نصائح شنومكس لتحسين كبير نومك

ليس سرا أن المجتمع الحديث هو الذي يعمل ساعات 24. ومع ذلك ، في كل ليلة تعتمد أجسامنا وأدمغتنا على النوم للراحة وتجديد الطاقة لنا. هناك حرفيا الآلاف من الفوائد (بعض الدهشة) المتعلقة بالحصول على ليلة نوم جيدة كل ليلة. لكن الحقيقة هي أن الأميركيين لا يحصلون على ما يكفي من ذلك. قدرت اللجنة الوطنية لأبحاث اضطرابات النوم أن حوالي 10 مليون أمريكي يعانون من اضطرابات النوم المزمن. تجربة 40 مليون إضافية من مشاكل النوم بشكل متقطع. ولكن هناك أشياء بسيطة للغاية يمكنك القيام بها ، لتحسين جودة النوم بشكل ملحوظ.

الميلاتونين والنوم

الميلاتونين هو هرمون قوي في الجسم الذي لديه طن من الفوائد للجهاز المناعي. وقد تبين أن الميلاتونين لديها المضادة للسرطان، والدماغ في سن تباطؤ، وخصائص مكافحة الالتهاب. ولكن ماذا يجب أن تفعل مع نومك؟ الميلاتونين يساعدك على النوم، من خلال إعطائك شعورا بالراحة والرفاه. العديد من الأشياء، وخاصة تلك المذكورة أدناه يمكن رمي مستويات الميلاتونين الخاص بك قبالة التوازن، مما يجعل من الصعب جدا بالنسبة لك أن تغفو.

مشرق ليلة الخفيفة

1. الحد من التعرض للضوء (في الليل)

ليس سرا أن أجسامنا لديها وتعمل على مدار الساعة ساعة 24. تعتمد هذه الساعة الداخلية على العديد من المؤشرات لمعرفة متى يحين وقتها للاستيقاظ ومتى يغفو. يمكن إلقاء هذه الدورة بسهولة عن طريق إدخال الضوء في الليل عندما يكون لديك ظلام تام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا الضوء يعيق إنتاج الميلاتونين. لقد أمضى أسلافنا العديد من الليالي مع النار ، التي لها أطوال موجية صفراء وبرتقالية وحمراء ، وهو ما قد يكون السبب في أنه لا يوقف إنتاج الميلاتونين بقدر الضوء الأزرق أو الأبيض. من المهم تعتيم الأضواء ساعة أو أكثر قبل النوم لإعداد جسمك للنوم. مرة واحدة في السرير ، ينبغي أن تكون غرفتك في ظلام دامس.

كيف تغفو

2. لا الالكترونيات ساعة شنومكس قبل النوم

أجهزة مثل أجهزة التلفاز وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وحتى الخاصة بك الهواتف المحمولة ينبعث الضوء الأزرق. الضوء الأزرق يخدع دماغك بالتفكير بأنه لا يزال نهارًا. مما قد يتداخل مع العملية التي تحدث بين 9PM و 10PM عندما يبدأ الدماغ في إفراز الميلاتونين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنبعث الهواتف الخلوية من EMF (المجال الكهرومغناطيسي) الذي يمكن أن يعطل إنتاج الميلاتونين أيضًا. وأخيرًا ، نعلم أن كل هذه الأشياء تحفّز دماغنا ، ونعرف جميعًا مدى سهولة "النوم" عندما يسرع عقلك من فكر إلى آخر.

أشعة الشمس لتحسين النوم

3. الحصول على بعض الشمس، يا مصاص دماء!

تشير الأبحاث إلى أن دقائق 10 إلى 15 من الدقائق المباشرة (في الهواء الطلق ، لا من خلال نافذة) ستعطي ضوء الشمس في اليوم الواحد يدع ساعتك الداخلية على مدار الساعة ، مما سيجعلها أقل احتمالا لأنك ستواجه بعض الضوء الاصطناعي في الليل. تعتمد إيقاعاتنا اليومية على ضوء الشمس لإعادة ضبط نفسها. هذا هو السبب في أنك تستطيع البقاء في ألعاب 5am في الكازينو - لا توجد نوافذ والأضواء الساطعة تجعل الأجسام والأدمغة في حيرة. ومع ذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون في الكازينو لنفسك تحدث في منزلك. يحتوي ضوء الشمس المباشر على مجموعة كبيرة من الفوائد الصحية المنسوبة إليه ، ومع تقدمك في العمر ، تحتاج إلى المزيد من ضوء الشمس المباشر وليس أقل.

الكافيين والنوم

4. سهلة على القهوة

هل نحتاج ان نقول اكثر؟ الكثير من القهوة في وجبة الإفطار يمكن أن تبقيك حتى في الليل. حتى شرب كوب صغير من القهوة في الصباح أو خذ واحدة خالية من الكافيين. إذا كنت شارب قهوة ثقيل فقد تضطر إلى القضاء على القهوة ببطء خلال الأسبوعين المقبلين.

مكافأة: دليل النوم اليومي مجانا

الناس هم مخلوقات من العادة. نحتاج أن نفعل شيئًا متكررًا ومتسلقًا حتى يلتصق بنا. وينطبق نفس الشيء على النوم ، فقد يبدو من الصعب إدارة نومك ولكن لا يجب أن يكون كذلك. طوّر باحثون في كلية هارفارد الطبية جدولاً للنوم قد يكون فقط الشيء الذي تحتاجه لتغيير عادات نومك. لقد قدمنا ​​نسخة قابلة للطباعة من أجل راحتك.

عرض وطباعة كامل الحجم دليل النومsleepguide

مصادر:
http://www.statisticbrain.com/sleeping-disorder-statistics/
http://health.usnews.com/health-news/family-health/articles/2008/06/24/host-of-health-benefits-attributed-to-sunlight
http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2013/03/19/melatonin-benefits.aspx
http://www.health.harvard.edu/healthbeat/better-sleep-naturally
http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2014/01/19/sleep-light-exposure.aspx
http://www.treehugger.com/health/want-sleep-better-get-more-sunshine.html

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

4 Tips to Significantly Improve Your Sleep

sleeping-man-e1413734200868
Written by Organics

It’s no secret that modern society is one that functions 24 hours. However, every night our bodies and brains rely on sleep to rest and replenish us with energy. There are literally thousands of benefits (some surprising) related to getting a good night sleep every night. But the fact is, Americans aren’t getting enough of it. The National Commission on Sleep Disorders Research has estimated that about 40 million Americans suffer from chronic sleep disorders. An additional 30 million experience sleep problems sporadically. But there are extremely simple things that you can do, to significantly improve your sleep quality.

Melatonin and Sleep

Melatonin is a powerful hormone within your body that has a ton of benefits for the immune system. Melatonin has been shown to have anti-cancer, brain-age-slowing, and inflammation-combating properties. But what does it have to do with your sleep? Melatonin helps you fall asleep, by giving you a feeling of comfort and well-being. Many things, especially the ones listed below can throw your Melatonin levels off balance, making it very hard for you to fall asleep.

Bright Night Light

1. Limit Exposure to Light (At Night)

It’s no secret that our bodies have and operate on a 24 hour clock. This internal clock relies on several indicators to know when its time to feel awake and when to fall asleep. This cycle can be easily thrown off by introducing light at night when you should really have complete darkness. Additionally, this light hinders the production of melatonin. Our ancestors have spent many nights with firelight, which has yellow, orange and red wavelengths, which may be why it doesn’t suppress the production of melatonin as much as blue or white light. It’s important to dim the lights an hour or more before bedtime to prepare your body for sleep. Once in bed, your room should be in complete darkness.

how to fall asleep

2. No Electronics 1 Hour Before Bedtime

Devices such as TVs, computers and even your cellphones emit blue light. Blue light tricks your brain into thinking that it’s still daytime. Which may interfere with the process that occurs between 9PM and 10PM when your brain starts secreting melatonin. Additionally, cellphones emit harmful EMF (electromagnetic field) which can disrupt the melatonin production as well. Finally, we know that all these things stimulate our brain, and we all know how “easy” it is to go to sleep when your mind is racing from one thought to another.

sunlight to improve sleep

3. Get Some Sunlight, Ya Vampire!

Research shows that just 10 to 15 minutes of direct (outdoors, no through a window) sunlight per day will send let your internal body clock know that its day time, which will make it less likely confused as you encounter some artificial light at night. Our circadian rhythms rely on sunlight to reset themselves. This is why you can stay up to 5am playing slots at the casino – no windows and bright lights make your bodies and brains confused. However, you don’t need to be at the casino for the same occur in your house. Direct sunlight has a host of health benefits attributed to it, and as you age, you need more, not less, direct sunlight.

caffeine and sleep

4. Easy on the Coffee

Do we need to say more? Too much coffee at breakfast can keep you up even at night. So drink a small cup of coffee in the morning or take one that’s caffeine free. If you are a heavy coffee drinker you may have to eliminate coffee slowly over the next couple of weeks.

Bonus: Free Daily Sleep Guide

People are creatures of habit. We need to do something repetitively and consecutively for it to stick with us. Same goes for sleep, managing your sleep may seem hard but it doesn’t have to be. Researchers at Harvard Medical School have developed a sleep schedule which may be just the thing that you need to change your sleeping habits. We’ve made a printable version for your convenience.

View and Print Full Size Sleep Guidesleepguide

 

Sources:
http://www.statisticbrain.com/sleeping-disorder-statistics/
http://health.usnews.com/health-news/family-health/articles/2008/06/24/host-of-health-benefits-attributed-to-sunlight
http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2013/03/19/melatonin-benefits.aspx
http://www.health.harvard.edu/healthbeat/better-sleep-naturally
http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2014/01/19/sleep-light-exposure.aspx
http://www.treehugger.com/health/want-sleep-better-get-more-sunshine.html
(Visited 504 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This