ما هو طبق عيد الميلاد الأكثر شعبية في دولتكم؟

انه وقت الكريسماس! من بين العديد من المعجزات خلال هذا الوقت الثلجي هو القدرة على إعداد عشاء عيد الميلاد لجميع الضيوف في الوقت المناسب. على الرغم من أن تقاليد عيد الميلاد نادرًا ما تختلف من ولاية إلى أخرى ، إلا أن الطريقة التي نتعامل بها مع أنفسنا يمكن أن تختلف بشكل كبير حسب المكان الذي تعيش فيه.

في روح عيد الميلاد الأبيض، حددنا أكثر المصطلحات بحثا عن الطعام والوصفات، خلال أشهر تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر وكانون الأول / ديسمبر وكانون الثاني / يناير. باستخدام البيانات على أساس المواقع، يمكننا تحديد ما كانت الأطباق عطلة الأكثر شعبية في كل ولاية. فهل ستأكل الدول الأكثر دفئا مختلفا عن تلك المناخات الأكثر برودة؟ هل الساحل الشرقي يختلف عن الغرب؟ تم الإجابة على جميع هذه الأسئلة وأكثر من ذلك.

معظم شعبية عطلة أطباق تلو-العضوية الدولة

المصدر: Treetopia.com

مقبلات

الأكثر شعبية عطلة أطباق

سيطر "Prime Rib" على فئة مقبلات عن طريق عدد الدول التي كان مصطلح البحث هذا يتجه. يبدو أن أكبر محبي الضلوع خلال الإجازات كان ساوث داكوتا وأوريجون ووايومنغ وألاسكا وإيداهو وأيوا ومونتانا.

من غير المستغرب أن "تركيا" لم تكن متخلفة كثيراً في عمليات البحث عن الوصفات. كانت "تركيا" هي مصطلح البحث عن المواد الغذائية ذات الصلة بـ #1 في ولاية أريزونا ، كونيتيكت ، هاواي ، فلوريدا خلال أشهر العطلة.

الجانبين

معظم شعبية-عيد الميلاد الأطباق

ما هي مقبلات دون بعض الجوانب اللذيذة؟ Casseroles تهيمن بوضوح على الطاولات عطلة. كانت حبات الكازينول الخضراء في معركة حامية مع كاسرول البطاطا الحلوة للوصفات الأكثر بحثًا. ليس من المدهش أنها دافئة ومريحة. لم يتمكن 17 من حالات 50 من مقاومة البحث عن وصفات طبق خزفي.

تقود "طاجن الفاصوليا الخضراء" الطريق في ألاباما ، كنتاكي ، دي سي ، نبراسكا ، كنساس ، ميشيغان ، ميسوري ، نيفادا ، تكساس ، بنسلفانيا ، يوتا ، وميريلاند! كانت البطاطس الحلوة البطاطا أكثر شعبية في كنتاكي وجورجيا وإنديانا وفيرجينيا وتينيسي وكارولينا الشمالية.

حلويات

الأكثر شعبية، حلويات عيد الميلاد

يبدو أنه قد تم اختراع عيد الميلاد والهالوين لزيادة عدد الزيارات إلى مكتب طبيب الأسنان! الحلويات وعيد الميلاد يذهبون معا مثل الحصان والنقل. يبحث سكان نيويورك عن وصفات "الزنجبيل". أولئك الذين يعيشون في ولاية فيرمونت ، ويسكونسن ، رود ايلاند ، مينيسوتا ، وست فرجينيا وأوهايو يحبون ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بهم ويبحثون عن مختلف وصفات كعك عيد الميلاد. يحافظ [كرولين] جنوبيّة هو فريدة وحبّ هم [بيكن] فطائر.

متفرقات

عيد الميلاد البيتزا

بعض النتائج الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام من هذا البحث تظهر أنه على سبيل المثال ، نيو مكسيكو تتمتع حقا براعم! لدرجة أنهم يبحثون عن وصفات "Sprout". ربما ، الصحة هي أولوية هناك وفي ماساتشوستس حيث كانت الوصفة الأكثر بحثًا عن "صلصة التوت البري". على الرغم من عدم وجود بيانات كثيرة لولاية نورث داكوتا ، إلا أن المصطلح الأكثر انتشارًا بين عمليات البحث عن الطعام كان "بيتزا". ربما هناك بعض وصفات البيتزا عيد الميلاد هناك التي تجمع بين كعك الزنجبيل ، خزفي ، الأضلاع الرئيسية وصلصة التوت البري؟ من تعرف.

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Other

What’s The Most Popular Christmas Dish in Your State?

most-popular-christmas-dishes-by-state
Written by Organics

It’s Christmas time! Among the many miracles during this snowy time is being able to prepare a Christmas dinner for all the guests in time. While Christmas traditions rarely differ from state to state, how we stuff ourselves can vary wildly depending on where you live.

In the spirit of white Christmas, we determined the most searched terms for food and recipes, during the months of November, December and January. Using the data based on locations, we could determine what the most popular holiday dishes in each state were. Would warmer states eat different than those with colder climates? Does east coast differ from west? All these questions and more were answered.

most-popular-holiday-dishes-by-state-organics

Source: Treetopia.com

Entrees

most-popular-holiday-dishes

‘Prime Rib’ dominated the entrees category by the number of states that had this search term trending. Biggest lovers of prime rib during the holidays seemed to be South Dakota, Oregon, Wyoming, Alaska, Idaho, Iowa and Montana.

Unsurprisingly, “Turkey” wasn’t far behind in recipe searches. “Turkey” was the #1 food-related search term in Arizona, Connecticut, Hawaii, Florida during the holiday months.

Sides

most-popular-christmas-dishes

What are entrees without some delicious sides? Casseroles clearly dominated the holiday tables. Green bean casseroles were in close battle with sweet potato casseroles for the most searched recipes. It’s no surprise as they are warm and comforting. 17 out of 50 states could not resist looking up casserole recipes.

“Green Bean Casserole” lead the way in Alabama, Kentucky, DC, Nebraska, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nevada, Texas, Pennsylvania, Utah, and Maryland! Sweet potato casseroles were more popular in Kentucky, Georgia, Indiana, Virginia, Tennessee and North Carolina.

Sweets

Most-Popular-Dessert-Christmas

Seems like Christmas and Halloween was invented to boost number of visits to the dentist office! Desserts and Christmas go together like horse and carriage. New Yorkers are looking up “Gingerbread” recipes. Those living in Vermont, Wisconsin, Rhode Island, Minnesota, West Virginia and Ohio love their cookies and are searching for various Christmas cookie recipes. South Carolinians keep it unique and love their pecan pies.

Miscellaneous

Christmas-pizza

Some other interesting findings from this research show that for example, New Mexico really enjoys sprouts! So much so that they are looking up “Sprout” recipes. Perhaps, health is a priority there and in Massachusetts where the most searched recipe was for “Cranberry Sauce”. While there wasn’t much data for North Dakota, the trending term among searches for food was “pizza”. Perhaps there are some Christmas pizza recipes out there that combine gingerbread cookies, casserole, prime rib and cranberry sauce? Who knows.

Incoming search terms:

  • christmas dishes
  • A christmas dish
  • christmas dinner ideas 2016
  • christmas dishes popular
  • string beans christmas
  • what is the most popular food for christmas
(Visited 994 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This