لماذا القهوة تجعلني أنبوب؟

في الواقع ليس من قبيل الصدفة أن الطاقة والتركيز الذي تحصل عليه من latte يتبعه بسرعة حاجة ملحة للحمام. إنها ليست أنت فقط ، الملايين من الناس يشربون القهوة كل يوم ويختبرون نفس التأثير. إذن ، لماذا تشرق القهوة من خلالك.

بالنسبة للبعض، القهوة يسبب المزيد من الحركة في القولون

لم يكن هناك أي دراسات واسعة النطاق على حركات القهوة والأمعاء ولكن هناك بعض الدراسات والخبراء الذين يقترحون عدة طرق يمكن أن يكون للقهوة تأثير على عادات حمامك. يمكن أن تحفز قهوتك الصباحية حركة عضلة القولون و تعزز تقلص عضلاتك المعوية و إرخاءها و التي تسبب حركات الأمعاء. كما لاحظت إحدى الدراسات ، فإن هذا التأثير من القهوة التي تحتوي على الكافيين مشابه تمامًا لتأثير تناول وجبة كاملة. وهو أيضا حول 60٪ أقوى من مياه الشرب وفقط 23٪ أقوى من شرب القهوة منزوعة الكافيين. قد يكون هذا أيضًا دليلًا على أن الكافيين ليس في الحقيقة السبب وراء توصيل القهوة وانفصال الحمام.

وتشمل الآثار الأخرى للقهوة على أنبوب الخاص بك البراز أكثر مرونة. وذلك لأن من خلال تعزيز انكماش / استرخاء عضلات الأمعاء الخاصة بك، والقهوة يعطي وقتا أقل لالقولون الخاص بك لفعل واحد من وظائفها الأساسية، والتي هي لإعادة استيعاب المياه من البراز للمساعدة في انتاج البراز بشكل جيد. [1] [2]

القهوة ليست الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يجعلك أنبوب

القهوة الامعاء حركة

إذا كنت لا تشرب القهوة السوداء ، فهناك فرصة جيدة لاحتساء مشروبك في الصباح. هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين لديهم حساسية للألبان قد يعانون من نفس التأثيرات. حاول شرب القهوة السوداء أو مع مقشدة غير الألبان. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تدرك أن السكر الزائد وحتى المحليات الخالية من السكر مثل السوربيتول يمكن أن يسبب الإسهال.

إذا كان لديك إلى أنبوب كل صباح، فإنه قد لا يكون القهوة على الإطلاق

يعاني بعض الأشخاص من الحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى #2 كل صباح. ومع ذلك ، قد لا يكون هذا مرتبطًا بإدمان القهوة. من الممكن أن يكون الجهاز الهضمي فقط مستيقظًا بعد أن تكون غير نشط طوال الليل. يطلق عليه المنعكس المعدي المعوي ، الذي يحدث عندما يدخل الطعام أو الشراب إلى معدة فارغة. يتم إرسال الإشارات إلى النقطتين لإعلامها بتوفير مساحة أكبر. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعانون من متلازمة القولون العصبي (IBS) تجربة منعكس أكثر وضوحا. [3]

لا تقلق ، أنت لست وحدك

IBS-القهوة السكر-حمام أنبوب

في حين أن هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من البحوث ، فمن الواضح أن الكثير من الناس يعانون من نفس التأثيرات من القهوة. أظهرت دراسة صغيرة أن القهوة حفزت حركة الأمعاء في الأمعاء في 29 ٪ من الناس [4]. وبصرف النظر عن القهوة نفسها، يمكن أن تتأثر حركات الأمعاء بكميات عالية من السكر والمحليات والألبان و إبس.

الآن أنت تعرف. لا تحرج من التحدث والتعرف على حركات البراز والأمعاء ، فصحتك تعتمد عليها!

عن المؤلف

العضوية

مصدر لذيذ للأخبار الشائعة ، وصفات صحية ، وأشرطة الفيديو ، وصفقات حول الأشياء العضوية.

Eating and Living Healthy Tips Live & Eat Healthy

Why Does Coffee Make Me Poop?

why-does-coffee-go-through-me
Written by Organics

It’s actually not a coincidence that the energy and focus you get from your latte is quickly followed by an urgent need for a bathroom. It’s not just you, millions of people drink coffee every day and experience the same effect. So here’s why coffee goes right through you.

For Some, Coffee Causes More Movement in Their Colon

why-does-coffee-make-us-poopThere hasn’t been any large-scale studies on coffee and bowel movements but there are some studies and experts who suggest several ways coffee can have an impact on your bathroom habits. Your morning coffee can stimulate colonic muscle movement and enhance the contraction and relaxation of your intestinal muscles that cause bowel movements. As noted by one study, this effect of caffeinated coffee is quite similar to that of eating a full meal. It is also about 60% stronger than that of drinking water and just 23% stronger than drinking decaffeinated coffee. This may also be evidence that caffeine is in fact not the culprit behind the connection of coffee and your bathroom breaks.

Other effects of coffee on your poop include looser stools. This is because through the promotion of contraction/relaxation of your intestinal muscles, coffee gives less time to your colon to do one of its main functions, which is to reabsorb water from fecal matter to help produce well-formed stools. [1] [2]

Coffee Isn’t The Only Thing That Can Make You Poop

coffee-bowel-movement

If you don’t drink your coffee black, there’s a good chance your morning drink includes dairy. Those people who are sensitive to dairy may experience the same effects. Try drinking your coffee black or with non-dairy creamer. However, be aware that excess sugar and even sugarless sweeteners like sorbitol can also cause diarrhea.

If You Have To Poop Every Morning, It May Not Be Coffee At All

Some people experience the need to go #2 every morning. However, this may not be related to your coffee addiction. It is possible that it is just your gastrointestinal tract waking up after being inactive all night. It’s called the gastrocolic reflex, which occurs when food or drinks enter an empty stomach. Signals are sent to your colon letting it know to make more room. However, people with Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) can experience a more pronounced reflex.  [3]

Don’t Worry, You’re Not Alone

ibs-coffee-sugar-bathroom-poop

While more research is needed, it is clear that a lot of people experience the same effects from coffee. A small study showed that coffee stimulated intestinal bowel movement in 29% of people [4]. Aside from coffee itself, your bowel movements can be affected by high amounts of sugar, sweeteners, dairy and IBS.

Now you know. Don’t be embarrassed to talk and learn about your stool and bowel movements, your health depends on it!

 

(Visited 2,347 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Organics

A community living life the way nature intended.

For more awesomeness delivered fresh to you:
Follow our page

Subscribe

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This