مشاهدة كيف سنومكس السنة الصبي القديم يلهم أصدقائه لتناول الطعام أكثر صحة

آخر تحديث:

ذكرنا كيف أن هذا الجيل الجديد من الأطفال هو ليس واحدا من المارة وإليك دليل على ذلك. قابل دانيال بيسونيت. وهو ناشطة غذائية صحية منذ عام 9. تحدث دانيال في مارس ضد مونسانتو في فانكوفر أمام الآلاف من الأشخاص وتم عرض مقطع الفيديو التابع له على مشاهدات 50,000 بالفعل. في مقطع الفيديو الخاص به ، يشرح دانيال كيف يحصل على أصدقائه للتخلص من منتجات الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا واختيار شيء صحي بدلاً من ذلك.

دانيال يلهم التغيير إلى زميل واحد في كل مرة. يقول لنا كيف صديقه، جيك، عرض عليه بعض رقائق ودانيال سأله إذا كان يقرأ المكونات. صدمه ما كان صديقه يأكل، وأوضح له ما الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا هي. انه يستخدم قياسا ذكيا من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا يجري مثل نسخ صفحات من كتاب واحد ثم حشوها في كتاب آخر. ويقول "إنه لا معنى له ويغير خط القصة بأكمله".

شركات مثل مونسانتو وشركات الوجبات السريعة تنفق حاليا مليارات الدولارات على الهدف أطفال مثل دانيال وحتى أصغر سنا. انهم يحاولون خداعهم مع العبوة لعوب ، كاريكاتير ، تمائم محبوبة وشخصيات. فشركات مثل ماكدونالدز لا تجعل مكوناتها ذات جودة أعلى ، ولكنها تخدع الأجيال الجديدة في التفكير بصحتها من خلال تبديل تصاميمها. إذا سقط الكبار من أجله ، ما الذي يجعلنا نفكر أن أطفالنا لن يفكروا؟ هذا هو السبب في أهمية تعليم أطفالك لاتخاذ الخيارات الصحيحة لأنفسهم. من غير المعقول أن نرى شخصًا مثل دانيال الذي لا يتعلم جيدًا فقط عن تناول الطعام الصحي ، ولكنه يرغب في تعليم الآخرين أيضًا.

تحقق من مسيرة دانيال ضد كلمة مونسانتو ، والتي هي ملهمة جدا كذلك.

نحن في أمس الحاجة إلى أصوات مثل دانيال لتعليم هذا الجيل الجديد حول ما هو الغذاء الصحي. وهم يولدون في جيل مليء بالمواد الكيميائية، النكهات الاصطناعيةوالمبيدات الحشرية والأغذية المصنعة والكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا. لكن التفكير في أنه يمكن أن يساعد الأطفال فقط هو ساذج للغاية. الأطفال والكبار على حد سواء في أمريكا ، ما زالوا لا يعرفون ما هي الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا أو كيف يأكلون بصحة جيدة. هم بسهولة بالملل من التفسيرات المعقدة وتحتاج إلى الحماس والإبداع والوضوح مما تمتلكه دانيال. دعونا ندعم دانييل بيسونيتي في سعيه للحصول على أطفاله لتناول الطعام الصحي والعيش بأسلوب حياة أكثر صحة. اشترك في صفحاته وأترك ​​له بعض الكلمات التشجيعية! قد يكون هو الصوت القادم لجيل أطفالك.

الاشتراك في قناة دانيال يوتيوب

اعجاب صفحة دانيال على الفيس بوك

المزيد من القصص
الفول السوداني، البطاطا حلوى، حساء الكالي
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

GMOs Videos Why Organic?

Watch How a 9 Year Old Boy Inspires His Friends to Eat Healthier

Daniel-Bissonnette-810x456
Written by Organics

We mentioned how this new generation of kids is not one of bystanders and here’s your proof. Meet Daniel Bissonnette. He is a 9 year old healthy food activist. Daniel spoke at the March Against Monsanto in Vancouver in front of thousands of people and his video generated over 50,000 views already. In his video, Daniel explains how he gets his friends to ditch GMO products and choose something healthy instead.

Daniel inspires change to one classmate at a time. He tells us how his friend, Jake, offered him some chips and Daniel asked him if he read the ingredients. Shocked by what his friend was eating, he explained to him what GMOs are. He uses a clever analogy of GMOs being like ripping pages out of one book and then stuffing it in another. He says “it makes no sense and changes the whole story line”.

Corporations like Monsanto and the junk food companies are currently spending billions of dollars to target kids like Daniel and even younger. They try to fool them with playful packaging, cartoons, relatable mascots and characters. Companies like McDonalds are not making their ingredients any higher quality, but they are fooling the new generations into thinking its healthier by switching their designs. If adults fall for it, what makes us think our kids won’t? This is why educating your kids to make the right choices for themselves is so important. It’s incredible to see someone like Daniel who is not only well educated about eating healthy but that he’s willing to teach others as well.

Check out Daniel’s March Against Monsanto Speech, which is quite inspirational as well.

We desperately need voices like Daniel to teach this new generation about what healthy food is. They are born in a generation filled with chemicals, artificial flavors, pesticides, processed foods and GMOs. But to think that he can only help the kids is very naive. Kids and adults alike in America, still don’t know what GMOs are or how to eat healthy. They are easily bored by complex explanations and need the enthusiasm, creativity and clarity than Daniel possesses. Let’s support Daniel Bissonnette in his quest to get his fellow kids to eat healthier and live a healthier lifestyle. Subscribe to his pages and leave him some words of encouragement! He may be the next voice of your kids’ generation.

Subscribe to Daniel’s Youtube Channel

Like Daniel’s Facebook Page

(Visited 679 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This