لماذا الفول جعل لنا غاسي وكيفية منع ذلك

يجب أن تكون الفاصوليا بمثابة مكونات حرجة لأي نظام غذائي. ولكن في حين أن معظم الناس قد يحصلون على حبوبهم فقط كجزء من الوصفة الخاصة بهم في burritos في Chipotle ، فالفاصوليا هي في الواقع مغذية جدا ويجب أن تعتبر غذاء أساسي في نظامك الغذائي. ليس فقط الفول واحد من أفضل مصادر البروتين الكامل ولكن اعتمادًا على الحبة ، يمكن أيضًا أن تكون عالية في العناصر الغذائية الحيوية الأخرى. يمكن الحصول على الحديد ، وفيتامين B6 ، وفيتامين C ، والمغنيسيوم ، والبوتاسيوم ، والنحاس ، والمنغنيز وغيرها الكثير من حبوب الكلى على سبيل المثال. أخيرا ، الفاصوليا رخيصة نسبيا ويمكن حتى أن تنمو في المنزل بسهولة! فلماذا نتجنب تناول المزيد منهم؟ يجعلونا غازي. إليك سبب وكيفية منع ذلك.

لماذا الفول تجعلك ضرطة

في البداية ، دعونا نميز بين الفول والبقوليات. الكثير من الناس يمزجون بين الاثنين. لكنها بسيطة. البقوليات هي مجرد فئة من الخضراوات التي تشمل الفول. ويشمل أيضا البازلاء والعدس.

إذا كان هناك أي شيء يعرفه الجميع عن الفاصولياء فهو أنهم يجعلونك غائما. لكن لماذا هذا؟ هناك سبب بسيط للغاية لذلك. الفاصوليا (البقوليات) تسبب الغاز لأنها تحتوي على نوع من السكر الذي هو غير قابل للهضم من قبل أجسادنا. يطلق عليه oligosaccharide. إنه جزيء كبير يختلف عن السكريات الأخرى بالطريقة التي يعالج بها جسمنا. لا يتم امتصاصه وتكسيره في الأمعاء الدقيقة.

بدلا من ذلك ، تعتمد أجسامنا على البكتيريا لكسر هذه السكريات. نتيجة لهذه العملية بمساعدة من الغازات التي ينتجها جسمك ، فإن 1 / 3 من الميكروبات ينتهي بها الأمر لإنتاج غاز الميثان. بمجرد أن يبني الميثان ضغطًا على العضلة العاصرة الشرجية ، انتبه. Oligosaccharides التي تنتقل إلى الأمعاء الغليظة بمثابة طعام لعدد من البكتيريا. ولكن هذا ليس أمرا سيئا لأن بعض البكتيريا أمر حاسم لصحتنا. فهي مسؤولة عن صنع الفيتامينات التي يتم امتصاصها في الجسم وكذلك إنتاج الأجسام المضادة التي تساعد في مكافحة الالتهابات.

ومع ذلك ، تقول الدراسات والأطباء إن مخاوفنا بشأن الفول وانتفاخ البطن قد تكون مبالغ فيها. البقوليات غنية بالبروتين والفيتامينات والألياف والمعادن. كما أنها يمكن أن تختلف في كمية السكريات التي تحتوي عليها.

أطعمة أخرى عالية في Oligosaccharides

  • الخضار: الهليون، القرنبيط، الخرشوف، الشمندر، الكراث، البازلاء، البصل، براعم بروسل، الشمر، الملفوف، الثوم، الكراث، البامية
  • الحبوب: حبوب القمح والجاودار عندما تؤكل بكميات كبيرة
  • البقوليات: الفاصوليا المخبوزة والحمص والفاصوليا الحمراء والعدس
  • الفواكه: البرسيمون، رامبوتان، البطيخ، الخوخ الأبيض، الكسترد التفاح

كيفية منع الغاز من الفاصولياء (البقوليات)

كيف إلى منع-الغاز من حبوب

أفضل طريقة وجدت لمنع الغاز من الفاصوليا هي باستخدام شيء يسمى كومبو. إنها أعشاب بحرية من المحيط الهادي تستخدم في اليابان وشرق آسيا. إضافة قطعة من الأعشاب البحرية Kombu (عادة حزمة تحتوي على مربع ، وأنا استخدم نصف ذلك) عند الطهي أو نقع حبوبك. هذا يجعل الفاصوليا سهلة ليس فقط للهضم بل أيضا يجعلها أكثر مغذية وتضيف مذاقا إضافيا قليلا! احصل على بعض هنا.

وتشمل بعض الطرق الأخرى إضافة التوابل التي تساعدك على الهضم. الكركم، أسافيتيدا، والزنجبيل ليس فقط صحية بشكل لا يصدق ولكن يمكن أن تساعدك على قهر متاعب انتفاخ البطن مع الفول.

فيما يلي بعض النصائح الأخرى لتحسين عملية الهضم:

- لا يخلط الفاصوليا والبطاطا في وجبتك.

-Eat البروتين واحد فقط في وجبتك.

-دوقي، دال و مونج الفاصوليا هي أسهل لهضم. تبدأ معهم.

-Chew الفاصوليا جيدا، كما يبدأ الهضم في الفم.

الأطعمة -Sugary والفواكه، وينبغي أن تؤكل ساعات شنومكس-شنومكس بعيدا عن وجبة الفول.

-لديك وجبة متوازنة واتباع نظام غذائي.

المصادر:1] [2] [3] [4] [5]

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips

Why Do Beans Make Us Gassy And How To Prevent It

Multi racial man with constipation
Written by Organics

Beans should serve as critical components of any diet. But while most people may get their beans only as part of their recipe for their burritos at Chipotle, beans are actually quite nutritious and should be considered a staple food in your diet. Not only are beans one of the best sources of complete protein but depending on the bean, they can also be high in other vital nutrients.  Iron, vitamin B6, vitamin C, magnesium, potassium, copper, manganese and many more can be obtained from kidney beans for example. Finally, beans are relatively cheap and can even be grown at home easily! So why is it that we are slacking on eating more of them? They make us gassy. Here’s why and how to prevent it.

Why Do Beans Make You Fart

why-do-beans-make-me-gassy

To start with, let’s distinguish what beans and legumes are. A lot of people mix the two. But it’s simple. Legumes are just a class of vegetables which includes beans. It also includes peas and lentils.

If there’s anything that everyone knows about beans it’s that they make you gassy. But why is that? There’s a very simple reason for that. Beans (legumes) cause gas because they contain a type of sugar which is indigestible by our bodies. It’s called oligosaccharide. It’s a large molecule that is different from other sugars in the way our body handles it. It is not absorbed and broken down in the small intestine.

Instead, our bodies rely on bacteria to break these sugars down. As a result of this process aided by gases produced by your body, 1/3 of microbes end up producing methane gas. Once the methane builds up pressure on the anal sphincter, watch out. Oligosaccharides that are passed down to the large intestine serve as food for a number of bacteria. But this is not a bad thing because some of the bacteria is crucial to our health. They are responsible for creating vitamins that get absorbed in your body and also producing antibodies that help fight of infections.

However, studies and doctors say that our concerns about beans and flatulence may be exaggerated. Legumes are rich in protein, vitamins, fiber and minerals. They also can all vary in the amount of oligosaccharides they contain.

Other Foods High in Oligosaccharides

  • Veggies: asparagus, broccoli, artichoke, beetroot, shallot, pea, onion, brussel sprouts, fennel, cabbage, garlic, leek, okra
  • Cereals: wheat and rye cereals when eaten in large quantities
  • Legumes: baked beans, chickpea, red kidney bean, lentil
  • Fruits: Persimmon, rambutan, watermelon, white peach, custard apple

How To Prevent Gas From Beans (Legumes)

how-to-prevent-gas-from-beans

The best way I found to prevent gas from beans is by using something called Kombu. It’s a seaweed from the Pacific used in Japan and far east Asia. Add a piece of Kombu seaweed (typically a package contains a square, I use half of that) when cooking or soaking your beans. This makes the beans not only easier to digest but also makes them more nutritious and add a little extra taste! Get some here.

Some other ways include adding spices that help you digest. Turmeric, asafetida, and ginger not only are incredibly healthy but can help you conquer your flatulence troubles with beans.

Here are some other tips for better bean digestion:

-Don’t mix beans and potatoes in your meal.

-Eat only one protein in your meal.

-Aduki, dhal and mung beans are easiest to digest. Start with them.

-Chew your beans well, as digestion starts in the mouth.

-Sugary foods and fruits, should be eaten 2-3 hours apart from a bean meal.

-Have a well-balanced meal and diet.

Sources: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5]

Incoming search terms:

  • why beans make us gassy
  • why do beans make me gassy
  • why do kidney beans make you fart
  • Why does beans make me Fart?
  • why does chipotle make me gassy
  • why is it that eating legumes like beans makes one fart
(Visited 1,332 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This