium=secondary-nav&utm_campaign=advanced-search

Where to Recycle CDs –  http://www.cdrecyclingcenter.com

Incoming search terms:

  • where to throw away electronics
  • how to throw away electronics
  • throw away electronics
  • where can i throw away electronics
  • give away old televisions
  • on which place we disposeradio or transistor
  • where to trash electronics
  • can i throw away electronics
  • how do you throw away electronics
  • can some electronics be thrown away in georgia
(Visited 20,525 times, 23 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This