Соль таблицы против гималайской розовой соли: в чем разница?

Все больше людей открывают что-то новое на своих столах - это розовая соль. Вы можете связать Гималайский горный хребет с горами. Эверест, но факт в том, что одна из лучших вещей из Гималаев - его соль. В горах лежат кристаллизованные морские соли. Они защищены от снега, льда и некогда лавы. Гималайская морская соль считается одной из самых чистых солей на Земле. Соль является необходимым ингредиентом в жизни каждого человека и животного. Чтобы выжить, нам нужна соль. Однако обычная поваренная соль не такая же, как у Гималайской розовой соли.

Соль и вы: сложный минеральный баланс

Соль является неотъемлемой частью всей человеческой и животной жизни. Что делает соль столь бесценной? Это натрий / ионы, которыми обладает соль. Наш организм использует соль, чтобы сохранить некоторые из ее основных функций. Например, соль используется для поглощения определенных питательных веществ из нашего кишечника. Соль также помогает поддерживать жидкость в наших клетках крови и передавать информацию в наши мышцы и нервы. Наши тела, естественно, не производят соль, поэтому мы можем предоставить ее нашему организму. таблица баланса минералов Наши тела передают правильный баланс питательных веществ для поддержания жизненно важных процессов, необходимых для выживания. Этот баланс очень хрупкий, и один минерал может влиять на всех остальных. Как вы можете видеть слева, натрий (полученный из соли), химический символ Na, влияет и на другие минералы. Некоторые люди считают, что любая проблема со здоровьем, которую вы можете иметь, может быть прослежена до дисбаланса или дефицита питательных веществ в вашем теле.

Рекомендуемый ежедневный прием соли

FDA рекомендует, чтобы обычный человек глотал не более 2,300 миллиграммов соли в день. Это всего лишь чайная ложка. Тем не менее, некоторые люди («люди с гипертонией, чернокожими, а также люди среднего и старшего возраста») могут быть более чувствительными к соли, поэтому им, возможно, придется ограничивать свою диету до 1,500 миллиграмм соли. Слишком много соли может привести к повышенному артериальному давлению, остеопорозу (болезнь, которая делает ваши кости более хрупкими и уязвимыми для переломов) и рак желудка.

История солености

Верьте или нет, соль использовалась в течение тысяч лет. Самый ранний экземпляр найден в Румынии и Китае 6000 лет назад, где соль была добыта кипящей родниковой водой. В древнем мире греки, римляне, евреи, византийцы, египтяне и хетты придавали исключительную ценность соли. В какой-то момент соль стала таким ценным товаром, что говорят, что он использовался для оплаты солдат в Древнем Риме. Из-за нехватки и бесконечной потребности в соли, она даже начала войны. В 1877, Сан-Элизарио Солт-Вар началась с огромных соленых озер в Техасе. Было еще много таких примеров. Теперь это может показаться вам возмутительным, но это может иметь больше смысла, чем бесконечные войны над блестящими металлами, такими как золото, для которых наши тела абсолютно бесполезны.

Соль таблицы: как она создана и ее короткие приключения

Столовая соль является, пожалуй, одним из наиболее распространенных предметов домашнего обихода и ингредиентов в кулинарии. В обычной поваренной соли соль обрабатывается для удаления всех «примесей». Эти примеси являются необходимыми минералами, необходимыми для вашего тела. После этой «химической очистки» остался 99% хлорида натрия. Хлорид натрия, который не находится в его естественной форме. Как упоминалось ранее, поваренная соль является высокоочищенным продуктом. Добавки могут также добавляться, чтобы предотвратить сгущение и улучшить процесс заливки. Иногда используется гидроксид алюминия, который откладывается на наш мозг и связан с болезнью Альцгеймера. Высокий баланс хлорида натрия в поваренной соли позволяет человеку превышать дневной лимит потребления. В то время как нашим организмам необходим натрий для выживания, он также нуждается в других минералах, которые удаляются из натуральной соли, чтобы приготовить поваренную соль.

Новый сорт: Гималайская розовая соль

Жемчужина Гималайских гор, розовая соль, считается самой чистой солью на земле. Как соль с лавой и горной защитой, она была нетронутой в течение миллионов лет и не подвергалась воздействию современного загрязнения. Гималайская соль представляет собой 85% хлорида натрия, а остальная часть содержит более 80 + минералов. Эти минералы могут помочь вашему организму сбалансировать ваш PH, регулировать содержание воды, удалять токсины, помогать поглощать питательные вещества, предотвращать судороги мышц, создавать баланс и многое другое. Гималайская розовая соль используется в современной кулинарии во всем мире, производя некоторые из лучших блюд в мире. Известный своим чистым вкусом и уникальным розоватым оттенком, Гималайская розовая соль является одним из лучших вариантов соли.

Почему важно выбрать правильную соль

Если вы считаете, что средний человек потребляет между 4,000 - 6,000 мг соли в день, вы можете понять, почему некоторые люди страдают от определенных заболеваний. Пользователи с тяжелой солью могут глотать до 10,000 мг соли в день! Это в четыре раза больше рекомендованной суммы. В любом случае, эти количества не являются здоровыми. Но когда вы понимаете, что вся эта соль обработана столовой солью, которая содержит 99% хлорида натрия, это еще хуже. Это очень мало подходит для вашего здоровья, но это может способствовать целлюлиту, ревматизму, артриту, подагре, камню в почках и желчном пузыре и т. Д. Выбор соли более высокого качества и ее ограничение могут иметь большие последствия для вашего здоровья.

Соль таблицы против гималайской розовой соли

Значок просветленный
Публикации122
Отправлено126
Сообщения в блоге255
Комментарии5
Votes Submitted9
Общее количество очков12589

4
Оставить комментарий

Пожалуйста, Логин комментировать
4 Комментировать темы
0 Ответов
0 Фолловеры
Комментарий Mostov
Горячая тема комментариев
4 Авторы комментариев
saba rafiDIVGRantSohail Ahmed Последние авторы комментариев
Подписаться
новейший самый старший большинство проголосовавших
Уведомление о
Sohail Ahmed
Sohail Ahmed

Himalayan Crystal Salt is the most beneficial, cleanest salt available on the planet. It was formed about 230 million years ago where the energy of sun has dried up the original, primal sea. This crystal salt is absolutely pristine and natural, identical in composition to the ancient primal ocean. Himalayan salt is most commonly found as coarse grains, fine grains, or large blocks in Pink Dark pink and in white colors. Himalayan Pink Salt is used by holistic chefs, spas, health professionals, and individuals for its range of nutritional and therapeutic properties. Pink salt may be used in the same... Читать дальше

GRant
GRant

Can someone link the research papers on this?

DIV
DIV

Yea, include any country in the world but just don’t include India, the most ancient country and civilization on this planet, dating back to way more than a lame 6000 years. Salt was not ‘first discovered’ in china or ROMANIA lol. Everything originates from India, salt included, which is such an ancient remedy for tooth powder. Just like in Disney World’s Epcot, they go to so much as mentioning random Europeans, Chinese, and muslims as great inventors of important things, but India was not mentioned once. shame.

saba rafi
saba rafi

Himalayan salt is organic ?

Другие истории
Почему кофе превращает меня в Poop?
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

Table Salt vs Himalayan Pink Salt: What’s the Difference?

Table-Salt-vs-Himalayan-Salt
Written by Organics

More and more people are discovering something new on their tables – it’s pink salt. You may associate the Himalayan mountain range with Mt. Everest, but the fact is, one of the best things from the Himalayas is its salt. Within the mountains, lay crystallized sea salt beds. They are protected by snow, ice and once lava. Himalayan sea salt is considered to be one of the purest salts on earth. Salt is a necessary ingredient in every human’s and animal’s life. In order to survive, we need salt. However, conventional table salt is not the same as Himalayan Pink Salt.

Salt and You: An Intricate Mineral Balance

Salt is an essential part of all human and animal life. What make’s salt so invaluable? It is the sodium / ions that the salt possesses.  Our body uses salt to maintain some of its essential functions. For example, salt is used to uptake certain nutrients from our intestines. Salt also helps to maintain fluid in our blood cells and to relay information in our muscles and nerves. Our bodies don’t naturally produce salt, so its up to us to give it to our body. mineral balance chart Our bodies relay on a correct balance of nutrients to maintain its vital processes that are needed for survival. This balance is very fragile and one mineral may affect all the others. As you can see on the left, Sodium (derived from salt), chemical symbol Na, affects other minerals as well. Certain people believe that any health issue that you may have can be traced back to an imbalance or a deficiency of nutrients in your body.

Recommended Daily Intake of Salt

The FDA recommends that a common person ingests no more than 2,300 milligrams of salt per day. Which is just about a teaspoon. However, some people (“individuals with hypertension, blacks, and middle-aged and older adults”) may be more sensitive to salt, therefore they may have to limit their diet to 1,500 milligrams of salt. Too much salt may lead to increased blood pressure, osteoporosis (disease which makes your bones more fragile and vulnerable to fractures) and stomach cancer.

A Salty History

Believe it or not, salt has been used for thousands of years. The earliest instance found was in Romania and China 6000 years ago, where salt was extracted by boiling spring water . In the ancient world, Greeks, Romans, Hebrews, Byzantines,  Egyptians and the Hittites put extraordinary value on salt. At one point, salt became such a valuable commodity that it is said that it was used to pay soldiers in ancient Rome. Due to the scarcity and the never-ending need for salt, it even started wars. In 1877, San Elizario Salt War started over huge salt lakes in Texas. There were many more instances such as this. It may seem outrageous to you now, but it may make more sense than the never ending wars over sparkly metals such as Gold, which our bodies have absolutely no use for.

Table Salt: How it’s Made and Its Short Comings

Table salt is perhaps one of the most common household items and ingredients in cooking. In conventional table salt, the salt is processed to remove all “impurities”.  These impurities happen to be essential minerals needed for your body. After this “chemical cleaning”, what’s left is 99% sodium chloride. Sodium chloride which is not in its natural form. As mentioned before, table salt is a highly refined product.  Additives may be also added to prevent clumping and better the pouring process. Aluminum hydroxide is sometimes used, which deposits to our brains and is related to Alzheimer’s. The high balance of sodium chloride in table salt makes it easy for a person to exceed the daily intake limit. While our bodies need Sodium for survival, it also needs the other minerals which are removed from natural salt in order to make table salt.

A New Kind of Salt: Himalayan Pink Salt

The gem of the Himalayan Mountains, pink salt, is said to be the purest salt on earth. As the lava and mountain protected salt, it has been untouched for millions of years and not exposed to the modern day pollution. Himalayan salt happens to be 85% sodium chloride,  and the remainder contains over 80+ minerals. These minerals can help your body balance your PH, regulate water content, remove toxins, help absorb nutrients, prevent muscle cramping, create balance and more. Himalayan Pink Salt is used in modern cooking around the world, in producing some of the world’s finest food. Known for its pure taste and its unique pinkish hue, the Himalayan Pink Salt is one of the top choices for salt.

Why It’s Important to Choose The Right Salt

If you consider the fact that an average person consumes between 4,000 – 6,000 mg of salt per day, you can see why some people are suffering from certain illnesses. Heavy salt users may ingest up to 10,000 mg of salt per day! Which is four times the recommended amount. In any case, these amounts are not healthy. But when you realize that all of this salt is processed table salt, which contains 99% sodium chloride, it makes the matters worse. It does very little good to your health, but it may contribute to cellulite, rheumatism, arthritis, gout, kidney and gall bladder stones, and more. Choosing the higher quality salt and limiting it, may have great effects for your health.

Table Salt vs Himalayan Pink Salt

Incoming search terms:

  • himalayan salt vs table salt
  • himalayan salt vs regular salt
  • himalayan pink salt vs table salt
  • pink himalayan salt vs table salt
  • himalayan pink salt vs sea salt
  • Pink Salt vs Regular Salt
  • himalayan salt vs sea salt
  • pink salt vs table salt
  • pink himalayan salt vs sea salt
  • himalayan salt versus table salt
(Visited 65,945 times, 71 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

  • Sohail Ahmed

    Himalayan Crystal Salt is the most beneficial, cleanest salt available on the planet. It was formed about 230 million years ago where the energy of sun has dried up the original, primal sea. This crystal salt is absolutely pristine and natural, identical in composition to the ancient primal ocean. Himalayan salt is most commonly found as coarse grains, fine grains, or large blocks in Pink Dark pink and in white colors. Himalayan Pink Salt is used by holistic chefs, spas, health professionals, and individuals for its range of nutritional and therapeutic properties. Pink salt may be used in the same manner as table salt for culinary dishes and baking, but it is purer and higher in mineral content. Pink salt can be used to stimulate circulation, relax the body, lower blood pressure, sooth sore muscles, and remove toxins from the body. Mehran corporation exports all kind of salts

  • GRant

    Can someone link the research papers on this?

  • div

    Yea, include any country in the world but just don’t include India, the most ancient country and civilization on this planet, dating back to way more than a lame 6000 years. Salt was not ‘first discovered’ in china or ROMANIA lol. Everything originates from India, salt included, which is such an ancient remedy for tooth powder. Just like in Disney World’s Epcot, they go to so much as mentioning random Europeans, Chinese, and muslims as great inventors of important things, but India was not mentioned once. shame.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This